Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(5) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 9 (2) | A (53) | B (34) | C (76) | D (18) | E (27) | F (25) | G (38) | H (34) | I (37) | J (3) | K (6) | L (19) | M (38) | N (21) | O (10) | P (51) | R (17) | S (64) | T (36) | U (9) | V (3) | W (22) | Y (4)

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main

Gateway Technical College campuses area code: (262) ###-####


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (36) | B (100) | C (80) | D (62) | E (27) | F (45) | G (67) | H (95) | I (5) | J (39) | K (84) | L (53) | M (109) | N (32) | O (25) | P (64) | Q (4) | R (60) | S (133) | T (33) | U (4) | V (24) | W (81) | Y (9) | Z (16)
Name Email Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Vogt, Deborah VogtD@gtc.edu Adjunct
McClellan, Lynn McClellanL@gtc.edu Adjunct
Hipper, Jerry hipperj@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Krefft, Joseph krefftj@gtc.edu Casual
Stein, Martin steinm@gtc.edu Adj Inst Medical Assistant - E
Aranda, Carlos ArandaC@gtc.edu Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Franklin, Tommar franklintn@gtc.edu Adjunct
Sax, Steven saxs@gtc.edu Casual
Galvan, Cynthia GalvanC@gtc.edu Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Weider, Barbara weiderb@gtc.edu Adjunct
Lima, Rosalva limar@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Lombardi, Stephen lombardis@gtc.edu Casual
Galten, Thomas galtent@gtc.edu Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Garcia, Jessica garciaj@gtc.edu Use 22164
Longrie, Aaron LongrieA@gtc.edu Casual
Gyurina, Joyce gyurinaj@gtc.edu Adjunct
Pepper, Roberta pepperr@gtc.edu Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 E
King, Chris kingc@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Mansell, Michael mansellm@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Mills, Thomas millst@gtc.edu Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety 031 - Burlington
Mayer, Robert mayerr@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Endl, Helen EndlH@gtc.edu Casual
Zakutansky, Alexa zakutanskya@gtc.edu Casual
LaBarbera, Joseph labarberaj@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Rowley, Donald rowleyd@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Garrison, Christopher garrisonc@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Ciriacks, Lisa ciriacksl@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Spino, Jimmie SpinoJ@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Jarosz, Frank jaroszf@gtc.edu Adj Inst HVAC - Kenosha
Divan, Daniel DivanD@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Erbentraut, Jacob erbentrautj@gtc.edu
Deering, Brianna deeringb@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Huff, Jeffrey huffj@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Feider, Barbara FeiderB@gtc.edu Professional Non Faculty Casual
Dietz, Andrew dietza@gtc.edu Casual
Hall, Robert hallr@gtc.edu Adjunct
Dresen, James dresenjl@gtc.edu Casual
Bursek-Krekling, Brenda BursekKreklingB@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Pritchett, Dominique pritchettd@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Bowser, Daniel bowserd@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Stern, David SternD@gtc.edu Adj Inst CIS - Elkhorn
Vazquez, Faustino vazquezf@gtc.edu Adjunct
Harp, Eileen harpe@gtc.edu Adj Inst Emergency Med Serv -E
Walsh, Timothy walsht@gtc.edu
Mattek, Jeffrey MattekJ@gtc.edu Do Not Use
Gerlach, William gerlachw@gtc.edu Adjunct
Kolens, Francesca kolensf@gtc.edu Adjunct 502
Rigden, Barbara rigdenb@gtc.edu 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Mann, William mannw@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Burg, Marvin burgm@gtc.edu Casual
Sousek, Gregory sousekg@gtc.edu Adjunct
Steeves, Sandra SteevesS@gtc.edu Librarian - Casual
Conlon, Susan conlons@gtc.edu Casual
Dutton, Paul duttonp@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Scaife, Ashlee scaifea@gtc.edu Casual
Rose, Kristie rosek@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - K
Byers, Kyleigh byersk@gtc.edu Casual
Pruscha, Jean pruschaj@gtc.edu Adj Inst GD for TS
Jones, Cynthia JonesCa@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Kramer, Leigh kramerl@gtc.edu Adj Inst Child Care - K
Celebre, Dionne CelebreD@gtc.edu WGTD Operator/Announcer/Copy Writer - Casual
Wiley, Kim wileyk@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty
Aker, Stacey akers@gtc.edu Adjunct
McCloskey, Barbara McCloskeyB@gtc.edu Adjunct
McGrath, Max mcgrathm@gtc.edu Microcomputer Lab Assistant - Casual - Racine
Thillemann, Robert thillemannr@gtc.edu Casual
Rager, Richard ragerr@gtc.edu Adjunct
Falk, Elizabeth FalkE@gtc.edu Adj Inst Accounting - Racine
Kroeger, Shirley KroegerS@gtc.edu Nursing Lab Assistant
Sass, David sassd@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Chapman, Cheryl ChapmanC@gtc.edu Adj Inst Acad Dev/Reading - K
Noffsinger, Jamie noffsingerj@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - K
Kessel, Benjamin kesselb@gtc.edu Adjunct
Heinen, Alberta heinena@gtc.edu Instructor, Barber/Cosmetologist Apprenticeship 564-3186
Fish, Steven fishs@gtc.edu Adjunct
Brown, Kevin BrownK@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Drier, Jeanine drierj@gtc.edu Casual
Bigley, Sonja BigleyS@gtc.edu Adjunct
Burke, John burkej@gtc.edu Casual
Melander, Diane Melanderdi@gtc.edu Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 009 -R
Lee, Mary leem@gtc.edu Casual
Ryan, Tamara ryant@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - K
Oehmichen, Sarah oehmichens@gtc.edu
Jones, Noelle jonesn@gtc.edu Adjunct
Widener, Sharen WidenerS@gtc.edu Work Study
Smallwood-Rideaux, Phyllis smallwoodrideauxp@gtc.edu Casual
Garza, Linda garzal@gtc.edu Peer Mentor - Project 050
Borger, Thomas borgert@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Bluhm, Todd bluhmt@gtc.edu Casual
Monroe, Margaret MonroeM@gtc.edu Adj Inst Child Care - Racine
Hoag, Angela hoaga@gtc.edu Casual
Thurmond, Sandra Thurmonds@gtc.edu Misc Wages-Casual 898-7538
Carlson, Robert CarlsonR@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Sloan, Elizabeth sloane@gtc.edu Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Hinder, Marianne HinderM@gtc.edu Adjunct-316
Fremy, Joseph fremyj@gtc.edu Casual
Rangel, Sammy rangels@gtc.edu Adjunct-818
Werner, Edwin WernerE@gtc.edu Adjunct 196
Christiansen, Kurt ChristiansenK@gtc.edu Adj Inst Sheet Metal - Racine
Blodgett, Michael blodgettm@gtc.edu Casual