Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(5) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 9 (2) | A (51) | B (33) | C (76) | D (18) | E (27) | F (25) | G (38) | H (34) | I (37) | J (3) | K (6) | L (19) | M (39) | N (21) | O (11) | P (51) | R (16) | S (62) | T (35) | U (9) | V (2) | W (22) | Y (4)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main

Gateway Technical College campuses area code: (262) ###-####


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (37) | B (102) | C (82) | D (62) | E (28) | F (49) | G (70) | H (98) | I (6) | J (39) | K (85) | L (55) | M (108) | N (32) | O (27) | P (69) | Q (5) | R (62) | S (140) | T (36) | U (4) | V (29) | W (86) | X (1) | Y (9) | Z (16)
Name Email Job Titlesort descending Campus Phone
Jennings, Cyndean Jenningsc@gtc.edu Dean, Developmental Education Kenosha 564-2672
Nordhaus, Kathryn NordhausK@gtc.edu Dean, General Studies Racine 564-2450
Summers, Tammi SummersT@gtc.edu Dean, Learning Success Kenosha 564-2538
Tenaglia, Kathryn tenagliak@gtc.edu Digital Marketing & Content Strategist kenosha 564-3140
Nygard, Jason nygardj@gtc.edu Director - Budget & Internal Audit Kenosha 564-3106
Paruszkiewicz, Larry Paruszkiewiczl@gtc.edu Director - Building & Technology Services Burlington 741-8504
Thielen, John Thielenj@gtc.edu Director, Building & Technology Services Racine 619-6724
Walker, Kate walkerk@gtc.edu Director, CATI Business Services IMET 898-7410
Becerra-Chvilicek, Angela becerrachviliceka@gtc.edu Director, College Access 741-8392
Finkenbine, Jane finkenbinej@gtc.edu Director, College Connection Racine 767-5404
Frost Jr., John FrostJ@gtc.edu Director, Employee/Labor Relations & Payroll Kenosha 564-3058
Miller, Debbie MillerD@gtc.edu Director, Human Resources Kenosha 564-3220
Pinkerton, Alan PinkertonA@gtc.edu Director, Information Systems Kenosha 564-3070
Madsen, Daniel madsend@gtc.edu Director, Information Technology Kenosha 564-3026
Whiten, Joseph WhitenJ@gtc.edu Director, Law Enforcement Training Kenosha 564-3170
Herring, Jayne HerringJ@gtc.edu Director, Marketing Kenosha 564-3092
Doherty, Eric DohertyE@gtc.edu Director, Server & Virtualization Technology Kenosha 564-3784
Morris, Jacqueline Morrisj@gtc.edu Director, Staffing Kenosha 564-3032
Fulsom, Monica FulsomM@gtc.edu Director, Student Finance Kenosha 564-2922
Kehring, Justin kehringj@gtc.edu Director, Student Financial Aid Kenosha 564-2412
Howard, Lauri howardl@gtc.edu Director, Workforce Training IMET 564-2990
Piccolo, Donna PiccoloD@gtc.edu Disability Support Specialist Burlington 767-5340
Abegglen, Robert abegglenr@gtc.edu Disability Support Specialist Kenosha 564-2744
Sadowski, Lisa SadowskiL@gtc.edu Disability Support Specialist (DH/H) Kenosha 564-2564
Jones, Ricky Jonesr@gtc.edu Distance Learning Support Technician Kenosha 564-3706
Stockton, Brenda StocktonB@gtc.edu Distance Learning Support Technician Kenosha 564-3666
Allred, Mandria allredm@gtc.edu District Financial Aid Specialist Kenosha 564-3072
Chapman, Ginger Chapmang@gtc.edu District Records Associate Racine 619-6836
Meekma, Cindy Meekmac@gtc.edu District Records Associate Racine 619-6592
Lewis, Laurie Lewisl@gtc.edu District Records Associate Kenosha 619-6656
York, Dawn YorkD@gtc.edu District Records Associate Racine 619-6850
Bremer, Kim Bremerk@gtc.edu District Records Associate Kenosha 619-6832
Weise, Bonnie WeiseB@gtc.edu District Room Scheduler Burlington 619-6668
Klinzing, Elizabeth klinzinge@gtc.edu Divisional Dean Associate Elkhorn 741-8190
Paulson, Kristen paulsonk@gtc.edu Divisional Dean Associate Racine 619-6706
Gray, Misty GrayM@gtc.edu Divisional Dean Associate Elkhorn 741-8540
Hernandez, Lauren hernandezll@gtc.edu Divisional Dean Associate Burlington 767-5306
Pearson, Felica PearsonF@gtc.edu Divisional Dean Associate Kenosha 564-2740
Bernhardt, Ericka BernhardtE@gtc.edu Divisional Dean Associate Kenosha 564-2684
Simpson, Karen SimpsonK@gtc.edu Divisional General Education Associate-K Racine 564-3086
Schwellenbach, Sandy Schwellenbachs@gtc.edu Divisional General Studies Associate Racine 619-6848
