Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(4) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 9 (2) | A (53) | B (36) | C (76) | D (18) | E (29) | F (26) | G (36) | H (34) | I (37) | J (3) | K (5) | L (17) | M (38) | N (21) | O (10) | P (52) | R (17) | S (62) | T (31) | U (9) | V (3) | W (29) | Y (4)

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main

Gateway Technical College campuses area code: (262) ###-####


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (36) | B (100) | C (79) | D (63) | E (27) | F (45) | G (68) | H (96) | I (5) | J (39) | K (85) | L (53) | M (109) | N (32) | O (26) | P (63) | Q (4) | R (61) | S (132) | T (34) | U (4) | V (24) | W (81) | Y (9) | Z (16)
Namesort ascending Email Job Title Campus Phone
Zook, Terry ZookT@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Technical Assistant Racine 619-6568
Zoerner, David zoernerd@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Zlevor, Mary zlevorma@gtc.edu Casual
Zito, Jenelle zitoj@gtc.edu Student Finance Specialist Elkhorn 741-8318
Zingelman, Megan ZingelmanM@gtc.edu Instructor, Physical Therapist Assistant - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2290
Zimmermann, Brian ZimmermannB@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Zimany, Donna ZimanyD@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing Assistant - Racine Racine 619-6688
Zielinski, Vince ZielinskiV@gtc.edu Special Needs Tutor/Assistant - Elkhorn
Zhang, Haiqing ZhangH@gtc.edu Programmer/Analyst Kenosha 564-2182
Zenisek, Paul zenisekp@gtc.edu Instructor AODA/Human Services Racine 619-6564
Zellmer, Jeffrey ZellmerJ@gtc.edu Infrastructure/Computer Technician Kenosha 564-3668
Zarzecki, Timothy zarzeckit@gtc.edu Casual-Law Enforcement Academy
Zambo, Steve Zambos@gtc.edu Instructor, Mathematics Racine 619-6170
Zakutansky, Donald ZakutanskyD@gtc.edu Instructor, Life Sciences - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2862
Zakutansky, Alexa zakutanskya@gtc.edu Casual
Zainelli, Gina zainellig@gtc.edu Instructor, Anatomy and Physiology and Microbiology Racine 619-6512
Yuenkel, Gladys YuenkelG@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty
Yu, Qun YuQ@gtc.edu Instructor, Mathematics Kenosha 564-2444
Yousuf, Saad YousufS@gtc.edu Instructor, Information Technology Kenosha 564-3626
Yousefian, Barbara yousefianb@gtc.edu Instructor, Disability Support Services Kenosha 564-2448
Young, Brianca youngb@gtc.edu Work Study Racine
York, Linda YorkL@gtc.edu Instructor, Academic Support Center - Elkhorn Elkhorn 741-8330
York, Dawn YorkD@gtc.edu District Records Associate Racine 619-6850
Yanny, Matthew yannym@gtc.edu Casual
Yakowenko, Paul yakowenkop@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Wunder, Jeff wunderj@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Wuerker, Jay WuerkerJ@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington Burlington
Wroblewski, Erik wroblewskie@gtc.edu Casual
Wooster, Carolyn WoosterC@gtc.edu Adj Inst Related Business - R
Woodman Jr., Gene (Eddie) WoodmanG@gtc.edu Payroll Specialist Kenosha 564-2588
Wood, Thomas WoodT@gtc.edu Science Technical Assistant Elkhorn 741-8428
Wollwage, Seth WollwageS@gtc.edu Instructor, Human Services Associate - Racine Racine 619-6734
Wollert, Courtney wollertc@gtc.edu Work Study IMET
Wolf, Elizabeth WolfE@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing-K Kenosha 564-3130
Wolcott, Tammy WolcottT@gtc.edu Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Wojciechowski, Wesley WojciechowskiW@gtc.edu Transportation Technical Assistant/Expediter Kenosha 564-3936
Wojciechowicz, Diane wojciechowiczd@gtc.edu Adjunct 502
Wlodarski, Donald wlodarskid@gtc.edu Adjunct
Witte, Ann wittea@gtc.edu Student Services Center Manager Elkhorn 741-8354
Windham, Dwayne windhamd@gtc.edu Academic Adviser - R Racine 619-6510
Wilson, Brian WilsonB@gtc.edu Machine Repair Technician Elkhorn 741-8562
Willing, Susan WillingS@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing-K Kenosha 564-2676
Williamson, Philip WilliamsonP@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - R
Williamson, Suzanne williamsons@gtc.edu Nursing Skills Lab Assistant - Burlington Burlington 767-5740
