Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(5) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 9 (2) | A (53) | B (34) | C (76) | D (18) | E (27) | F (25) | G (38) | H (34) | I (37) | J (3) | K (6) | L (19) | M (38) | N (21) | O (10) | P (51) | R (17) | S (64) | T (36) | U (9) | V (3) | W (22) | Y (4)

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main

Gateway Technical College campuses area code: (262) ###-####


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


Namesort descending Email Job Title Campus Phone
Vagnoni, Annamarie VagnoniA@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing Assistant - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2476
Vallejos, Heather vallejosh@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Vanags, Jennifer VanagsJ@gtc.edu Instructor, Communication Racine 619-6664
VanDusseldorp, Alan vandusseldorpa@gtc.edu Do Not Use
Vaness, Arlene vanessa@gtc.edu Casual Burlington 767-5756
Vargas, Yoceline vargasy@gtc.edu Academic Adviser Kenosha 564-2466
Vargas, Jaszmine vargasj@gtc.edu Cleaner Kenosha
Vargas, Edwardo vargase@gtc.edu Academic Adviser Kenosha 564-2510
Vazquez, Faustino vazquezf@gtc.edu Adjunct
Veloz, Juan velozj@gtc.edu Paraprofessional III Kenosha 564-2730
Verbeten, Susan Verbetens@gtc.edu Instructor, Adult High School Kenosha 619-6666
Vernezze, Mike Vernezzem@gtc.edu Adj Inst Business Admin - K Kenosha
Villalobos, Luis villaloboss@gtc.edu Instructor, Culinary Arts Racine 619-6642
Vines, Kristina VinesK@gtc.edu Instructor, Surgical Tech-Kenosha Kenosha 564-2748
Vinson, Chauntel VinsonC@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty Kenosha 564-2766
Voge, Kevin vogek@gtc.edu Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Vogt, Deborah VogtD@gtc.edu Adjunct
Volbright, Jeannine VolbrightJ@gtc.edu Instructor, Adult Learning Center - Elkhorn Elkhorn 741-8338
Vopal, Kathryn VopalK@gtc.edu Instructor, Communication Skills - Elkhorn Elkhorn 741-8358
Vorpagel, Timothy VorpagelT@gtc.edu Casual
Voss, Erik VossE@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Voss-Hermann, Susan VosshermannS@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing Burlington 767-5318
Vrchota, Beth vrchotab@gtc.edu Nursing Lab Assistant Burlington
Vrtacnik, Crystal vrtacnikc@gtc.edu Custodian Elkhorn 741-8494