Skip to content Skip to navigation
  • Human Resources Contacts

Meet the HR Department

William Whyte
Senior Vice President of Operations​
whytew@gtc.edu, 262-564-3228

  • Oversee HR Functions
  • Member of Executive Leader Board
  • Board of Trustees Liaison
  • Legal Issues Facilitation

Jacqueline Morris
Director, Staffing
morrisj@gtc.edu, 262-564-3032

  • Compensation
  • Letters of Employment, Non-Instructional
  • Human Resources Database
  • Job Evaluation/Performance
  • Staffing

Paulette Jenrette
Administrative Assistant​
jenrettep@gtc.edu, 262-564-2358

  • Policy and Procedures Manual
  • Support for HR
  • Recruitment Assistant

Selina Bohn
HR Analyst
bohns@gtc.edu, 262-564-3078

  • Position Control
  • Recruitment

Mary Halberstadt
HR Generalist
halberstadtm@gtc.edu, 262-564-3060

  • Instructional Recruitment
  • Instructional Letters of Employment

Debbie Miller
Director, Human Resources
millerd@gtc.edu, 262-564-3220

  • ADA/Employee Accommodation
  • Benefits
  • CARE Team
  • EEO
  • Title IX Coordinator/Officer
  • Wellness

Josh Vollendorf
Compliance Manager
vollendorfj@gtc.edu, 262-564-3062

  • Title IX
  • ADA/Employee Accomodations
  • EEO
  • Affirmative Action

Magan Lawrence
Coordinator, Wellness & Benefits
lawrencem@gtc.edu, 262-564-3034

  • Benefits
  • Disability Insurance
  • FMLA
  • Retirement
  • Wellness
  • Workers Compensation

John Frost, Jr.
Director, Employee/Labor Relations & Payroll
frostj@gtc.edu, 262-564-3058

  • Employee Relations
  • Employee Handbook Interpretation
  • Gateway on Campus
  • Labor Relations
  • Negotiations
  • Payroll

Alan Jelinek
Manager, Payroll
jelineka@gtc.edu, 262-564-2580

  • Employment Verification
  • 403B / 457 Investments
  • Unemployment Compensation

Eddie Woodman
Payroll Specialist
woodmang@gtc.edu, 262-564-2588

  • Part Time Employees

Life is Big. Be Prepared.