Skip to content Skip to navigation

  / Admissions

Meet Your Team

Gateway’s New Student Specialists are here to help you get started creating your future. The New Student Specialists can help you:

  • Understand and help you with Gateway’s admissions process
  • Help you understand the programs available at Gateway
  • Help you understand the cost of attending Gateway
  • Get you started on applying for financial aid and understanding your other payment options
  • Help you establish a WebAdvisor account

Your New Student Specialists are:

Elkhorn Campus

Paul Eggers: (262) 741-8356 eggersp@gtc.edu

Katie Graf: (262) 741-8474 grafk@gtc.edu

Amanda Hruzek: (262) 741-8442 hruzeka@gtc.edu

Kenosha Campus

Katie Dembowski: (262) 564-2352 dembowskik@gtc.edu

AJ Laird: (262) 564-2558 lairda@gtc.edu

Sabrina Morgan: (262) 564-2362 morgans@gtc.edu

Maria Perez: (262) 564-2388 perezm@gtc.edu

Racine Campus

Bao Lee: (262) 619-6350 leeb@gtc.edu

Vince Lieu: (262) 619-6718 lieuv@gtc.edu

Carrie Parworth: (262) 619-6260 parworthc@gtc.edu