Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(4) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 9 (2) | A (53) | B (36) | C (76) | D (18) | E (29) | F (26) | G (36) | H (34) | I (37) | J (3) | K (5) | L (17) | M (38) | N (21) | O (10) | P (52) | R (17) | S (62) | T (31) | U (9) | V (3) | W (29) | Y (4)

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main

Gateway Technical College campuses area code: (262) ###-####


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (8) | B (46) | C (39) | D (26) | E (12) | F (16) | G (32) | H (48) | I (3) | J (17) | K (37) | L (28) | M (50) | N (15) | O (11) | P (29) | Q (1) | R (19) | S (56) | T (17) | U (3) | V (11) | W (36) | Y (6) | Z (12)
Namesort descending Email Job Title Campus Phone
Delgado, Andrea delgadoa@gtc.edu Student Finance Specialist Kenosha 564-2986
DeLuca, Grace delucag@gtc.edu Casual-Librarian Kenosha
Dembowski, Katie dembowskik@gtc.edu New Student Specialist-K Kenosha 564-2352
Diaz, Guillermina DiazG@gtc.edu Library Assistant I Racine 619-6340
Dinkins, Jolanda dinkinsj@gtc.edu Assistant Registrar, Registration & Transfer Credit Racine 619-6366
Dobbe, Ashley DobbeA@gtc.edu Casual Kenosha 564-2464
Doherty, Eric DohertyE@gtc.edu Director, Server & Virtualization Technology Kenosha 564-3784
Domes, Derrick Domesd@gtc.edu Network Operations Coordinator Kenosha 564-3740
Domes, Robert Domesr@gtc.edu Library Technician Cataloging/Acquitions Kenosha 564-2654
Dosemagen, David dosemagend@gtc.edu Casual-Technical Kenosha 564-3020
Dotzler, Kenneth DotzlerK@gtc.edu Instructor, Automotive Technician Kenosha 564-3926
Douglas, Marianne Douglasm@gtc.edu Nursing Skills Lab Assistant - Burlington Burlington 767-5728
Du Prey, Michael DupreyM@gtc.edu Instructor, Natural Science Elkhorn 741-8278
Duckworth, Tanner duckwortht@gtc.edu Casual 100 Burlington
Duczak, Samantha DuczakS@gtc.edu Student Finance Specialist Kenosha 564-2516
Due, Shari Dues@gtc.edu Instructor, CIS Network Specialist - Racine Racine 619-6378
Dulak, Betty Dulakb@gtc.edu Finance Grants Associate Kenosha 564-3048
Dunn, X'44616e79616e6e61c2a0' dunnda@gtc.edu Casual Kenosha 564-2342
Dutton, Jeremy duttonj@gtc.edu Instructor CNC Racine 619-6674
Easley, Maybelle Easleym@gtc.edu Adjunct 890 Racine 619-6380
Edwards, Felicia edwardsf@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician Racine 619-6676
Eggers, Paul eggersp@gtc.edu New Student Specialist Racine 619-6350
Ehlers, Paul ehlersp@gtc.edu Instructor, Supervisory Management - Racine Racine 619-6684
Eisch, Sheri EischS@gtc.edu Career Counselor Kenosha 564-2720
Ellis, Shakyra elliss@gtc.edu Casual Racine
Elrod, Susanna Elrods@gtc.edu Instructor, Culinary Arts Racine 619-6384
Engel, Joseph engelj@gtc.edu Custodian-1B Racine 767-5174
Erickson, Michael ericksonm@gtc.edu Adj Inst Plumbing - Racine
Erickson, Stacey ericksons@gtc.edu Apprenticeship Secretary IMET 564-2950
Ericson, Stacy EricsonS@gtc.edu Welcome Center Associate Kenosha 564-2180
Ewald, Debra EwaldD@gtc.edu Student Express Associate/Campus Cashier Racine 619-6526
Fall, Jill Fallj@gtc.edu Instructor, Microcomputer Specialist - Racine Racine 619-6388
Fanelli, David fanellid@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician Racine 619-6468
Faulk, Iryna FaulkI@gtc.edu Instructor, Adult Learning Center - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2360
Fell, William FellW@gtc.edu Instructor, Automotive Technician Kenosha 564-3924
Fernandez, Arnulfo Fernandeza@gtc.edu Machine Maintenance Technician/Materials Expeditor Racine 619-6618
Fickenscher, Cindy Fickenscherc@gtc.edu Instructor, Health Information Technology - Racine Racine 619-6396
Fiegel, Kimberlee FiegelK@gtc.edu Senior Admissions Associate Elkhorn 741-8408
Field, Kathleen Fieldk@gtc.edu Instructor, Horticulture - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2418
Field, Brian fieldb@gtc.edu First Shift Custodian-K Burlington
Filipiak, Thomas filipiakt@gtc.edu Instructor, Mechanical Design IMET 898-7472
Formanek, Robert Formanekr@gtc.edu Instructor, Medical Assistant - Elkhorn Elkhorn 741-8340
Fox, Gerald FoxG@gtc.edu Instructor, Radiography Burlington 767-5362
Franklin, Travian franklint@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician Racine 619-6525
Fullilove-Mccall, Patrice fullilovemccallp@gtc.edu District Financial Aid Associate Kenosha 564-2310
Funderburg, Fawn FunderburgF@gtc.edu Instructor, AHS/Social Science - Racine Kenosha 564-2116
Funk, Denise FunkD@gtc.edu EMS Assistant Burlington 767-5160
