Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(4) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 9 (2) | A (53) | B (36) | C (76) | D (18) | E (29) | F (26) | G (36) | H (34) | I (37) | J (3) | K (5) | L (17) | M (38) | N (21) | O (10) | P (52) | R (17) | S (62) | T (31) | U (9) | V (3) | W (29) | Y (4)

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main

Gateway Technical College campuses area code: (262) ###-####


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (36) | B (100) | C (80) | D (62) | E (27) | F (45) | G (67) | H (95) | I (5) | J (39) | K (84) | L (53) | M (109) | N (32) | O (25) | P (64) | Q (4) | R (60) | S (133) | T (33) | U (4) | V (24) | W (81) | Y (9) | Z (16)
Name Email Job Titlesort descending Campus Phone
Stockton, Brenda StocktonB@gtc.edu Distance Learning Support Technician Kenosha 564-3666
Fullilove-Mccall, Patrice fullilovemccallp@gtc.edu District Financial Aid Associate Kenosha 564-2310
Green, Kelli greenk@gtc.edu District Financial Aid Associate Kenosha 564-2304
Heather, Brandon heatherb@gtc.edu District Financial Aid Associate Kenosha 564-2384
Allred, Mandria allredm@gtc.edu District Financial Aid Specialist Kenosha 564-3072
York, Dawn YorkD@gtc.edu District Records Associate Racine 619-6850
Bremer, Kim Bremerk@gtc.edu District Records Associate Kenosha 619-6832
Chapman, Ginger Chapmang@gtc.edu District Records Associate Racine 619-6836
Meekma, Cindy Meekmac@gtc.edu District Records Associate Racine 619-6592
Lewis, Laurie Lewisl@gtc.edu District Records Associate Kenosha 619-6656
Weise, Bonnie WeiseB@gtc.edu District Room Scheduler Burlington 619-6668
Klinzing, Elizabeth klinzinge@gtc.edu Divisional Dean Associate Elkhorn 741-8190
Pearson, Felica PearsonF@gtc.edu Divisional Dean Associate Kenosha 564-2740
Bernhardt, Ericka BernhardtE@gtc.edu Divisional Dean Associate Kenosha 564-2684
Simpson, Karen SimpsonK@gtc.edu Divisional General Education Associate-K Racine 564-3086
Schwellenbach, Sandy Schwellenbachs@gtc.edu Divisional General Studies Associate Racine 619-6848
Juarez, Reyna juarezr@gtc.edu Divisional Secrectary Racine 564-3114
Putze, Brenda PutzeB@gtc.edu Divisional Secretary Elkhorn 741-8514
Jenrette, Stacey jenrettes@gtc.edu Divisional Secretary T&I-E CATI 898-7442
Mews, Donna MewsD@gtc.edu Divisional Secretary-Apprenticeship IMET
Pagan, Jennifer paganj@gtc.edu Divisional Secretary-Apprenticeship IMET 564-2952
Ford, Demeetrise fordd@gtc.edu Divisional Secretary-K Kenosha 564-2714
Meagher, Molly MeagherM@gtc.edu Divisional Secretary-R Kenosha 564-3180
Carstens Berberich, Jodie CarstensJ@gtc.edu Divisional Secretary-Transportation-K Kenosha 564-3904
Kober, Lisa Koberl@gtc.edu Divisional Secretary-WEDD IMET 564-2498
Tilley, Beth TilleyE@gtc.edu Divisional Wedd Associate IMET 741-8518
VanDusseldorp, Alan vandusseldorpa@gtc.edu Do Not Use
DelFrate, John DelFrateJ@gtc.edu Do Not Use
Riley, David RileyD@gtc.edu Do Not Use
Mattek, Jeffrey MattekJ@gtc.edu Do Not Use
Clark, Thomas ClarkT@gtc.edu Do Not Use
Lester, Lawrence LesterL@gtc.edu Do Not Use Burlington
Piccolo, David PiccoloDj@gtc.edu Do Not Use
Merrill, Grace MerrillG@gtc.edu Do Not Use
Funk, Denise FunkD@gtc.edu EMS Assistant Burlington 767-5160
Bramer, Robert BramerR@gtc.edu Ems Equipment Technician Burlington
Miller, James MillerJa@gtc.edu Ems Equipment Technician Burlington 767-5076
Wikner, Marilyn Wiknerm@gtc.edu Enrollment Department Associate Kenosha 564-2940
Haywood, Zina HaywoodZ@gtc.edu Executive Vice President/Provost Kenosha 564-3104
Herker, Gregory herkerg@gtc.edu Fab Lab Program Coordinator IMET 898-7430
Dulak, Betty Dulakb@gtc.edu Finance Grants Associate Kenosha 564-3048
Croce, Sherry CroceS@gtc.edu Finance Specialist II Kenosha 564-3008
Hanson, Faye HansonF@gtc.edu Finance Specialist II - Projects Kenosha 564-2432
Christensen, Vicki ChristensenV@gtc.edu Finance Specialist II-A/P Kenosha 564-2574
Gianakos, Michele Gianakosm@gtc.edu Finance Specialist II-A/P PT Kenosha 564-2430
Lowrey, Pam lowreyp@gtc.edu Financial Aid Technician Kenosha 564-2670
Herrmann, Dawn HerrmannD@gtc.edu Financial Specialist Kenosha 564-2756
Berg, Greg BergG@gtc.edu Fine Arts Director Kenosha 564-2336
