Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(5) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 9 (2) | A (51) | B (33) | C (76) | D (18) | E (27) | F (25) | G (38) | H (34) | I (37) | J (3) | K (6) | L (19) | M (38) | N (21) | O (10) | P (51) | R (16) | S (62) | T (35) | U (9) | V (2) | W (22) | Y (4)

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main

Gateway Technical College campuses area code: (262) ###-####


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


Namesort descending Email Job Title Campus Phone
Easley, Maybelle Easleym@gtc.edu Adjunct 890 Racine 619-6380
Eckstein, Gary ecksteing@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - K
Edwards, Felicia edwardsf@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician Racine 619-6676
Edwards, Jane EdwardsJ@gtc.edu Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha Kenosha
Edwardson, Kenneth EdwardsonK@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle Kenosha 564-3906
Eggers, Paul eggersp@gtc.edu New Student Specialist Racine 619-6350
Ehlers, Paul ehlersp@gtc.edu Instructor, Supervisory Management - Racine Racine 619-6684
Eisch, Sheri EischS@gtc.edu Career Counselor Kenosha 564-2720
Ellis, Shakyra elliss@gtc.edu Casual Racine
Elrod, Susanna Elrods@gtc.edu Instructor, Culinary Arts Racine 619-6384
Endl, Helen EndlH@gtc.edu Casual
Engel, Joseph engelj@gtc.edu Custodian-1B Racine 767-5174
English, Kathleen englishk@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Engstrom, Sherry EngstromS@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - Elkhorn Elkhorn 741-8608
Ennis, John EnnisJ@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington Burlington
Epping, Amanda EppingA@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - K
Erbentraut, Jacob erbentrautj@gtc.edu
Erickson, Michael ericksonm@gtc.edu Adj Inst Plumbing - Racine
Erickson, Stacey ericksons@gtc.edu Apprenticeship Secretary IMET 564-2950
Erickson, Bruce EricksonB@gtc.edu Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington Burlington
Ericson, Stacy EricsonS@gtc.edu Welcome Center Associate Kenosha 564-2180
Eschmann, Nickolas EschmannN@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Escobedo, Lynda escobedol@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Estep, Katherine estepk@gtc.edu Horticulture Specialist Lead Worker Kenosha 564-2368
Evans, Jodie evansj@gtc.edu Adjunct
Evans, Tonya evanst@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Ewald, Debra EwaldD@gtc.edu Student Express Associate/Campus Cashier Racine 619-6526