Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(4) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 9 (2) | A (53) | B (36) | C (76) | D (18) | E (29) | F (26) | G (36) | H (34) | I (37) | J (3) | K (5) | L (17) | M (38) | N (21) | O (10) | P (52) | R (17) | S (62) | T (31) | U (9) | V (3) | W (29) | Y (4)

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main

Gateway Technical College campuses area code: (262) ###-####


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (36) | B (100) | C (80) | D (62) | E (27) | F (45) | G (67) | H (95) | I (5) | J (39) | K (84) | L (53) | M (109) | N (32) | O (25) | P (64) | Q (4) | R (60) | S (133) | T (33) | U (4) | V (24) | W (81) | Y (9) | Z (16)
Name Email Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Gonzales, Albert GonzalesA@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Wooster, Carolyn WoosterC@gtc.edu Adj Inst Related Business - R
Goodwin-Watts, Paula goodwinwattsp@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
May, Amy MayA@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Nichols, Dusty NicholsD@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Eckstein, Gary ecksteing@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - K
Bearrows, Susan bearrowss@gtc.edu Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Roeder, Robert roederr@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Binter, Rudolph BinterR@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Trecker, Katherine treckerk@gtc.edu Adjunct
Wangnoss, Bryan wangnossb@gtc.edu Adjunct
Lewis, Vickie lewisv@gtc.edu Adj Inst Medical Asst - Racine
Sasaki, Patricia sasakip@gtc.edu Adj Inst Nursing Asst - Elkhorn
Knight, William knightw@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Kaley, Jennifer kaleyj@gtc.edu Work Study
Miller, James millerj@gtc.edu Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Felde, Alexander feldea@gtc.edu Adjunct
Kemen, Tim kement@gtc.edu Adj Inst HVAC - Kenosha
Schmidt, John SchmidtJ@gtc.edu Adjunct
Zlevor, Mary zlevorma@gtc.edu Casual
Kreft, Andrea krefta@gtc.edu Adjunct
Ravnikar, Nicholas ravnikarn@gtc.edu Adjunct
Ohl, Thomas ohlt@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Assad, Fawzi AssadF@gtc.edu Casual
Gandy, Shirley gandys@gtc.edu Adjunct
Salvo, Steven SalvoS@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Blaisdell, Kirk blaisdellk@gtc.edu Adjunct
McFarland, Megan mcfarlandm@gtc.edu Casual
Becerra-Chvilicek, Angela becerrachviliceka@gtc.edu Director, College Access 741-8392
Mueller, Richard muellerra@gtc.edu Adjunct
Weyand, Patrick WeyandP@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Lincoln, Kathleen lincolnk@gtc.edu Casual Technical
Spielvogel-Donalds, Ruth SpielvogeldonaldsR@gtc.edu Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Wambold, Karen wamboldk@gtc.edu Adjunct
Pritzl, Andrew pritzla@gtc.edu Casual
Krause, Gary krauseg@gtc.edu Professional Non Faculty
Barsch, Michael BarschM@gtc.edu Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Berg, Jaclyn bergj@gtc.edu Casual
Dalpaos, David dalpaosd@gtc.edu Adj Inst Industrial Mechanics - BISD
Buckett, Terri buckettt@gtc.edu Adjunct
Cook, Jay cookj@gtc.edu Casual
Weiss, Leonhard weissl@gtc.edu Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Strom, Aaron stroma@gtc.edu Casual
Simon, David simond@gtc.edu Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Jacob, Julie jacobj@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Radandt, Daniel RadandtD@gtc.edu Adjunct
Gums, Linda GumsL@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Kohler, Diane kohlerd@gtc.edu Use 22351
Possing, Linda possingl@gtc.edu Adjunct
Lewandowski, Hank LewandowskiH@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Hart, Amy HartA@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - K
Hill, Xin hillx@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Castineyra, Katie castineyrak@gtc.edu Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Bernhardt, Felicia bernhardtf@gtc.edu Food Service Aide
Marifern, David marifernd@gtc.edu Casual
Paulson, Christopher paulsonc@gtc.edu Adjunct
Stratton, Charles StrattonC@gtc.edu Student Tutor - Kenosha (851)
Kasper, Kyle kasperk@gtc.edu Adj Inst Power Plant Eng - R
Rasmussen, Janet rasmussenj@gtc.edu Casual
Ott, Shellie otts@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Wieser, Kevin WieserK@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Bialkowski, Joseph bialkowskij@gtc.edu Adjunct
Lopez, Luis lopezl@gtc.edu Casual
Lawson, Cassell lawsonc@gtc.edu Adj Inst Certification - District
Stamand, Timothy stamandt@gtc.edu Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Herbrechtsmeier, Erik HerbrechtsmeierE@gtc.edu Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Maydak, John maydakj@gtc.edu Casual
StMartin, Linda stmartinl@gtc.edu Adjunct
Erickson, Michael ericksonm@gtc.edu Adj Inst Plumbing - Racine
Weidner, James weidnerjp@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Lee, Chava leecc@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Whiten, Joshua WhitenJo@gtc.edu Professional Non Faculty
Kohler, Clifford KohlerC@gtc.edu Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Ainsworth, Diane ainsworthd@gtc.edu Adjunct
Krupkowski, Frank krupkowskif@gtc.edu Casual
Iovine, Frank IovineF@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Brennfleck, Meghann brennfleckm@gtc.edu Casual
Cikel, Shelley cikels@gtc.edu Adj Inst Nursing - Racine
Moffatt, Carrie moffattc@gtc.edu Casual
Barnes, Michael barnesma@gtc.edu Adj Inst Fire Science - K
Klabunde, Cynthia KlabundeC@gtc.edu Adjunct
Schulz, Jeffrey schulzj@gtc.edu Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Lampada, Diane lampadad@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty
Lauenstein, Debra lauensteind@gtc.edu Adj Instr Sup Mgt - BISD
Kane, Christopher kanec@gtc.edu Adjunct-861
Wlodarski, Donald wlodarskid@gtc.edu Adjunct
Wadlington, Jerry WadlingtonJ@gtc.edu Casual
Kaiser, Susan kaisers@gtc.edu Auto-Tutorial Lab Assistant - Elkhorn
Garcia, Caesar garciacr@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician 564-2514
Wolcott, Tammy WolcottT@gtc.edu Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Guzdek, Sarah guzdeks@gtc.edu Casual Technical
Conner, Valerie ConnerV@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Padgett, Travis padgettt@gtc.edu Casual
Days-Kimmons, Vevlon dayskimmonsv@gtc.edu Casual
Wojciechowicz, Diane wojciechowiczd@gtc.edu Adjunct 502
Fischer, Margaret FischerM@gtc.edu Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 128 E
Rohde, John rohdej@gtc.edu Adjunct
Konkol, Nathan konkoln@gtc.edu Casual
Spotz, Kurt spotzk@gtc.edu Casual
Weatherston, Thomas weatherstont@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle