Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | A (53) | B (37) | C (79) | D (18) | E (30) | F (25) | G (42) | H (35) | I (42) | J (3) | K (6) | L (18) | M (37) | N (19) | O (12) | P (53) | R (15) | S (63) | T (43) | U (10) | V (5) | W (19) | Y (2)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (45) | B (119) | C (96) | D (72) | E (30) | F (47) | G (77) | H (109) | I (7) | J (40) | K (87) | L (65) | M (118) | N (30) | O (32) | P (77) | Q (5) | R (69) | S (155) | T (41) | U (5) | V (36) | W (88) | X (2) | Y (9) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Kessel, Benjamin kesselb@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Press, Michael pressm@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Celebre, Dionne CelebreD@gtc.edu Radio Station - Gen Mgmt WGTD Operator/Announcer/Copy Writer - Casual
Schroeder, William SchroederW@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty - Kenosha
Smith, Pierce smithp@gtc.edu Facility Maintenance Adj Inst Facilities Mgt - K
Padgett, Travis padgettt@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Bowser, Daniel bowserd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Otto, Hope ottoh@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Lawler, Billie lawlerb@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Jung, Peter jungp@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Spotz, Kurt spotzk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Poyner, Heather poynerh@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Moore, Danny MooreD@gtc.edu Electrical Technology Adj Inst Electronic Tech - R
Samplaski, Beverly SamplaskiB@gtc.edu Adjunct
Ruman, Candace RumanC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Kelley, Dawn KelleyD@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Rose, Kristie rosek@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Albert, Kathleen AlbertK@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Casual
Banyard, Kemba banyardk@gtc.edu
Kreft, Andrea krefta@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Drier, Jeanine drierj@gtc.edu Institutional Effectiveness Casual
Bayley, Lisa bayleyl@gtc.edu
Dembroski, Sandra dembroskis@gtc.edu Business Administration Casual
Nielsen, Joshua NielsenJ@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Casual
Anthony, Tom Anthonyt@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Noffsinger, Jamie noffsingerj@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Waldschmidt, Jacob WaldschmidtJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Cook, Jay cookj@gtc.edu Industrial Equipment Mech Casual
Nicolo-Musser, Debra nicolomusserd@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Popanda, Jacob popandaj@gtc.edu
Marshall, Edith (Susan) marshalle@gtc.edu Computer Software - Wedd Adj Inst Computer Software _ BISD
Pagliaroni, Brian pagliaronib@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Radewan, John radewanj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Campbell, Maureen campbellma@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Casual-Librarian
Wadlington, Jerry WadlingtonJ@gtc.edu Building Security Casual
Hicks, Claire hicksc@gtc.edu
Roeder, Eugene RoederE@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Pease, Tina peaset@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Kerhin, Matthew kerhinm@gtc.edu
Braun, Tracey braunt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Walsh, Ashley walsha@gtc.edu Apprenticeship Admin Apprenticeship Casual-Student Help
Hall, Robert hallr@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Ratliff, Marcus ratliffm@gtc.edu Const Elect-apprn Adj Inst Elect Appr.
Wartzenluft, Keith wartzenluftk@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Garza, Linda garzal@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators Peer Mentor - Project 050
Henken, Barb Henkenb@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
May, Amy MayA@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Prichard, Roberta prichardr@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adj Inst GD for TS
McNeely, Ryan McNeelyR@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Felde, Alexander feldea@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Morton, Shaun mortons@gtc.edu
Walsh, Timothy walsht@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Halverson, Chris HalversonC@gtc.edu Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Greiner, Andrew greinera@gtc.edu
McCarthy, Emmet McCarthyE@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Weitkum, Mark weitkumm@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Geissler, Clint geisslerc@gtc.edu
Blair, Charles blairc@gtc.edu
Kokan, Anjie kokana@gtc.edu Esl - Wedd 19J Inst Esl - Bisd
Schulz, Jeffrey schulzj@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
LaBarbera, Joseph labarberaj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Miller, James millerj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Rodriquez, Ernest rodriqueze@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Marifern, David marifernd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Kempf, Steven kempfs@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Sexton, Kathleen Sextonk@gtc.edu
Burg, Marvin burgm@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Pepper, Roberta pepperr@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 E
Voigt, Kristine voigtk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Belshaw, Kathleen belshawk@gtc.edu
Marler, Katie MarlerK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Brown, Kevin BrownK@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Wunder, Jeff wunderj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Morrissette, Laura morrissettel@gtc.edu
Kopacz, Koa KopaczK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Galten, Thomas galtent@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Bluhm, Todd bluhmt@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Grinde, Ellen grindee@gtc.edu
Stulo, Samuel stulos@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Cunningham, Jo Anne cunninghamj@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct
Voge, Kevin vogek@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Barker, Maria barkerm@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Assistant - E
Sura, Matthew SuraM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Campbell, Christine CampbellC@gtc.edu Health Foundations Adjunct
Hamm, Thomas HammT@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 046 - Kenosha
Brennfleck, Meghann brennfleckm@gtc.edu Medical Support Casual
Weiger, Susan Weigers@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - E
Wagner, Robert wagnerr@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
McCright, Marcellous mccrightm@gtc.edu
Rizzitano, Jodee rizzitanoj@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Dietz, Andrew dietza@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Hempel, Jason hempelj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Dutton, Paul duttonp@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Furton, Kayla furtonk@gtc.edu
Minesal, Dawn minesald@gtc.edu Casual
Torres, Jill torresj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Jones, Cynthia JonesCa@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Nesheim, Jeffrey NesheimJ@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Ambrose, Jennifer AmbroseJ@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Stank, Rae StankR@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty