Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | A (52) | B (38) | C (80) | D (18) | E (30) | F (25) | G (42) | H (35) | I (42) | J (3) | K (6) | L (18) | M (37) | N (19) | O (12) | P (53) | R (15) | S (63) | T (43) | U (10) | V (6) | W (19) | Y (2)

New Student

For more information about becoming a Gateway student, please contact a New Student Specialist at the following locations:

Elkhorn Campus

Amanda Hruzek: (262) 741-8442 hruzeka@gtc.edu

Katie Graf: (262) 741-8474 grafk@gtc.edu

Joe Sell: (262) 741-8356 sellj@gtc.edu

Kenosha Campus

AJ Laird: (262) 564-2558 lairda@gtc.edu

Katie Dembowski: (262) 564-2352 dembowskik@gtc.edu

Paul Eggers: (262) 564-2388 eggersp@gtc.edu

Sabrina Morgan: (262) 564-2362 morgans@gtc.edu

Racine Campus

Bao Lee: (262) 619-6350 leeb@gtc.edu

Maria Perez: (262) 619-6328 perezm@gtc.edu

Vince Lieu: (262) 619-6718 lieuv@gtc.edu

http://www.gtc.edu/student-services/admissions/getting-started

 

New International Student

Chinedu Obowu: (262) 619-6546 obowuc@gtc.edu

http://www.gtc.edu/student-services/admissions/international-student-programs-and-admission-requirements