Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(5) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 9 (2) | A (51) | B (33) | C (76) | D (18) | E (27) | F (25) | G (38) | H (34) | I (37) | J (3) | K (6) | L (19) | M (38) | N (21) | O (10) | P (51) | R (16) | S (62) | T (35) | U (9) | V (2) | W (22) | Y (4)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main

Gateway Technical College campuses area code: (262) ###-####


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (37) | B (100) | C (81) | D (62) | E (27) | F (48) | G (68) | H (98) | I (5) | J (39) | K (84) | L (55) | M (108) | N (32) | O (26) | P (68) | Q (4) | R (62) | S (137) | T (34) | U (4) | V (29) | W (85) | X (1) | Y (9) | Z (16)
Namesort ascending Email Job Title Campus Phone
Poirier, Kevin poirierk@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Plachinski, Kathryn PlachinskiK@gtc.edu Adjunct
Pinson, JaTawn PinsonJ@gtc.edu Associate Dean, Allied Health Racine 619-6394
Pinkerton, Alan PinkertonA@gtc.edu Director, Information Systems Kenosha 564-3070
Pierson, David PiersonD@gtc.edu Mechanic-K Kenosha 564-3116
Picknell, Kurtis PicknellK@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inserv - E
Piccolo, David PiccoloDj@gtc.edu Do Not Use
Piccolo, Donna PiccoloD@gtc.edu Paraprofessional I Burlington 767-5340
Phifer, Clairista phiferc@gtc.edu Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology - Racine Racine 619-6234
Phelps, Terry phelpst@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Pham, Peter Phampete@gtc.edu Instructor, Graphic Design Technology Racine 619-6550
Pflieger, Kaitlyn pfliegerk@gtc.edu Student Accounts Associate Kenosha 564-2560
Pfaff, Elsa pfaffe@gtc.edu Casual
Pfad, Courtney pfadc@gtc.edu Instructor, Horticulture/Urban Agriculture Kenosha 564-2492
Petraitis, Sophia Petraitiss@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 564-2646
Peterson, James petersonjf@gtc.edu Adjunct-818
Peterson, Andrea petersona@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing-K kenosha 564-2416
Petersen, Neil PetersenN@gtc.edu Instructor CNC Machining Racine 619-6686
Petersen, William petersenw@gtc.edu Adjunct
Peters, Lori petersla@gtc.edu Casual
Peters, Christopher petersc@gtc.edu
Perkins, Anna PerkinsA@gtc.edu Adj Inst Computer Software - Racine Racine 619-6698
Perez, Maria PerezM@gtc.edu New Student Specialist Racine 619-6328
Perez, Santos Perezs@gtc.edu First Shift Custodian-K Kenosha 564-2638
Perez, Vanessa perezvm@gtc.edu Academic Adviser Kenosha 564-2434
Perales-Handley, Miriam peraleshandleym@gtc.edu Instructor, Adult Basic Education/English Language Learner Racine 619-6484
Pepper, Roberta pepperr@gtc.edu Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 E
Pekel, Dale pekeld@gtc.edu Casual Burlington
Pehoski, Joseph pehoskij@gtc.edu Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Peebles, Brenda peeblesb@gtc.edu Casual Racine 619-6262
Pedraza, Ellen Pedrazae@gtc.edu Library Instruction & Reference Specialist Kenosha 564-2604
Pedersen, Hans pedersenh@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician Kenosha 564-3704
Pease, Tina peaset@gtc.edu
Pearson, Allen Pearsona@gtc.edu Instr, CIS Programmer/Analyst & Micro Specialist - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2636
Pearson, Felica PearsonF@gtc.edu Divisional Dean Associate Kenosha 564-2740
Paulson, Christopher paulsonc@gtc.edu Adjunct
Paul, Anthony (AJ) paula@gtc.edu Contact Center Associate Kenosha 564-2396
Patrie, Melody PatrieM@gtc.edu Learning Innovation Division Support Specialist Kenosha 564-2628
Patrenets, Heather patrenetsh@gtc.edu Casual Kenosha
Paruszkiewicz, Larry Paruszkiewiczl@gtc.edu Director - Building & Technology Services Burlington 741-8504
Paradiso, Joan ParadisoJ@gtc.edu Instructor, Economics - Racine Racine 619-6582
Palmer, Sharyn Palmers@gtc.edu Instructor, WEDD Elkhorn 741-8418
Palecek, Joseph palecekj@gtc.edu Instructor, Diesel Technology Kenosha 564-3952
Palacios, Raquel PalaciosR@gtc.edu Academic Adviser - R Kenosha 619-6332
