Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(4) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 9 (2) | A (53) | B (36) | C (76) | D (18) | E (29) | F (26) | G (36) | H (34) | I (37) | J (3) | K (5) | L (17) | M (38) | N (21) | O (10) | P (52) | R (17) | S (62) | T (31) | U (9) | V (3) | W (29) | Y (4)

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main

Gateway Technical College campuses area code: (262) ###-####


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (28) | B (56) | C (52) | D (34) | E (14) | F (26) | G (43) | H (65) | I (3) | J (27) | K (45) | L (35) | M (58) | N (21) | O (15) | P (40) | Q (1) | R (26) | S (76) | T (26) | U (3) | V (16) | W (49) | Y (7) | Z (12)
Name Email Job Title Campus Phone
Abbott, Leesa abbottl@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - K Racine
Abegglen, Robert abegglenr@gtc.edu Disability Support Specialist Kenosha 564-2744
Adams, Vickie adamsv@gtc.edu Campus Affairs Associate Racine 619-6444
Aiello, Kari aiellok@gtc.edu Instructor, Marketing - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2528
Aird, Colleen airdc@gtc.edu Instructor, Vanguard Pyschology/Sociology 619-6392
Albert, Kathleen AlbertK@gtc.edu Casual
Albrecht, Bryan AlbrechtB@gtc.edu President/CEO Kenosha 564-3610
Aldrich, Janice aldrichj@gtc.edu Auto-Tutorial Lab Assistant - Elkhorn Elkhorn
Allen, Elizabeth allene@gtc.edu Foundation Associate Kenosha 564-3622
Allred, Mandria allredm@gtc.edu District Financial Aid Specialist Kenosha 564-3072
Alonzo, Joaquin alonzoj@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Ammendola, Karen Ammendolak@gtc.edu Adjunct Kenosha
Andersen, Dave andersend1@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Anderson, Amy andersona@gtc.edu Grants Specialist Kenosha 564-2306
Andreucci, Lori Andreuccil@gtc.edu Instructor, Medical Assistant - Racine Racine 619-6604
Andrews, Tricia andrewst@gtc.edu Library Circulation Technician Elkhorn 619-6370
Andrews, George andrewsg@gtc.edu Manager, Facilities Elkhorn 741-8506
Anguiano, Mariana anguianom@gtc.edu Casual Racine
Antlfinger, Paula AntlfingerP@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 564-2706
Apilado, Anthony ApiladoA@gtc.edu Local Area Network Technician Kenosha 564-3708
Appenzeller, Mary AppenzellerM@gtc.edu Admissions Associate Burlington 741-8178
Ashworth, Sarah ashworths@gtc.edu Admissions Associate Elkhorn 741-8164
Asma, Elaine AsmaE@gtc.edu Instructor, Adult Basic Education/English Language Learner Kenosha 564-2410
Assad, Fawzi AssadF@gtc.edu Casual
Assad, Assad AssadA@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician IMET 898-7536
Avalos, Lynn avalosl@gtc.edu Work Study Racine 2954
Avila, Jose AvilaJ@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing-B Burlington 767-5316
Ayala, Nicole ayalan@gtc.edu Instructor, Anatomy and Physiology and Microbiology Burlington 767-5374
Babu, Manoj babum@gtc.edu Associate Dean, Business Elkhorn 741-8440
Badillo, Guadalupe BadilloG@gtc.edu Paraprofessional III-Racine RCWDC 638-6458
Badillo, Linda badillol@gtc.edu Student Express Associate Kenosha 564-2338
Baker, Rachael bakerr@gtc.edu Health Professions Occupation Program Specialist Elkhorn 741-8004
Baldwin Grimes, Mary Baldwingrimesm@gtc.edu Instructor, CIS Network Specialist-R Racine 619-6316
Barker, Karen BarkerK@gtc.edu Instructor, Paramedic Burlington 767-5298
Barnes, Michelle BarnesM@gtc.edu Instructor, Criminal Justice Racine 619-6614
Barribeau, Richard BarribeauR@gtc.edu Instructor, Technical Communications - Racine Racine 619-6822
Bartlett, Kelly BartlettK@gtc.edu Assistant to the President Elkhorn 564-3614
Bates, Kiera batesk@gtc.edu Work Study Kenosha
Bauman, Natalie Baumann@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician Burlington 767-5706
Baxa, Lori BaxaL@gtc.edu Instructor, Life Sciences Burlington 767-5368
Bayan, Julani bayanj@gtc.edu Student Support Specialist kenosha 564-2546
Beard, Adrian bearda@gtc.edu Student Express Associate Kenosha 564-2320
Becerra-Chvilicek, Angela becerrachviliceka@gtc.edu Director, College Access 741-8392
Beck, Sandra becks@gtc.edu Student Accounts Associate Kenosha 564-2916