Gandy, April Gandya@gtc.edu Library Circulation Technician Racine 619-6414
Garcia, Caesar garciacr@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician 564-2514
Garrison, Tiffany GarrisonT@gtc.edu Instructor, Natural Science Burlington 767-5738
Gasparov, Lorenc gasparovl@gtc.edu Tool Crib/Preventative Maintenance Technician Racine 564-3914
Gauger-Geyer, Gail gaugerg@gtc.edu Cleaner Burlington
Gauthier, John Gauthierj@gtc.edu Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha Racine 619-6420
Gauthier, Michelle Gauthierm@gtc.edu Instructor, Barbering Kenosha 564-3172
Gebhart-Ruhle, Nancy Gebhart-RuhleN@gtc.edu Student Express Associate Kenosha 564-2536
Gentry, Billy Gentryb@gtc.edu First Shift Custodian-R Kenosha
Gerber, Jason GerberJ@gtc.edu Instructor, Mathematics Racine 619-6226
Gerou, Kevin gerouk@gtc.edu Academic Adviser Kenosha 564-2348
Gianakos, Michele Gianakosm@gtc.edu Finance Specialist II-A/P PT Kenosha 564-2430
Glazewski, Alan glazewskia@gtc.edu 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington Burlington
Gleason, Jessica gleasonj@gtc.edu Instructor, Communications Kenosha 564-2722
Goldberg, Janice goldbergj@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty
Gomez, Al Gomeza@gtc.edu Instructor, Physics - Racine Racine 619-6428
Goodman, Andrew goodmana@gtc.edu Academic Adviser Kenosha 564-2772
Goodpaster, Jeff GoodpasterJ@gtc.edu Instructor, Psychology - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2438
Gordon, Roderick GordonR@gtc.edu Instructor, Diesel Technology Kenosha 564-3920
Gottfried, Heidi GottfriedH@gtc.edu Instructor, Dental Assistant Kenosha 564-2544
Gotz, Traci gotzt@gtc.edu Instructor, Physical Therapist Assistant - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2470
Graff, Brenda GraffB@gtc.edu Campus Program Associate Elkhorn 741-8526
Green, Theresa GreenT@gtc.edu Student Express Associate Elkhorn 741-8464
Green, Shronda GreenS@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing-K Kenosha 564-2708
Greve, Dean Greved@gtc.edu Instructor, General Studies Kenosha 564-2440
Grevenow, Jean GrevenowJ@gtc.edu Institutional Effectiveness Associate Kenosha 564-2442
Griffin, Natalie GriffinN@gtc.edu Instructor, Human Services Associate - Racine Kenosha 619-6482
Grochowski, Edward GrochowskiE@gtc.edu Instructor, Marketing Kenosha 564-2312
Groom, Doris GroomD@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing-K Kenosha 564-3152
Guardiola, Matthew GuardiolaM@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2390
Gustafson Binger, Nicole gustafsonbingern@gtc.edu Student Support Counselor Kenosha 564-2332
Guzdek, Sarah guzdeks@gtc.edu Casual Technical
Halbach, Anke HalbachA@gtc.edu Instructor, Academic Support Center - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2736
Haley-Renaud, Jacquelyn HaleyRenaudJ@gtc.edu Instructor, Adult Basic Education - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2614
Haling, Kenneth Halingk@gtc.edu Instructor, Accounting - Elkhorn Elkhorn 741-8342
Halloran, Thomas hallorant@gtc.edu Instructor, Communication Racine 619-6678
Halverson, Jef HalversonJ@gtc.edu Instructor, Accounting Elkhorn 741-8664
Hamilton, Karen HamiltonK@gtc.edu Paraprofessional II Racine 619-6480
Hamilton, Marshlli hamiltonm@gtc.edu Academic Adviser Racine 619-6670
Hankel, Deborah HankelD@gtc.edu Instructor, Adult Basic Education/English Language Learner Elkhorn 741-8582
Hankins, Amy hankinsa@gtc.edu Instructor, Communication Skills - Elkhorn Elkhorn 741-8374
Hanson, Faye HansonF@gtc.edu Finance Specialist II - Projects Kenosha 564-2432
Hanson, Richard Hansonr@gtc.edu Instructor, Business and Industry Services Kenosha 564-2674
Hanson, Natashia hansonn@gtc.edu Background/Health Information Associate Elkhorn 741-8122
Hardbarger, Jonathan HardbargerJ@gtc.edu Instructor, Civil Engineering/Structural - Racine Racine 898-7486
Harpe, Mary harpem@gtc.edu Assistant to the President Kenosha 564-3018
Harris, Calvin HarrisC@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician Racine 619-6382
Harris, Lynn harrisl@gtc.edu Casual
Hart, Jo Hartj@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing Assistant Elkhorn 741-8304
Hashek, Michael hashekm@gtc.edu Instructor, Supervisory Management Elkhorn 741-8462
Heather, Brandon heatherb@gtc.edu District Financial Aid Associate Kenosha 564-2384
Heckel, Lisa heckell@gtc.edu Casual Burlington
Heinen, Alberta heinena@gtc.edu Instructor, Barber/Cosmetologist Apprenticeship 564-3186