Pagliaroni, Brian pagliaronib@gtc.edu Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Page, Tina paget@gtc.edu Instructor, Office Technology Elkhorn 741-8326
Pagan, Jennifer paganj@gtc.edu Divisional Secretary-Apprenticeship IMET 564-2952
Padgett, Travis padgettt@gtc.edu Casual
Packard, Lisa PackardL@gtc.edu Instructor, Communication Racine 619-6596
Owen, Jeanne OwenJ@gtc.edu Secretary III - Building Services - Elkhorn Elkhorn 741-8434
Ours, Mary Ann OursM@gtc.edu Purchasing Clerk Kenosha 564-2770
Otto-Cramer, Lizz OttoCramerL@gtc.edu Casual Racine 619-6730
Otto, Hope ottoh@gtc.edu Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Ott, Shellie otts@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Osmundsen, Maria osmundsenm@gtc.edu Sr. Contact Center Associate Kenosha 564-2242
Ortwein, Michelle OrtweinM@gtc.edu Casual
Ortiz, Armando ortiza@gtc.edu Casual 921 Kenosha 564-3716
Ordonez-Hodge, Toni ordonezhodget@gtc.edu
Ontko, Patricia OntkoP@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing Assistant - Racine Racine 619-6756
Olson, Clifford olsoncr@gtc.edu Casual Racine
Olson, Steven OlsonS@gtc.edu Adjunct
Olson, Jennifer olsonjm@gtc.edu Administrative Assistant-Learning Innovation/CIO Kenosha 564-2994
Olijnek, Barb OlijnekB@gtc.edu Welcome Center Associate/Student Services Center Secretary Burlington 767-5356
Oldenburg, Pamela oldenburgp@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Ohl, Thomas ohlt@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Ogren, Erik ogrene@gtc.edu Instructor, Welding Racine 619-6558
Oertel, Joel Oertelj@gtc.edu First Shift Custodian-R Racine 619-6574
Oehmichen, Sarah oehmichens@gtc.edu
Obowu, Chinedu obowuc@gtc.edu International Education Coordinator Racine 619-6546
O'Reilly, Sharon oreillys@gtc.edu Instructor, Accounting - Elkhorn Elkhorn 741-8542
O'Neill, John oneillj@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
O'Neill, Timothy oneillt@gtc.edu Adj Inst Fire Science - Elkhorn
O'Hanian, Mampre ohanianm@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty
O'Donnell, Michael odonnellm@gtc.edu Dean of Campus Affairs B/E Elkhorn 741-8538
O'Connell, Bernadette OconnellBe@gtc.edu Instructor, EMS Racine 767-5310
Nygard, Jason nygardj@gtc.edu Director - Budget & Internal Audit Kenosha 564-3106
Nowak, Donald nowakd@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Norton, Cheryl nortonc@gtc.edu College Connection Associate Racine 619-6728
Norton, Brad Nortonb@gtc.edu Lead Custodian/Mechanic-K Kenosha 564-2616
Norris, Roxanne norrisr@gtc.edu Instructor, Mathematics-E/B Burlington 741-8580
Norman, Shag Normans@gtc.edu Casual Racine
Norman, Jeffrey normanj@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Nordhaus, Kathryn NordhausK@gtc.edu Dean, General Studies Racine 564-2450
Noffsinger, Jamie noffsingerj@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - K
Niesen, Thomas Niesent@gtc.edu Instructor, Renewable Energy Kenosha 564-2610
Niemiec, Kristin niemieck@gtc.edu Manager, Launch Box IMET 898-7404
Nielsen, Elizabeth NielsenE@gtc.edu Student Services Center Secretary Racine 619-6566
Nielsen, Joshua NielsenJ@gtc.edu Casual
Nicolo-Musser, Debra nicolomusserd@gtc.edu Adjunct
Nichols, Dusty NicholsD@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Nevarez-Larkin, Michelle NevarezLarkinM@gtc.edu Academic Adviser - R Elkhorn 619-6406
Neuman, Daniel NeumanD@gtc.edu Instructor, Industrial Mechanic Kenosha 564-2598
Nesheim, Patty NesheimP@gtc.edu Instructor, Disability Support Services Burlington 767-5342
Nequist, George nequistg@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty
Nemacheck, Deborah Nemacheckd@gtc.edu Student Express Associate Elkhorn 741-8436
Nelson, Paul Nelsonp@gtc.edu Instructor, CIS Network/Microcomputer Specialist - Elkhorn Elkhorn 741-8406
Nelson, Catherine nelsonc@gtc.edu Adjunct
Nelson, Sharon nelsonsr@gtc.edu Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology - Racine Racine 619-6346
Nelson, Susan NelsonS@gtc.edu Adj Inst Barber/Cosmetology-R Racine 619-6792
Nelson, Stevie nelsonsa@gtc.edu Casual iMET 898-7514