Skip to content Skip to navigation

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Ackland, Philip acklandp@gtc.edu
Ainsworth, Diane ainsworthd@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Acklam, Kert acklamk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Alonzo, Joaquin alonzoj@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Aker, Stacey akers@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Annina, Ralph anninar@gtc.edu Curriculum Center Curriculum Development
Andersen, Dave andersend1@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Alvarez, Della AlvarezD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Arebalo, Rachel arebalor@gtc.edu Barber/cosmetology Apprentice Adj Instr Barber/Cos Appr.
Anthony, Tom Anthonyt@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Avila, Jose AvilaJ@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675316
Abrego, Maria abregom@gtc.edu Ss Enrollment Services Admin Student Services Center Manager Elkhorn 2627418316
Ashworth, Sarah ashworths@gtc.edu Student Services Admin. Admissions Associate Elkhorn 2627418164
Aswege, Brandon AswegeB@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate/Campus Cashier Elkhorn 2627418372
Aird, Colleen airdc@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Vanguard Pyschology/Sociology Elkhorn 2627418524
Aldrich, Janice aldrichj@gtc.edu Nursing Casual Elkhorn
Aleksinski, Sheryl aleksinskis@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual Elkhorn
Andrews, George andrewsg@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Manager, Facilities Elkhorn 2627418506
Appenzeller, Mary AppenzellerM@gtc.edu Student Services Admin. Admissions Associate Elkhorn 2627418178
Alvarez, Christian alvarezc@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual Kenosha 2625643710
Asma, Elaine AsmaE@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Instructor, Adult Basic Education/English Language Learner Kenosha 2625642410
Anderson, Connie andersoncs@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual Kenosha
Anderson, Amy andersona@gtc.edu Administrative Center Grants Administrator Kenosha 2625642306
Aiello, Kari aiellok@gtc.edu Marketing Instructor, Marketing Kenosha 2625642528
Apilado, Anthony ApiladoA@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Local Area Network Technician Kenosha 2625643708
Albrecht, Bryan AlbrechtB@gtc.edu President/director's Office President/CEO Kenosha 2625643610
Allen, Elizabeth allene@gtc.edu Foundation Foundation Associate Kenosha 2625643622
Ammendola, Karen Ammendolak@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct Kenosha
Allred, Mandria allredm@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs District Financial Aid Specialist Kenosha 2625643072
Altenburg, Betty AltenburgB@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty Kenosha
Antlfinger, Paula AntlfingerP@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642706
Adams, Vickie adamsv@gtc.edu Service & Health Occupations Campus Affairs Associate Racine 2626196444
Assad, Assad AssadA@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Racine 2628987536
Andrews, Tricia andrewst@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Library Circulation Technician Racine 2626196370
Abbott, Leesa abbottl@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K Racine
Andreucci, Lori Andreuccil@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Instructor, Medical Assistant Racine 2626196604