Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (41) | B (88) | C (80) | D (59) | E (26) | F (42) | G (55) | H (81) | I (8) | J (37) | K (73) | L (59) | M (101) | N (22) | O (22) | P (64) | Q (5) | R (52) | S (139) | T (35) | U (6) | V (25) | W (73) | X (2) | Y (7) | Z (17)
Namesort ascending Email Department Job Title Campus Phone
Hart, Amy HartA@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Hart, Jo Hartj@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Instructor, Nursing Assistant Elkhorn 2627418304
Harrison, Thomas harrisont@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Harris, Calvin HarrisC@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Racine 2626196382
Harpe, Mary harpem@gtc.edu President/director's Office Assistant to the President Kenosha 2625643018
Harmon, Marlo harmonm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Hargrove, Mark hargrovemv@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Kenosha 2625642736
Hargrove, Sam HargroveS@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Harcus, Douglas HarcusD@gtc.edu Building/maint-imet Custodian IMET 2628987466
Hanson, Richard Hansonr@gtc.edu Bws Casual NOT_FOUND
Hanson, Natashia hansonn@gtc.edu Health Sciences Admin Divisional Associate Kenosha 2625642716
Hanson, Tom Hansont@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-elkhorn Custodian Elkhorn 2627418346
Hanson, Jill hansonj@gtc.edu
Hanson, Faye HansonF@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Finance Specialist II - Projects Kenosha 2625642432
Hankins, Amy hankinsa@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communication Skills Elkhorn 2627418374
Hankel, Deborah HankelD@gtc.edu English Instructor, Adult Basic Education/English Language Learner Elkhorn 2627418582
Hammett, Daniel hammettd@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Hamilton, Marshlli hamiltonm@gtc.edu Abe/ell Administration Divisional Dean Associate Kenosha 2625643131
Halverson, Jef HalversonJ@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Elkhorn 2627418664
Halonen, Desiree halonend@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Halloran, Thomas hallorant@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communication Racine 2626196678
Hall, Debra halld@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Hall, Robert hallr@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Hall, Charles hallc@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Haling, Kenneth Halingk@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Elkhorn 2627418342
Halberstadt, Mary HalberstadtM@gtc.edu Staffing Human Resources, Generalist Kenosha 2625643060
Haggarty, Robert haggartyr@gtc.edu Social Science - Wedd Adj Social Science
Haecker, Dave haeckerd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Guttschow, Susan guttschows@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Instructor/Program, Director-Veterinary Technician Elkhorn 2627418668
Gustafson Binger, Nicole gustafsonbingern@gtc.edu Guidance/counseling Student Support Counselor Kenosha 2625642332
Gunia, Kristin GuniaK@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Manager, Student Communictions and Marketing Kenosha 2625643044
Gums, Linda GumsL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Guerrero Castro, Helen guerrerocastroh@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Guardiola, Matthew GuardiolaM@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha Kenosha 2625642390
Groom, Doris GroomD@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625643152
Groeschel, Romana groeschelr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Grochowski, Christine grochowskic@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Grochowski, Edward GrochowskiE@gtc.edu Small Business Instructor, Marketing Kenosha 2625642312
Grimes, Mary grimesm@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Griffin, Natalie GriffinN@gtc.edu Social Services Instructor, Human Services Associate Racine 2626196482
Griffin, Michael griffinmg@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Griesbach, Jacquelyn griesbachj@gtc.edu Nursing Health & Technology Learning Center (HTLC) Assistant Kenosha 2625642016
Gridley, Elizabeth gridleye@gtc.edu Disability Support Services Instructor, Disability Support Services Kenosha 2625642448
Grevenow, Jean GrevenowJ@gtc.edu Research, Planning,evaluation Institutional Effectiveness Associate Kenosha 2625642442
Greve, Dean Greved@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, General Studies Kenosha 2625642440
Greve, Courtney grevec@gtc.edu Horticulture Instructor, Horticulture/Urban Agriculture Kenosha 2625642492
Greiner, Andrew greinera@gtc.edu
Green, Shronda GreenS@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642708
