Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (32) | B (77) | C (70) | D (47) | E (19) | F (37) | G (55) | H (64) | I (6) | J (38) | K (64) | L (52) | M (80) | N (21) | O (19) | P (64) | Q (4) | R (47) | S (121) | T (29) | U (4) | V (20) | W (70) | X (2) | Y (5) | Z (14)
Namesort ascending Email Department Job Title Campus Phone
Kemen, Tim kement@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Adj Inst HVAC - Kenosha
Kelnhofer, Iley KelnhoferI@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642728
Kellner, Cheryl kellnerc@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Keller, Jason kellerj@gtc.edu
Keil, Joseph keilj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Kehring, Justin kehringj@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Director, Student Financial Aid Kenosha 2625642412
Kehoe, Jeffrey kehoej@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Kaufman, Michael kaufmanm@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Wide Area Network Technician Kenosha 2625642486
Kasulke, David KasulkeD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Instructor, EMS Burlington 2627675388
Kasper, Kyle kasperk@gtc.edu Power Plant Engineer Adj Inst Power Plant Eng - R
Karaway, Ginger Karawayg@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Instructor, Adult Basic Education/Reading Kenosha 2625642484
Kanter, Mary kanterm@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Kaminski, Nicholas kaminskin@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Kaiser, Morgan kaiserm@gtc.edu Nursing Health Technology Learning Center Simulation Specialist Kenosha 2625642122
Kaiser, Dawn Kaiserd@gtc.edu Disability Support Services Instructor, Disability Support Services Kenosha 2625642570
Kaebisch, Robert KaebischR@gtc.edu Civil Technology Instructor, Civil Engineering/Structural IMET 2628987474
Jurasovich, Ann jurasovicha@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Jung, Peter jungp@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Juarez, Reyna juarezr@gtc.edu Gen Education Admin Divisional Dean Associate, General Education Racine 2625643114
Jorgensen, Andrea jorgensena@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Barbering Technologist Aide Kenosha 2625642210
Jorgensen, Nancy jorgensenn@gtc.edu Ems Admin Campus Program Associate (PT) Burlington 2627675756
Jordan, Jacqueline jordanj@gtc.edu
Jones, Jason JonesJ@gtc.edu Automated Manufacturing Instructor, Automated Manufacturing/Electromechancial Techno Elkhorn 2627418410
Jones, Ricky jonesr@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Distance Learning Support Technician Kenosha 2625643706
Jones, Keeshia jonesk@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Student Finance Specialist Kenosha 2625642352
Joling, Deborah jolingd@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Contact Center Associate Kenosha 2625642377
Johnston, Jenifer johnstonj@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Custodian Kenosha
Johnson, Jay JohnsonJ@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communication Skills Kenosha 2625642682
Johnson, Dezarrea johnsonde@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Johnson, Jeff William Johnsonjw@gtc.edu Assessment/quality Enhancement Program Information Specialist Kenosha 2625642930
Johnson, David Johnsond@gtc.edu Building/maint-imet Custodian IMET
Johnson, Allan johnsona@gtc.edu Painting & Decorating Adj Inst - Painting & Decorating - R
Johnson, Kallie johnsonka@gtc.edu Sustainable Center Admin Center for Sustainable Living Program Manager Kenosha 2625642196
Johnson, Sharon johnsonsh@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Controller Kenosha 2625643164
Johnson, Matthew johnsonmb@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Racine 2627418418
Jerome, Kathleen JeromeK@gtc.edu Horticulture Instructor, Horticulture/Urban Agriculture Kenosha 2625642474
Jensen, Leslie jensenl@gtc.edu
Jenrette, Stacey jenrettes@gtc.edu Academic Operations Dean Associate, Academic Operations Kenosha 2628987442
Jenrette, Paulette JenretteP@gtc.edu Staffing Administrative Assistant, Human Resources Kenosha 2625642358
Jennings, Cyndean Jenningsc@gtc.edu Abe/ell Administration Dean, Pre-College Programs Division Kenosha 2625642672
Jelinek, Alan Jelineka@gtc.edu Payroll Manager, Payroll Kenosha 2625642580
Jazdzewski, James Jazdzewskij@gtc.edu Electrical Technology Instructor, Electronics IMET 2627418328
Jaworski, Daniel JaworskiD@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Custodian Kenosha 2625643184
Jasperson, Jack JaspersonJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology Instructor, Fire Science/Emt Racine 2624925875
Janus, Lori janusl@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Life Sciences Burlington 2627675368
