Skip to content Skip to navigation

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


Namesort descending Email Department Job Title Campus Phone
Abbrederis, Randal abbrederisr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Abrego, Maria abregom@gtc.edu Ss Enrollment Services Admin Student Services Center Manager Kenosha 12625642718
Adams, Vickie adamsv@gtc.edu Academic Admin Campus Affairs Associate Racine 12625642429
Adams, Matthew adamsm@gtc.edu Electro Mechanical - Wedd Instructor, Electromechanical Maintenance Technician Kenosha 12625642034
Aguirre, David aguirred@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure IIoT Technician Kenosha 12625643705
Aiello, Kari aiellok@gtc.edu Marketing Instructor, Marketing Kenosha 12625642528
Ainsworth, Diane ainsworthd@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Aird, Colleen airdc@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Psychology/Sociology-Vanguard Elkhorn 12625642819
Aker, Stacey akers@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Albrecht, Bryan AlbrechtB@gtc.edu President/director's Office President/CEO Kenosha 12625643610
Alderson, Robert aldersonr@gtc.edu Const Elect-apprn Instructor, Electrical Construction Apprenticeship IMET 12625642657
Allen, Elizabeth allene@gtc.edu Foundation Foundation Database Specialist Kenosha 12625643622
Allred, Mandria allredm@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Assistant Director, Financial Aid Kenosha 12625643072
Almazan, Gerardo almazang@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Instructor, HVAC Kenosha 12625642435
Almond, Patricia (Trish) almondp@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Barber Cosmetology Aide Racine 12625642156
Alonzo, Joaquin alonzoj@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Andreucci, Lori Andreuccil@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Instructor, Medical Assistant Racine 12625642541
Andrews, Derek andrewsd@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Andrews, Tricia andrewst@gtc.edu Library/lr-kenosha Library Aide Kenosha 12625642394
Anthoine, Shannon anthoines@gtc.edu
Antlfinger, Paula AntlfingerP@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 12625642706
Apilado, Anthony ApiladoA@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Local Area Network Technician Kenosha 12625643708
Appenzeller, Mary AppenzellerM@gtc.edu College Connections High School Partnership Associate Elkhorn 12625642695
Armstrong, Kristin armstrongk@gtc.edu
Aschauer, John aschauerj@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Kenosha 12625642525
Aslanidis, Sophie aslanidiss@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Asma, Elaine AsmaE@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Instructor, Adult Basic Education/English Language Learner Kenosha 12625642410
Aswege, Brandon AswegeB@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate/Campus Cashier Elkhorn 12625642742
Augustyn, Steven augustyns@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Aushwitz, Michael aushwitzm@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct
Avila, Jose AvilaJ@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 12625642076