Juarez, Reyna juarezr@gtc.edu Divisional Secrectary Racine 564-3114
Putze, Brenda PutzeB@gtc.edu Divisional Secretary Elkhorn 741-8514
Jenrette, Stacey jenrettes@gtc.edu Divisional Secretary T&I-E CATI 898-7442
Mews, Donna MewsD@gtc.edu Divisional Secretary-Apprenticeship IMET
Pagan, Jennifer paganj@gtc.edu Divisional Secretary-Apprenticeship IMET 564-2952
Ford, Demeetrise fordd@gtc.edu Divisional Secretary-K Kenosha 564-2714
Meagher, Molly MeagherM@gtc.edu Divisional Secretary-R Kenosha 564-3180
Carstens Berberich, Jodie CarstensJ@gtc.edu Divisional Secretary-Transportation-K Kenosha 564-3904
Kober, Lisa Koberl@gtc.edu Divisional Secretary-WEDD IMET 564-2498
Tilley, Beth TilleyE@gtc.edu Divisional Wedd Associate IMET 741-8518
Lester, Lawrence LesterL@gtc.edu Do Not Use Burlington
Merrill, Grace MerrillG@gtc.edu Do Not Use
Piccolo, David PiccoloDj@gtc.edu Do Not Use
VanDusseldorp, Alan vandusseldorpa@gtc.edu Do Not Use
DelFrate, John DelFrateJ@gtc.edu Do Not Use
Riley, David RileyD@gtc.edu Do Not Use
Mattek, Jeffrey MattekJ@gtc.edu Do Not Use
Clark, Thomas ClarkT@gtc.edu Do Not Use
Funk, Denise FunkD@gtc.edu EMS Assistant Burlington 767-5160
Miller, James MillerJa@gtc.edu Ems Equipment Technician Burlington 767-5076
Bramer, Robert BramerR@gtc.edu Ems Equipment Technician Burlington
Wikner, Marilyn Wiknerm@gtc.edu Enrollment Department Associate Kenosha 564-2940
Haywood, Zina HaywoodZ@gtc.edu Executive Vice President/Provost Kenosha 564-3104
Herker, Gregory herkerg@gtc.edu Fab Lab Program Coordinator IMET 898-7430
Dulak, Betty Dulakb@gtc.edu Finance Grants Associate Kenosha 564-3048
Croce, Sherry CroceS@gtc.edu Finance Specialist II Kenosha 564-3008
Hanson, Faye HansonF@gtc.edu Finance Specialist II - Projects Kenosha 564-2432
Christensen, Vicki ChristensenV@gtc.edu Finance Specialist II-A/P Kenosha 564-2574
Gianakos, Michele Gianakosm@gtc.edu Finance Specialist II-A/P PT Kenosha 564-2430
Green, Kelli greenk@gtc.edu Financial Aid Associate Kenosha 564-2304
Heather, Brandon heatherb@gtc.edu Financial Aid Associate Kenosha 564-2384
Lowrey, Pam lowreyp@gtc.edu Financial Aid Technician Kenosha 564-2670
Herrmann, Dawn HerrmannD@gtc.edu Financial Specialist Kenosha 564-2756
Berg, Greg BergG@gtc.edu Fine Arts Director Kenosha 564-2336
Hanson, Tom Hansont@gtc.edu First Shift Custodian-E Elkhorn 741-8346
Maluchnick, Nathan MaluchnickN@gtc.edu First Shift Custodian-K Kenosha 564-2690
Field, Brian fieldb@gtc.edu First Shift Custodian-K Burlington 767-5750
Weisner, Dan Weisnerd@gtc.edu First Shift Custodian-K Kenosha 564-2810
Jaworski, Daniel JaworskiD@gtc.edu First Shift Custodian-K Kenosha 564-3184
Boothe, Anthony Boothea@gtc.edu First Shift Custodian-K Kenosha 564-2356
Higgins, Curtis Higginsc@gtc.edu First Shift Custodian-K Kenosha 564-2958
Perez, Santos Perezs@gtc.edu First Shift Custodian-K Kenosha 564-2638
Daniels, Gregory DanielsG@gtc.edu First Shift Custodian-K Kenosha 564-2118
Dix, Jim Dixj@gtc.edu First Shift Custodian-K Elkhorn 741-8394
Filber, Dan Filberd@gtc.edu First Shift Custodian-R Racine 619-6398
Oertel, Joel Oertelj@gtc.edu First Shift Custodian-R Racine 619-6574
Strommen, Todd Stromment@gtc.edu First Shift Custodian-R Racine 619-6644
Gentry, Billy Gentryb@gtc.edu First Shift Custodian-R Kenosha
Cabell, Damon CabellD@gtc.edu First Shift Custodian-R Kenosha
Wendorf, Gary WendorfG@gtc.edu First Shift Mechanic-1E Elkhorn 741-8460
Bernhardt, Felicia bernhardtf@gtc.edu Food Service Aide
Henken, Celeste HenkenC@gtc.edu Foundation and Alumni Relations Coordinator Kenosha 564-2644
Allen, Elizabeth allene@gtc.edu Foundation Associate Kenosha 564-3622
Charpentier, Jennifer charpentierj@gtc.edu Foundation Excutive Director Kenosha 564-2866
Cole, David ColeD@gtc.edu General Manager WGTD- FM91.1 Kenosha 564-3030
Lewis, Debbie Lewisd@gtc.edu Grant Accounting Manager Kenosha 564-3046
Lira, Aidana liraa@gtc.edu Grants Specialist Kenosha 564-2992
Anderson, Amy andersona@gtc.edu Grants Specialist Kenosha 564-2306
Gray-Rohan, Sandra Grays@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Kenosha 564-2798