Becker, Tim beckert@gtc.edu Infrastructure/Computer Technician Kenosha 564-2328
Beix, Judith beixj@gtc.edu Casual Burlington
Belcher, Mary Kay belcherm@gtc.edu Instructor, Associate Degree Nursing - Kenosha Kenosha 564-3110
Beltran, Cynthia BeltranC@gtc.edu Academic Adviser Kenosha 564-2976
Benicek, Michael Benicekm@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician Kenosha 564-2334
Benoit, Mike Benoitm@gtc.edu Instructor, Supervisory Management Racine 619-6760
Berg, Greg BergG@gtc.edu Fine Arts Director Kenosha 564-2336
Berndt, Julie BerndtJ@gtc.edu Secretary I Elkhorn 741-8196
Bernhardt, Ericka BernhardtE@gtc.edu Divisional Dean Associate Kenosha 564-2684
Bernhardt, Felicia bernhardtf@gtc.edu Food Service Aide
Beth, Dawn Bethd@gtc.edu Student Services Center Secretary Kenosha 564-2998
Birkholz, Russell Birkholzr@gtc.edu Adjunct Kenosha
Bislew, Karen BislewK@gtc.edu Print Shop Bindery/Community Relations Support Kenosha 564-2960
Blandford, William Blandfordw@gtc.edu Instructor, Business Law/Police Science - Kenosha Racine 564-2340
Blasiman, Carla BlasimanC@gtc.edu Library Circulation Technicain K Kenosha 564-2378
Blue, Mary BlueM@gtc.edu Virtual Learning Specialist Burlington 767-5354
Boothe, Anthony Boothea@gtc.edu First Shift Custodian-K Kenosha 564-2356
Bramer, Robert BramerR@gtc.edu Ems Equipment Technician Burlington
Brand, Kelly brandkel@gtc.edu Instructor Administrative Professional/Office Assistant Racine 619-6462
Bratt, Doreen brattd@gtc.edu TRIO SSS Program Specialist Kenosha 564-2318
Braun, Judy BraunJ@gtc.edu Purchasing Technician Kenosha 564-2648
Breach, Narees BreachN@gtc.edu Library Secretary Elkhorn 741-8242
Bremer, Kim Bremerk@gtc.edu District Records Associate Kenosha 619-6832
Brennfleck, Meghann brennfleckm@gtc.edu Casual
Brinkman, Patrick BrinkmanP@gtc.edu Library Aide Kenosha 564-2394
Broad, Stephen Broads@gtc.edu Custodian - Part-Time Burlington 767-5078
Brooks, Lawrence brooksl@gtc.edu Custodian Racine
Brouk, Soheila Brouks@gtc.edu Instructor, Psychology Racine 619-6330
Brown, Claire Brownc@gtc.edu Casual Kenosha
Brown, Steven BrownSm@gtc.edu News Segment Producer Kenosha 564-3862
Brown, Kimberly brownkm@gtc.edu Casual Elkhorn 741-8164
Brummel, Cheryl BrummelC@gtc.edu Admissions Associate Elkhorn 741-8156
Buchmann, Jill BuchmannJ@gtc.edu Instructor, Accounting - Racine Racine 619-6356
Buck, James BuckJ@gtc.edu Instr, CIS Programmer/Analyst & Micro Specialist - Kenosha Kenosha 564-3158
Buehner, Ginger Buehnerg@gtc.edu Casual Elkhorn
Buhnerkemper, Richard BuhnerkemperR@gtc.edu Instructor, CNC/Machine Tool Racine 619-6650
Burton, Ellen BurtonE@gtc.edu Instructor, Office Technology - Kenosha Kenosha 564-3132
Burton, Tanya BurtonT@gtc.edu Student Services Center Manager Racine 619-6402
Busch, Cory buschc@gtc.edu Instructor, Surgical Tech-Kenosha Kenosha 564-2458
Byers, Kyleigh byersk@gtc.edu Casual
Cabell, Damon CabellD@gtc.edu First Shift Custodian-R Kenosha
Cain, Jeffery CainJ@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician Kenosha 564-2552
Cairns, Marie Cairnsm@gtc.edu Science Technical Assistant Kenosha 564-2370
Callewaert, Charyl Callewaertc@gtc.edu Student Express Associate Racine 619-6528
Calvert, Pat Calvertp@gtc.edu Campus Program Associate Kenosha 564-2372
Campbell, Maureen campbellma@gtc.edu Casual-Librarian
Campbell, Marvin CampbellM@gtc.edu Technology Support Coordinator Racine 619-6338
Capelli, Julie Capellij@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing Assistant - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2374
Carbajal, Diane Carbajald@gtc.edu Marketing & Communication Associate Kenosha 564-3222
Carey, Angela CareyA@gtc.edu Research Specialist Kenosha 564-2140
Carlson, Marilyn carlsonm@gtc.edu Instructor - Alternative High School Elkhorn 741-8486
Carrera, Madeline Carreram@gtc.edu Service Learning Coordinator Kenosha 564-3138
Carslick, Kimberly Carslickk@gtc.edu Registrar/Bursar Specialist Kenosha
Carstens Berberich, Jodie CarstensJ@gtc.edu Divisional Secretary-Transportation-K Kenosha 564-3904
Casey, Stacey CaseyS@gtc.edu Nursing Skills Lab Assistant - Kenosha Kenosha 619-6786
Causey, Irene CauseyI@gtc.edu Academic Operations Aide Kenosha 564-2324