Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(5) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 9 (2) | A (53) | B (36) | C (76) | D (18) | E (27) | F (25) | G (38) | H (34) | I (37) | J (3) | K (6) | L (19) | M (38) | N (21) | O (10) | P (51) | R (17) | S (64) | T (36) | U (9) | V (3) | W (22) | Y (4)

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main

Gateway Technical College campuses area code: (262) ###-####


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


Namesort descending Email Job Title Campus Phone
Packard, Lisa PackardL@gtc.edu Instructor, Communication Racine 619-6596
Padgett, Travis padgettt@gtc.edu Casual
Pagan, Jennifer paganj@gtc.edu Divisional Secretary-Apprenticeship IMET 564-2952
Page, Tina paget@gtc.edu Instructor, Office Technology Elkhorn 741-8326
Pagliaroni, Brian pagliaronib@gtc.edu Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Palacios, Raquel PalaciosR@gtc.edu Academic Adviser - R Kenosha 619-6332
Palecek, Joseph palecekj@gtc.edu Instructor, Diesel Technology Kenosha 564-3952
Palmer, Sharyn Palmers@gtc.edu Instructor, WEDD Elkhorn 741-8418
Paradiso, Joan ParadisoJ@gtc.edu Instructor, Economics - Racine Racine 619-6582
Paruszkiewicz, Larry Paruszkiewiczl@gtc.edu Director - Building & Technology Services Burlington 741-8504
Patrie, Melody PatrieM@gtc.edu Learning Innovation Division Support Specialist Kenosha 564-2628
Paul, Anthony paulaj@gtc.edu Contact Center Associate Kenosha 564-2396
Paulson, Christopher paulsonc@gtc.edu Adjunct
Pearson, Allen Pearsona@gtc.edu Instr, CIS Programmer/Analyst & Micro Specialist - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2636
Pearson, Felica PearsonF@gtc.edu Divisional Dean Associate Kenosha 564-2740
Pease, Tina peaset@gtc.edu
Pedersen, Hans pedersenh@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician Kenosha 564-3704
Pedraza, Ellen Pedrazae@gtc.edu Library Instruction & Reference Specialist Kenosha 564-2604
Peebles, Brenda peeblesb@gtc.edu Casual Racine 619-6262
Pehoski, Joseph pehoskij@gtc.edu Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Pekel, Dale pekeld@gtc.edu Casual Burlington
Pepper, Roberta pepperr@gtc.edu Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 E
Perales-Handley, Miriam peraleshandleym@gtc.edu Instructor, Adult Basic Education/English Language Learner Racine 619-6484
Perez, Santos Perezs@gtc.edu First Shift Custodian-K Kenosha 564-2638
Perez, Vanessa perezvm@gtc.edu Student Support Specialist Racine 619-6440
Perez, Maria PerezM@gtc.edu New Student Specialist-R Racine 619-6328
Perkins, Anna PerkinsA@gtc.edu Adj Inst Computer Software - Racine Racine 619-6698
Peters, Lori petersla@gtc.edu Casual
Petersen, William petersenw@gtc.edu Adjunct
Petersen, Neil PetersenN@gtc.edu Instructor CNC Machining Racine 619-6686
Peterson, James petersonjf@gtc.edu Adjunct-818
Peterson, Andrea petersona@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing-K kenosha 564-2416
Petraitis, Sophia Petraitiss@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 564-2646
Pfad, Courtney pfadc@gtc.edu Instructor, Horticulture/Urban Agriculture Kenosha 564-2492
Pflieger, Kaitlyn pfliegerk@gtc.edu Student Accounts Associate Kenosha 564-2560
Pham, Peter Phampete@gtc.edu Instructor, Graphic Design Technology Racine 619-6550
Phelps, Terry phelpst@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Phifer, Clairista phiferc@gtc.edu Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology - Racine Racine 619-6234
Piccolo, Donna PiccoloD@gtc.edu Paraprofessional I Burlington 767-5340
Piccolo, David PiccoloDj@gtc.edu Do Not Use
Picknell, Kurtis PicknellK@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inserv - E
Pierson, David PiersonD@gtc.edu Mechanic-K Kenosha 564-3116
Pinkerton, Alan PinkertonA@gtc.edu Director, Information Systems Kenosha 564-3070
Pinson, JaTawn PinsonJ@gtc.edu Associate Dean, Allied Health Racine 619-6394
Plachinski, Kathryn PlachinskiK@gtc.edu Adjunct
Poirier, Kevin poirierk@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Ponejolic, Brett ponejolicb@gtc.edu Casual
Poplawski, Catherine PoplawskiC@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Porcaro, Rebecca porcaror@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Possing, Linda possingl@gtc.edu Adjunct
Post, Karen postk@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty
Powell, Shirley powells@gtc.edu Adjunct
Poyner, Heather poynerh@gtc.edu Adjunct
Pravda, Steven Pravdas@gtc.edu Assistant Horticulture Aide Kenosha 564-2262
Price, Equainess PriceE@gtc.edu Local Area Network Technician Kenosha 564-3722
Prichard, Roberta prichardr@gtc.edu Adj Inst GD for TS
Pritchett, Dominique pritchettd@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Pritzl, Andrew pritzla@gtc.edu Casual
Prostko, Tanya ProstkoT@gtc.edu Student Finance Specialist Racine 619-6334
Pruscha, Jean pruschaj@gtc.edu Adj Inst GD for TS
Pulda, Amanda puldaa@gtc.edu Instructor, Learning Success Center Racine 619-6466
Puma, Angelo PumaA@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Putze, Joseph putzej@gtc.edu Casual 100
Putze, Brenda PutzeB@gtc.edu Divisional Secretary Elkhorn 741-8514