Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(4) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 9 (2) | A (53) | B (36) | C (76) | D (18) | E (29) | F (26) | G (36) | H (34) | I (37) | J (3) | K (5) | L (17) | M (38) | N (21) | O (9) | P (52) | R (17) | S (62) | T (31) | U (9) | V (3) | W (29) | Y (4)

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main

Gateway Technical College campuses area code: (262) ###-####


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (36) | B (100) | C (79) | D (63) | E (27) | F (45) | G (68) | H (96) | I (5) | J (39) | K (85) | L (53) | M (109) | N (32) | O (26) | P (63) | Q (4) | R (61) | S (132) | T (34) | U (4) | V (24) | W (81) | Y (9) | Z (16)
Namesort ascending Email Job Title Campus Phone
Hobbs, Stephanie hobbss@gtc.edu Adjunct 510
Hobbs, Lawrence HobbsL@gtc.edu Instructor, HVAC Kenosha 564-2092
Hoag, Angela hoaga@gtc.edu Casual
Hipper, Jerry hipperj@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Hinder, Marianne HinderM@gtc.edu Adjunct-316
Hillman, Pamela HillmanP@gtc.edu Instructor, Accounting Elkhorn 741-8470
Hill, Xin hillx@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Higgins, Curtis Higginsc@gtc.edu First Shift Custodian-K Kenosha 564-2958
Higgins, Patty higginsp@gtc.edu Adjunct 890 Racine
Higgins, Aleita HigginsA@gtc.edu Student Tutor - Racine Offsite 633-8789
Hicks, Claire hicksc@gtc.edu
Hickman, Roxie Hickmanr@gtc.edu Campus Program Associate Racine 619-6412
Herrmann, Dawn HerrmannD@gtc.edu Financial Specialist Kenosha 564-2756
Herrmann, Susan HerrmannS@gtc.edu Instructor, Radiography Burlington 767-5336
Herring, Jayne HerringJ@gtc.edu Director, Marketing Kenosha 564-3092
Herr, Pamela HerrP@gtc.edu Instructor, Disability Support Services Racine 619-6520
Hernandez Guizar, Lidia HernandezL@gtc.edu Marketing Outreach Specialist Kenosha 564-2386
Hernandez, Betty hernandezb@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Herman, Charles Hermanc@gtc.edu Instructor, HVAC Kenosha 564-2454
Herker, Gregory herkerg@gtc.edu Fab Lab Program Coordinator IMET 898-7430
Herbrechtsmeier, Erik HerbrechtsmeierE@gtc.edu Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Henry, Barbara HenryB@gtc.edu Adjunct Racine 619-6790
Hennen, Valerie Hennenv@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty Racine 619-6452
Henken, Barb Henkenb@gtc.edu Adjunct
Henken, Celeste HenkenC@gtc.edu Foundation and Alumni Relations Coordinator Kenosha 564-2644
Henderson, Susan Hendersons@gtc.edu Instructor, Adult Basic Education Racine 619-6720
Hempel, Jason hempelj@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Helt, Angelina HeltA@gtc.edu Instructor, Economics - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2620
Heinrich, Megan heinrichm@gtc.edu Casual Elkhorn
Heinen, Alberta heinena@gtc.edu Instructor, Barber/Cosmetologist Apprenticeship 564-3186
Heffner, Elena heffnere@gtc.edu Work Study Racine
Heeter, Scott heeters@gtc.edu Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Heckel, Lisa heckell@gtc.edu Casual Burlington
Heather, Brandon heatherb@gtc.edu District Financial Aid Associate Kenosha 564-2384
Haywood, Zina HaywoodZ@gtc.edu Executive Vice President/Provost Kenosha 564-3104
Hassan, Donna HassanD@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Hashek, Michael hashekm@gtc.edu Instructor, Supervisory Management Elkhorn 741-8462
Hart, Amy HartA@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - K
Hart, Jo Hartj@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing Assistant Elkhorn 741-8304
Harris, John Harrisj@gtc.edu Mechanic Racine 619-6446
Harris, Calvin HarrisC@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician Racine 619-6382
Harris, Lynn harrisl@gtc.edu Casual
Harpe, Mary harpem@gtc.edu Assistant to the President Kenosha 564-3018
Harp, Eileen harpe@gtc.edu Adj Inst Emergency Med Serv -E
Harmon, Marlo harmonm@gtc.edu Adjunct-818
Hargrove, Sam HargroveS@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Hardbarger, Jonathan HardbargerJ@gtc.edu Instructor, Civil Engineering/Structural - Racine Racine 898-7486