Hanson, Tom Hansont@gtc.edu First Shift Custodian-E Elkhorn 741-8346
Daniels, Gregory DanielsG@gtc.edu First Shift Custodian-K Kenosha 564-2118
Dix, Jim Dixj@gtc.edu First Shift Custodian-K Elkhorn 741-8394
Maluchnick, Nathan MaluchnickN@gtc.edu First Shift Custodian-K Kenosha
Field, Brian fieldb@gtc.edu First Shift Custodian-K Burlington
Weisner, Dan Weisnerd@gtc.edu First Shift Custodian-K Kenosha 564-2810
Jaworski, Daniel JaworskiD@gtc.edu First Shift Custodian-K Kenosha 564-3184
Boothe, Anthony Boothea@gtc.edu First Shift Custodian-K Kenosha 564-2356
Higgins, Curtis Higginsc@gtc.edu First Shift Custodian-K Kenosha 564-2958
Perez, Santos Perezs@gtc.edu First Shift Custodian-K Kenosha 564-2638
Filber, Dan Filberd@gtc.edu First Shift Custodian-R Racine 619-6398
Oertel, Joel Oertelj@gtc.edu First Shift Custodian-R Racine 619-6574
Strommen, Todd Stromment@gtc.edu First Shift Custodian-R Racine 619-6644
Gentry, Billy Gentryb@gtc.edu First Shift Custodian-R Kenosha
Cabell, Damon CabellD@gtc.edu First Shift Custodian-R Kenosha
Wendorf, Gary WendorfG@gtc.edu First Shift Mechanic-1E Elkhorn 741-8460
Bernhardt, Felicia bernhardtf@gtc.edu Food Service Aide
Henken, Celeste HenkenC@gtc.edu Foundation and Alumni Relations Coordinator Kenosha 564-2644
Allen, Elizabeth allene@gtc.edu Foundation Associate Kenosha 564-3622
Charpentier, Jennifer charpentierj@gtc.edu Foundation Excutive Director Kenosha 564-2866
Cole, David ColeD@gtc.edu General Manager WGTD- FM91.1 Kenosha 564-3030
Lewis, Debbie Lewisd@gtc.edu Grant Accounting Manager Kenosha 564-3046
Lira, Aidana liraa@gtc.edu Grants Specialist Kenosha 564-2992
Anderson, Amy andersona@gtc.edu Grants Specialist Kenosha 564-2306
Gray-Rohan, Sandra Grays@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Kenosha 564-2798
Ruggiero, Annmarie ruggieroa@gtc.edu Graphic Designer-Lead Worker Kenosha 564-2506
Tompsett, Sally TompsettS@gtc.edu Groundskeeper/Custodian Racine 619-6622
Roberts, Lisa RobertsL@gtc.edu Health Professional Occupation Program Specialist Racine 619-6442
Hughes, Bryan hughesb@gtc.edu Health Professions Occupation Program Specialist Kenosha 564-2860
Thompson, Shayla thompsonsv@gtc.edu Health Professions Occupation Program Specialist Kenosha 564-2572
Baker, Rachael bakerr@gtc.edu Health Professions Occupation Program Specialist Elkhorn 741-8004
Estep, Katherine estepk@gtc.edu Horticulture Specialist Lead Worker Kenosha 564-2368
Rodriguez, Nastasya rodriguezn@gtc.edu HPOP Project Associate Kenosha 564-3144
Hochertz, Selina HochertzS@gtc.edu Human Resources Generalist Kenosha 564-3078
Zellmer, Jeffrey ZellmerJ@gtc.edu Infrastructure/Computer Technician Kenosha 564-3668
Becker, Tim beckert@gtc.edu Infrastructure/Computer Technician Kenosha 564-2328
Grevenow, Jean GrevenowJ@gtc.edu Institutional Effectiveness Associate Kenosha 564-2442
Buck, James BuckJ@gtc.edu Instr, CIS Programmer/Analyst & Micro Specialist - Kenosha Kenosha 564-3158
Pearson, Allen Pearsona@gtc.edu Instr, CIS Programmer/Analyst & Micro Specialist - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2636
Chapko, Nancy ChapkoN@gtc.edu Instructional Designer/Student Learning Coordinator Burlington 767-5334
Carlson, Marilyn carlsonm@gtc.edu Instructor - Alternative High School Elkhorn 741-8486
Kirkwood, Larry KirkwoodL@gtc.edu Instructor Academic Development/Mathematics - Racine Racine 619-6542
Brand, Kelly brandkel@gtc.edu Instructor Administrative Professional/Office Assistant Racine 619-6462
Zenisek, Paul zenisekp@gtc.edu Instructor AODA/Human Services Racine 619-6564
Skowronski, Sara skowronskis@gtc.edu Instructor Business Management Elkhorn 741-8404
Dutton, Jeremy duttonj@gtc.edu Instructor CNC Racine 619-6674
Petersen, Neil PetersenN@gtc.edu Instructor CNC Machining Racine 619-6686
Troudt, Michael troudtm@gtc.edu Instructor English Language Learner Elkhorn 741-8306
Schuck, Michael schuckm@gtc.edu Instructor Environmental (Water) Technology Racine 898-7464
Wiemero, Jennifer wiemeroj@gtc.edu Instructor Learning Success Center Elkhorn 741-8426
McLean, Jennifer mcleanj@gtc.edu Instructor Marketing Racine 619-6420
Stasik, Judy Stasikj@gtc.edu Instructor Practical Nursing - Kenosha Racine 619-6690