Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(5) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 9 (2) | A (51) | B (33) | C (76) | D (18) | E (27) | F (25) | G (38) | H (34) | I (37) | J (3) | K (6) | L (19) | M (39) | N (21) | O (11) | P (51) | R (16) | S (62) | T (35) | U (9) | V (2) | W (22) | Y (4)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main

Gateway Technical College campuses area code: (262) ###-####


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (37) | B (102) | C (82) | D (62) | E (28) | F (49) | G (70) | H (98) | I (6) | J (39) | K (85) | L (55) | M (108) | N (32) | O (27) | P (69) | Q (5) | R (62) | S (140) | T (36) | U (4) | V (29) | W (86) | X (1) | Y (9) | Z (16)
Name Email Job Title Campus Phone
VanDusseldorp, Alan vandusseldorpa@gtc.edu Do Not Use
Vaness, Arlene vanessa@gtc.edu Casual Burlington 767-5756
Vann, Michael vannm@gtc.edu
Vargas, Edwardo vargase@gtc.edu Academic Adviser Kenosha 564-2510
Vargas, Yoceline vargasy@gtc.edu Academic Adviser Kenosha 564-2466
Vargas, Jaszmine vargasj@gtc.edu Cleaner Kenosha
Vazquez, Faustino vazquezf@gtc.edu Adjunct
Veloz, Juan velozj@gtc.edu Paraprofessional III Kenosha 564-2730
Verbeten, Susan Verbetens@gtc.edu Instructor, Adult High School Kenosha 619-6666
Vernezze, Mike Vernezzem@gtc.edu Adj Inst Business Admin - K Kenosha
Villalobos, Luis villaloboss@gtc.edu Instructor, Culinary Arts Racine 619-6642
Vines, Kristina VinesK@gtc.edu Instructor, Surgical Tech-Kenosha Kenosha 564-2748
Vinson, Chauntel VinsonC@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty Kenosha 564-2766
Voge, Kevin vogek@gtc.edu Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Vogt, Deborah VogtD@gtc.edu Adjunct
Voigt, Kristine voigtk@gtc.edu
Volbright, Jeannine VolbrightJ@gtc.edu Instructor, Adult Learning Center - Elkhorn Elkhorn 741-8338
Vollendorf, Joshua vollendorfj@gtc.edu Manager, Employee Learning Kenosha 564-3062
Vopal, Kathryn VopalK@gtc.edu Instructor, Communication Skills - Elkhorn Elkhorn 741-8358
Vorpagel, Timothy VorpagelT@gtc.edu Casual
Voss, Erik VossE@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Voss-Hermann, Susan VosshermannS@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing Burlington 767-5318
Vrchota, Beth vrchotab@gtc.edu Nursing Lab Assistant Burlington
Vrtacnik, Crystal vrtacnikc@gtc.edu Custodian Elkhorn 741-8494
Vyvyan, Kevin vyvyank@gtc.edu
Wadlington, Jerry WadlingtonJ@gtc.edu Casual
Wagner, Barbara WagnerB@gtc.edu Academic Advisor Burlington 767-5348
Wahler, Vicki wahlerv@gtc.edu Student Support Counselor Elkhorn 741-8380
Waldschmidt, Jacob WaldschmidtJ@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Walentowski, Amber walentowskia@gtc.edu Apprenticeship Casual-Student Help
Walker, Kate walkerk@gtc.edu Director, CATI Business Services IMET 898-7410
Wall, Robert WallR@gtc.edu Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Walsh, Timothy walsht@gtc.edu
Walt, Randy WaltR@gtc.edu Custodian - Part-Time Elkhorn
Walther, Sue Walthers@gtc.edu Administrative Assistant Kenosha 564-3612
Wambold, Karen wamboldk@gtc.edu Adjunct
Wang, Manhui (Amy) WangM@gtc.edu Instructor, Communication Skills - Kenosha Kenosha 564-3122
Wang, David WangD@gtc.edu Instructor, Sociology Racine 741-8548
Wangnoss, Bryan wangnossb@gtc.edu Adjunct
Ward-Packard, Danniel WardpackardD@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Warner, Carol warnerc@gtc.edu Student Tutor - Kenosha (851) Elkhorn
Warnock, Breezann warnockb@gtc.edu Student Accounts Specialist Kenosha 564-2032
Watry, Ann WatryA@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing-B Burlington 767-5330
Watson, Jacqueline watsonj@gtc.edu Student Employment Specialist Racine 619-6390
Wayd, Timothy waydt@gtc.edu Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety - B
Weatherston, Thomas weatherstont@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Weber, Victoria weberv@gtc.edu Mail Services Technician Kenosha 564-2424
