Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (43) | B (92) | C (78) | D (62) | E (26) | F (43) | G (60) | H (90) | I (7) | J (38) | K (74) | L (64) | M (110) | N (23) | O (23) | P (66) | Q (5) | R (54) | S (142) | T (37) | U (6) | V (26) | W (76) | X (2) | Y (8) | Z (17)
Namesort ascending Email Department Job Title Campus Phone
Hill, Xin hillx@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Hill, Robbie hillr@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Food Service Aide Racine
Hilker, Deborah hilkerd@gtc.edu Student Support Services Casual Racine 2626196680
Higgins, Patty higginsp@gtc.edu Basic Education-racine Adjunct 890 Racine
Higgins, Aleita HigginsA@gtc.edu English Student Tutor - Racine Offsite 2626338789
Hicks, Claire hicksc@gtc.edu Global Language & Studies Adjunct
Hickman, Roxie Hickmanr@gtc.edu Health Sciences Admin Campus Program Associate Racine 2626196412
Herrmann, Dawn HerrmannD@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Financial Specialist Kenosha 2625642756
Herring, Jayne HerringJ@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Director, Marketing Kenosha 2625643092
Herrera, Maria herreram@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Casual Kenosha
Herr, Pamela HerrP@gtc.edu Disability Support Services Instructor, Disability Support Services Racine 2626196520
Hernandez Guizar, Lidia HernandezL@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Marketing Outreach Specialist Kenosha 2625642386
Hernandez, Marcelo hernandezm@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Herman, Charles Hermanc@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Instructor, HVAC Kenosha 2625642454
Herker, Gregory herkerg@gtc.edu Bws Manager, Fab Lab IMET 2628987430
Herbert, Emily herberte@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642746
Hennen, Valerie Hennenv@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K Racine
Henken, Celeste HenkenC@gtc.edu Foundation Foundation and Alumni Relations Coordinator Kenosha 2625642644
Henkel, Sarah henkels@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Henderson, Susan Hendersons@gtc.edu Academic Development Instructor, Adult Basic Education Racine 2626196720
Hempel, Jason hempelj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Helt, Angelina HeltA@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Economics Kenosha 2625642620
Heller-Neal, Kimberly hellernealk@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Heinen, Alberta heinena@gtc.edu Barber/cosmetology Apprentice Instructor, Barber/Cosmetologist Apprenticeship Kenosha 2625643186
Heiler, Stuart heilers@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Heffel, Helena heffelh@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct
Heckel, Lisa heckell@gtc.edu Nursing Casual Burlington
Haywood, Zina HaywoodZ@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators Executive Vice President/Provost Kenosha 2625643104
Haynam, Vicki haynamv@gtc.edu Mathematics Casual
Havel, Gregory HavelG@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Hauke, Matt haukem@gtc.edu Aeronautics Aviation TA - CASUAL
Hatters, Meica hattersm@gtc.edu Bws Casual
Hassan, Donna HassanD@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Hashek, Michael hashekm@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Instructor, Supervisory Management Elkhorn 2627418462
Hartschuh, Linda hartschuhl@gtc.edu
Hart, Jack hartjw@gtc.edu Automated Manufacturing Adj 628
Hart, Jo Hartj@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Instructor, Nursing Assistant Elkhorn 2627418304
Hart, Amy HartA@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Harrison, Thomas harrisont@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Harris, Calvin HarrisC@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Racine 2626196382
Harpe, Mary harpem@gtc.edu President/director's Office Assistant to the President Kenosha 2625643018
Harmon, Marlo harmonm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Harmon, Elizabeth harmone@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Hargrove, Mark hargrovemv@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Kenosha 2625642736
Hargrove, Sam HargroveS@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Hardy, Charles hardyc@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Racine
Hardbarger, Jonathan HardbargerJ@gtc.edu Civil Technology Instructor, Civil Engineering/Structural IMET 2628987486
Harcus, Douglas HarcusD@gtc.edu Building/maint-imet Custodian IMET 2628987466
Hanson, Richard Hansonr@gtc.edu Bws Casual NOT_FOUND
Hanson, Natashia hansonn@gtc.edu Health Sciences Admin Divisional Associate Kenosha 2625642716
