Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(4) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 9 (2) | A (53) | B (36) | C (76) | D (18) | E (29) | F (26) | G (36) | H (34) | I (37) | J (3) | K (5) | L (17) | M (38) | N (21) | O (9) | P (52) | R (17) | S (62) | T (31) | U (9) | V (3) | W (29) | Y (4)

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main

Gateway Technical College campuses area code: (262) ###-####


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (36) | B (100) | C (79) | D (63) | E (27) | F (45) | G (68) | H (96) | I (5) | J (39) | K (85) | L (53) | M (109) | N (32) | O (26) | P (63) | Q (4) | R (61) | S (132) | T (34) | U (4) | V (24) | W (81) | Y (9) | Z (16)
Name Email Job Title Campus Phonesort descending
Weber, Victoria weberv@gtc.edu Mail Services Technician Kenosha
Nequist, George nequistg@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty
Drier, Jeanine drierj@gtc.edu Casual
Lampada, Diane lampadad@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty
Hoag, Angela hoaga@gtc.edu Casual
McGrath, Max mcgrathm@gtc.edu Microcomputer Lab Assistant - Casual - Racine
Hipper, Jerry hipperj@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Schouten, Faye schoutenf@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Schulz, Jeffrey schulzj@gtc.edu Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Salvo, Steven SalvoS@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Porcaro, Rebecca porcaror@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Stabbe, David stabbed@gtc.edu Casual
Leonard, Bernie LeonardB@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Dugan, Susan DuganS@gtc.edu Adj Inst Child Care - K
Reyes, Jose ReyesJ@gtc.edu Adj Inst Mathematics - Racine
Brandt, Kristal BrandtK@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Haggarty, Kristine haggartyk@gtc.edu Adjunct
Kempf, Steven kempfs@gtc.edu Casual
Moore, Danny MooreD@gtc.edu Adj Inst Electronic Tech - R
Kopp, Nicole koppn@gtc.edu Casual
Naumann, Gregory NaumannG@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Cunningham, Jo Anne cunninghamj@gtc.edu Adjunct
Whiten, Joshua WhitenJo@gtc.edu Professional Non Faculty
Hart, Amy HartA@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - K
Wooster, Carolyn WoosterC@gtc.edu Adj Inst Related Business - R
Lewis, Vickie lewisv@gtc.edu Adj Inst Medical Asst - Racine
Kreft, Andrea krefta@gtc.edu Adjunct
Conner, Valerie ConnerV@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Konkol, Nathan konkoln@gtc.edu Casual
Weiss, Leonhard weissl@gtc.edu Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Gums, Linda GumsL@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Poyner, Heather poynerh@gtc.edu Adjunct
Devlin, Mary devlinm@gtc.edu Auto-Tutorial Lab Assistant - Elkhorn
Eckstein, Gary ecksteing@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - K
Vargas, Jaszmine vargasj@gtc.edu Cleaner Kenosha
Joas, Randy joasr@gtc.edu Work Study Kenosha
Oehmichen, Sarah oehmichens@gtc.edu
Jansky, John Janskyj@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - K Elkhorn
Bramer, Robert BramerR@gtc.edu Ems Equipment Technician Burlington
Lima, Rosalva limar@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Zlevor, Mary zlevorma@gtc.edu Casual
Endl, Helen EndlH@gtc.edu Casual
Ferentz, Ellen Ferentze@gtc.edu Adjunct-851/009 Racine
Ainsworth, Diane ainsworthd@gtc.edu Adjunct
Schmidt, John SchmidtJ@gtc.edu Adjunct
Czerniak, Thomas czerniakt@gtc.edu Adj Inst Emergency Med Serv - Racine
Miller, Judith millerjl@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Dutton, Paul duttonp@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Jones, Cynthia JonesCa@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Kasulke, David KasulkeD@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Quinn, Terry QuinnT@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Chapman, Ross chapmanr@gtc.edu Casual
Ward-Packard, Danniel WardpackardD@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Garza, Linda garzal@gtc.edu Peer Mentor - Project 050
Scherer, Donovan schererd@gtc.edu Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Dean, Sheryl deans@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
VanDusseldorp, Alan vandusseldorpa@gtc.edu Do Not Use
Eschmann, Nickolas EschmannN@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Fladten, David FladtenD@gtc.edu 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Buggs, Candace buggsc@gtc.edu Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Roeder, Robert roederr@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Oldenburg, Pamela oldenburgp@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Zielinski, Vince ZielinskiV@gtc.edu Special Needs Tutor/Assistant - Elkhorn
Booker, Mattie bookerm@gtc.edu Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Dugan, Elizabeth dugane@gtc.edu Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Blaisdell, Kirk blaisdellk@gtc.edu Adjunct
Krause, Gary krauseg@gtc.edu Professional Non Faculty
Evans, Jodie evansj@gtc.edu Adjunct
Strelka, Joseph StrelkaJ@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Grevenow, Barbara GrevenowB@gtc.edu Adj Inst Acad Dev/Reading - K
Nielsen, Joshua NielsenJ@gtc.edu Casual
Krejci, Steven krejcis@gtc.edu Adjunct
Cheney, Dean cheneyd@gtc.edu Work Study Elkhorn
Pehoski, Joseph pehoskij@gtc.edu
Campbell, Maureen campbellma@gtc.edu Casual-Librarian
Post, Karen postk@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty
Coleman, Mary colemanm@gtc.edu Casual Kenosha
Krefft, Joseph krefftj@gtc.edu Casual
Simpson, Kevin simpsonke@gtc.edu Casual IMET
Meyers, Rose meyersr@gtc.edu Casual
Albert, Kathleen AlbertK@gtc.edu Casual
Epping, Amanda EppingA@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - K
Herbrechtsmeier, Erik HerbrechtsmeierE@gtc.edu Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Trecker, Katherine treckerk@gtc.edu Adjunct
Farchione, Desiree FarchioneD@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 048 - Kenosha
Poplawski, Catherine PoplawskiC@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Fremy, Joseph fremyj@gtc.edu Casual
Scherff, James ScherffJ@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Grochowski, Christine grochowskic@gtc.edu Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
McCloskey, Barbara McCloskeyB@gtc.edu Adjunct
Sass, David sassd@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Pekel, Dale pekeld@gtc.edu Casual Burlington
Ryan, Tamara ryant@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - K
Carlson, Robert CarlsonR@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Rangel, Sammy rangels@gtc.edu Adjunct-818
Kramer, Leigh kramerl@gtc.edu Adj Inst Child Care - K
Thillemann, Robert thillemannr@gtc.edu Casual
Chapman, Cheryl ChapmanC@gtc.edu Adj Inst Acad Dev/Reading - K
Khan, Iman khani@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
McKee, Richard mckeer@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K