Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(5) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 9 (2) | A (51) | B (33) | C (76) | D (18) | E (27) | F (25) | G (38) | H (34) | I (37) | J (3) | K (6) | L (19) | M (39) | N (21) | O (11) | P (51) | R (16) | S (62) | T (35) | U (9) | V (2) | W (22) | Y (4)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main

Gateway Technical College campuses area code: (262) ###-####


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (37) | B (102) | C (82) | D (62) | E (28) | F (49) | G (70) | H (98) | I (6) | J (39) | K (85) | L (55) | M (108) | N (32) | O (27) | P (69) | Q (5) | R (62) | S (140) | T (36) | U (4) | V (29) | W (86) | X (1) | Y (9) | Z (16)
Name Email Job Titlesort descending Campus Phone
Thillemann, Robert thillemannr@gtc.edu Casual
Lombardi, Stephen lombardis@gtc.edu Casual
Simpson, Kevin simpsonke@gtc.edu Casual IMET
Checki, Gena checkig@gtc.edu Casual Kenosha
Longrie, Aaron LongrieA@gtc.edu Casual
Dresen, James dresenjl@gtc.edu Casual
Jankowski, Kenneth jankowskik@gtc.edu Casual
Dinauer, Jacob DinauerJ@gtc.edu Casual
Cook, Laura Cookl@gtc.edu Casual Kenosha
Vaness, Arlene vanessa@gtc.edu Casual Burlington 767-5756
Vorpagel, Timothy VorpagelT@gtc.edu Casual
Brennfleck, Meghann brennfleckm@gtc.edu Casual
Umnus, Edward umnuse@gtc.edu Casual
Brown, Kimberly brownkm@gtc.edu Casual Elkhorn 741-8164
Marik, Paul marikp@gtc.edu Casual
Peebles, Brenda peeblesb@gtc.edu Casual Racine 619-6262
Rasmussen, Janet rasmussenj@gtc.edu Casual
Krupkowski, Frank krupkowskif@gtc.edu Casual
Lopez, Luis lopezl@gtc.edu Casual
Wilckens, Lisa wilckensl@gtc.edu Casual Kenosha
Hogan, Brian hoganb@gtc.edu Casual Kenosha 564-2786
Berg, Jaclyn bergj@gtc.edu Casual
Patrenets, Heather patrenetsh@gtc.edu Casual Kenosha
Smith, Shane smithsm@gtc.edu Casual Kenosha
Roeder, Jamie roederja@gtc.edu Casual Burlington
Hall, Debra halld@gtc.edu Casual
Randolph, Ginger randolphg@gtc.edu Casual
Robers, Barbara RobersB@gtc.edu Casual Kenosha
Bisher, Steven BisherS@gtc.edu Casual
Swanson, Brittany swansonb@gtc.edu Casual
Otto-Cramer, Lizz OttoCramerL@gtc.edu Casual Racine 619-6730
Krueger, Scott kruegers@gtc.edu Casual
Rinehart, Joseph rinehartj@gtc.edu Casual 100 Kenosha
Swanson, Alyssa swansona@gtc.edu Casual 100 Racine
Keisler, Anthony keislera@gtc.edu Casual 100 Elkhorn
Millard, Robert millardr@gtc.edu Casual 100
Lyth, Kris lythk@gtc.edu Casual 100
Hotchkiss, Keith hotchkissk@gtc.edu Casual 100 Kenosha
Thompson, Joshua thompsonj@gtc.edu Casual 100 IMET
Duckworth, Tanner duckwortht@gtc.edu Casual 100 Burlington
Putze, Joseph putzej@gtc.edu Casual 100
Freeman, Jeremy freemanj@gtc.edu Casual 100 Racine
Wiedholz, Jo WiedholzJ@gtc.edu Casual 510/199 Kenosha
Ortiz, Armando ortiza@gtc.edu Casual 921 Kenosha 564-3716
Stahl, Lucas stahll@gtc.edu Casual Student Employee Public Service - Wgtd Kenosha
Lincoln, Kathleen lincolnk@gtc.edu Casual Technical
Guzdek, Sarah guzdeks@gtc.edu Casual Technical
Zarzecki, Timothy zarzeckit@gtc.edu Casual-Law Enforcement Academy
Shrock, James shrockj@gtc.edu Casual-Law Enforcement Academy
Mueller, Sarah muellers@gtc.edu Casual-Librarian Racine
DeLuca, Grace delucag@gtc.edu Casual-Librarian Kenosha
Campbell, Maureen campbellma@gtc.edu Casual-Librarian
Dosemagen, David dosemagend@gtc.edu Casual-Technical Kenosha 564-3020
Sullivan, Jean Sullivanje@gtc.edu Catering Technical Assistant - 40/40 Racine 619-6648
Chittenden, Kallie chittendenk@gtc.edu Center for Sustainable Living Program Manager Kenosha 564-2196
