Skip to content Skip to navigation

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


Namesort ascending Email Department Job Title Campus Phone
Butters, Barry buttersb@gtc.edu Machine Shop - Wedd Adjunct
Burton, Ellen BurtonE@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Instructor, Administrative Professional Kenosha 12625643132
Burton, Tanya BurtonT@gtc.edu Ss Enrollment Services Admin Student Services Center Manager Racine 12625642189
Burke, Kevin burkek@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adjunct
Burdick, Alvin burdicka@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Burchi, Dineshi burchid@gtc.edu Administrative Center Grants Administrator Kenosha 12625642407
Buhnerkemper, Richard BuhnerkemperR@gtc.edu Machine Tool/CNC Technology Instructor, CNC/Machine Tool Racine 12625642563
Buchmann, Jill BuchmannJ@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Racine 12625642152
Bubel, Sherry bubels@gtc.edu Academic Admin Dean Associate Kenosha 12625642551
Brummel, Cheryl BrummelC@gtc.edu Admissions Background/Health Information Associate Elkhorn 12625642689
Brug, Caitlin brugc@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Marketing Communication Specialist Kenosha 12625643037
Brown, Roxie brownr@gtc.edu Health Sciences Admin Dean Associate Racine 12625642404
Brouk, Soheila Brouks@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Psychology Kenosha 12625642135
Brott, Carla brottc@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Brooks, Lawrence brooksl@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian Racine
Briones, Benjamin brionesb@gtc.edu
Brinkman, Patrick BrinkmanP@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Library Technician Racine 12625642406
Brey, Andrea breya@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Braun, Monica braunm1@gtc.edu
Brandt, Austin brandta@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Instructor, EMS Burlington 12625642087
Brandt, Kristal BrandtK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Brand, Kelly brandkel@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Instructor, Business Management Elkhorn 12625642443
Brady, Barbara bradyb@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 12625643172
Brack, Patti BrackP@gtc.edu Pretech Communications Adjunct Kenosha 12625642956
Boyd, Felecia boydf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Boyd, David boydd@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Kenosha 12625642687
Bowe, Jennifer bowej@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Borgardt, Matthew borgardtm@gtc.edu Aeronautics Instructor, Aeronautics Horizon 12625643932
Boothe, Anthony Boothea@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Custodian Kenosha 12625642356
Boone, David booned@gtc.edu Horticulture Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Booker, Mattie bookerm@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Bohn, Selina bohns@gtc.edu Staffing Manager, Compensation Kenosha 12625643078
Bogdan, Michael bogdanm@gtc.edu Aeronautics Adjunct Kenosha
Blue, Mary BlueM@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Virtual Learning Specialist Burlington 12625642083
Bliss, Jeffrey BlissJ@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Bleichwehl, Pia bleichwehlp@gtc.edu
Blanchard, Michelle blanchardm@gtc.edu WRTP BIG STEP WRTP BIG STEP Program Coordinator Racine
Blake, Jaimie blakej@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Cleaner Kenosha
Biggin, Patrick bigginp@gtc.edu
Betrabet, Geeta betrabetg@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Natural Science Kenosha 12625642578
Betker, Laura betkerl@gtc.edu
Berrier, James berrierj@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Custodian Kenosha 12625642427
Bernhardt, Ericka BernhardtE@gtc.edu Industrial Administration Dean Associate IMET 12625642684
Berndt, Julie BerndtJ@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-elkhorn Facilities Assistant Elkhorn 12625642700
Bergo, Linda BergoL@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Assistant - E
Bergeman, James bergemanj@gtc.edu Semi Over The Road Adjunct
Berg, Greg BergG@gtc.edu Radio Station - Gen Mgmt Fine Arts Director Kenosha 12625642336
Benoit, Mike Benoitm@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Instructor, Leadership Development Racine 12625642605
Beltran, Cynthia BeltranC@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Kenosha 12625642526
Bell, Cheryl bellc@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Bell, Bridget bellb@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communication Racine 12625642192
Belcher, Mary Kay belcherm@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Associate Degree Nursing Kenosha 12625643110
Belau, Nancy belaun@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Behrens, Carly behrensc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Behr, Nancy behrn@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Beecraft, Hallie beecrafth@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Becker, Jonathon beckerj@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Racine 12625642199
Becker, Tulsi beckertd@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 12625643174
Beck, Sandra becks@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Finance A/P Associate Kenosha 12625642916
Beay, Aaron beaya@gtc.edu
Beaver, Amy beavera@gtc.edu
Beard, Adrian bearda@gtc.edu Admissions Admissions Associate Elkhorn 2325642320
Bayan, Julani bayanj@gtc.edu Social Services Instructor, Human Services Racine 12625642467
Baumann-Mader, Kathryn BaumannMaderK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Bauman, Natalie Baumann@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Elkhorn 12625642094
Bartlett, Kelly BartlettK@gtc.edu President/director's Office Executive Assistant to the President Kenosha 12625643614
Bartholomay, Debbie Bartholomayd@gtc.edu Elkhorn 12627418468
Barsch, Michael BarschM@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Barribeau, Richard BarribeauR@gtc.edu Technical Communications Instructor, Professional Communications Racine 12625642613
Barnes, Michelle BarnesM@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Instructor, Criminal Justice Racine 12625642545
Barnes, Brian barnesb@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Barker, Kristen barkerka@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Banor, Maxwell banorm@gtc.edu Gen Education Admin Associate Dean, General Studies Kenosha 12625643526
Baldwin Grimes, Mary Baldwingrimesm@gtc.edu IT - Information Technology Instructor, CIS Network Specialist Racine 12625642132
Baldwin, Nicholas baldwinn@gtc.edu
Badillo, Linda badillol@gtc.edu English Transition Specialist Kenosha 12625642338
Badillo, Guadalupe BadilloG@gtc.edu English Instructor, Adult Basic Education Racine 12625642403