Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(4) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 9 (2) | A (53) | B (36) | C (76) | D (18) | E (29) | F (26) | G (36) | H (34) | I (37) | J (3) | K (5) | L (17) | M (38) | N (21) | O (10) | P (52) | R (17) | S (62) | T (31) | U (9) | V (3) | W (29) | Y (4)

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main

Gateway Technical College campuses area code: (262) ###-####


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


Namesort descending Email Job Title Campus Phone
Gadbury, Tammy GadburyT@gtc.edu Adjunct
Galten, Thomas galtent@gtc.edu Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Galvan, Cynthia GalvanC@gtc.edu Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Gandy, April Gandya@gtc.edu Library Circulation Technician Racine 619-6414
Gandy, Shirley gandys@gtc.edu Adjunct
Garcia, Jessica garciaj@gtc.edu Use 22164
Garcia, Caesar garciacr@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician 564-2514
Garrison, Christopher garrisonc@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Garrison, Tiffany GarrisonT@gtc.edu Instructor, Natural Science Burlington 767-5738
Garza, Linda garzal@gtc.edu Peer Mentor - Project 050
Gasparov, Lorenc gasparovl@gtc.edu Tool Crib/Preventative Maintenance Technician Racine 564-3914
Gauger-Geyer, Gail gaugerg@gtc.edu Cleaner Burlington
Gauthier, Michelle Gauthierm@gtc.edu Instructor, Barbering Kenosha 564-3172
Gauthier, John Gauthierj@gtc.edu Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha Racine 619-6420
Gebhart-Ruhle, Nancy Gebhart-RuhleN@gtc.edu Student Express Associate Kenosha 564-2536
Gentry, Billy Gentryb@gtc.edu First Shift Custodian-R Kenosha
Gerber, Jason GerberJ@gtc.edu Instructor, Mathematics Racine 619-6226
Gerber, David GerberD@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Gerchikov, Ashley gerchikova@gtc.edu Adjunct
Gerlach, William gerlachw@gtc.edu Adjunct
Gerou, Kevin gerouk@gtc.edu Academic Adviser Kenosha 564-2348
Gianakos, Michele Gianakosm@gtc.edu Finance Specialist II-A/P PT Kenosha 564-2430
Giese, Eric giesee@gtc.edu Adjunct
Gietzel, Kathleen GietzelK@gtc.edu Student Express Associate/Campus Cashier Kenosha 564-2468
Giovannoni, Thomas GiovannoniT@gtc.edu Adj Inst Fire Science - Racine
Glass, Ben Glassb@gtc.edu Custodian Racine 619-6424
Glazewski, Alan glazewskia@gtc.edu 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington Burlington
Gleason, Jessica gleasonj@gtc.edu Instructor, Communications Kenosha 564-2722
Gomez, Al Gomeza@gtc.edu Instructor, Physics - Racine Racine 619-6428
Gontscharow, Patricia gontscharowp@gtc.edu Adjunct
Gonzales, Albert GonzalesA@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Goodman, Andrew goodmana@gtc.edu Academic Adviser Kenosha 564-2772
Goodpaster, Jeff GoodpasterJ@gtc.edu Instructor, Psychology - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2438
Goodwin-Watts, Paula goodwinwattsp@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Gooseberry-Bell, Orlesia gooseberrybello@gtc.edu Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Gordon, Roderick GordonR@gtc.edu Instructor, Diesel Technology Kenosha 564-3920
Gorecki, Alan goreckia@gtc.edu Casual
Gottfried, Heidi GottfriedH@gtc.edu Instructor, Dental Assistant Kenosha 564-2544
Gotz, Traci gotzt@gtc.edu Instructor, Physical Therapist Assistant - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2470
Grabek, Michael GrabekM@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Grabowski, Vincent grabowskiv@gtc.edu Adjunct
Graf, Katie grafk@gtc.edu College Connection Coach Elkhorn
Graff, Brenda GraffB@gtc.edu Campus Program Associate Elkhorn 741-8526
Gray, Misty GrayM@gtc.edu Student Development Associate Elkhorn 741-8540
Gray-Rohan, Sandra Grays@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Kenosha 564-2798
Green, Kelli greenk@gtc.edu District Financial Aid Associate Kenosha 564-2304
Green, Theresa GreenT@gtc.edu Student Express Associate Elkhorn 741-8464
Green, Lawrence greenl@gtc.edu Student Tutor - Elkhorn
Green, Shronda GreenS@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing-K Kenosha 564-2708
Greve, Dean Greved@gtc.edu Instructor, General Studies Kenosha 564-2440
Grevenow, Barbara GrevenowB@gtc.edu Adj Inst Acad Dev/Reading - K
Grevenow, Jean GrevenowJ@gtc.edu Institutional Effectiveness Associate Kenosha 564-2442
Griffin, Natalie GriffinN@gtc.edu Instructor, Human Services Associate - Racine Kenosha 619-6482
Grochowski, Christine grochowskic@gtc.edu Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Grochowski, Edward GrochowskiE@gtc.edu Instructor, Marketing Kenosha 564-2312
Grogan, Michael GroganM@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Groom, Doris GroomD@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing-K Kenosha 564-3152
Grossman, Ann grossmana@gtc.edu Learning Success Coach, Business Management Racine 619-6516
Grunseth, Kay Mary grunsethm@gtc.edu Adj Inst Barber/Cos Appren - R
Guardiola, Matthew GuardiolaM@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2390
Guilbert, Paul GuilbertP@gtc.edu Adj Inst Fire Science - Racine
Gums, Linda GumsL@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Gunia, Kristin GuniaK@gtc.edu Manager, Student Communictions and Marketing Kenosha 564-3044
Gustafson Binger, Nicole gustafsonbingern@gtc.edu Student Support Counselor Kenosha 564-2332
Guttschow, Susan guttschows@gtc.edu Instructor/Program Director-Veterinary Technician Elkhorn 767-5176
Guzdek, Sarah guzdeks@gtc.edu Casual Technical
Gyurina, Joyce gyurinaj@gtc.edu Adjunct