Williamson, Nicole williamsonn@gtc.edu Student Tutor - Kenosha (851) Elkhorn
Williams Jr., Claude WilliamsC@gtc.edu Adj Inst Civil Tech - Racine Racine 898-7522
Williams, Sylvester WilliamsS@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician Kenosha 564-2524
Williams, Nancy Williamsn@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty Kenosha
Williams, Tracy williamst@gtc.edu Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Wilkinson, Anne Wilkinsona@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing-K Kenosha 564-3154
Wilkins, Larry Wilkinsl@gtc.edu Adj Instr Sup Mgt - BISD Kenosha 564-3004
Wilkes, Steven WilkesS@gtc.edu Dean, Student Development Elkhorn 741-8522
Wiley, Kim wileyk@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty
Wilber, Murphy wilberm@gtc.edu Casual Elkhorn
Wikner, Marilyn Wiknerm@gtc.edu Enrollment Department Associate Kenosha 564-2940
Wieser, Kevin WieserK@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Wienke, Brain WienkeB@gtc.edu Casual
Wienckowski, Andrew wienckowskia@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Wiemero, Jennifer wiemeroj@gtc.edu Instructor Learning Success Center Elkhorn 741-8426
Wieland, Dick Wielandd@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty Kenosha 564-2764
Wiedholz, Jo WiedholzJ@gtc.edu Casual 510/199 Kenosha
Wiechers, Lorie Wiechersl@gtc.edu Local Area Network Technician Kenosha 564-2760
Widener, Sharen WidenerS@gtc.edu Work Study
Whyte, William WhyteW@gtc.edu Vice President, Human Resources and Facilities Kenosha 564-3228
Whynott, Anne WhynottA@gtc.edu Associate Vice President, Research, Planning, & Development Kenosha 564-2758
Whitmoyer, Steven WhitmoyerS@gtc.edu Instructor, Civil Engineering/Structural - Racine CATI 898-7426
Whiten, Joseph WhitenJ@gtc.edu Director, Law Enforcement Training Kenosha 564-3170
Whiten, Joshua WhitenJo@gtc.edu Professional Non Faculty
Whalen, Crystal whalenc@gtc.edu Work Study Racine
Weyker, Kenneth WeykerK@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 048 - Kenosha
Weyand, Patrick WeyandP@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Werner, Edwin WernerE@gtc.edu Adjunct 196
Wendt, Ursula Wendtu@gtc.edu Adj Inst Computer Software - K Racine
Wendorf, Gary WendorfG@gtc.edu First Shift Mechanic-1E Elkhorn 741-8460
Wells, Nathan WellsN@gtc.edu Web Designer-Lead Kenosha 564-3230
Weiss, Eric weisse@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician Kenosha 564-3714
Weiss, Leonhard weissl@gtc.edu Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Weisner, Dan Weisnerd@gtc.edu First Shift Custodian-K Kenosha 564-2810
Weise, Bonnie WeiseB@gtc.edu District Room Scheduler Burlington 619-6668
Weiger, Susan Weigers@gtc.edu Adj Inst Related Business - E
Weidner, James weidnerjp@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Weidner, Erich WeidnerE@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Weidert, Thomas WeidertT@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Weider, Barbara weiderb@gtc.edu Adjunct
Weckerly, Kim weckerlyk@gtc.edu Instructor Welding-BISD Kenosha 564-2752
Weber, Victoria weberv@gtc.edu Mail Services Technician Kenosha
Weatherston, Thomas weatherstont@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Wayd, Timothy waydt@gtc.edu Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety - B
Watson, Jacqueline watsonj@gtc.edu Student Employment Specialist Racine 619-6390
Watry, Ann WatryA@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing-B Burlington 767-5330
Warnock, Breezann warnockb@gtc.edu Student Accounts Specialist Kenosha 564-2032
Warner, Carol warnerc@gtc.edu Student Tutor - Kenosha (851) Elkhorn
Ward-Packard, Danniel WardpackardD@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Wangnoss, Bryan wangnossb@gtc.edu Adjunct
Wang, Manhui (Amy) WangM@gtc.edu Instructor, Communication Skills - Kenosha Kenosha 564-3122
Wang, David WangD@gtc.edu Instructor, Sociology Racine 741-8548
Wambold, Karen wamboldk@gtc.edu Adjunct
Walther, Sue Walthers@gtc.edu Administrative Assistant Kenosha 564-3612
Walt, Randy WaltR@gtc.edu Custodian - Part-Time Elkhorn
Walsh, Timothy walsht@gtc.edu