Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | A (53) | B (35) | C (79) | D (20) | E (30) | F (25) | G (42) | H (35) | I (42) | J (3) | K (6) | L (18) | M (38) | N (19) | O (12) | P (53) | R (15) | S (61) | T (43) | U (10) | V (5) | W (20) | Y (2)

Meet Your Team

Gateway’s New Student Specialists are here to help you get started creating your future. The New Student Specialists can help you:

  • Understand and help you with Gateway’s admissions process
  • Help you understand the programs available at Gateway
  • Help you understand the cost of attending Gateway
  • Get you started on applying for financial aid and understanding your other payment options
  • Help you establish a WebAdvisor account

Your New Student Specialists are:

Elkhorn Campus

Amanda Hruzek: (262) 741-8442 hruzeka@gtc.edu

Katie Graf: (262) 741-8474 grafk@gtc.edu

Joe Sell: (262) 741-8356 sellj@gtc.edu

Kenosha Campus

AJ Laird: (262) 564-2558 lairda@gtc.edu

Katie Dembowski: (262) 564-2352 dembowskik@gtc.edu

Paul Eggers: (262) 564-2388 eggersp@gtc.edu

Sabrina Morgan: (262) 564-2362 morgans@gtc.edu

Racine Campus

Bao Lee: (262) 619-6350 leeb@gtc.edu

Maria Perez: (262) 619-6328 perezm@gtc.edu

Vince Lieu: (262) 619-6718 lieuv@gtc.edu

 

http://www.gtc.edu/student-services/admissions/getting-started