Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | A (52) | B (38) | C (81) | D (18) | E (30) | F (25) | G (42) | H (36) | I (44) | J (3) | K (6) | L (18) | M (37) | N (19) | O (12) | P (53) | R (14) | S (64) | T (43) | U (10) | V (6) | W (19) | Y (2)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (38) | B (91) | C (82) | D (63) | E (27) | F (43) | G (64) | H (96) | I (6) | J (39) | K (74) | L (55) | M (103) | N (27) | O (27) | P (68) | Q (5) | R (57) | S (139) | T (42) | U (5) | V (29) | W (81) | X (1) | Y (7) | Z (15)
Name Email Department Job Titlesort descending Campus Phone
Weise, Bonnie WeiseB@gtc.edu Academic Operations District Room Scheduler Kenosha 2626196668
Mews, Donna MewsD@gtc.edu Apprenticeship Admin Divisional Apprenticeship Associate IMET
Pagan, Jennifer paganj@gtc.edu Apprenticeship Admin Divisional Apprenticeship Associate IMET 2625642952
Meagher, Molly MeagherM@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Divisional Business/It Associate Kenosha 2625643180
Paulson, Kristen paulsonk@gtc.edu Abe/ell Administration Divisional Dean Associate Racine 2626196706
Klinzing, Elizabeth klinzinge@gtc.edu Business Administration Divisional Dean Associate Elkhorn 2627418190
Rodriguez, Nastasya rodriguezn@gtc.edu Abe/ell Administration Divisional Dean Associate Kenosha 2625642596
Dunn, Danyanna dunnda@gtc.edu Learning Success Divisional Dean Associate Elkhorn 2625642342
Hernandez, Lauren hernandezll@gtc.edu Ems Admin Divisional Dean Associate Burlington 2627675306
Bernhardt, Ericka BernhardtE@gtc.edu Business Administration Divisional Dean Associate Kenosha 2625642684
Schwellenbach, Sandy Schwellenbachs@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Divisional Dean Associate, General Education Racine 2626196848
Juarez, Reyna juarezr@gtc.edu Gen Education Admin Divisional Dean Associate, General Education Racine 2625643114
Simpson, Karen SimpsonK@gtc.edu Business Divisional Dean Associate, General Education Kenosha 2626196628
Jenrette, Stacey jenrettes@gtc.edu Mfg/engr & Electronics Admin Divisional Manufacturing & Engineering Associate IMET 2628987442
Putze, Brenda PutzeB@gtc.edu Health Sciences Admin Divisional Secretary Elkhorn 2627418514
Carstens Berberich, Jodie CarstensJ@gtc.edu Aeronautics Divisional Transportation Associate Horizon 2625643904
Kober, Lisa Koberl@gtc.edu Wedd Divisional WEDD Associate IMET 2625642498
Tilley, Beth TilleyE@gtc.edu Wedd Divisional WEDD Associate IMET 2627418518
Funk, Denise FunkD@gtc.edu Ems Admin EMS Assistant Burlington 2627675160
Miller, James MillerJa@gtc.edu Ems Admin Ems Equipment Technician Burlington 2627675076
Bramer, Robert BramerR@gtc.edu Ems Admin Ems Equipment Technician Burlington
Wikner, Marilyn Wiknerm@gtc.edu Ss Enrollment Services Admin Enrollment Department Associate Kenosha 2625642940
Ennis, Susan enniss@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Associat NOT_FOUND 2627675358
Haywood, Zina HaywoodZ@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators Executive Vice President/Provost Kenosha 2625643104
Herker, Gregory herkerg@gtc.edu Wedd-eda Fab Lab Program Coordinator IMET 2628987430
Owen, Jeanne OwenJ@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-elkhorn Facility Management Represenative Elkhorn 2627418434
Gianakos, Michele Gianakosm@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Finance A/P Associate Kenosha 2625642430
Christensen, Vicki ChristensenV@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Finance A/P Associate Kenosha 2625642574
Croce, Sherry CroceS@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Finance Associate Kenosha
Dulak, Betty Dulakb@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Finance Grants Associate Kenosha 2625643048
Hanson, Faye HansonF@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Finance Specialist II - Projects Kenosha 2625642432
Green, Kelli greenk@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Financial Aid Associate Kenosha 2625642304
Petre, Jess petrej@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Financial Aid Associate Kenosha 2625642704
Heather, Brandon heatherb@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Financial Aid Associate Kenosha 2625642384
Lowrey, Pam lowreyp@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Financial Aid Technician Kenosha 2625642670
Herrmann, Dawn HerrmannD@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Financial Specialist Kenosha 2625642756
Berg, Greg BergG@gtc.edu Radio Station - Gen Mgmt Fine Arts Director Kenosha 2625642336
Cabell, Damon CabellD@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine First Shift Custodian Racine
Daniels, Gregory DanielsG@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha First Shift Custodian Horizon 2625642118
Gentry, Billy Gentryb@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine First Shift Custodian Racine
Field, Brian fieldb@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha First Shift Custodian Horizon 2627675750
Maluchnick, Nathan MaluchnickN@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha First Shift Custodian Horizon 2625642690
Hanson, Tom Hansont@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-elkhorn First Shift Custodian Elkhorn 2627418346
Filber, Dan Filberd@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine First Shift Custodian Racine 2626196398
Oertel, Joel Oertelj@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine First Shift Custodian Racine 2626196574
Lovette, Daniel lovetted@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha First Shift Custodian Horizon 2625643148
Weisner, Dan Weisnerd@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha First Shift Custodian Horizon 2625642810
Strommen, Todd Stromment@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine First Shift Custodian Racine 2626196644
