Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(4) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 9 (2) | A (51) | B (36) | C (74) | D (18) | E (28) | F (24) | G (35) | H (35) | I (36) | J (3) | K (5) | L (16) | M (37) | N (20) | O (7) | P (50) | R (17) | S (59) | T (28) | U (9) | V (3) | W (29) | Y (4)

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main

Gateway Technical College campuses area code: (262) ###-####

A (37) | B (106) | C (78) | D (63) | E (29) | F (44) | G (68) | H (97) | I (5) | J (37) | K (87) | L (51) | M (109) | N (31) | O (25) | P (67) | Q (4) | R (59) | S (131) | T (36) | U (4) | V (24) | W (81) | Y (9) | Z (17)
Name Email Job Title Campus Phone
Stilp, Kathryn stilpk@gtc.edu Work Study Elkhorn
StMartin, Linda stmartinl@gtc.edu Adjunct
Stockton, Brenda StocktonB@gtc.edu Distance Learning Support Technician Kenosha 564-3666
Stoebe, Gina Stoebeg@gtc.edu Instructor, Human Services Associate - Racine Racine 619-7642
Stokes-Nelson, Susanne Stokes-NelsonS@gtc.edu Instructor, Disability Support Services Elkhorn 741-8420
Stommel, Renee stommelr@gtc.edu
Stoneall, R stoneallr@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - E
Stotts, Ann StottsA@gtc.edu Instructor, Communication Racine 619-6494
Strand, Lauren strandl@gtc.edu Student Tutor - Kenosha (851) Elkhorn
Strash, Terry StrashT@gtc.edu Admin Asst-Benefits & Training Kenosha 564-3034
Stratton, Charles StrattonC@gtc.edu Student Tutor - Kenosha (851)
Strelka, Joseph StrelkaJ@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Strifling, Geri Striflingg@gtc.edu Instructor, Mathematics Kenosha 564-2718
Strom, Aaron stroma@gtc.edu Casual
Strommen, Todd Stromment@gtc.edu First Shift Custodian-R Racine 619-6644
Strommen, Jodene StrommenJ@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing-B Burlington 767-5378
Stuebe, Stephen stuebes@gtc.edu Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Stulo, Samuel stulos@gtc.edu Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Suares, Diana suaresd@gtc.edu Cleaner Racine 619-6752
Sublette, Suzanne sublettes@gtc.edu Instructor, Sociology - Racine Racine 619-6722
Sullivan, Jean Sullivanje@gtc.edu Catering Technical Assistant - 40/40 Racine 619-6648
Summers, Stevie summerss@gtc.edu Instructor, Psychology Racine 619-6628
Summers, Tammi SummersT@gtc.edu Director, Student Support Kenosha 564-2538
Sura, Matthew SuraM@gtc.edu Casual
Swanson, Brittany swansonb@gtc.edu Casual
Swanson, Alyssa swansona@gtc.edu Casual 100 Racine
Swenarski, Robert swenarskir@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Szablewski, Gregory szablewskig@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2974
Talhami, Michelle talhamim@gtc.edu WEDD Account Manager IMET 898-7484
Teeter, Julie TeeterJ@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing-K Kenosha 564-2852
Tenfel, Cherie tenfelc@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing-K Kenosha 564-2508
Terasek, Julie terasekj@gtc.edu Student Accounts Specialist Kenosha 564-2914
Terriquez, Raul TerriquezRe@gtc.edu Instructor, Police Science - Kenosha Kenosha 564-3910
test, test testt@gtc.edu Custodian Elkhorn
Thibodeau, John Thibodeauj@gtc.edu Assistant Provost/Vice President for Institutional Effective Kenosha 564-3050
Thielen, John Thielenj@gtc.edu Director, Building & Technology Services Racine 619-6724
Thieme, Jean ThiemeJ@gtc.edu Adj Inst Office Technology - R
Thillemann, Robert thillemannr@gtc.edu Casual
Thomas, Kara thomask@gtc.edu Casual
Thomey, Bane ThomeyB@gtc.edu Vice President, Chief Financial Officer Kenosha 564-3088
Thompkins, Nadine thompkinsn@gtc.edu Adj Inst Adult/General Education
Thompson, Stacia ThompsonS@gtc.edu Project Director Kenosha 564-3076
Thompson, Shayla thompsonsv@gtc.edu Health Professions Occupation Program Specialist Kenosha 564-2572
Thorne, Todd ThorneT@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Thurmond, Sandra Thurmonds@gtc.edu Misc Wages-Casual 898-7531
