Skip to content Skip to navigation

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


Name Email Departmentsort descending Job Title Campus Phone
Duval, Thomas duvalt@gtc.edu
Darras, Brice darrasb@gtc.edu
Daulton, Jonathan daultonj@gtc.edu
Dahle, Michael dahlem@gtc.edu
Days, Janet DaysJ@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Racine 2625642603
Drews, Amanda drewsa@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Dawson, Marisa dawsonmj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Duncan, Tracy duncant@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Debe, Sue DebeS@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Assistant to Cfo - Vp of Finance / Risk Mgmt. Coordinator Kenosha 2625643098
Danoski, Debra DanoskiD@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Dotzler, Kenneth DotzlerK@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Instructor, Automotive Technician Horizon 2625643926
Dakwar, Nader dakwarn@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Burlington 2625642913
Danowski, Alexander danowskia@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-elkhorn Mechanic Elkhorn 2625642927
Daniels, Gregory DanielsG@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Custodian Kenosha 2625642118
Doherty, Tanya dohertyt@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Student Accounts School Certifying Official Kenosha 2625642482
Dembowski, Katie dembowskik@gtc.edu Bws Career Navigator IMET 2625642655
Duczak, Samantha DuczakS@gtc.edu College Connections Manager, Dual Credit Kenosha 2625642322
Davis, Donnetta DavisD@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communications Skills Racine 2625642611
Dejong, Christian dejongc@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct
DeRosier, Lawrence DeRosierL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Dobeck, Emily dobecke@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Instructor, Emergency Medical Services Burlington 2625642915
Dietz, Andrew dietza@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Diderrich-Miskinis, Jodene Diderrich-MiskinisJ@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Deering, Brianna deeringb@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Dahms, John DahmsJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology Instructor, Fire Science Burlington 2625642059
Djuplin, Wesley djuplinw@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
DeGarmo, Michael degarmom@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Dutton, Paul duttonp@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Desotelle, Erik desotellee@gtc.edu Horticulture Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Dipper, Laura dipperl@gtc.edu Housing & Home Furnishings Adj Inst Interior Design
Due, Shari Dues@gtc.edu IT - Information Technology Instructor, Cis Network Specialist Racine 2625642174
Domes, Derrick Domesd@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Manager, Information Security Kenosha 2625643740
Duckworth, Tanner duckwortht@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Computer Support Technician Burlington 2625643208
Deschler, Steven DeschlerS@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
DeMarasse, Richard demarasser@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Domes, Robert Domesr@gtc.edu Library/lr-kenosha Library Technician Cataloging/Acquitions Kenosha 2625642654
Diaz, Guillermina DiazG@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Library Assistant I Racine 2625642145
Doyle, Deanna doyled@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Du Prey, Michael DupreyM@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Natural Science Elkhorn 2625642709
Dar, Shahida DarS@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Life Sciences Kenosha 2625643126
Dutton, Nicole duttonn@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Anatomy and Physiology and Microbiology Elkhorn 2625642086
Dutton, Jeremy duttonj@gtc.edu Numerical Contract Bws Instructor, CNC/Tool & Die IMET 2625642571
Dosemagen, Debra dosemagendn@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2625642686
Dugan, Elizabeth dugane@gtc.edu Recreation/tourism Instructor, Hospitality Management Program Racine 2625642465
Debe, Oliver debeo@gtc.edu Recruitment/placement New Student Specialist Racine 2625642126
Denson, Aneisha densona@gtc.edu Recruitment/placement New Student Specialist Kenosha 2625642214
Duran, Mercedes duranm@gtc.edu Recruitment/placement New Student Specialist Elkhorn 2625642739
Doherty, Eric DohertyE@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Director, Information Technology - User Experience Kenosha 2625643784
Didier, Corey didierc@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Dunn, Danyanna dunnda@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Support Specialist Racine 2625642439
Darbo-McClellan, Heather darbomcclellanh@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct Elkhorn 2625642843
Duczak, Jeffrey duczakj@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Elkhorn 2625642547