Green, Kelli greenk@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Financial Aid Associate Kenosha 2625642304
Graf, Katie grafk@gtc.edu College Connections Assistant Director, College Access Elkhorn 2627418474
Grabek, Michael GrabekM@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Gotz, Traci gotzt@gtc.edu Physical Therapist Assistant Instructor, Physical Therapist Assistant Kenosha 2625642470
Gottfried, Heidi GottfriedH@gtc.edu Dental Instructor, Dental Assistant Kenosha 2625642544
Gorecki, Alan goreckia@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Gordon, Roderick GordonR@gtc.edu Diesel Instructor, Diesel Technology Horizon 2625643920
Goodman, Andrew goodmana@gtc.edu Academic Advising Director, Academic Advsing & Career and Employment Services Kenosha 2625642772
Gonzalez, Tony gonzalezt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Gontscharow, Patricia gontscharowp@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Gomez, Amalia gomezam@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Casual Kenosha 2625643402
Goetz, Sue goetzsk@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct
Godina, Maria godinam@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Glisch, Elizabeth glische@gtc.edu
Gleason, Jessica gleasonj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communications Kenosha 2625642722
Glass, Ben Glassb@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian Racine 2626196424
Gietzel, Kathleen GietzelK@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate/Campus Cashier Kenosha 2625642468
Giese, Eric giesee@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Gianakos, Michele Gianakosm@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Finance A/P Associate Kenosha 2625642430
Ghuari, Jehan ghuarij@gtc.edu Administrative Center Grants Administrator Kenosha 2625643042
Gerou, Kevin gerouk@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642348
Gerchikov, Ashley gerchikova@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Gerber, Jason GerberJ@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Racine 2626196226
Gentry, Billy Gentryb@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian Racine
Geissler, Clint geisslerc@gtc.edu
Gebhart-Ruhle, Nancy Gebhart-RuhleN@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate Kenosha 2625642490
Gasparov, Lorenc gasparovl@gtc.edu Industrial Tool Crib/Preventative Maintenance Technician Horizon 2625643914
Garrison Stanley, Tiffany GarrisonT@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Natural Science Burlington 2627675738
Garringer, Terry garringert@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Garcia, Vanessa garciav@gtc.edu Ss Enrollment Services Admin Welcome Center Associate/Student Services Center Secretary Racine 2626196410
Garcia, Chris garciac1@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Garcia, Caesar garciacr@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Kenosha 2625642514
Galten, Thomas galtent@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Gadbury, Tammy GadburyT@gtc.edu Academic Dev - English - Wedd Adjunct
Gabor, Michelle gaborm@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Funk, Denise FunkD@gtc.edu Ems Admin EMS Assistant Burlington 2627675160
Funderburg, Fawn FunderburgF@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Adult High School/Social Science Racine 2625642116
Fullington, Joseph fullingtonj@gtc.edu Business Administration Associate Dean, Business Kenosha 2625642638
Fullilove-Mccall, Patrice fullilovemccallp@gtc.edu Financial Aid/Veterans Affairs Student Finance Specialist Kenosha 2625642438
Fry, Sandy frys@gtc.edu English Instructor, Adult Basic Educat Elkhorn 2626196484
Frost Jr., John FrostJ@gtc.edu Labor Relations Director, Employee/Labor Relations & Payroll Kenosha 2625643058
Fremy, Joseph fremyj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Franklin, Tommar franklintn@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Franklin, Travian franklint@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Racine 2626196525
Frankiewicz, Melissa Frankiewiczm@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K Racine 2626196708
Fox, Carrie foxc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Foro, Jennifer foroj@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct Racine 2626196802
Fornal, Adam fornala@gtc.edu Computer Software Adj Inst Computer Software - K
Formanek, Robert Formanekr@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Instructor, Medical Assistant Elkhorn 2627418340
Ford, Abbie forda@gtc.edu Communication Central Marketing Communications Specialist-Recruitment Kenosha 2625642536
Ford, Dee fordd@gtc.edu Curriculum Center Program Effectiveness Specialist Kenosha 2625642714
Flynn, Gary flynng@gtc.edu Library/lr-kenosha Dean, Campus Affairs/Library Kenosha 2625642640