Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(5) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 9 (2) | A (51) | B (33) | C (76) | D (18) | E (27) | F (25) | G (38) | H (34) | I (37) | J (3) | K (6) | L (19) | M (39) | N (21) | O (11) | P (51) | R (16) | S (62) | T (35) | U (9) | V (2) | W (22) | Y (4)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main

Gateway Technical College campuses area code: (262) ###-####


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (37) | B (102) | C (82) | D (62) | E (28) | F (49) | G (70) | H (98) | I (6) | J (39) | K (85) | L (55) | M (108) | N (32) | O (27) | P (69) | Q (5) | R (62) | S (140) | T (36) | U (4) | V (29) | W (86) | X (1) | Y (9) | Z (16)
Name Emailsort descending Job Title Campus Phone
Moffatt, Carrie moffattc@gtc.edu Casual
Molinaro, Molly Molinarom@gtc.edu Casual
Monahan, Sandy MonahanS@gtc.edu Instructor, Spanish Burlington 767-5384
Monroe, Margaret MonroeM@gtc.edu Adj Inst Child Care - Racine
Moore, Danny MooreD@gtc.edu Adj Inst Electronic Tech - R
Moore, Tony mooret@gtc.edu Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Morgan, Sabrina morgans@gtc.edu New Student Specialist Kenosha 564-2362
Morin, Kelly morink@gtc.edu Testing Associate Kenosha 564-2566
Morris, Jacqueline Morrisj@gtc.edu Director, Staffing Kenosha 564-3032
Mosley, Willie mosleyw@gtc.edu Casual Racine 619-6260
Mouradian, Aracely mouradiana@gtc.edu Instructor, English Language Learner Kenosha 564-2346
Moxon, James MoxonJ@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Mueller, Kristine MuellerK@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing Assistant-E Elkhorn 741-8412
Mueller, Randy Muellerr@gtc.edu Instructor, Communication Skills - Kenosha Racine 564-2870
Mueller, Richard muellerra@gtc.edu Adjunct
Mueller, Sarah muellers@gtc.edu Casual-Librarian Racine
Mulhollon, Carrie mulhollonc@gtc.edu Testing Associate Kenosha 564-2532
Mulhollon, Elizabeth MulhollonE@gtc.edu Instructor, Disability Support Services Racine 619-6478
Munson, Jeffrey munsonj@gtc.edu Instructor, EMS-Burlington Burlington 767-5280
Muscarella, Petrina (Trina) muscarellat@gtc.edu Student Life Coordinator Elkhorn 741-8452
Myers, Kathy MyersK@gtc.edu Librarian - Casual
Nado, Jason NadoJ@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Naumann, Gregory NaumannG@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Navarro, Francisco NavarroF@gtc.edu Academic Operations Aide-Evening Racine 619-6562
Neave, Wendy Neavew@gtc.edu Contact Center Associate Kenosha 564-2244
Neil, Ludger NeilL@gtc.edu Adj Inst Manufacturing Tech -K
Nelson, Catherine nelsonc@gtc.edu Adjunct
Nelson, John NelsonJ@gtc.edu Instructor, Automated Manufacturing - Lakeview Kenosha 564-3430
Nelson, Paul Nelsonp@gtc.edu Instructor, CIS Network/Microcomputer Specialist - Elkhorn Elkhorn 741-8406
Nelson, Susan NelsonS@gtc.edu Adj Inst Barber/Cosmetology-R Racine 619-6792
Nelson, Stevie nelsonsa@gtc.edu Casual iMET 898-7514
Nelson, Sharon nelsonsr@gtc.edu Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology - Racine Racine 619-6346
Nelson, Terry nelsonte@gtc.edu Cleaner Racine
Nemacheck, Deborah Nemacheckd@gtc.edu Student Express Associate Elkhorn 741-8436
Nequist, George nequistg@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty
Nesheim, Patty NesheimP@gtc.edu Instructor, Disability Support Services Burlington 767-5342
Neuman, Daniel NeumanD@gtc.edu Instructor, Industrial Mechanic Kenosha 564-2598
Nevarez-Larkin, Michelle NevarezLarkinM@gtc.edu Academic Adviser - R Elkhorn 619-6406
Nichols, Dusty NicholsD@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Nicolo-Musser, Debra nicolomusserd@gtc.edu Adjunct
Nielsen, Elizabeth NielsenE@gtc.edu Student Services Center Secretary Racine 619-6566
Nielsen, Joshua NielsenJ@gtc.edu Casual
Niemiec, Kristin niemieck@gtc.edu Manager, Launch Box IMET 898-7404
Niesen, Thomas Niesent@gtc.edu Instructor, Renewable Energy Kenosha 564-2610
Noffsinger, Jamie noffsingerj@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - K