Harcus, Douglas HarcusD@gtc.edu Custodian IMET
Hanson, Natashia hansonn@gtc.edu Background/Health Information Associate Elkhorn 741-8122
Hanson, Faye HansonF@gtc.edu Finance Specialist II - Projects Kenosha 564-2432
Hanson, Richard Hansonr@gtc.edu Instructor, Business and Industry Services Kenosha 564-2674
Hanson, Earlyn hansone@gtc.edu
Hanson, Thomas hansonth@gtc.edu Instructor, Psychology Racine 741-8282
Hanson, Tom Hansont@gtc.edu First Shift Custodian-E Elkhorn 741-8346
Hansen, Beverly HansenBe@gtc.edu Controller Kenosha 564-3160
Hankins, Amy hankinsa@gtc.edu Instructor, Communication Skills - Elkhorn Elkhorn 741-8374
Hankel, Deborah HankelD@gtc.edu Instructor, Adult Basic Education/English Language Learner Elkhorn 741-8582
Hamm, Thomas HammT@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 046 - Kenosha
Hamilton, Karen HamiltonK@gtc.edu Paraprofessional II Racine 619-6480
Hamilton, Marshlli hamiltonm@gtc.edu Academic Adviser Racine 619-6670
Halverson, Jef HalversonJ@gtc.edu Instructor, Accounting Elkhorn 741-8664
Halloran, Thomas hallorant@gtc.edu Instructor, Communication Racine 619-6678
Hallisy, Robert HallisyR@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Halladay, Cheryl halladayc@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Hall, Debra halld@gtc.edu Casual
Hall, Robert hallr@gtc.edu Adjunct
Haling, Kenneth Halingk@gtc.edu Instructor, Accounting - Elkhorn Elkhorn 741-8342
Haley-Renaud, Jacquelyn HaleyRenaudJ@gtc.edu Instructor, Adult Basic Education - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2614
Halberstadt, Mary HalberstadtM@gtc.edu Associate Director, Certification Kenosha 564-3060
Halbach, Anke HalbachA@gtc.edu Instructor, Academic Support Center - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2736
Haggarty, Robert haggartyr@gtc.edu Adj Social Science
Haggarty, Kristine haggartyk@gtc.edu Adjunct
Haerter, Matthew HaerterM@gtc.edu Adj Inst Fire Service - BISD
Gyurina, Joyce gyurinaj@gtc.edu Adjunct
Guzdek, Sarah guzdeks@gtc.edu Casual Technical
Guttschow, Susan guttschows@gtc.edu Instructor/Program Director-Veterinary Technician Elkhorn 767-5176
Gustafson Binger, Nicole gustafsonbingern@gtc.edu Student Support Counselor Kenosha 564-2332
Gunia, Kristin GuniaK@gtc.edu Manager, Student Communictions and Marketing Kenosha 564-3044
Gums, Linda GumsL@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Guilbert, Paul GuilbertP@gtc.edu Adj Inst Fire Science - Racine
Guardiola, Matthew GuardiolaM@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2390
Grunseth, Kay Mary grunsethm@gtc.edu Adj Inst Barber/Cos Appren - R
Grossman, Ann grossmana@gtc.edu Learning Success Coach, Business Management Racine 619-6516
Groom, Doris GroomD@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing-K Kenosha 564-3152
Grogan, Michael GroganM@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Grochowski, Christine grochowskic@gtc.edu Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Grochowski, Edward GrochowskiE@gtc.edu Instructor, Marketing Kenosha 564-2312
Griffin, Natalie GriffinN@gtc.edu Instructor, Human Services Associate - Racine Kenosha 619-6482
Grevenow, Barbara GrevenowB@gtc.edu Adj Inst Acad Dev/Reading - K
Grevenow, Jean GrevenowJ@gtc.edu Institutional Effectiveness Associate Kenosha 564-2442
Greve, Dean Greved@gtc.edu Instructor, General Studies Kenosha 564-2440
Green, Shronda GreenS@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing-K Kenosha 564-2708
Green, Lawrence greenl@gtc.edu Student Tutor - Elkhorn
Green, Theresa GreenT@gtc.edu Student Express Associate Elkhorn 741-8464
Green, Kelli greenk@gtc.edu District Financial Aid Associate Kenosha 564-2304
Gray-Rohan, Sandra Grays@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Kenosha 564-2798
Gray, Misty GrayM@gtc.edu Student Development Associate Elkhorn 741-8540
Graff, Brenda GraffB@gtc.edu Campus Program Associate Elkhorn 741-8526
Graf, Katie grafk@gtc.edu College Connection Coach Elkhorn
Grabowski, Vincent grabowskiv@gtc.edu Adjunct