Weckerly, Kim weckerlyk@gtc.edu Instructor Welding Kenosha 564-2752
Weider, Barbara weiderb@gtc.edu Adjunct
Weidert, Thomas WeidertT@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Weidner, James weidnerjp@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Weidner, Erich WeidnerE@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Weiger, Susan Weigers@gtc.edu Adj Inst Related Business - E
Weise, Bonnie WeiseB@gtc.edu District Room Scheduler Burlington 619-6668
Weisner, Dan Weisnerd@gtc.edu First Shift Custodian-K Kenosha 564-2810
Weiss, Leonhard weissl@gtc.edu Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Weiss, Eric weisse@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician Kenosha 564-3714
Weitkum, Mark weitkumm@gtc.edu
Weller, Russ wellerw@gtc.edu Work Study Kenosha
Wells, Nathan WellsN@gtc.edu Web Designer-Lead Kenosha 564-3230
Wendorf, Gary WendorfG@gtc.edu First Shift Mechanic-1E Elkhorn 741-8460
Wendt, Ursula Wendtu@gtc.edu Adj Inst Computer Software - K Racine
Werner, Edwin WernerE@gtc.edu Adjunct 196
Weyand, Patrick WeyandP@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Weyker, Kenneth WeykerK@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 048 - Kenosha
Whalen, Crystal whalenc@gtc.edu Work Study Racine
Whiten, Joshua WhitenJo@gtc.edu Professional Non Faculty
Whiten, Joseph WhitenJ@gtc.edu Director, Law Enforcement Training Kenosha 564-3170
Whitmoyer, Steven WhitmoyerS@gtc.edu Instructor, Civil Engineering/Structural - Racine CATI 898-7426
Whynott, Anne WhynottA@gtc.edu Associate Vice President, Research, Planning, & Development Kenosha 564-2758
Whyte, William WhyteW@gtc.edu Vice President, Human Resources and Facilities Kenosha 564-3228
Widener, Sharen WidenerS@gtc.edu Work Study
Wiechers, Lorie Wiechersl@gtc.edu Local Area Network Technician Kenosha 564-2760
Wiedholz, Jo WiedholzJ@gtc.edu Casual 510/199 Kenosha
Wieland, Dick Wielandd@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty Kenosha 564-2764
Wiemero, Jennifer wiemeroj@gtc.edu Instructor Learning Success Center Elkhorn 741-8426
Wienckowski, Andrew wienckowskia@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Wienke, Brain WienkeB@gtc.edu Casual
Wieser, Kevin WieserK@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Wikner, Marilyn Wiknerm@gtc.edu Enrollment Department Associate Kenosha 564-2940
Wilber, Murphy wilberm@gtc.edu Casual Elkhorn
Wilckens, Lisa wilckensl@gtc.edu Casual Kenosha
Wiley, Kim wileyk@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty
Wilkes, Steven WilkesS@gtc.edu Career Counselor Elkhorn 741-8522
Wilkins, Larry Wilkinsl@gtc.edu Adj Instr Sup Mgt - BISD Kenosha 564-3004
Wilkinson, Anne Wilkinsona@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing-K Kenosha 564-3154
Williams, Sylvester WilliamsS@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician Kenosha 564-2524
Williams, Nancy Williamsn@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty Kenosha
Williams, Tracy williamst@gtc.edu Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Williams Jr., Claude WilliamsC@gtc.edu Adj Inst Civil Tech - Racine Racine 898-7522
Williamson, Nicole williamsonn@gtc.edu Student Tutor - Kenosha (851) Elkhorn
Williamson, Philip WilliamsonP@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - R
Williamson, Suzanne williamsons@gtc.edu Nursing Skills Lab Assistant - Burlington Burlington 767-5740
Willing, Susan WillingS@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing-K Kenosha 564-2676
Wilson, Brian WilsonB@gtc.edu Machine Repair Technician Elkhorn 741-8562
Windham, Dwayne windhamd@gtc.edu Academic Adviser - R Racine 619-6510
Witte, Ann wittea@gtc.edu Student Services Center Manager Elkhorn 741-8354
Wlodarski, Donald wlodarskid@gtc.edu Adjunct
Wojciechowicz, Diane wojciechowiczd@gtc.edu Adjunct 502
Wojciechowski, Wesley WojciechowskiW@gtc.edu Transportation Technical Assistant/Expediter Kenosha 564-3936