Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (40) | B (93) | C (86) | D (70) | E (26) | F (44) | G (63) | H (89) | I (7) | J (42) | K (79) | L (64) | M (112) | N (25) | O (23) | P (70) | Q (5) | R (52) | S (137) | T (38) | U (6) | V (28) | W (80) | X (2) | Y (8) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campus Phone
Lupella, Tedd LupellaT@gtc.edu Surgical Technician Instructor, Surgical Tech Kenosha 2625642724
Lyons, Daniel lyonsd@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
Lyth, Kris lythk@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100
Maccari, Lori maccaril@gtc.edu Ems Admin Service Occupations Assistant Burlington 2627675164
Machak, Alec machaka@gtc.edu Industrial Administration Clerical - Casual Kenosha
Madsen, Michael madsenmw@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Madsen, Daniel madsend@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Director, Information Technology Kenosha 2625643026
Magwitz, Thomas magwitzt@gtc.edu
Maheras, Mary Jo Maherasm@gtc.edu Registrar Registration Specialist - Lead Worker - R Racine 2626196518
Mair, Mary Mairm@gtc.edu Interpreter Technician Instructor, Interpreter Technician 127 Elkhorn 2627418388
Malacara, Stacey MalacaraS@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Student Finance Specialist Racine 2626196504
Malecki, Jennifer maleckij@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Malloy, Richard MalloyR@gtc.edu English Instructor, Adult High School/Communication Racine 2626196738
Maluchnick, Nathan MaluchnickN@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha First Shift Custodian Kenosha 2625642690
Manders, John MandersJ@gtc.edu Driver Education Adj Inst Driver Ed - Kenosha Burlington
Maney, Colleen maneyc@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Casual Elkhorn 2627418674
Maning, Cinthya maningc@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate Kenosha 2625642660
Mann, William mannw@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Manning, Pamela Manningp@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Instructor, Office Technology 119 Kenosha 2625642554
Manring, Amy manringa@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K Elkhorn
Mansell, Michael mansellm@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Mantuano, Gianni mantuanog@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Marabella, Dawn MarabellaD@gtc.edu English Instructor, Adult Basic Education/English Language Learner Kenosha 2625642050
Marik, Paul marikp@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Markus, Dennis Markusd@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct Kenosha 2626196524
Marler, Katie MarlerK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Marschner, Rebecca Marschnerr@gtc.edu IT - Information Technology Instructor, CIS Microcomputer Specialist Elkhorn 2627418390
Marshall, Cole marshallc@gtc.edu
Martin, Kelly martinkj@gtc.edu Aeronautics Instructor, Aeronautics Horizon 2625643938
Mattek, Jeffrey MattekJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Mattice, Riley matticer@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual Kenosha
Maydak, John maydakj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
McCarthy, Emmet McCarthyE@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
McCaughey, Steven mccaugheys@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
McCluskey, Linea mccluskeyl@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
McCluskey, Ann mccluskeya@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct
McCray, Nathan mccrayn@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
McCray, Kevin MccrayK@gtc.edu Career Services Career Counselor Racine 2626196534
McCrea, Amber mccreaa@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K Elkhorn
McCright, Marcellous mccrightm@gtc.edu Ind Mech - Wedd Adj Inst Industrial Mechanics - BISD
McDonald, Troy mcdonaldt@gtc.edu Radio Station - Gen Mgmt WGTD Operator/Announcer/Copy Writer - Casual Kenosha 2625643806
McDonald, Kim mcdonaldk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
McDuffie, Desmar mcduffied@gtc.edu Student Services Admin. Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642526
McElmury, Douglas mcelmuryd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
McFarland, Lindsay McFarlandL@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - BISD Kenosha
McFarland, Benjamin McFarlandB@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Racine 2626196638
McGee, Linda McgeeL@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Racine 2626196766