Jaworski, Daniel JaworskiD@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha First Shift Custodian Horizon 2625643184
Boothe, Anthony Boothea@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha First Shift Custodian Horizon 2625642356
Bernhardt, Felicia bernhardtf@gtc.edu Culinary Management Food Service Aide
Henken, Celeste HenkenC@gtc.edu Foundation Foundation and Alumni Relations Coordinator Kenosha 2625642644
Allen, Elizabeth allene@gtc.edu Foundation Foundation Associate Kenosha 2625643622
Charpentier, Jennifer charpentierj@gtc.edu Foundation Foundation Executive Director Kenosha 2625642866
Cole, David ColeD@gtc.edu Radio Station - Gen Mgmt General Manager WGTD- FM91.1 Kenosha 2625643030
Lewis, Debbie Lewisd@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Grant Accounting Manager Kenosha 2625643046
Anderson, Amy andersona@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration Grants Specialist Kenosha 2625642306
Gray-Rohan, Sandra Grays@gtc.edu Print Shop-marketing Dept Graphic Designer Kenosha 2625642798
Ruggiero, Annmarie ruggieroa@gtc.edu Print Shop-marketing Dept Graphic Designer-Lead Worker Kenosha 2625642506
Tompsett, Sally TompsettS@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Groundskeeper/Custodian Racine 2626196622
Roberts, Lisa RobertsL@gtc.edu Medical Support Health Professional Occupation Program Specialist Racine 2626196442
Hughes, Bryan hughesb@gtc.edu Medical Support Health Professions Occupation Program Specialist Elkhorn 2625642860
Baker, Rachael bakerr@gtc.edu Medical Support Health Professions Occupation Program Specialist Elkhorn 2627418004
Kaiser, Morgan kaiserm@gtc.edu Nursing Health Technology Learning Center Simulation Specialist Kenosha 2625642122
Griesbach, Jacquelyn griesbachj@gtc.edu Nursing Health Technology Learning Center Simulation Specialist Kenosha 2625642016
Estep, Katherine estepk@gtc.edu Horticulture Horticulture Specialist Lead Worker Kenosha 2625642368
Bohn, Selina bohns@gtc.edu Staffing Human Resources, Generalist Kenosha 2625643078
Zellmer, Jeffrey ZellmerJ@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Infrastructure/Computer Technician Kenosha 2625643668
Becker, Tim beckert@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Infrastructure/Computer Technician Kenosha 2625642328
Grevenow, Jean GrevenowJ@gtc.edu Research, Planning,evaluation Institutional Effectiveness Associate Kenosha 2625642442
Chapko, Nancy ChapkoN@gtc.edu Curriculum Center Instructional Designer/Student Learning Coordinator Burlington 2627675334
Kirkwood, Larry KirkwoodL@gtc.edu Academic Development Instructor, Academic Development/Mathematics Racine 2626196542
Halbach, Anke HalbachA@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Instructor, Academic Support Center Kenosha 2625642736
Buchmann, Jill BuchmannJ@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Racine 2626196356
Hillman, Pamela HillmanP@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Elkhorn 2625643128
O'Reilly, Sharon oreillys@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Elkhorn 2627418542
McGee, Linda McgeeL@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Racine 2626196766
Haling, Kenneth Halingk@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Elkhorn 2627418342
Halverson, Jef HalversonJ@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Elkhorn 2627418664
Konwent, Cheryl konwentc@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Racine 2626196654
Lange, Mark langem@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Kenosha 2625643124
Krenzke, Vivian KrenzkeV@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Instructor, Administrative Assistant/Office Assistant Elkhorn 2627418238
Brand, Kelly brandkel@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Instructor, Administrative Professional/Office Assistant Racine 2626196462
Schambow, Craig SchambowC@gtc.edu Academic Development Instructor, Adult Basic Education Racine 2626196448
Monahan, Sandy MonahanS@gtc.edu English Instructor, Adult Basic Education Burlington 2627675384
Henderson, Susan Hendersons@gtc.edu Academic Development Instructor, Adult Basic Education Racine 2626196720
Hankel, Deborah HankelD@gtc.edu English Instructor, Adult Basic Education/English Language Learner Elkhorn 2627418582
Asma, Elaine AsmaE@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Instructor, Adult Basic Education/English Language Learner Kenosha 2625642410
Marabella, Dawn MarabellaD@gtc.edu English Instructor, Adult Basic Education/English Language Learner Kenosha 2625642050
Perales-Handley, Miriam peraleshandleym@gtc.edu English Instructor, Adult Basic Education/English Language Learner Racine 2626196484
Karaway, Ginger Karawayg@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Instructor, Adult Basic Education/Reading Kenosha 2625642484
Malloy, Richard MalloyR@gtc.edu English Instructor, Adult High School/Communication Racine 2626196738
Collum, Rudy Collumr@gtc.edu Academic Development Instructor, Adult High School/History Racine 2626196358
Funderburg, Fawn FunderburgF@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Adult High School/Social Science Racine 2625642116
Faulk, Iryna FaulkI@gtc.edu Academic Development Instructor, Adult Learning Center Kenosha 2625642360
Volbright, Jeannine VolbrightJ@gtc.edu English Instructor, Adult Learning Center Elkhorn 2627418338
Singleton, Brett singletonb@gtc.edu Aeronautics Instructor, Aeronautics Horizon 2625643934
Martin, Kelly martinkj@gtc.edu Aeronautics Instructor, Aeronautics Horizon
Zainelli, Gina zainellig@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Anatomy and Physiology and Microbiology Kenosha 2626196512
Ayala, Nicole ayalan@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Anatomy and Physiology and Microbiology Elkhorn 2627675374