Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(4) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 9 (2) | A (53) | B (36) | C (76) | D (18) | E (29) | F (26) | G (36) | H (34) | I (37) | J (3) | K (5) | L (17) | M (38) | N (21) | O (9) | P (52) | R (17) | S (62) | T (31) | U (9) | V (3) | W (29) | Y (4)

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main

Gateway Technical College campuses area code: (262) ###-####


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (36) | B (100) | C (79) | D (63) | E (27) | F (45) | G (68) | H (96) | I (5) | J (39) | K (85) | L (53) | M (109) | N (32) | O (26) | P (63) | Q (4) | R (61) | S (132) | T (34) | U (4) | V (24) | W (81) | Y (9) | Z (16)
Name Email Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Scaife, Ashlee scaifea@gtc.edu Casual
Hargrove, Sam HargroveS@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Hill, Xin hillx@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Castineyra, Katie castineyrak@gtc.edu Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Sura, Matthew SuraM@gtc.edu Casual
Stratton, Charles StrattonC@gtc.edu Student Tutor - Kenosha (851)
Kasper, Kyle kasperk@gtc.edu Adj Inst Power Plant Eng - R
Giovannoni, Thomas GiovannoniT@gtc.edu Adj Inst Fire Science - Racine
Grabek, Michael GrabekM@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Wieser, Kevin WieserK@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Smith, Vicki SmithV@gtc.edu Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Baumann-Mader, Kathryn BaumannMaderK@gtc.edu Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
McCaughey, Steven mccaugheys@gtc.edu Adjunct
Lawson, Cassell lawsonc@gtc.edu Adj Inst Certification - District
Stamand, Timothy stamandt@gtc.edu Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Barnes, Brian barnesb@gtc.edu
Schuppe, James schuppej@gtc.edu Casual
Kincaid, Michelle kincaidm@gtc.edu Work Study
Springer, Michelle SpringerM@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - Racine
StMartin, Linda stmartinl@gtc.edu Adjunct
Kessel, Benjamin kesselb@gtc.edu Adjunct
Torres, Wendy TorresW@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Schultz, Lois SchultzL@gtc.edu Adjunct-316
Kohler, Clifford KohlerC@gtc.edu Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Weider, Barbara weiderb@gtc.edu Adjunct
Umnus, Edward umnuse@gtc.edu Casual
Evans, Tonya evanst@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Cikel, Shelley cikels@gtc.edu Adj Inst Nursing - Racine
Weyker, Kenneth WeykerK@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 048 - Kenosha
Smedegaard, Margaret Smedegaardm@gtc.edu Adj Inst Adult Basic Education 843 - Racine
Klabunde, Cynthia KlabundeC@gtc.edu Adjunct
Vazquez, Faustino vazquezf@gtc.edu Adjunct
Kane, Christopher kanec@gtc.edu Adjunct-861
Hamm, Thomas HammT@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 046 - Kenosha
McCarthy, Emmet McCarthyE@gtc.edu Casual
Wolcott, Tammy WolcottT@gtc.edu Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Massie, Jonathan MassieJ@gtc.edu Casual
Lyth, Kris lythk@gtc.edu Casual 100
Thompkins, Nadine thompkinsn@gtc.edu Adj Inst Adult/General Education
Slemp, Richard slempr@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Ivy, Patricia ivyp@gtc.edu Adj Inst Acad Dev/Reading - K
Huff, Jeffrey huffj@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Marshall, Edith (Susan) marshalle@gtc.edu Adj Inst Computer Software _ BISD
Maraccini, Terry maraccinit@gtc.edu Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Lincoln, Kathleen lincolnk@gtc.edu Casual Technical
Feider, Barbara FeiderB@gtc.edu Professional Non Faculty Casual
McKay, Dawn mckayd@gtc.edu
Escobedo, Lynda escobedol@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Hobbs, Stephanie hobbss@gtc.edu Adjunct 510
Dietz, Andrew dietza@gtc.edu Casual
Giese, Eric giesee@gtc.edu Adjunct
Setzer, Raymond setzerr@gtc.edu Casual
Cook, Jay cookj@gtc.edu Casual
Hall, Robert hallr@gtc.edu Adjunct
Kluka, Barbara klukab@gtc.edu Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Brunhart, Angela brunharta@gtc.edu Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Simon, David simond@gtc.edu Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Dresen, James dresenjl@gtc.edu Casual
Zarzecki, Timothy zarzeckit@gtc.edu Casual-Law Enforcement Academy
Zimmermann, Brian ZimmermannB@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Radandt, Daniel RadandtD@gtc.edu Adjunct
Klett, Mike Klettm@gtc.edu Adjunct-818
Bursek-Krekling, Brenda BursekKreklingB@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Mirviss-Jossart, Stacey mirvissjossarts@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Howser, Dale howserd@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Green, Lawrence greenl@gtc.edu Student Tutor - Elkhorn
Pritchett, Dominique pritchettd@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Wayd, Timothy waydt@gtc.edu Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety - B
Clay, Geoffrey clayg@gtc.edu Casual
Henken, Barb Henkenb@gtc.edu Adjunct
Stern, David SternD@gtc.edu Adj Inst CIS - Elkhorn
Jelks, Anne JelksA@gtc.edu Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Koepnick, Patricia koepnickp@gtc.edu Adjunct
Dinauer, Jacob DinauerJ@gtc.edu Casual
Mihlbauer, Kelly mihlbauerk@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Reyes, Eugene reyese@gtc.edu Casual
Alonzo, Joaquin alonzoj@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Carr, Alan carra@gtc.edu Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Jones, Noelle jonesn@gtc.edu Adjunct
Williamson, Philip WilliamsonP@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - R
Doorn, Carolyn DoornC@gtc.edu Adjunct
Thieme, Jean ThiemeJ@gtc.edu Adj Inst Office Technology - R
Kinard, Isha kinardi@gtc.edu Casual
Miller, James millerj@gtc.edu Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Drechsler, Ann drechslera@gtc.edu Casual
Rucinski, David rucinskid@gtc.edu Casual
Wienckowski, Andrew wienckowskia@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Ponejolic, Brett ponejolicb@gtc.edu Casual
Staples, Horace StaplesH@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Brown, Kevin BrownK@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Cook, Michael cookm@gtc.edu Adj Inst Sheet Metal - Racine
Lombardi, Stephen lombardis@gtc.edu Casual
Alvarez, Della AlvarezD@gtc.edu Casual
Galten, Thomas galtent@gtc.edu Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Sheppard, Robert sheppardr@gtc.edu Casual
Bowser, Daniel bowserd@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Nicolo-Musser, Debra nicolomusserd@gtc.edu Adjunct
Gyurina, Joyce gyurinaj@gtc.edu Adjunct
Garcia, Jessica garciaj@gtc.edu Use 22164
Wroblewski, Erik wroblewskie@gtc.edu Casual