Skip to content Skip to navigation

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


Name Emailsort descending Department Job Title Campus Phone
Aceto, Paul acetop@gtc.edu Staffing Administrative Assistant Kenosha 2625642774
Adams, Kaysey adamsk@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct - Soh
Adams, Matthew adamsm@gtc.edu Electro Mechanical - Wedd Instructor, Electromechanical Maintenance Technician Kenosha 2625642034
Aguirre, David aguirred@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure IIoT Technician IMET 2625643705
Aichholzer, Stephanie aichholzers@gtc.edu Health/practice Lab Health & Technology Learning Center (HTLC) Assistant Burlington 2625643103
Aird, Colleen airdc@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Psychology/Sociology-Vanguard Racine 2625642819
Albright, Jake albrightj@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Adjunct - SBT
Albuarabi, Saja albuarabis@gtc.edu Hs Basic Abe Success Skills Instructor, Adult Basic Education (WIG) Racine 2625642139
Alderson, Robert aldersonr@gtc.edu Const Elect-apprn Instructor, Electrical Construction Apprenticeship IMET 2625642657
Allen, Barry allenb@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct - ELL
Allen, Elizabeth allene@gtc.edu President/director's Office Executive Assistant, President and Board of Trustees Kenosha 2625643018
Almazan, Gerardo almazang@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Instructor, HVAC Kenosha 2625642435
Almond, Patricia (Trish) almondp@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Barber Cosmetology Aide Racine 2625642216
Alonzo, Joaquin alonzoj@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Instructor, Criminal Justice Studies Kenosha 2625643229
Amlong, Kyle amlongk@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct - SoPHS
Anaya, Gabriela anayag@gtc.edu English Instructor, Adult Basic Education/Reading Kenosha 2625642417
Anderson, William andersonwc@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Manager, Facilities - Racine Racine 2625642645
Anthoine, Shannon anthoines@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Lead Instructor - Credit and ACE
Antlfinger, Paula AntlfingerP@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642706
Appenzeller, Mary appenzellerm@gtc.edu High School Partnerships High School Partnership Associate Elkhorn 2625642695
Arista Montes de Oca, Ana aristamontesdeocaa@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct - SoPHS
Arroyo, Christopher arroyoc@gtc.edu End User Computing Computer Support Technician Racine 2625643158
Aschauer, John aschauerj@gtc.edu End User Computing Endpoint Technician Kenosha 2625642525
Ashley, Diane ashleyd@gtc.edu Industrial Administration Dean Associate IMET 2625643255
Aslanidis, Sophie aslanidiss@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct - SoPHS
Asma, Elaine AsmaE@gtc.edu English Instructor, English Language Learner Kenosha 2625642410
Aswege, Brandon AswegeB@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate/Campus Cashier Elkhorn 2625642742
Aulozzi, Teresa aulozzit@gtc.edu Surgical Technician Instructor, Surgical Technology Kenosha 2625643223
Ayres, Jeffrey ayresj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Lead Instructor - Credit and ACE