Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(4) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 9 (2) | A (53) | B (36) | C (76) | D (18) | E (29) | F (26) | G (36) | H (34) | I (37) | J (3) | K (5) | L (17) | M (38) | N (21) | O (9) | P (52) | R (17) | S (62) | T (30) | U (9) | V (3) | W (29) | Y (4)

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main

Gateway Technical College campuses area code: (262) ###-####


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


Namesort descending Email Job Title Campus Phone
Dahms, John DahmsJ@gtc.edu Instructor, Fire Science Burlington 767-5136
Dalpaos, David dalpaosd@gtc.edu Adj Inst Industrial Mechanics - BISD
Daniels, Gregory DanielsG@gtc.edu First Shift Custodian-K Kenosha 564-2118
Danoski, Debra DanoskiD@gtc.edu Adjunct
Dar, Shahida DarS@gtc.edu Instructor, Life Sciences - Kenosha Kenosha 564-3126
Dar, Umer daru@gtc.edu Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Davidson, Deborah Davidsond@gtc.edu Vice President, Workforce & Economic Development IMET 564-3422
Davis, Nathan davisn@gtc.edu Student Casual Elkhorn
Davis, Donnetta DavisD@gtc.edu Instructor, Communications Skills-R Racine 619-6818
Davis, James davisja@gtc.edu Casual Burlington
Days, Janet DaysJ@gtc.edu Academic Adviser - R Kenosha 619-6754
Days-Kimmons, Vevlon dayskimmonsv@gtc.edu Casual
Dean, Sheryl deans@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Debe, Sue DebeS@gtc.edu Assistant to the CFO & Vice President Administration Kenosha 564-3098
Decker, Jack DeckerJ@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Deering, Brianna deeringb@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty Casual
DeGarmo, Michael degarmom@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Delagrave, Jonathan delagravej@gtc.edu Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
DelFrate, John DelFrateJ@gtc.edu Do Not Use
Delgado, Andrea delgadoa@gtc.edu Student Finance Specialist Kenosha 564-2986
DeLuca, Grace delucag@gtc.edu Casual-Librarian Kenosha
Dembowski, Katie dembowskik@gtc.edu New Student Specialist-K Kenosha 564-2352
DeRose, Danielle derosed@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty Casual
DeRosier, Lawrence DeRosierL@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Deschler, Steven DeschlerS@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Devlin, Mary devlinm@gtc.edu Auto-Tutorial Lab Assistant - Elkhorn
Diaz, Guillermina DiazG@gtc.edu Library Assistant I Racine 619-6340
Diderrich-Miskinis, Jodene Diderrich-MiskinisJ@gtc.edu Adjunct
Dietz, Andrew dietza@gtc.edu Casual
Dinauer, Jacob DinauerJ@gtc.edu Casual
Dinkins, Jolanda dinkinsj@gtc.edu Assistant Registrar, Registration & Transfer Credit Racine 619-6366
Dischler-Noreen, Kate Dischlernoreenk@gtc.edu Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K Kenosha 564-3112
Divan, Daniel DivanD@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Dix, Jim Dixj@gtc.edu First Shift Custodian-K Elkhorn 741-8394
Djuplin, Wesley djuplinw@gtc.edu Casual
Dobbe, Ashley DobbeA@gtc.edu Casual Kenosha 564-2464
Doherty, Eric DohertyE@gtc.edu Director, Server & Virtualization Technology Kenosha 564-3784
Domes, Derrick Domesd@gtc.edu Network Operations Coordinator Kenosha 564-3740
Domes, Robert Domesr@gtc.edu Library Technician Cataloging/Acquitions Kenosha 564-2654
Dominguese, Dave Dominguesed@gtc.edu Lead Custodian/Mechanic-R Racine
Donnelly, Loretta donnellyl@gtc.edu Marketing and Print Shop Support Kenosha 564-3052
Doorn, Carolyn DoornC@gtc.edu Adjunct
Doran, Michael DoranM@gtc.edu Casual
Dosemagen, David dosemagend@gtc.edu Casual-Technical Kenosha 564-3020
Dotzler, Kenneth DotzlerK@gtc.edu Instructor, Automotive Technician Kenosha 564-3926
Douglas, Marianne Douglasm@gtc.edu Nursing Skills Lab Assistant - Burlington Burlington 767-5728
Drechsler, Ann drechslera@gtc.edu Casual
Dresen, James dresenjl@gtc.edu Casual
Drier, Jeanine drierj@gtc.edu Casual
Du Prey, Michael DupreyM@gtc.edu Instructor, Natural Science Elkhorn 741-8278
Duckworth, Tanner duckwortht@gtc.edu Casual 100 Burlington
Duczak, Samantha DuczakS@gtc.edu Student Finance Specialist Kenosha 564-2516
Dudek, Robert dudekr@gtc.edu Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Due, Shari Dues@gtc.edu Instructor, CIS Network Specialist - Racine Racine 619-6378
Dugan, Elizabeth dugane@gtc.edu Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Dugan, Susan DuganS@gtc.edu Adj Inst Child Care - K
Dulak, Betty Dulakb@gtc.edu Finance Grants Associate Kenosha 564-3048
Dunn, X'44616e79616e6e61c2a0' dunnda@gtc.edu Casual Kenosha 564-2342
Dunn, David DunnD@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Durick, Stephanie duricks@gtc.edu Adjunct 502
Dutton, Paul duttonp@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Dutton, Jeremy duttonj@gtc.edu Instructor CNC Racine 619-6674
Dzbinski, Robert dzbinskir@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty Casual