Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(4) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 9 (2) | A (53) | B (36) | C (76) | D (18) | E (29) | F (26) | G (36) | H (34) | I (37) | J (3) | K (5) | L (17) | M (38) | N (21) | O (10) | P (52) | R (17) | S (62) | T (31) | U (9) | V (3) | W (29) | Y (4)

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main

Gateway Technical College campuses area code: (262) ###-####


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (36) | B (100) | C (80) | D (62) | E (27) | F (45) | G (67) | H (95) | I (5) | J (39) | K (84) | L (53) | M (109) | N (32) | O (25) | P (64) | Q (4) | R (60) | S (133) | T (33) | U (4) | V (24) | W (81) | Y (9) | Z (16)
Name Email Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Moore, Danny MooreD@gtc.edu Adj Inst Electronic Tech - R
Grunseth, Kay Mary grunsethm@gtc.edu Adj Inst Barber/Cos Appren - R
Ruman, Candace RumanC@gtc.edu Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Ponejolic, Brett ponejolicb@gtc.edu Casual
Jung, Peter jungp@gtc.edu Adjunct
Weiger, Susan Weigers@gtc.edu Adj Inst Related Business - E
Petersen, William petersenw@gtc.edu Adjunct
Siefert, Todd siefertt@gtc.edu Adjunct
Bisher, Steven BisherS@gtc.edu Casual
Candee, Michael CandeeM@gtc.edu Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Grogan, Michael GroganM@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Aird, Colleen airdc@gtc.edu Instructor, Vanguard Pyschology/Sociology 619-6392
Hoff, Kathy hoffk@gtc.edu Adjunct
Boyd, Felecia boydf@gtc.edu Adjunct 502
Kopp, Nicole koppn@gtc.edu Casual
Riley, David RileyD@gtc.edu Do Not Use
Lund, Barbara LundB@gtc.edu Adjunct
McKee, Richard mckeer@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Becker, Tulsi beckertd@gtc.edu Casual
Leonard, Bernie LeonardB@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Giovannoni, Thomas GiovannoniT@gtc.edu Adj Inst Fire Science - Racine
Grevenow, Barbara GrevenowB@gtc.edu Adj Inst Acad Dev/Reading - K
Pehoski, Joseph pehoskij@gtc.edu Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Naumann, Gregory NaumannG@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Williams, Tracy williamst@gtc.edu Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Smith, Vicki SmithV@gtc.edu Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Baumann, Richard BaumannR@gtc.edu Adj Inst Elect Appr.
Bliss, Jeffrey BlissJ@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Dugan, Susan DuganS@gtc.edu Adj Inst Child Care - K
Dar, Umer daru@gtc.edu Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Nielsen, Joshua NielsenJ@gtc.edu Casual
Kelley, Dawn KelleyD@gtc.edu Work Study
Cunningham, Jo Anne cunninghamj@gtc.edu Adjunct
Kokan, Anjie kokana@gtc.edu 19J Inst Esl - Bisd
Laybourn, Kathleen LaybournK@gtc.edu Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Decker, Jack DeckerJ@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Booker, Mattie bookerm@gtc.edu Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Sitron, Thomas sitront@gtc.edu Adjunct-818
Reyes, Jose ReyesJ@gtc.edu Adj Inst Mathematics - Racine
Fisher, David FisherD@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 048 - Kenosha
Krejci, Steven krejcis@gtc.edu Adjunct
Moore, Tony mooret@gtc.edu Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Khan, Iman khani@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Wunder, Jeff wunderj@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Gadbury, Tammy GadburyT@gtc.edu Adjunct
Brand, Linda brandl@gtc.edu Adjunct
Dugan, Elizabeth dugane@gtc.edu Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Brandt, Kristal BrandtK@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Leafblad, Robert leafbladr@gtc.edu Adj Inst Welding - Racine
Simpson, Anne simpsona@gtc.edu Auto-Tutorial Lab Assistant - Elkhorn
Myers, Kathy MyersK@gtc.edu Librarian - Casual
Randolph, Ginger randolphg@gtc.edu Casual
Farchione, Desiree FarchioneD@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 048 - Kenosha
Meyers, Rose meyersr@gtc.edu Casual
Menasco, Theodora MenascoT@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Tovar, Angelica tovara@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty
Benson, Edmund BensonE@gtc.edu Casual
Czerniak, Thomas czerniakt@gtc.edu Adj Inst Emergency Med Serv - Racine
Hall, Debra halld@gtc.edu Casual
Haerter, Matthew HaerterM@gtc.edu Adj Inst Fire Service - BISD
Kempf, Steven kempfs@gtc.edu Casual
McCaughey, Steven mccaugheys@gtc.edu Adjunct
Ketchpaw, Susan KetchpawS@gtc.edu Casual
Hassan, Donna HassanD@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Johnson, Dezarrea johnsonde@gtc.edu Adjunct
Ruffolo, Renato ruffolor@gtc.edu Micellaneous Wages-Casual
Thorne, Todd ThorneT@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Hernandez, Betty hernandezb@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Konopski, Craig KonopskiC@gtc.edu Adjunct-818
Evans, Jodie evansj@gtc.edu Adjunct
Putze, Joseph putzej@gtc.edu Casual 100
Campbell, Maureen campbellma@gtc.edu Casual-Librarian
Dzbinski, Robert dzbinskir@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Sheppard, Craig sheppardc@gtc.edu Adj Inst ESL 016 - Kenosha
Weidert, Thomas WeidertT@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Olson, Steven OlsonS@gtc.edu Adjunct
Strelka, Joseph StrelkaJ@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Braun, Patrice braunp@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Cadd, Doreen caddd@gtc.edu Adj Inst Child Care - K
McDonald, Kim mcdonaldk@gtc.edu Casual
Oldenburg, Pamela oldenburgp@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
McCullough, Kerrie mcculloughk@gtc.edu Adj Inst Child Care - K
Magnuson, Christopher MagnusonC@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - K
Koepnick, Patricia koepnickp@gtc.edu Adjunct
Poyner, Heather poynerh@gtc.edu Adjunct
Stoneall, R stoneallr@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - E
Fleischer, Thomas fleischert@gtc.edu Professional Non Faculty-Casual
Doran, Michael DoranM@gtc.edu Casual
Alonzo, Joaquin alonzoj@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Crawford, Thomas crawfordt@gtc.edu Adj Instr Alcohol/Drug Abuse
Annina, Ralph anninar@gtc.edu Curriculum Development
Kincaid, Michelle kincaidm@gtc.edu Work Study
Durick, Stephanie duricks@gtc.edu Adjunct 502
Heeter, Scott heeters@gtc.edu Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Clark Jr, Raymond ClarkR@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Thieme, Jean ThiemeJ@gtc.edu Adj Inst Office Technology - R
Devlin, Mary devlinm@gtc.edu Auto-Tutorial Lab Assistant - Elkhorn
Robbins, Timothy robbinst@gtc.edu Adjunct
Harmon, Marlo harmonm@gtc.edu Adjunct-818
Calhoun, Elizabeth calhoune@gtc.edu Adj Inst ABE/ESL (017)-Elkhorn