Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (39) | B (93) | C (84) | D (65) | E (28) | F (42) | G (61) | H (90) | I (7) | J (39) | K (77) | L (65) | M (114) | N (24) | O (23) | P (70) | Q (5) | R (53) | S (138) | T (39) | U (6) | V (28) | W (77) | X (2) | Y (7) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Acklam, Kert acklamk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Clark, Marcia clarkml@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Stern, David SternD@gtc.edu Computer Info Sys Adj Inst CIS - Elkhorn
McCaughey, Steven mccaugheys@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Larson-Rondeau, Carly larsonrondeauc@gtc.edu
Fornal, Adam fornala@gtc.edu Computer Software Adj Inst Computer Software - K
Roeder, Robert roederr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Niederer, John niedererj@gtc.edu Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Rintelman, Brian rintelmanb@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Spino, Jimmie SpinoJ@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Kinard, Isha kinardi@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Ringle, Frederick ringlef@gtc.edu
Stulo, Samuel stulos@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Trecker, Katherine treckerk@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Ruff, Jacob ruffj@gtc.edu
Ziemann, Josephine ziemannj@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Wooster, Daniel woosterd@gtc.edu Automobile Mechanical Adj Inst Auto Tech - Racine
Kent, Holly kenth@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Monty, Shalene montys@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Press, Michael pressm@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Dziuk, Cody dziukc@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Olive, Elena olivee@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Short, Bryan shortb@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Straka, Rita strakar@gtc.edu
Rubach, Kathryn rubachk@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Bowser, Daniel bowserd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Chase, Laura chasel@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Phelps, Terry phelpst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Thomas, Kara thomask@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Mirviss-Jossart, Stacey mirvissjossarts@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Huff, Jeffrey huffj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Smith, Linda smithl@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Nicolo-Musser, Debra nicolomusserd@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Gums, Linda GumsL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Djuplin, Wesley djuplinw@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Burke, Kevin burkek@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adjunct
Clay, Geoffrey clayg@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Quilling, Richard quillingr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Simpson, Anne simpsona@gtc.edu Health/practice Lab Auto-Tutorial Lab Assistant - Elkhorn
Strelka, Joseph StrelkaJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Fox, Carrie foxc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Bretl, Diane bretld@gtc.edu Physical Therapist Assistant Professional Non-Faculty
Kellner, Cheryl kellnerc@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Celebre, Dionne CelebreD@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Kelley, Dawn KelleyD@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Nequist, George nequistg@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Puma, Angelo PumaA@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Jacob, Julie jacobj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Howser, Dale howserd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Pai, Kan paik@gtc.edu
Patterson, Wanda pattersonw@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Nowak, Donald nowakd@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Fiedler, Michael fiedlerm@gtc.edu
Dutton, Paul duttonp@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Armstrong, Kristin armstrongk@gtc.edu
Wienckowski, Andrew wienckowskia@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Kirstein, Gregory kirsteing@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Quebbeman, Rachel quebbemanr@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adj Inst GD for TS
Wetzel, Travis WetzelT@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Rice, Stefanie rices@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Mueller, Richard muellerra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Stabbe, David stabbed@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Eckhoff, Christopher eckhoffc@gtc.edu
Hernandez, Marcelo hernandezm@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Vallejos, Heather vallejosh@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Alexander, April alexandera@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Meeks, Margaret meeksm@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Heffel, Helena heffelh@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct
Harmon, Marlo harmonm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Spielvogel-Donalds, Ruth SpielvogeldonaldsR@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Picknell, Kurtis PicknellK@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inserv - E
Weidert, Thomas WeidertT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Hanson, Jill hansonj@gtc.edu
Merlin, Jennifer merlinj@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Casual
Reyes, Jose ReyesJ@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Racine
Bisher, Steven BisherS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Kincaid, Michelle kincaidm@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Sousek, Gregory sousekg@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
McKenzie, Stanley mckenzies@gtc.edu Facility Maintenance Adj Inst Facilities Mgt - K
Krien, Edward kriene@gtc.edu
Brunhart, Angela brunharta@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Danoski, Debra DanoskiD@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Ramsey, Nancy ramseyn@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
O'Neill, Timothy oneillt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Inst Fire Science - Elkhorn
Smith, Thomas smitht@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
McCluskey, Ann mccluskeya@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct
Poirier, Kevin poirierk@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Wolover, David woloverd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Molinski, Annie molinskia@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Fremy, Joseph fremyj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Johnson, Dezarrea johnsonde@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Bryniarski, Lora bryniarskil@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Harris, Lynn harrisl@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Divan, Daniel DivanD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Galten, Thomas galtent@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Sinnen, Jacinda sinnenj@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Burke, John burkej@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Schmitt, Kyle schmittk@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Kasper, Kyle kasperk@gtc.edu Power Plant Engineer Adj Inst Power Plant Eng - R
Trybom, Betty trybomb@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study