Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(4) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 9 (2) | A (53) | B (36) | C (76) | D (18) | E (29) | F (26) | G (36) | H (34) | I (37) | J (3) | K (5) | L (17) | M (38) | N (21) | O (9) | P (52) | R (17) | S (62) | T (31) | U (9) | V (3) | W (29) | Y (4)

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main

Gateway Technical College campuses area code: (262) ###-####


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (36) | B (100) | C (79) | D (63) | E (27) | F (45) | G (68) | H (96) | I (5) | J (39) | K (85) | L (53) | M (109) | N (32) | O (26) | P (63) | Q (4) | R (61) | S (132) | T (34) | U (4) | V (24) | W (81) | Y (9) | Z (16)
Name Email Job Title Campus Phonesort ascending
Talhami, Michelle talhamim@gtc.edu WEDD Account Manager IMET 898-7484
Walker, Kate walkerk@gtc.edu Director, CATI Business Services IMET 898-7410
Sammons, Jill sammonsj@gtc.edu Instructor, Electrical Engineering Technology CATI 898-7470
Herker, Gregory herkerg@gtc.edu Fab Lab Program Coordinator IMET 898-7430
Whitmoyer, Steven WhitmoyerS@gtc.edu Instructor, Civil Engineering/Structural - Racine CATI 898-7426
Thurmond, Sandra Thurmonds@gtc.edu Misc Wages-Casual 898-7538
Hardbarger, Jonathan HardbargerJ@gtc.edu Instructor, Civil Engineering/Structural - Racine Racine 898-7486
Frazier, Beverly FrazierB@gtc.edu Associate Dean, Manufacturing, Engineering & Transportation CATI 898-7516
Chapman, Gregory chapmangr@gtc.edu Instructor, Mechanical Design IMET 898-7550
Williams Jr., Claude WilliamsC@gtc.edu Adj Inst Civil Tech - Racine Racine 898-7522
Jenrette, Stacey jenrettes@gtc.edu Divisional Secretary T&I-E CATI 898-7442
Filipiak, Thomas filipiakt@gtc.edu Instructor, Mechanical Design IMET 898-7472
Nelson, Stevie nelsonsa@gtc.edu Casual iMET 898-7514
Schuck, Michael schuckm@gtc.edu Instructor Environmental (Water) Technology Racine 898-7464
Kaebisch, Robert KaebischR@gtc.edu Instructor, Civil Engineering/Structural - Racine CATI 898-7474
Niemiec, Kristin niemieck@gtc.edu Manager, Launch Box IMET 898-7404
Hoppe, Pat HoppeP@gtc.edu Instructor, Electronics-R Racine 898-7518
Reusser, Randy ReusserR@gtc.edu Instructor, Electronic/CIS/Network Specialist Racine 898-7468
Assad, Assad AssadA@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician IMET 898-7536
Fox, Gerald FoxG@gtc.edu Instructor, Radiography Burlington 767-5362
O'Connell, Bernadette OconnellBe@gtc.edu Instructor, EMS Racine 767-5310
Bauman, Natalie Baumann@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician Burlington 767-5706
Dahms, John DahmsJ@gtc.edu Instructor, Fire Science Burlington 767-5136
Ujcich, John ujcichj@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing Burlington 767-5326
Engel, Joseph engelj@gtc.edu Custodian-1B Racine 767-5174
Garrison, Tiffany GarrisonT@gtc.edu Instructor, Natural Science Burlington 767-5738
Munson, Jeffrey munsonj@gtc.edu Instructor, EMS-Burlington Burlington 767-5280
Rules, Cheryl RulesC@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing-B Burlington 767-5146
Broad, Stephen Broads@gtc.edu Custodian - Part-Time Burlington 767-5078
Maccari, Lori maccaril@gtc.edu Service Occupations Assistant Burlington 767-5164
Olijnek, Barb OlijnekB@gtc.edu Welcome Center Associate/Student Services Center Secretary Burlington 767-5356
Leyer, Gary LeyerG@gtc.edu Instructor, Paramedic Burlington 767-5308
Michaels, Marie MichaelsM@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing-B Burlington 767-5324
Saunders, Katherine saundersk@gtc.edu TRIO SSS Program Lead Specialist Burlington 767-5410
Douglas, Marianne Douglasm@gtc.edu Nursing Skills Lab Assistant - Burlington Burlington 767-5728
Williamson, Suzanne williamsons@gtc.edu Nursing Skills Lab Assistant - Burlington Burlington 767-5740
Guttschow, Susan guttschows@gtc.edu Instructor/Program Director-Veterinary Technician Elkhorn 767-5176
Cozzi, Diane Cozzid@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing-B Burlington 767-5328
Morgan, Sabrina morgans@gtc.edu College Connection Coach Burlington 767-5412
Funk, Denise FunkD@gtc.edu EMS Assistant Burlington 767-5160
Herrmann, Susan HerrmannS@gtc.edu Instructor, Radiography Burlington 767-5336
Slater, Stephanie SlaterS@gtc.edu Campus Program Associate Burlington 767-5306
Piccolo, Donna PiccoloD@gtc.edu Paraprofessional I Burlington 767-5340
Nesheim, Patty NesheimP@gtc.edu Instructor, Disability Support Services Burlington 767-5342
Avila, Jose AvilaJ@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing-B Burlington 767-5316
