Skip to content Skip to navigation

  / Admissions

New Student

For more information about becoming a Gateway student, please contact a New Student Specialist at the following locations:

Elkhorn Campus

Amanda Hruzek: (262) 741-8442 hruzeka@gtc.edu

Katie Graf: (262) 741-8474 grafk@gtc.edu

Joe Sell: (262) 741-8356 sellj@gtc.edu

Kenosha Campus

AJ Laird: (262) 564-2558 lairda@gtc.edu

Katie Dembowski: (262) 564-2352 dembowskik@gtc.edu

Paul Eggers: (262) 564-2388 eggersp@gtc.edu

Sabrina Morgan: (262) 564-2362 morgans@gtc.edu

Racine Campus

Bao Lee: (262) 619-6350 leeb@gtc.edu

Maria Perez: (262) 619-6328 perezm@gtc.edu

Vince Lieu: (262) 619-6718 lieuv@gtc.edu

Getting started with the application process

 

New International Student

Chinedu Obowu: (262) 619-6546 obowuc@gtc.edu

International Student Programs and Admissions Requirements