Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (32) | B (80) | C (71) | D (44) | E (19) | F (35) | G (61) | H (66) | I (5) | J (38) | K (66) | L (47) | M (79) | N (22) | O (21) | P (66) | Q (4) | R (53) | S (119) | T (29) | U (4) | V (19) | W (70) | X (1) | Y (5) | Z (13)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Schuppe, James schuppej@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Marzahl, Daniel marzahld@gtc.edu
Neave, Thomas neavet@gtc.edu
Wienckowski, Andrew wienckowskia@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Schmidt, Aaron schmidta@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Gruber, Jeffrey gruberj@gtc.edu Electrical Technology 18J Inst Electronic Tech - K
Weidner, Erich WeidnerE@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Craig, Scott craigs@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Smith, Valerie smithvg@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Lewis, Vickie lewisv@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Asst - Racine
Grimes, Mary grimesm@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Kempf, Steven kempfs@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Hetlet, Bradley HetletB@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Wall, Robert WallR@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Mitlo, Autumn mitloa@gtc.edu
Riggs, Thomas riggst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Zavodski, Natalie zavodskin@gtc.edu Machine Shop Adj Instr Machine Shop
Ainsworth, Diane ainsworthd@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Armstrong, Kristin armstrongk@gtc.edu
Schroeder, Kenneth schroederk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Nespoli, Judith nespolij@gtc.edu
Adams, Jonathan adamsj1@gtc.edu
Hargrove, Sam HargroveS@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Krupp, David kruppd@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Dutton, Paul duttonp@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Cairo, Kelli cairok@gtc.edu
Mattner, Shane mattners@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Godina, Maria godinam@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Behrens, Carly behrensc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Rigden, Barbara rigdenb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Faculty, EMS emsfaculty@test.gtc.edu
Bell, Michael bellm@gtc.edu
Smedegaard, Margaret Smedegaardm@gtc.edu Basic Education-racine Adj Inst Adult Basic Education 843 - Racine
Wineinger, Brent wineingerb@gtc.edu Natural Science Adj Inst Natural Science - K
Regner, Sharon RegnerS@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Radandt, Daniel RadandtD@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Schroeder, Mark schroederm@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Gallo, Brenda gallob@gtc.edu
Voss, Erik VossE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Burdette, Rebecca burdetter@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Trecker, Katherine treckerk@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Sciarra, Kathryn sciarrak@gtc.edu
Joshua, Glenn joshuag@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Neil, Ludger NeilL@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adj Inst Manufacturing Tech -K
Usky, Dennis uskyd@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adjunct
Pfau, Peter pfaup@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
McElmury, Douglas mcelmuryd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Kretchmar, Sarah kretchmars@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Christensen, Bert christensenb@gtc.edu
Beinecke, Joanie BeineckeJ@gtc.edu College Success Adjunct
Wisniewski, Jonathon wisniewskij@gtc.edu
Kruse, David krused@gtc.edu
Zimmermann, Brian ZimmermannB@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Fox, Carrie foxc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Hipper, Jerry hipperj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Witte, Jamie wittej@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Miller, James millerj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Test Evaluator
Ruffalo, Troy ruffalot@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Rondeau, Tai rondeaut@gtc.edu Test Evaluator
Wooster, Carolyn WoosterC@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - R
Hartschuh, Linda hartschuhl@gtc.edu
Hill, Lynn hilll@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Binter, Rudolph BinterR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Lieu, Nichole lieun@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Asselin, Kenneth asselink@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Jordan, Jacqueline jordanj@gtc.edu
Hinder, Marianne HinderM@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct-316
Shiroda, Cortney shirodac@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct
Harmon, Marlo harmonm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
McGee, Randy mcgeer@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Schowanson, Bradley schowansonb@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Sucevich, Melissa sucevichm@gtc.edu
Owens, David owensd@gtc.edu
Fagan, Courtney faganc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Melville, James melvillej@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Braun, Tracey braunt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Laybourn, Kathleen LaybournK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Guerrero Castro, Helen guerrerocastroh@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Czerwinski, Craig czerwinskic@gtc.edu Aeronautics Adj Instructor
Taylor, James taylorjm@gtc.edu
Piccolo, David PiccoloDj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Kehoe, Jeffrey kehoej@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Savel, Denise saveld@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct
Covelli, Laura covellil@gtc.edu
Sharp, Christine SharpC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Crandall, Laurie crandalll@gtc.edu
Baldwin, Nicholas baldwinn@gtc.edu
van Altena, Annmarie vanaltenaa@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Schouten, Faye schoutenf@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Pfeilstifter, JoEllyn pfeilstifterj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Marschke, Sean marschkes@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Winsel, Glennys winselg@gtc.edu
McGuire, Matthew McGuireM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Bell, Bridget bellb@gtc.edu Pretech Communications Adjunct
Swenarski, Robert swenarskir@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Iserloth, Gerard iserlothg@gtc.edu
Koel, Jennifer koelj@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Evans, Jodie evansj@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct
Thorne, Todd ThorneT@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Robbins, Timothy robbinst@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct

Life is Big. Be Prepared.