Monahan, Sandy MonahanS@gtc.edu Instructor, Spanish Burlington 767-5384
Wagner, Barbara WagnerB@gtc.edu Academic Advisor Burlington 767-5348
Finkenbine, Jane finkenbinej@gtc.edu Director, College Connection Racine 767-5404
Baxa, Lori BaxaL@gtc.edu Instructor, Life Sciences Burlington 767-5368
Vaness, Arlene vanessa@gtc.edu Casual Burlington 767-5756
Watry, Ann WatryA@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing-B Burlington 767-5330
Blue, Mary BlueM@gtc.edu Virtual Learning Specialist Burlington 767-5354
Chapko, Nancy ChapkoN@gtc.edu Instructional Designer/Student Learning Coordinator Burlington 767-5334
Strommen, Jodene StrommenJ@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing-B Burlington 767-5378
Voss-Hermann, Susan VosshermannS@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing Burlington 767-5318
Simmons, Terry Simmonst@gtc.edu Campus Affairs/Dean of Service Occupations Burlington 767-5360
Miller, James MillerJa@gtc.edu Ems Equipment Technician Burlington 767-5076
Kramasz, Vanessa Kramaszv@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing Burlington 767-5320
Ayala, Nicole ayalan@gtc.edu Instructor, Anatomy and Physiology and Microbiology Burlington 767-5374
Barker, Karen BarkerK@gtc.edu Instructor, Paramedic Burlington 767-5298
Hanson, Natashia hansonn@gtc.edu Background/Health Information Associate Elkhorn 741-8122
McGill, Dora Mcgilld@gtc.edu Paraprofessional II - Outreach - Elkhorn Elkhorn 741-8480
Sell, Joseph sellj@gtc.edu New Student Specialist Elkhorn 741-8356
Vopal, Kathryn VopalK@gtc.edu Instructor, Communication Skills - Elkhorn Elkhorn 741-8358
Babu, Manoj babum@gtc.edu Associate Dean, Business Elkhorn 741-8440
Hankins, Amy hankinsa@gtc.edu Instructor, Communication Skills - Elkhorn Elkhorn 741-8374
Hoffman, Elizabeth HoffmanE@gtc.edu Student Express Associate/Campus Cashier Elkhorn 741-8046
Skender, Michael SkenderM@gtc.edu Instructor, Welding - Elkhorn Elkhorn 741-8368
Page, Tina paget@gtc.edu Instructor, Office Technology Elkhorn 741-8326
Gray, Misty GrayM@gtc.edu Student Development Associate Elkhorn 741-8540
Hanson, Thomas hansonth@gtc.edu Instructor, Psychology Racine 741-8282
Andrews, George andrewsg@gtc.edu Manager, Facilities Elkhorn 741-8506
Klinzing, Elizabeth klinzinge@gtc.edu Divisional Dean Associate Elkhorn 741-8190
Skowronski, Sara skowronskis@gtc.edu Instructor Business Management Elkhorn 741-8404
Formanek, Robert Formanekr@gtc.edu Instructor, Medical Assistant - Elkhorn Elkhorn 741-8340
Hashek, Michael hashekm@gtc.edu Instructor, Supervisory Management Elkhorn 741-8462
Wendorf, Gary WendorfG@gtc.edu First Shift Mechanic-1E Elkhorn 741-8460
Toms, David TomsD@gtc.edu Third Shift Custodian-E Elkhorn 741-8296
Graff, Brenda GraffB@gtc.edu Campus Program Associate Elkhorn 741-8526
Haling, Kenneth Halingk@gtc.edu Instructor, Accounting - Elkhorn Elkhorn 741-8342
Hankel, Deborah HankelD@gtc.edu Instructor, Adult Basic Education/English Language Learner Elkhorn 741-8582
Norris, Roxanne norrisr@gtc.edu Instructor, Mathematics-E/B Burlington 741-8580
Kropetz, Sue Kropetzs@gtc.edu Adj Inst Accounting - Elkhorn Elkhorn 741-8614
Mueller, Kristine MuellerK@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing Assistant-E Elkhorn 741-8412
Lawrence, Magan lawrencem@gtc.edu Academic Operations Aide-Evening Elkhorn 741-8482
Becerra-Chvilicek, Angela becerrachviliceka@gtc.edu Director, College Access 741-8392
Wood, Thomas WoodT@gtc.edu Science Technical Assistant Elkhorn 741-8428
Troudt, Michael troudtm@gtc.edu Instructor English Language Learner Elkhorn 741-8306
Ashworth, Sarah ashworths@gtc.edu Admissions Associate Elkhorn 741-8164
Hart, Jo Hartj@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing Assistant Elkhorn 741-8304
Wang, David WangD@gtc.edu Instructor, Sociology Racine 741-8548
Hruzek, Amanda hruzeka@gtc.edu Academic Adviser Elkhorn 741-8442
Hanson, Tom Hansont@gtc.edu First Shift Custodian-E Elkhorn 741-8346
Kemp, Jason kempj@gtc.edu Academic Adviser Elkhorn 741-8332
Smith, Heidi SmithH@gtc.edu Third Shift Custodian-E Racine 741-8166
Breach, Narees BreachN@gtc.edu Library Secretary Elkhorn 741-8242
Locher, Jill LocherJ@gtc.edu Testing Associate Elkhorn 741-8430
Carlson, Marilyn carlsonm@gtc.edu Instructor - Alternative High School Elkhorn 741-8486
Rohde, Scott Rohdes@gtc.edu Instructor, Welding - Elkhorn Elkhorn 741-8432
Engstrom, Sherry EngstromS@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - Elkhorn Elkhorn 741-8608