Nordhaus, Kathryn NordhausK@gtc.edu Dean, General Studies Racine 564-2450
Norman, Jeffrey normanj@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Norman, Shag Normans@gtc.edu Casual Racine
Norris, Roxanne norrisr@gtc.edu Instructor, Mathematics-E/B Burlington 741-8580
Norton, Brad Nortonb@gtc.edu Lead Custodian/Mechanic-K Kenosha 564-2616
Norton, Cheryl nortonc@gtc.edu College Connection Associate Racine 619-6728
Nowak, Donald nowakd@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Nygard, Jason nygardj@gtc.edu Director - Budget & Internal Audit Kenosha 564-3106
Obowu, Chinedu obowuc@gtc.edu International Education Coordinator Racine 619-6546
O'Connell, Bernadette OconnellBe@gtc.edu Instructor, EMS Racine 767-5310
O'Donnell, Michael odonnellm@gtc.edu Dean of Campus Affairs B/E Elkhorn 741-8538
Oehmichen, Sarah oehmichens@gtc.edu
Oertel, Joel Oertelj@gtc.edu First Shift Custodian-R Racine 619-6574
Ogren, Erik ogrene@gtc.edu Instructor, Welding Racine 619-6558
O'Hanian, Mampre ohanianm@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty
Ohl, Thomas ohlt@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Oldenburg, Pamela oldenburgp@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Olijnek, Barb OlijnekB@gtc.edu Welcome Center Associate/Student Services Center Secretary Burlington 767-5356
Olson, Clifford olsoncr@gtc.edu Casual Racine
Olson, Jennifer olsonjm@gtc.edu Administrative Assistant-Learning Innovation/CIO Kenosha 564-2994
Olson, Steven OlsonS@gtc.edu Adjunct
O'Neill, John oneillj@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
O'Neill, Timothy oneillt@gtc.edu Adj Inst Fire Science - Elkhorn
Ontko, Patricia OntkoP@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing Assistant - Racine Racine 619-6756
Oquendo, Jessica oquendoj@gtc.edu Casual Kenosha 3230
Ordonez-Hodge, Toni ordonezhodget@gtc.edu
O'Reilly, Sharon oreillys@gtc.edu Instructor, Accounting - Elkhorn Elkhorn 741-8542
Ortiz, Armando ortiza@gtc.edu Casual 921 Kenosha 564-3716
Ortwein, Michelle OrtweinM@gtc.edu Casual
Osmundsen, Maria osmundsenm@gtc.edu Sr. Contact Center Associate Kenosha 564-2242
Otto-Cramer, Lizz OttoCramerL@gtc.edu Casual Racine 619-6730
Otto, Hope ottoh@gtc.edu Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Ott, Shellie otts@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Ours, Mary Ann OursM@gtc.edu Purchasing Clerk Kenosha 564-2770
Owen, Jeanne OwenJ@gtc.edu Secretary III - Building Services - Elkhorn Elkhorn 741-8434
Packard, Lisa PackardL@gtc.edu Instructor, Communication Racine 619-6596
Padgett, Travis padgettt@gtc.edu Casual
Pagan, Jennifer paganj@gtc.edu Divisional Secretary-Apprenticeship IMET 564-2952
Page, Tina paget@gtc.edu Instructor, Office Technology Elkhorn 741-8326
Pagliaroni, Brian pagliaronib@gtc.edu Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Palacios, Raquel PalaciosR@gtc.edu Academic Adviser - R Kenosha 619-6332
Palecek, Joseph palecekj@gtc.edu Instructor, Diesel Technology Kenosha 564-3952
Palmer, Sharyn Palmers@gtc.edu Instructor, WEDD Elkhorn 741-8418
Paradiso, Joan ParadisoJ@gtc.edu Instructor, Economics - Racine Racine 619-6582
Paruszkiewicz, Larry Paruszkiewiczl@gtc.edu Director - Building & Technology Services Burlington 741-8504
Patrenets, Heather patrenetsh@gtc.edu Casual Kenosha
Patrie, Melody PatrieM@gtc.edu Learning Innovation Division Support Specialist Kenosha 564-2628
Paul, Anthony (AJ) paula@gtc.edu Contact Center Associate Kenosha 564-2396
Paulson, Christopher paulsonc@gtc.edu Adjunct
Paulson, Kristen paulsonk@gtc.edu Divisional Dean Associate Racine 619-6706
Pearson, Allen Pearsona@gtc.edu Instr, CIS Programmer/Analyst & Micro Specialist - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2636
Pearson, Felica PearsonF@gtc.edu Divisional Dean Associate Kenosha 564-2740
Pease, Tina peaset@gtc.edu
Pedersen, Hans pedersenh@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician Kenosha 564-3704
Pedraza, Ellen Pedrazae@gtc.edu Library Instruction & Reference Specialist Kenosha 564-2604