Skip to content Skip to navigation

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


Name Emailsort ascending Department Job Title Campus Phone
Dzbinski, Robert dzbinskir@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Duval, Thomas duvalt@gtc.edu
Dutton, Nicole duttonn@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Anatomy and Physiology and Microbiology Racine 2625642086
Dutton, Jeremy duttonj@gtc.edu Numerical Contract Bws Instructor, CNC/Tool & Die IMET 2625642571
Durick, Stephanie duricks@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Duran, Mercedes duranm@gtc.edu Recruitment/placement New Student Specialist Elkhorn 2625642739
Du Prey, Michael DupreyM@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Natural Science Elkhorn 2625642709
Dunn, Danyanna dunnda@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Support Specialist Racine 2625642439
Duncan, Tracy duncant@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
DuMez, Mary dumezm@gtc.edu
Dugan, Elizabeth dugane@gtc.edu Recreation/tourism Instructor, Hospitality Management Program Racine 2625642465
Due, Shari Dues@gtc.edu It Network/communications Instructor, Cis Network Specialist Racine 2625642174
Dudek, Robert dudekr@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Duczak, Samantha DuczakS@gtc.edu High School Partnerships Manager, Dual Credit Kenosha 2625642322
Duczak, Jeffrey duczakj@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Racine 2625642547
Duckworth, Tanner duckwortht@gtc.edu High School Partnerships Distance Learning Support Technician - 1st Kenosha 2625643208
Draper, Karen draperk@gtc.edu Learning Success Welcome Center Associate, Learning Success Center Kenosha 2625642006
Doyle, Deanna doyled@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Dosemagen, Debra dosemagendn@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing - Racine Racine 2625642686
Domes, Robert Domesr@gtc.edu Library/lr-kenosha Library Technician Cataloging/Acquisitions Kenosha 2625642654
Domes, Derrick domesd@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Director, Information Technology Kenosha 2625643740
Doherty, Tanya dohertyt@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Student Accounts School Certifying Official Kenosha 2625642482
Doherty, Eric DohertyE@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Director, End User Computing & Distance Learning Technologie Kenosha 2625643178
Doberstein, Dustin dobersteind@gtc.edu
Dobbe, Ashley dobbea@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct Kenosha
Djuplin, Wesley djuplinw@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Lead Instructor - ACE
Dissmore, Riley dissmorer@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Instructor, Automotive Technology Horizon 2625643168
Dieck, Daniel dieckd@gtc.edu Advanced Manufacturing Instructor, Advanced Manufacturing IMET 2625642982
Didier, Corey didierc@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Diderrich-Miskinis, Jodene Diderrich-MiskinisJ@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Diaz-Navarro, Vanessa diaznavarrov@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Instructor, Medical Assistant Racine 2625643151
Diaz, Jana diazj@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Diaz, Guillermina DiazG@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Library Assistant I Racine 2625642145
Desotelle, Erik desotellee@gtc.edu Horticulture Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Deschler, Steven DeschlerS@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
DeRosier, Lawrence DeRosierL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Lead Instructor - Credit and ACE
Denson, Aneisha densona@gtc.edu Recruitment/placement New Student Specialist Racine 2625642214
Dembowski, Katie dembowskik@gtc.edu Bws Director, Account Management IMET 2625642655
DeMarasse, Richard demarasser@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Delorme, Matthew delormem@gtc.edu
Dejong, Christian dejongc@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct, Culinary Arts Elkhorn 2625642824
Deering, Brianna deeringb@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Instructor, English Language Learner (ELL) Racine 2625642948
Debe, Sue DebeS@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Assistant to Cfo - Vp of Finance / Risk Mgmt. Coordinator Kenosha 2625643098
Debe, Oliver debeo@gtc.edu General Studies Instructor, Gateway to Success Racine 2625642126
Davis, Thomas davistc@gtc.edu Diesel Instructor, Auto/Diesel Horizon 2625643177
Davis, James davisjo@gtc.edu Plumbing-apprentice Adjunct - Plumbing Apprenticeship Elkhorn
Davis, Donnetta DavisD@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communications Skills Racine 2625642611
Daulton, Jonathan daultonj@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Dar, Shahida DarS@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Life Sciences Kenosha 2625643126
Darras, Brice darrasb@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Social Sciences Elkhorn 2625643166
Daniels, Gregory DanielsG@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Custodian Kenosha 2625642118
Dakwar, Sarah dakwars@gtc.edu Recruitment/placement New Student Specialist RACINE 2625642395
Dakwar, Nader dakwarn@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Burlington 2625642913
Dahms, John DahmsJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology Instructor, Fire Science Burlington 2625642059
Dahle, Michael dahlem@gtc.edu