Skip to content Skip to navigation

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


Name Email Department Job Titlesort descending Campus Phone
Betker, Laura betkerl@gtc.edu
Bernier, Daniel bernierd@gtc.edu
Beecraft, Hallie beecrafth@gtc.edu
Beaver, Amy beavera@gtc.edu
Bell, Michael bellm@gtc.edu
Boone, David booned@gtc.edu
Bjorge, Carl bjorgec@gtc.edu
Baldwin, Nicholas baldwinn@gtc.edu
Bisher, Steven BisherS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Behrens, Carly behrensc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Blasiman, Brett blasimanb@gtc.edu Electrical Technology 18J Inst Electronic Tech - K
Beltran, Cynthia BeltranC@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Racine 2625642526
Baumann-Mader, Kathryn BaumannMaderK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Booker, Mattie bookerm@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Bell, Cheryl bellc@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Barsch, Michael BarschM@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Bieri, Brian bierib@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Brown, Nakeesha brownn@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Brandt, Kristal BrandtK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Bergo, Linda BergoL@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Assistant - E
Braun, Tracey braunt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Binter, Rudolph BinterR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Blandford, William Blandfordw@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K Kenosha
Brown, Jo BrownJ@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Burdette, Rebecca burdetter@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Barker, Kristen barkerka@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Billerbeck, Franklin Billerbeckf@gtc.edu Speech Adj Inst Speech - Racine Racine 2626197320
Belotti, David belottid@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Brack, Patti BrackP@gtc.edu Pretech Communications Adjunct Kenosha 2625642956
Bliss, Jeffrey BlissJ@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Babb, Benjamin babbb@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Behr, Nancy behrn@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Bland, Ginger blandg@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Beinecke, Joanie BeineckeJ@gtc.edu College Success Adjunct
Barnes, Brian barnesb@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Brott, Carla brottc@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Burke, Kevin burkek@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adjunct
Butters, Barry buttersb@gtc.edu Machine Shop - Wedd Adjunct
Bustillo, Lyleth bustillol@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Bell, Bridget bellb@gtc.edu Pretech Communications Adjunct
Brechue, Austin brechuea@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Boyd, Felecia boydf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Brummel, Cheryl BrummelC@gtc.edu Admissions Background/Health Information Associate Elkhorn 2627418156
Berndt, Julie BerndtJ@gtc.edu Academic Admin Campus Affairs Aide Elkhorn 2627418196
Bell, Bithia bellbr@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Blake, Jaimie blakej@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Cleaner Kenosha
Bauman, Natalie Baumann@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Elkhorn 2627675706
Brooks, Lawrence brooksl@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian Racine
Boothe, Anthony Boothea@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Custodian Kenosha 2625642356
Bernhardt, Ericka BernhardtE@gtc.edu Industrial Administration Divisional Dean Associate IMET 2625642684
Bartlett, Kelly BartlettK@gtc.edu President/director's Office Executive Assistant to the President Kenosha 2625643614
Beck, Sandra becks@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Finance A/P Associate Kenosha 2625642916
Berg, Greg BergG@gtc.edu Radio Station - Gen Mgmt Fine Arts Director Kenosha 2625642336
Becker, Tim beckert@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Infrastructure/Computer Technician Kenosha 2625642328
Buchmann, Jill BuchmannJ@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Racine 2626196356
Borgardt, Matthew borgardtm@gtc.edu Aeronautics Instructor, Aeronautics Horizon 2625643932
Belcher, Mary Kay belcherm@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Associate Degree Nursing Kenosha 2625643110
Brand, Kelly brandkel@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Instructor, Business Management Elkhorn 2626196462
Baldwin Grimes, Mary Baldwingrimesm@gtc.edu IT - Information Technology Instructor, CIS Network Specialist Racine 2626196316
Buhnerkemper, Richard BuhnerkemperR@gtc.edu Machine Tool/CNC Technology Instructor, CNC/Machine Tool Racine 2626196650
Barnes, Michelle BarnesM@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Instructor, Criminal Justice Racine 2626196614
Bayan, Julani bayanj@gtc.edu Social Services Instructor, Human Services Racine 2626196508
Betrabet, Geeta betrabetg@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Natural Science Kenosha 2625642578
Becker, Tulsi beckertd@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625643174
Brady, Barbara bradyb@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2625643172
Burton, Ellen BurtonE@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Instructor, Office Technology Kenosha 2625643132
Brouk, Soheila Brouks@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Psychology Kenosha 2626196330
Benoit, Mike Benoitm@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Instructor, Supervisory Management Racine 2626196760
Busch, Cory buschc@gtc.edu Surgical Technician Instructor, Surgical Tech Kenosha 2625642458
Barribeau, Richard BarribeauR@gtc.edu Technical Communications Instructor, Technical Communications Racine 2626196822
Bubel, Sherry bubels@gtc.edu Academic Admin International Dean Associate Racine 2626196624
Breach, Narees BreachN@gtc.edu Library/lrc-elkhorn Library Secretary Elkhorn 2627418242
Brinkman, Patrick BrinkmanP@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Library Technician Racine 2626196414
Bohn, Selina bohns@gtc.edu Staffing Manager, Compensation Kenosha 2625643078
Berrier, James berrierj@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Mechanic Kenosha 2627675072
Badillo, Guadalupe BadilloG@gtc.edu English Paraprofessional III Racine 2626386458
Beard, Adrian bearda@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate Kenosha 2325642320
Burton, Tanya BurtonT@gtc.edu Ss Enrollment Services Admin Student Services Center Manager Racine 2626196402
Badillo, Linda badillol@gtc.edu English Transition Specialist Kenosha 2625642338
Blue, Mary BlueM@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Virtual Learning Specialist Burlington 2627675354