Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(5) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 9 (2) | A (51) | B (33) | C (76) | D (18) | E (27) | F (25) | G (38) | H (34) | I (37) | J (3) | K (6) | L (19) | M (38) | N (21) | O (10) | P (51) | R (16) | S (62) | T (35) | U (9) | V (2) | W (22) | Y (4)

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main

Gateway Technical College campuses area code: (262) ###-####


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


Namesort descending Email Job Title Campus Phone
Talhami, Michelle talhamim@gtc.edu WEDD Account Manager IMET 898-7484
Teeter, Julie TeeterJ@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing-K Kenosha 564-2852
Tenaglia, Kathryn tenagliak@gtc.edu Digital Marketing & Content Strategist kenosha 564-3140
Tenfel, Cherie tenfelc@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing-K Kenosha 564-2508
Terasek, Julie terasekj@gtc.edu Manager, Student Finance Compliance Kenosha 564-2914
Terriquez, Raul TerriquezRe@gtc.edu Instructor, Police Science - Kenosha Kenosha 564-3910
Thibodeau, John Thibodeauj@gtc.edu Assistant Provost/Vice President for Institutional Effective Kenosha 564-3050
Thielen, John Thielenj@gtc.edu Director, Building & Technology Services Racine 619-6724
Thieme, Jean ThiemeJ@gtc.edu Adj Inst Office Technology - R
Thillemann, Robert thillemannr@gtc.edu Casual
Thomas, Kara thomask@gtc.edu Casual
Thomey, Bane ThomeyB@gtc.edu Vice President, Chief Financial Officer Kenosha 564-3088
Thompson, Shayla thompsonsv@gtc.edu Health Professions Occupation Program Specialist Kenosha 564-2572
Thompson, Joshua thompsonj@gtc.edu Casual 100 IMET
Thompson, Stacia ThompsonS@gtc.edu Project Director Kenosha 564-3076
Thorne, Todd ThorneT@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Thurmond, Sandra Thurmonds@gtc.edu Misc Wages-Casual 898-7538
Tilley, Beth TilleyE@gtc.edu Divisional Wedd Associate IMET 741-8518
Tompsett, Sally TompsettS@gtc.edu Groundskeeper/Custodian Racine 619-6622
Toms, David TomsD@gtc.edu Third Shift Custodian-E Elkhorn 741-8296
Torres, Jose torresjo@gtc.edu Cleaner Racine
Torres, Jill torresj@gtc.edu 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Torres, Wendy TorresW@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Torres, Maria torresm@gtc.edu Academic Adviser Elkhorn 741-8448
Tovar, Angelica tovara@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty
Trainor, Tina TrainorT@gtc.edu Instructor, Computer Information Systems Racine 564-3166
Trecker, Katherine treckerk@gtc.edu Adjunct
Trevisan, Kurt trevisank@gtc.edu Casual
Triplett, Lorie triplettl@gtc.edu Casual
Troop, Nyla Troopn@gtc.edu Student Finance Specialist Racine 619-6314
Troudt, Michael troudtm@gtc.edu Instructor English Language Learner Elkhorn 741-8306
Tucker, Sherry tuckers@gtc.edu Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology - Racine Racine 619-6318
Turner Robinson, MaryBeth RobinsonM@gtc.edu Adjunct Kenosha
Tutlewski, Christine tutlewskic@gtc.edu Associate Dean, Developmental Education Racine 619-6430