Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (43) | B (88) | C (79) | D (62) | E (26) | F (42) | G (59) | H (84) | I (8) | J (39) | K (73) | L (63) | M (109) | N (23) | O (22) | P (66) | Q (6) | R (53) | S (142) | T (37) | U (6) | V (23) | W (74) | X (2) | Y (7) | Z (18)
Namesort ascending Email Department Job Title Campus Phone
Kessel, Benjamin kesselb@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Kerr, Janet kerrj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Academic Operations Aide-Evening Elkhorn 2627418482
Kerhin, Matthew kerhinm@gtc.edu
Kent, Holly kenth@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Kennedy, Thomas kennedyt@gtc.edu International Study Adjunct
Kendra, Kelly kendrak@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Elkhorn 2627418414
Kendall, Kyle kendallk@gtc.edu Foreign Language Instructor, Spanish Kenosha 2625642630
Kempf, Donna KempfD@gtc.edu Dental Instructor, Dental Assistant Kenosha
Kemp, Jason kempj@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Elkhorn 2627418332
Kemen, Tim kement@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Adj Inst HVAC - Kenosha
Kelnhofer, Iley KelnhoferI@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642728
Kellner, Cheryl kellnerc@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Kelley, Dawn KelleyD@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Kehring, Justin kehringj@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Director, Student Financial Aid Kenosha 2625642412
Kehoe, Jeffrey kehoej@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Kaufman, Michael kaufmanm@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Wide Area Network Technician Kenosha 2625642486
Kasulke, David KasulkeD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Instructor, EMS Burlington 2627675388
Kasper, Kyle kasperk@gtc.edu Power Plant Engineer Adj Inst Power Plant Eng - R
Karbouski, Olivia karbouskio@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual Kenosha 2625642564
Karaway, Ginger Karawayg@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Instructor, Adult Basic Education/Reading Kenosha 2625642484
Kane, Aleah kanea@gtc.edu Advanced Technology Centers Casual Kenosha
Kaiser, Dawn Kaiserd@gtc.edu Disability Support Services Instructor, Disability Support Services Kenosha 2625642570
Kaiser, Morgan kaiserm@gtc.edu Nursing Health Technology Learning Center Simulation Specialist Kenosha 2625642122
Kaebisch, Robert KaebischR@gtc.edu Civil Technology Instructor, Civil Engineering/Structural IMET 2628987474
Jurasovich, Ann jurasovicha@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Junk, Alicia junka@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Jung, Peter jungp@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Juarez, Reyna juarezr@gtc.edu Gen Education Admin Divisional Dean Associate, General Education Racine 2625643114
Jorgenson, Matthew jorgensonm@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Jorgensen, Andrea jorgensena@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Barbering Technologist Aide Kenosha 2625642210
Jones, Angela jonesa@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Jones, Jason JonesJ@gtc.edu Automated Manufacturing Instructor, Automated Manufacturing/Electromechancial Techno Elkhorn 2627418410
Jones, Ricky jonesr@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Distance Learning Support Technician Kenosha 2625643706
Joling, Deborah jolingd@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Contact Center Associate Kenosha 2625642377
Johnston, Jenifer johnstonj@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Cleaner Kenosha
Johnson, Kallie johnsonka@gtc.edu Sustainable Center Admin Center for Sustainable Living Program Manager Kenosha 2625642196
Johnson, David Johnsond@gtc.edu Building/maint-imet Custodian IMET
Johnson, Dezarrea johnsonde@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Johnson, Marcia johnsonm@gtc.edu Mathematics Casual
Johnson, Sharon johnsonsh@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Controller Kenosha 2625643164
Johnson, Jay JohnsonJ@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communication Skills Kenosha 2625642682
Johnson, Jeff William Johnsonjw@gtc.edu Assessment/quality Enhancement Program Information Specialist Kenosha 2625642930
Johnson, Matthew johnsonmb@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Racine 2627418418
Johnson, Allan johnsona@gtc.edu Painting & Decorating Adj Inst - Painting & Decorating - R
Jerome, Kathleen JeromeK@gtc.edu Horticulture Instructor, Horticulture/Urban Agriculture Kenosha 2625642474
Jenrette, Stacey jenrettes@gtc.edu Mfg/engr & Electronics Admin Divisional Manufacturing & Engineering Associate IMET 2628987442