Hanson, Tom Hansont@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-elkhorn Custodian Elkhorn 2627418346
Hanson, Jill hansonj@gtc.edu
Hanson, Faye HansonF@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Finance Specialist II - Projects Kenosha 2625642432
Hankins, Amy hankinsa@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communication Skills Elkhorn 2627418374
Hankel, Deborah HankelD@gtc.edu English Instructor, Adult Basic Education/English Language Learner Elkhorn 2627418582
Hammett, Daniel hammettd@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Hamm, Thomas HammT@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 046 - Kenosha
Hamilton, Marshlli hamiltonm@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Racine 2626196670
Halverson, Jef HalversonJ@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Elkhorn 2627418664
Halonen, Desiree halonend@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Halloran, Thomas hallorant@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communication Racine 2626196678
Hall, Charles hallc@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Hall, Debra halld@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Hall, Robert hallr@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Haling, Kenneth Halingk@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Elkhorn 2627418342
Halberstadt, Mary HalberstadtM@gtc.edu Staffing Human Resources, Generalist Kenosha 2625643060
Haggarty, Robert haggartyr@gtc.edu Social Science - Wedd Adj Social Science
Haecker, Dave haeckerd@gtc.edu
Guttschow, Susan guttschows@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Instructor/Program, Director-Veterinary Technician Elkhorn 2627418668
Gustafson Binger, Nicole gustafsonbingern@gtc.edu Guidance/counseling Student Support Counselor Kenosha 2625642332
Gunia, Kristin GuniaK@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Manager, Student Communictions and Marketing Kenosha 2625643044
Gums, Linda GumsL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Guerrero Castro, Helen guerrerocastroh@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Guardiola, Matthew GuardiolaM@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha Kenosha 2625642390
Groom, Doris GroomD@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625643152
Groeschel, Romana groeschelr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Grochowski, Christine grochowskic@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Grochowski, Edward GrochowskiE@gtc.edu Small Business Instructor, Marketing Kenosha 2625642312
Grimes, Mary grimesm@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Griffin, Natalie GriffinN@gtc.edu Social Services Instructor, Human Services Associate Racine 2626196482
Griffin, Michael griffinmg@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Griesbach, Jacquelyn griesbachj@gtc.edu Nursing Health Technology Learning Center Simulation Specialist Kenosha 2625642016
Gridley, Elizabeth gridleye@gtc.edu Disability Support Services Disability Support Specialist Kenosha 2625642744
Grevenow, Jean GrevenowJ@gtc.edu Research, Planning,evaluation Institutional Effectiveness Associate Kenosha 2625642442
Greve, Courtney grevec@gtc.edu Horticulture Instructor, Horticulture/Urban Agriculture Kenosha 2625642492
Greve, Dean Greved@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, General Studies Kenosha 2625642440
Greiner, Andrew greinera@gtc.edu
Green, Shronda GreenS@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642708
Green, Kelli greenk@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Financial Aid Associate Kenosha 2625642304
Green, Lawrence greenl@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor - Elkhorn
Graf, Katie grafk@gtc.edu Recruitment/placement New Student Specialist Elkhorn 2627418474
Grabek, Michael GrabekM@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Gotz, Traci gotzt@gtc.edu Physical Therapist Assistant Instructor, Physical Therapist Assistant Kenosha 2625642470
Gottfried, Heidi GottfriedH@gtc.edu Dental Instructor, Dental Assistant Kenosha 2625642544
Gorst, Kyle gorstk@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Gorecki, Alan goreckia@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Gordon, Roderick GordonR@gtc.edu Diesel Instructor, Diesel Technology Horizon 2625643920
Gordon, Dana gordond@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Goodman, Andrew goodmana@gtc.edu Academic Advising Director, Academic Advsing & Career and Employment Services Kenosha 2625642772
Gonzalez, Tony gonzalezt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K