Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | A (53) | B (37) | C (79) | D (18) | E (30) | F (25) | G (42) | H (35) | I (42) | J (3) | K (6) | L (18) | M (37) | N (19) | O (12) | P (53) | R (15) | S (63) | T (43) | U (10) | V (5) | W (19) | Y (2)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (45) | B (119) | C (96) | D (72) | E (30) | F (47) | G (77) | H (109) | I (7) | J (40) | K (87) | L (65) | M (118) | N (30) | O (32) | P (77) | Q (5) | R (69) | S (155) | T (41) | U (5) | V (36) | W (88) | X (2) | Y (9) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Titlesort descending Campus Phone
Sura, Matthew SuraM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Hilker, Deborah hilkerd@gtc.edu Student Support Services Casual Racine 2626196680
Burg, Marvin burgm@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Wadlington, Jerry WadlingtonJ@gtc.edu Building Security Casual
Gordon, Dana gordond@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Davis, James davisja@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual Burlington
Lopez, Jody lopezj@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Randolph, Ginger randolphg@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Harmon, Elizabeth harmone@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Stabbe, David stabbed@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Benson, Edmund BensonE@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Spotz, Kurt spotzk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Liberski, Bruce liberskib@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual Burlington
McGuire, Matthew McGuireM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Fremy, Joseph fremyj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Jankowski, Kenneth jankowskik@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Cook, Laura Cookl@gtc.edu Nursing Casual Kenosha 2625642114
Sedmak, Eric sedmake@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Heckel, Lisa heckell@gtc.edu Nursing Casual Burlington
Simpson, Kevin simpsonke@gtc.edu Advanced Technology Centers Casual IMET
DelFrate, John DelFrateJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
McDonald, Kim mcdonaldk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Checki, Gena checkig@gtc.edu Student Support Services Casual Kenosha
Parker, Malrick parkerm@gtc.edu Foundation & Student Support Services Casual Kenosha
Setzer, Raymond setzerr@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Casual
Drechsler, Ann drechslera@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Bluhm, Todd bluhmt@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Wienke, Brain WienkeB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Ellis, Shakyra elliss@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Casual Racine
Peebles, Brenda peeblesb@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Casual Racine 2626196262
Wilber, Murphy wilberm@gtc.edu Admissions Casual Elkhorn
Vyvyan, Kevin vyvyank@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Lopez, Luis lopezl@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration Casual
Coleman, Mary colemanm@gtc.edu Medical Support Casual Kenosha
Brown, Kimberly brownkm@gtc.edu Admissions Casual Elkhorn 2627418164
Voigt, Kristine voigtk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Smith, Shane smithsm@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Casual Kenosha
Hogan, Brian hoganb@gtc.edu Special Needs/comm Casual Kenosha 2625642786
Barry-Watson, Theresa barry-watsont@gtc.edu Student Support Services Casual Kenosha 2625642318
Conlon, Susan conlons@gtc.edu Physical Therapist Assistant Casual
Hornby, Frederick HornbyF@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual Burlington
Swanson, Brittany swansonb@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Casual
Padgett, Travis padgettt@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Lee, Mary leem@gtc.edu Student Support Services Casual
Widmar, Robin widmarr@gtc.edu Advanced Technology Centers Casual Racine 7500
Hall, Debra halld@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Sax, Steven saxs@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Djuplin, Wesley djuplinw@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Brennfleck, Meghann brennfleckm@gtc.edu Medical Support Casual
Miller, Michelle millermm@gtc.edu Advanced Technology Centers Casual Racine 7500
Cech, Kevin CechK@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Strom, Aaron stroma@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Hoag, Angela hoaga@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Reyes, Eugene reyese@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Peters, Lori petersla@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Koch, Sarah kochs@gtc.edu Advanced Technology Centers Casual Racine
Endl, Helen EndlH@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Trevisan, Kurt trevisank@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Mendez, Thalia mendezt@gtc.edu Casual IMET 2628987528
Anguiano, Mariana anguianom@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Casual Racine
Vorpagel, Timothy VorpagelT@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Putze, Joseph putzej@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100
Swanson, Alyssa swansona@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100 Racine
Keisler, Anthony keislera@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100 Elkhorn
Lyth, Kris lythk@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100
Thompson, Joshua thompsonj@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100 IMET
Freeman, Jeremy freemanj@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100 Racine
Duckworth, Tanner duckwortht@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100 Burlington
Rinehart, Joseph rinehartj@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100 Kenosha
Wiedholz, Jo WiedholzJ@gtc.edu Medical Support Casual 510/199 Kenosha 2625642762
Ortiz, Armando ortiza@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Casual 921 Kenosha 2625643716
Brierton, Peter briertonp@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Moss, Dale mossd@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Stahl, Lucas stahll@gtc.edu Radio Station - Gen Mgmt Casual Student Employee Public Service - Wgtd Kenosha
Lincoln, Kathleen lincolnk@gtc.edu Interpreter-elkhorn Casual Technical
Guzdek, Sarah guzdeks@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual Technical
Seymour, Meredith seymourm@gtc.edu Interpreter-elkhorn Casual Technical Kenosha
Herman, Vicki HermanV@gtc.edu Child Care Casual-ECL
Zarzecki, Timothy zarzeckit@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Casual-Law Enforcement Academy
Shrock, James shrockj@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Casual-Law Enforcement Academy
Mueller, Sarah muellers@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Casual-Librarian Racine
DeLuca, Grace delucag@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Casual-Librarian Kenosha
Campbell, Maureen campbellma@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Casual-Librarian
Pinabella, Siddah pinabellas@gtc.edu Student Support Services Casual-Student Kenosha 2625643138
Dosemagen, David dosemagend@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual-Technical Kenosha 2625643020
Sullivan, Jean Sullivanje@gtc.edu Food Service Catering Technical Assistant Racine 2626196648
Chittenden, Kallie chittendenk@gtc.edu Sustainable Center Admin Center for Sustainable Living Program Manager Kenosha 2625642196
Lois, Linda loisl@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-elkhorn Cleaner Elkhorn
Vargas, Jaszmine vargasj@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Cleaner Kenosha
Rodriguez, Jose rodriguezj@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Cleaner Kenosha
Gauger-Geyer, Gail gaugerg@gtc.edu Bldg/site Maint-burlington Cleaner Burlington
Torres, Jose torresjo@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Cleaner Racine
Lovette, Daniel lovetted@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Cleaner Kenosha 2625643148
Radley, Andrew radleya@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Cleaner Racine
Nelson, Terry nelsonte@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Cleaner Racine
Victor, Cheryl victorc@gtc.edu College Connections College Connection Associate Racine 2626196728
Harris, Calvin HarrisC@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Computer Support Technician Racine 2626196382
Cain, Jeffery CainJ@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Computer Support Technician Kenosha 2625642552
Kendra, Kelly kendrak@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Computer Support Technician Elkhorn 2627418414
Garcia, Caesar garciacr@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Computer Support Technician Kenosha 2625642514