Skip to content Skip to navigation

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


Namesort ascending Email Department Job Title Campus Phone
Butwil, LeAnn butwill@gtc.edu Career Services Student Employment & Work-Based Learning Specialist Racine 2625642524
Busch, Jeremy buschj@gtc.edu Civil Technology Adjunct - Civil Engineering
Burton, Tanya BurtonT@gtc.edu Ss Enrollment Services Admin Director, Student Services Center Racine 2625642189
Burton, Ellen BurtonE@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Instructor, Administrative Professional Kenosha 2625643132
Burke, John burkej@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Burke, Kevin burkek@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adjunct
Burdick, Alvin burdicka@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Burchi, Dineshi burchid@gtc.edu Administrative Center Grants Administrator Kenosha 2625642407
Burbey, Dawn burbeyd@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian - 1st Shift Racine 2625643155
Buhnerkemper, Richard BuhnerkemperR@gtc.edu Numerical Control Instructor, CNC/Machine Tool Racine 2625642563
Buelow, Carrie buelowc@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty Adjunct Faculty
Buchmann, Jill BuchmannJ@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Racine 2625642152
Bubel, Sherry bubels@gtc.edu Business Administration Dean Associate Elkhorn 2625642551
Brummel, Cheryl BrummelC@gtc.edu Admissions Background/Health Information Associate Elkhorn 2625642689
Brown, Rosalind brownrg@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Brown, Jo BrownJ@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Brott, Carla brottc@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct - PCP
Brooks, Lawrence brooksl@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian - 2nd Shift Racine
Briones, Benjamin brionesb@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Brinkman, Patrick BrinkmanP@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Library Technician Racine 2625642406
Brey, Andrea breya@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Brewington, Samantha brewingtons@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate Elkhorn 2625643145
Brauer, Scott BrauerS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Brantner, Kevin brantnerk@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Adjunct
Brandt, Kristal BrandtK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Brand, Kelly brandkel@gtc.edu Business Management Instructor, Business Management Elkhorn 2625642443
Boyd, David boydd@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Kenosha 2625642687
Boyd, Felecia boydf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Borgardt, Matthew borgardtm@gtc.edu Aeronautics Instructor, Aeronautics Horizon 2625643932
Borckardt, Michelle borckardtm@gtc.edu Research, Planning,evaluation Manager, Research Services Kenosha 2625642404
Boothe, Anthony Boothea@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Custodian Kenosha 2625642356
Boone, David booned@gtc.edu Horticulture Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Booker, Mattie bookerm@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Bonner, Norma bonnern@gtc.edu Nursing Administration Dean Associate Racine 2625642701
Bohn, Selina bohns@gtc.edu Staffing Director, Human Resources Kenosha 2625643078
Boedeker, MacKenzie boedekerm@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adjunct - Communication
Blue, Mary BlueM@gtc.edu High School Partnerships Virtual Learning Specialist Burlington 2625642083
Bliss, Jeffrey BlissJ@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Blasiman, Brett blasimanb@gtc.edu Electrical Technology Instructor, Electrical Engineering Technology IMET 2625643043
Blanchard, Michelle blanchardm@gtc.edu WRTP BIG STEP WRTP BIG STEP Program Coordinator Racine
Blake, Jaimie blakej@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Cleaner Kenosha
Blackboard, Bridget blackboardb@gtc.edu
Bjorge, Carl bjorgec@gtc.edu
Bisher, Steven BisherS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Bilotti, Mary Sue bilottim@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct - PCP
Biggin, Patrick bigginp@gtc.edu
Bevis, Durward bevisd@gtc.edu Natural Science Science Technical Assistant Racine 2625642998
Betrabet, Geeta betrabetg@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Natural Science Kenosha 2625642578
Betker, Laura betkerl@gtc.edu
Berrier, James berrierj@gtc.edu Building/maint-imet Custodian IMET 2625642427
Bernhardt, Ericka BernhardtE@gtc.edu Industrial Administration Dean Associate IMET 2625642684
Berg, Greg BergG@gtc.edu Radio Station - Gen Mgmt Fine Arts Director Kenosha 2625642336
Beltran, Cynthia BeltranC@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642526
Bell, Bridget bellb@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communications Racine 2625642192
Bell, Michael bellm@gtc.edu
Belcher, Rita belcherr@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Barbering Technologist Aide Kenosha 2625643147
Belcher, Mary Kay belcherm@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625643110
Beinecke, Joanie BeineckeJ@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Beecraft, Hallie beecrafth@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Becks, Ashly becksa@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Custodian Kenosha 2625643101
Becker, Tulsi beckertd@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625643174
Becker, Jonathon beckerj@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Network Engineer Kenosha 2625642199
Beck, Sandra becks@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Accounts Payable Associate Kenosha 2625642916
Beaugrand, Kristine beaugrandk@gtc.edu Barber/cosmetology Apprentice Adj Instr Barber/Cos Appr.
Bayan, Julani bayanj@gtc.edu Social Services Instructor, Human Services Racine 2625642467
Bautch, Gary bautchg@gtc.edu Semi Over The Road Adjunct - CDL
Baumann, Kathryn BaumannK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Bauman, Natalie Baumann@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Elkhorn 2625642094
Bartlett, Kelly BartlettK@gtc.edu President/director's Office Executive Assistant to the President Kenosha 2625643614
Barribeau, Richard BarribeauR@gtc.edu Technical Communications Instructor, Professional Communications Racine 2625642613
Barnhill, Jasmin barnhillj@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2625642379
Barnes, Michelle BarnesM@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Instructor, Criminal Justice Racine 2625642545
Barker, Kristen barkerka@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Social Sciences (VanGuard) Burlington 2625643199
Banor, Maxwell banorm@gtc.edu Gen Education Admin Associate Dean, School of Liberal Arts & Sciences Kenosha 2625643526
Baltes, Timothy baltest@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Marketing Communications Specialist Kenosha 2625642460
Baldwin Grimes, Mary Baldwingrimesm@gtc.edu It Network/communications Instructor, CIS Network Specialist Racine 2625642132
Baldwin, Nicholas baldwinn@gtc.edu
Badillo, Guadalupe BadilloG@gtc.edu English Instructor, Adult Basic Education Racine 2625642403
Badillo, Linda badillol@gtc.edu English Transition Specialist Kenosha 2625642338