Tilley, Beth TilleyE@gtc.edu Divisional Wedd Associate Elkhorn 741-8518
Tompsett, Sally TompsettS@gtc.edu Groundskeeper/Custodian Racine 619-6622
Toms, David TomsD@gtc.edu Third Shift Custodian-E Elkhorn 741-8296
Torres, Jill torresj@gtc.edu 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Torres, Maria torresm@gtc.edu Academic Adviser Elkhorn 741-8448
Torres, Pablo torresp@gtc.edu
Torres, Wendy TorresW@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Torres, Jose torresjo@gtc.edu Cleaner Kenosha
Tovar, Angelica tovara@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty
Trainor, Tina TrainorT@gtc.edu Instructor, Computer Information Systems Elkhorn 564-3166
Trecroci, Jennifer trecrocij@gtc.edu Adjunct
Trevisan, Kurt trevisank@gtc.edu Casual
Triplett, Lorie triplettl@gtc.edu Casual
Troop, Nyla Troopn@gtc.edu Student Finance Specialist Racine 619-6314
Troudt, Michael troudtm@gtc.edu Instructor English Language Learner Elkhorn 741-8306
Tucker, Sherry tuckers@gtc.edu Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology - Racine Racine 619-6318
Turner Robinson, MaryBeth RobinsonM@gtc.edu Adjunct Kenosha
Tutlewski, Zachary tutlewskiz@gtc.edu Student Tutor - Kenosha (851) Racine
Tutlewski, Christine tutlewskic@gtc.edu Associate Dean, Developmental Education Racine 619-6430
Ucakar, Cheryl UcakarC@gtc.edu Instructor, Microcomputer Specialist - Racine Racine 619-6820
Ujcich, John ujcichj@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing Burlington 767-5326
Umnus, Edward umnuse@gtc.edu Casual
Uttech, Mark Uttechm@gtc.edu Instructor, Welding Racine 619-6682
Vagnoni, Annamarie VagnoniA@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing Assistant - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2476
Vallejos, Heather vallejosh@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Vanags, Jennifer VanagsJ@gtc.edu Instructor, Communication Racine 619-6664
VanDusseldorp, Alan vandusseldorpa@gtc.edu Do Not Use
Vaness, Arlene vanessa@gtc.edu Casual Burlington
Vargas, Edwardo vargase@gtc.edu Academic Adviser Kenosha 564-2510
Vargas, Yoceline vargasy@gtc.edu Academic Adviser Kenosha 564-2466
Vargas, Jaszmine vargasj@gtc.edu Cleaner Kenosha
Vazquez, Faustino vazquezf@gtc.edu Adjunct
Veloz, Juan velozj@gtc.edu Paraprofessional III Kenosha 564-2730
Verbeten, Susan Verbetens@gtc.edu Instructor, Adult High School/Science - Racine Kenosha 619-6666
Vernezze, Mike Vernezzem@gtc.edu Adj Inst Business Admin - K Kenosha
Villalobos, Luis villaloboss@gtc.edu Instructor, Culinary Arts Racine 619-6642
Vines, Kristina VinesK@gtc.edu Instructor, Surgical Tech-Kenosha Kenosha 564-2748
Vinson, Chauntel VinsonC@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty Kenosha 564-2766
Voge, Kevin vogek@gtc.edu Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Vogt, Deborah VogtD@gtc.edu Adjunct
Volbright, Jeannine VolbrightJ@gtc.edu Instructor, Adult Learning Center - Elkhorn Elkhorn 741-8338
Vopal, Kathryn VopalK@gtc.edu Instructor, Communication Skills - Elkhorn Elkhorn 741-8358
Vorpagel, Timothy VorpagelT@gtc.edu Casual
Voss, Erik VossE@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Voss-Hermann, Susan VosshermannS@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing Burlington 767-5318
Vrchota, Beth vrchotab@gtc.edu Nursing Lab Assistant Burlington
Vrtacnik, Crystal vrtacnikc@gtc.edu Custodian Elkhorn
Wadlington, Jerry WadlingtonJ@gtc.edu Casual
Wagner, Barbara WagnerB@gtc.edu Academic Advisor Burlington 767-5348
Waldschmidt, Jacob WaldschmidtJ@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Walentowski, Amber walentowskia@gtc.edu Apprenticeship Casual-Student Help
Walker, Kate walkerk@gtc.edu Director, CATI Business Services IMET 898-7410
Wall, Robert WallR@gtc.edu Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Walt, Randy WaltR@gtc.edu Custodian - Part-Time Elkhorn
Walther, Sue Walthers@gtc.edu Administrative Assistant Kenosha 564-3612