Skip to content Skip to navigation

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


Name Email Departmentsort descending Job Title Campus Phone
Cunningham, Jo Anne cunninghamj@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct - PCMP
Carstens Berberich, Jodie CarstensJ@gtc.edu Academic Operations Scheduling Specialist Kenosha 2625643904
Causey, Irene CauseyI@gtc.edu Academic Operations Academic Operations Aide Racine 2625642324
Chase, Susan ChaseS@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Accounting Associate Kenosha 2625642762
Cellak, Thaddeus cellakt@gtc.edu Advanced Manufacturing Instructor, Advanced Manufacturing IMET 2625643135
Czerwinski, Craig czerwinskic@gtc.edu Aeronautics Instructor, Aeronautics Horizon 2625643916
Christman, Sandra christmans@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Kenosha 2625642158
Casso, Patricia cassop@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct - SoPHS
Cotton, Michael CottonM@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Custodian Kenosha 2625642702
Curtis, Christopher Curtisc@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Mechanic - LEAD Racine 2625642160
Cabell, Damon CabellD@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian - 1st Shift Racine 2625642436
Crawford, Desmond crawfordd@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian (RAC) 2nd Racine 2625642428
Clark, Marcia clarkml@gtc.edu Business Management Adjunct - Business Management
Cadena Mendoza, Lucia cadenamendozal@gtc.edu Civil Technology Adjunct - Civil Engineering
Coleman, Christine ColemanC@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adjunct - Comm Skills Kenosha
Comcowich, Gretchen comcowichg@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communications Kenosha 2625642813
Connolly, Colleen connollyc@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communications Kenosha 2625642966
Colony, Lee ColonyL@gtc.edu Community/government Relations Manager, Communications and Media Relations Kenosha 2625642512
Chapko, Nancy ChapkoN@gtc.edu Curriculum Center Instructional Design Strategist Burlington 2625642079
Cervantes Maldonado, Gilberto cervantesmaldonadog@gtc.edu Electrical Technology Adjunct - Electrical Engineering Technician
Caira, Jason cairaj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Lead Instructor - Credit and ACE
Campbell, Marvin CampbellM@gtc.edu End User Computing Director, End User Computing & Distance Learning Support Kenosha 2625642144
Callewaert, Charyl Callewaertc@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate Racine 2625642485
Cascio, Stephanie cascios@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Student Finance Specialist Racine 2625642142
Cook, Michael cookmj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Lead Instructor - Credit - SoPHS
Clasen, Thomas clasent@gtc.edu Fire Technology Lead Instructor - Credit - SoPHS
Carr, Alan carra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Lead Instructor - ACE
Corwith, James corwithj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Lead Instructor - ACE
Charpentier, Jennifer charpentierj@gtc.edu Foundation Foundation Executive Director Kenosha 2625642866
Castro, Juancarlos castroj@gtc.edu Hs Basic Abe Success Skills Instructor, Adult Basic Education (WIG) Racine 2625642173
Cook, Jeanine cookja@gtc.edu Hs Basic Abe Success Skills Instructor, Adult Basic Education (WIG) Racine 2625642138
Clark, Roseana clarkrm@gtc.edu Industrial Administration Dean Associate IMET 2625642660
Clark Jr, Raymond ClarkR@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Instructor, Law Enforcement Academy Kenosha 2625643115
Chitwood, Carl chitwoodc@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Law Enforcement Training Technician Kenosha 2625643162
Cosey, Tameeka coseyt@gtc.edu Learning Success Welcome Center Associate, Learning Success Center Racine 2625642335
Conklin, Maureen conklinm@gtc.edu Library/lr-kenosha Library Technician Kenosha 2625642540
Campbell, Christine CampbellC@gtc.edu Lid Systems Learning Innovation Division Support Specialist Kenosha 2625642510
Chapman, Gregory chapmangr@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Instructor, Mechanical Design IMET 2625642674
Cooks, Sonya cookss@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct - Soh Kenosha 2625642520
Cerminara, Rhonda cerminarar@gtc.edu Purchasing Purchasing Agent Kenosha 2625642568
Cole, David ColeD@gtc.edu Radio Station - Gen Mgmt General Manager WGTD- FM91.1 Kenosha 2625643030
Costello, John costelloj@gtc.edu Semi Over The Road Adjunct - SBT
Christensen, Samuel christensens@gtc.edu Social Science Adjunct - Social Science
Costello, Michael CostelloM@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Psychology Racine 2625642146
Concannon, Marikay concannonm@gtc.edu Social Science Adjunct - Psychology
Crawford, Thomas crawfordt@gtc.edu Social Services Instructor, AODA/Human Services Racine 2625642549
Coloriano, Jomarie colorianoj@gtc.edu Student Support Services Director of Inclusive Excellence Racine 2625642424
Crifase, Daniel CrifaseD@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Elkhorn 2625642699