McGee, Randy mcgeer@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
McGee, Jared mcgeej@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Cleaner Racine
McGill, Dora Mcgilld@gtc.edu General Studies Paraprofessional II - Outreach Elkhorn 2627418480
McGovern, Katrina mcgovernk@gtc.edu Nursing Nursing Skills Lab Assistant Kenosha 2625642114
McGrath, Max mcgrathm@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct Racine
McGrath, David McGrathD@gtc.edu Radio Station - Gen Mgmt News Director Kenosha 2625643880
McGuire, Matthew McGuireM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
McKenzie, Stanley mckenzies@gtc.edu Facility Maintenance Adj Inst Facilities Mgt - K
McLaughlin, Richard McLaughlinR@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Life Sciences Kenosha 2625642316
McNamara, Judi mcnamaraj@gtc.edu Employee Benefits Administrative Assistant, Benefits Kenosha 2625643034
McNaughton, Monica mcnaughtonm@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Director, Student Finance Kenosha 2625642922
Meagher, Molly MeagherM@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Divisional Business/It Associate Kenosha 2625643180
Mee, Diane MeeD@gtc.edu Educational Services Adj Instructional Assistant Burlington
Meekma, Cindy Meekmac@gtc.edu Registrar Registrar's Office Associate Racine 2626196592
Meeks, Margaret meeksm@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Meier, Henry MeierH@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Life Science Racine 2626196590
Mekhsian, Erik mekhsiane@gtc.edu Colleague Systems Integration and Support Specialist Kenosha 2625643730
Menasco, Theodora MenascoT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Mendez, Thalia mendezt@gtc.edu Gen Instit Administrative Business Resource Specialist IMET 2628987404
Mendez, Sam Mendezs@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Mechanic Kenosha 2625642562
Mendez, Rosa MendezR@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Mendoza, Karina mendozak@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Casual Elkhorn
Menzie, Damon MenzieD@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Local Area Network Technician Kenosha 2625643702
Merlin, Jennifer merlinj@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Casual
Merlin, Raymond MerlinR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 046 - Kenosha Kenosha 2625643190
Merrill, Grace MerrillG@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Meyer, Kurt meyerk@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Meyers, Rose meyersr@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Mihlbauer, Kelly mihlbauerk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Milisauskas, Anthony milisauskasa@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Miller, James millerj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Miller, Michelle millermm@gtc.edu Bws Business Workforce Solutions Associate IMET 2628987512
Miller, Jaclyn millerj2@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Miller, Judith millerjl@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Miller, Justin millerja1@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K Kenosha
Miller, William millerw@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Kenosha 2625642534
Miller, Debbie MillerD@gtc.edu Employee Benefits Director, Human Resources Kenosha 2625643220
Miller, James MillerJa@gtc.edu Ems Admin Ems Equipment Technician Burlington 2627675076
Mirviss-Jossart, Stacey mirvissjossarts@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Mitlo, Autumn mitloa@gtc.edu
Mizer, John Mizerj@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Instructor, Screen Printing Racine 2626196552
Moat, Jeanmarie moatj@gtc.edu Special Needs/comm Casual
Moez, Chrystal MoezC@gtc.edu Registrar Registrar Racine 2626196830
Moffatt, Carrie moffattc@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Molinski, Annie molinskia@gtc.edu
Moll, Amber molla@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety - B
Montague, Heather montagueh@gtc.edu Learning Success Welcome Center Associate, Learning Success Center Racine
Monty, Shalene montys@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Moore, James moorej@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Cleaner Kenosha
Moore, Danny MooreD@gtc.edu Electrical Technology Adj Inst Electronic Tech - R
Morales, Mark moralesm@gtc.edu Const Elect-apprn Adj Inst Elect Appr.
Morgan, Sabrina morgans@gtc.edu Recruitment/placement New Student Specialist Kenosha 2625642362
Morin, Kelly morink@gtc.edu Testing Services Testing Specialist Kenosha 2625642566