Jenrette, Paulette JenretteP@gtc.edu Staffing Administrative Assistant, Human Resources Kenosha 2625642358
Jennings, Cyndean Jenningsc@gtc.edu Abe/ell Administration Dean, Developmental Education Kenosha 2625642672
Jelks, Anne JelksA@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Jelinek, Alan Jelineka@gtc.edu Payroll Manager, Payroll Kenosha 2625642580
Jazdzewski, James Jazdzewskij@gtc.edu Electrical Technology Instructor, Electronics IMET 2627418328
Jaworski, Daniel JaworskiD@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Custodian Kenosha 2625643184
Jasperson, Jack JaspersonJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology Instructor, Fire Science/Emt Racine 2624925875
Janus, Lori janusl@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Life Sciences Burlington 2627675368
Jansen, Travis jansent@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration Assistant Registrar, Degree Audit & Curriculum Racine 2626196470
Jankowski, Kenneth jankowskik@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Janisin, Brooke janisinb@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Janisin, Matthew janisinm@gtc.edu Automotive Technology-wedd Instructor/Coordinator, NC3 Horizon 2625643942
James, Michelle jamesm@gtc.edu Testing Services Director, Testing Services Racine 2625642542
Jacob, Charles Jacobc@gtc.edu Colleague Programmer/Analyst Kenosha 2625642968
Jacob, Julie jacobj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Jackson, Roland jacksonr@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Jackson, Kamaljit jacksonk@gtc.edu Quality Systems Quality Systems Manager Kenosha 2625642850
Ivanoski, Robert ivanoskir@gtc.edu
Isaacson, Margaret IsaacsonM@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642344
Iovine, Frank IovineF@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Iorio, Cody iorioc@gtc.edu Horticulture Student Employee-Misc Wages Kenosha
Ingalsbe, Diane Ingalsbed@gtc.edu English Casual Racine
Infusino, Achille InfusinoA@gtc.edu Business Administration Instructor, Business Management/Marketing Kenosha 2625643128
Infusino, Nicholas infusinon@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Ibarra Wylie, Monica ibarrawyliem@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business It Academy Pathway Program Coordinator Racine 2626196452
Hur, Christian hurc@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Instructor, Sharepoint NOT_FOUND 2626196388
Hunter, Margaret HunterMA@gtc.edu Staff Development - District Instructional Technologist Kenosha 2627418290
Hunt, Jared huntj@gtc.edu Gen Education Admin Adjunct
Humes, Anthony humesa@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Local Area Network Technician Kenosha 2625643720
Hulback, Victoria hulbackv@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2625642694
Huff, Jeffrey huffj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Huff, Marissa huffm@gtc.edu
Huber, Amber hubera@gtc.edu English Adjunct Elkhorn 2627418020
Howser, Dale howserd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Hornby, Frederick HornbyF@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual Burlington
Hoppe, Pat HoppeP@gtc.edu Electrical Technology Instructor, Electronics IMET 2628987518
Holle, Ryan holler@gtc.edu
Holder, Helen HolderH@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Instructor, Nursing Assistant Elkhorn 2627418634
Hoffman, Justin hoffmanj@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Instructor, Automotive Technology Kenosha 2625643930
Hoff, Robert Hoffr@gtc.edu Electro Mechanical Technology Instructor, Fluid Power Technology Lakeview 2625643468
Hodges, Damaso hodgesd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Hochberg, Sali hochbergs@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Kenosha
Hobbs, Lawrence HobbsL@gtc.edu Facility Maintenance Instructor, HVAC Kenosha 2625642092
Hoag, Angela hoaga@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Hipper, Jerry hipperj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Hinder, Marianne HinderM@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct-316
Hillman, Pamela HillmanP@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Kenosha 2625642764
Hill, Xin hillx@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Hilker, Deborah hilkerd@gtc.edu Student Support Services Casual Racine 2626196680
Higgins, Patty higginsp@gtc.edu Basic Education-racine Adjunct 890 Racine
Hicks, Claire hicksc@gtc.edu Global Language & Studies Adjunct
Hickman, Roxie Hickmanr@gtc.edu Health Sciences Admin Campus Program Associate Racine 2626196412
Herrmann, Dawn HerrmannD@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Financial Specialist Kenosha 2625642756
Herring, Jayne HerringJ@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Director, Marketing Kenosha 2625643092