Skip to content Skip to navigation

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


Name Email Department Job Title Campussort ascending Phone
Due, Shari Dues@gtc.edu It Network/communications Instructor, Cis Network Specialist Racine 2625642174
Dugan, Elizabeth dugane@gtc.edu Recreation/tourism Instructor, Hospitality Management Program Racine 2625642465
Denson, Aneisha densona@gtc.edu Recruitment/placement New Student Specialist Racine 2625642214
Diaz, Guillermina DiazG@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Library Assistant I Racine 2625642145
Debe, Oliver debeo@gtc.edu General Studies Instructor, Gateway to Success Racine 2625642126
Duczak, Jeffrey duczakj@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Racine 2625642547
Deering, Brianna deeringb@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Instructor, English Language Learner (ELL) Racine 2625642948
Dutton, Nicole duttonn@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Anatomy and Physiology and Microbiology Racine 2625642086
Dunn, Danyanna dunnda@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Support Specialist Racine 2625642439
Dosemagen, Debra dosemagendn@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing - Racine Racine 2625642686
Diaz-Navarro, Vanessa diaznavarrov@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Instructor, Medical Assistant Racine 2625643151
Davis, Donnetta DavisD@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communications Skills Racine 2625642611
Dakwar, Sarah dakwars@gtc.edu Recruitment/placement New Student Specialist RACINE 2625642395
Daniels, Gregory DanielsG@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Custodian Kenosha 2625642118
Draper, Karen draperk@gtc.edu Learning Success Welcome Center Associate, Learning Success Center Kenosha 2625642006
Doherty, Eric DohertyE@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Director, End User Computing & Distance Learning Technologie Kenosha 2625643178
Duczak, Samantha DuczakS@gtc.edu High School Partnerships Manager, Dual Credit Kenosha 2625642322
Dobbe, Ashley dobbea@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct Kenosha
Domes, Derrick domesd@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Director, Information Technology Kenosha 2625643740
Debe, Sue DebeS@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Assistant to Cfo - Vp of Finance / Risk Mgmt. Coordinator Kenosha 2625643098
Dar, Shahida DarS@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Life Sciences Kenosha 2625643126
Domes, Robert Domesr@gtc.edu Library/lr-kenosha Library Technician Cataloging/Acquisitions Kenosha 2625642654
Doherty, Tanya dohertyt@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Student Accounts School Certifying Official Kenosha 2625642482
Duckworth, Tanner duckwortht@gtc.edu High School Partnerships Distance Learning Support Technician - 1st Kenosha 2625643208
Dutton, Jeremy duttonj@gtc.edu Numerical Contract Bws Instructor, CNC/Tool & Die IMET 2625642571
Dembowski, Katie dembowskik@gtc.edu Bws Director, Account Management IMET 2625642655
Dieck, Daniel dieckd@gtc.edu Advanced Manufacturing Instructor, Advanced Manufacturing IMET 2625642982
Davis, Thomas davistc@gtc.edu Diesel Instructor, Auto/Diesel Horizon 2625643177
Dissmore, Riley dissmorer@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Instructor, Automotive Technology Horizon 2625643168
Du Prey, Michael DupreyM@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Natural Science Elkhorn 2625642709
Darras, Brice darrasb@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Social Sciences Elkhorn 2625643166
Duran, Mercedes duranm@gtc.edu Recruitment/placement New Student Specialist Elkhorn 2625642739
Davis, James davisjo@gtc.edu Plumbing-apprentice Adjunct - Plumbing Apprenticeship Elkhorn
Dejong, Christian dejongc@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct, Culinary Arts Elkhorn 2625642824
Dahms, John DahmsJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology Instructor, Fire Science Burlington 2625642059
Dakwar, Nader dakwarn@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Burlington 2625642913
Dudek, Robert dudekr@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Diaz, Jana diazj@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Didier, Corey didierc@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Durick, Stephanie duricks@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
DeRosier, Lawrence DeRosierL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Lead Instructor - Credit and ACE
Doberstein, Dustin dobersteind@gtc.edu
Deschler, Steven DeschlerS@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Desotelle, Erik desotellee@gtc.edu Horticulture Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Dzbinski, Robert dzbinskir@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Doyle, Deanna doyled@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Delorme, Matthew delormem@gtc.edu
Duval, Thomas duvalt@gtc.edu
Djuplin, Wesley djuplinw@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Lead Instructor - ACE
Daulton, Jonathan daultonj@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Dahle, Michael dahlem@gtc.edu
DeMarasse, Richard demarasser@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Duncan, Tracy duncant@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Diderrich-Miskinis, Jodene Diderrich-MiskinisJ@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
DuMez, Mary dumezm@gtc.edu