Skip to content Skip to navigation

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


Name Email Departmentsort descending Job Title Campus Phone
Cervantes, Steven cervantess@gtc.edu
Cherney, Elizabeth cherneye@gtc.edu
Cash, Dana cashd@gtc.edu
Cotto, Gabriel cottog@gtc.edu 12625642815
Calder, Alexander caldera@gtc.edu
Cresswell, Andrew cresswella@gtc.edu
Cunningham, Jo Anne cunninghamj@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct
Christman, Rachel christmanr@gtc.edu Academic Advising Director, Academic Advising Kenosha 12625642350
Collum, Rudy Collumr@gtc.edu Academic Development Instructor, Adult High School/History Racine 12625642154
Carstens Berberich, Jodie CarstensJ@gtc.edu Academic Operations Scheduling Specialist Kenosha 12625643904
Causey, Irene CauseyI@gtc.edu Academic Operations Academic Operations Aide Kenosha 12625642324
Carpenter, Dana carpenterd@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Kenosha 12625642924
Chase, Susan ChaseS@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Accounting Associate Kenosha 12625642762
Czerwinski, Craig czerwinskic@gtc.edu Aeronautics Instructor, Aeronautics Horizon 12625643916
Carrera, Juan carreraj@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Adjunct
Christman, Sandra christmans@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Burlington 12625642158
Comer, Karen Comerk@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Racine 12625642155
Cousino, Thomas cousinot@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-district Associate Vice President, Facilities and Security Kenosha 12625642812
Cotton, Michael CottonM@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Custodian Kenosha 12625642702
Curtis, Christopher Curtisc@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Mechanic Racine 12625642160
Cole, Philip colep@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian Racine 12625642190
Cabell, Damon CabellD@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian Racine
Crawford, Desmond crawfordd@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Cleaner Racine 12625642428
Clark, Marcia clarkml@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Cook, Christina cookc@gtc.edu Child Development Instructor, Early Childhood Education Racine 12625642535
Clark, Ed Clarke@gtc.edu Colleague State Reporting/Software Development Administrator Kenosha 12625642382
Connolly, Colleen connollyc@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communications Kenosha 12625642966
Coleman, Christine ColemanC@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Chavez, Antonio chaveza@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Chapko, Nancy ChapkoN@gtc.edu Curriculum Center Instructional Design Strategist Burlington 12625642079
Chiaverotti, Curtis chiaverottic@gtc.edu Diesel Instructor, CDL/Truck Driving Kenosha 12625642495
Clifford, Colleen CliffordC@gtc.edu Educational Services Adjunct-522 Burlington
Czerniak, Thomas czerniakt@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Cech, Kevin CechK@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Chanson, Molly chansonm@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Callewaert, Charyl Callewaertc@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate Racine 12625642485
Cascio, Stephanie cascios@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Student Finance Specialist Racine 12625642142
Carr, Alan carra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Charpentier, Jennifer charpentierj@gtc.edu Foundation Foundation Executive Director Kenosha 12625642866
Clark Jr, Raymond ClarkR@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Instructor, Law Enforcement Academy Kenosha 12625643115
Cairns, James cairnsj@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Law Enforcement Training Technician Kenosha 12625643162
Cosey, Tameeka coseyt@gtc.edu Learning Success Welcome Center Associate, Learning Success Center Kenosha 12625642335
Clark, Roseana clarkrm@gtc.edu Learning Success Welcome Center Associate, Learning Success Center Racine 12625642103
Conklin, Maureen conklinm@gtc.edu Library/lr-kenosha Library Technician Kenosha 12625642540
Christianson, Jennifer christiansonj@gtc.edu Marketing Instructor, Marketing Racine 12625642409
Colony, Lee ColonyL@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Manager, Communications and Media Relations Kenosha 12625642512
Chapman, Gregory chapmangr@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Instructor, Mechanical Design IMET 12625642674
Cozzi, Diane Cozzid@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Assistant - E Elkhorn
Cooks, Sonya cookss@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 12625642520
Cotton, Nakeisha cottonn@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Capon, Deborah capond@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Cerminara, Rhonda cerminarar@gtc.edu Purchasing Agent, Purchasing (PA) Kenosha 12625642568
Christensen, Vicki ChristensenV@gtc.edu Purchasing Agent, Purchasing Kenosha 12625642648
Cole, David ColeD@gtc.edu Radio Station - Gen Mgmt General Manager WGTD- FM91.1 Kenosha 12625643030
Connet, Marsha connetm@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Chapman, Ginger Chapmang@gtc.edu Registrar Registrar's Office Associate Racine 12625642617
Christman, Kenneth christmank@gtc.edu Semi Over The Road Adjunct
Campbell, Marvin CampbellM@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Manager, Campus Technology - User Experience Racine 12625642144
Carrera, Madeline Carreram@gtc.edu Service Learning Impact Program Coordinator Kenosha 12625643138
Costello, Michael CostelloM@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Psychology Racine 12625642146
Crawford, Thomas crawfordt@gtc.edu Social Services Instructor, AODA/Human Services Racine 12625642549
Coloriano, Jomarie colorianoj@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Support Specialist Racine 12625642424
Crifase, Daniel CrifaseD@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Elkhorn 12625642699