Nelson, Terry nelsonte@gtc.edu Cleaner Racine
Lois, Linda loisl@gtc.edu Cleaner Elkhorn
Vargas, Jaszmine vargasj@gtc.edu Cleaner Kenosha
Finley, Gregory finleyg@gtc.edu Cleaner Kenosha 564-3148
Gauger-Geyer, Gail gaugerg@gtc.edu Cleaner Burlington
Torres, Jose torresjo@gtc.edu Cleaner Racine
Radley, Andrew radleya@gtc.edu Cleaner Racine
Singleton, Brett singletonb@gtc.edu Clerical - Casual Kenosha
Norton, Cheryl nortonc@gtc.edu College Connection Associate Racine 619-6728
Harris, Calvin HarrisC@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician Racine 619-6382
Cain, Jeffery CainJ@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician Kenosha 564-2552
Kendra, Kelly kendrak@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician Elkhorn 741-8414
Garcia, Caesar garciacr@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician 564-2514
Assad, Assad AssadA@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician IMET 898-7536
Weiss, Eric weisse@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician Kenosha 564-3714
Pedersen, Hans pedersenh@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician Kenosha 564-3704
Bauman, Natalie Baumann@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician Burlington 767-5706
Miller, William millerw@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician Kenosha 564-2534
Edwards, Felicia edwardsf@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician Racine 619-6676
Fanelli, David fanellid@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician Racine 619-6468
Franklin, Travian franklint@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician Racine 619-6525
Konkel, Anna Konkela@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician Elkhorn 741-8376
Larson, Robert Larsonr@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician Kenosha 564-3734
Benicek, Michael Benicekm@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician Kenosha 564-2334
Williams, Sylvester WilliamsS@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician Kenosha 564-2524
Kincaid, Otis kincaido@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician Elkhorn 741-8458
Schneider, James Schneiderj@gtc.edu Conference Center Coordinator Racine 619-6626
Paul, Anthony (AJ) paula@gtc.edu Contact Center Associate Kenosha 564-2396
Schuster, Pamela schusterp@gtc.edu Contact Center Associate Kenosha 564-2364
Neave, Wendy Neavew@gtc.edu Contact Center Associate Kenosha 564-2244
Hansen, Beverly HansenBe@gtc.edu Controller Kenosha 564-3160
Zook, Terry ZookT@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Technical Assistant Racine 619-6568
Annina, Ralph anninar@gtc.edu Curriculum Development
Brooks, Lawrence brooksl@gtc.edu Custodian Racine
Vrtacnik, Crystal vrtacnikc@gtc.edu Custodian Elkhorn 741-8494
Glass, Ben Glassb@gtc.edu Custodian Racine 619-6424
Harcus, Douglas HarcusD@gtc.edu Custodian IMET
Broad, Stephen Broads@gtc.edu Custodian - Part-Time Burlington 767-5078
Walt, Randy WaltR@gtc.edu Custodian - Part-Time Elkhorn
Engel, Joseph engelj@gtc.edu Custodian-1B Racine 767-5174
Johnson, David Johnsond@gtc.edu Custodian-2H/C Kenosha
Cotton, Michael CottonM@gtc.edu Custodian-3K Kenosha 564-2702
O'Donnell, Michael odonnellm@gtc.edu Dean of Campus Affairs B/E Elkhorn 741-8538
Koukari Jr., Raymond koukarir@gtc.edu Dean, Campus Affairs/BITS Racine 619-6712
Flynn, Gary FlynnG@gtc.edu Dean, Campus Affairs/Library Kenosha 564-2640