Jansen, Travis jansent@gtc.edu Registrar Associate Registrar Racine 2626196470
Jankowski, Kenneth jankowskik@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Janisin, Matthew janisinm@gtc.edu Bws Vice President, Business and Workforce Solutions IMET 2625643942
Janisin, Brooke janisinb@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
James, Michelle jamesm@gtc.edu Testing Services Director, Testing Services Racine 2625642542
Jakubowski, Melissa jakubowskim@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Jacob, Charles Jacobc@gtc.edu Colleague Programmer/Analyst Kenosha 2625642968
Jacob, Julie jacobj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Jackson, Roland jacksonr@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Iserloth, Gerard iserlothg@gtc.edu
Isaacson, Margaret IsaacsonM@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642344
Iovine, Frank IovineF@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Infusino, Achille InfusinoA@gtc.edu Business Administration Instructor, Business Management/Marketing Kenosha 2625643128
Infusino, Nicholas infusinon@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Ibarra Wylie, Monica ibarrawyliem@gtc.edu Business Administration It Academy Pathway Program Coordinator Racine 2626196452
Hur, Christian hurc@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Instructor, Sharepoint Racine 2626196388
Hunter, Margaret HunterMA@gtc.edu Staff Development - District Instructional Technologist Kenosha 2627418290
Humes, Anthony humesa@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Local Area Network Technician Kenosha 2625643720
Hulback, Victoria hulbackv@gtc.edu Nursing Administration Dean, School of Nursing Kenosha 2625642694
Huff, Jeffrey huffj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Huff, Marissa huffm@gtc.edu
Huber, Amber hubera@gtc.edu English Adjunct Elkhorn 2627418020
Howser, Dale howserd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Hoppe, Pat HoppeP@gtc.edu Electrical Technology Instructor, Electronics IMET 2628987518
Holle, Ryan holler@gtc.edu
Holder, Helen HolderH@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Instructor, Nursing Assistant Elkhorn 2627418634
Hoffman, Justin hoffmanj@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Instructor, Automotive Technology Kenosha 2625643930
Hoff, Robert Hoffr@gtc.edu Electro Mechanical Technology Instructor, Fluid Power Technology Lakeview 2625643468
Hodges, Damaso hodgesd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Hobbs, Lawrence HobbsL@gtc.edu Facility Maintenance Instructor, HVAC Kenosha 2625642092
Hipper, Jerry hipperj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Hinder, Marianne HinderM@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct-316
Hillman, Pamela HillmanP@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Kenosha 2625642764
Hill, Lynn hilll@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Higgins, Patty higginsp@gtc.edu Basic Education-racine Adjunct 890 Racine
Hickman, Roxie Hickmanr@gtc.edu Health Sciences Admin Campus Program Associate Racine 2626196412
Herrmann, Dawn HerrmannD@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Financial Specialist Kenosha 2625642756
Herring, Jayne HerringJ@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Director, Public Relations and Internal Communications Kenosha 2625643092
Herr, Pamela HerrP@gtc.edu Disability Support Services Instructor, Disability Support Services Racine 2626196520
Hernandez Guizar, Lidia HernandezL@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Marketing Outreach Specialist Kenosha 2625642386
Herman, Charles Hermanc@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Instructor, HVAC Kenosha 2625642454
Herbert, Emily herberte@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2627675146
Henken, Celeste HenkenC@gtc.edu Foundation Foundation and Alumni Relations Coordinator Kenosha 2625642644
Hendrieth, Emma hendriethe@gtc.edu Tutoring Administration Director, Student Support & Tutoring Services Racine 2626196512
Henderson, Susan Hendersons@gtc.edu English Adjunct Racine
Helt, Angelina HeltA@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Economics Kenosha 2625642620
Heller-Neal, Kimberly hellernealk@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Heinen, Alberta heinena@gtc.edu Barber/cosmetology Apprentice Instructor, Barber/Cosmetologist Apprenticeship Kenosha 2625643186
Hegana, Ashenafi heganaa@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Instructor, Mechanical Design IMET 2628987472
Heeter, Scott heeters@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Heather, Brandon heatherb@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Financial Aid-Communication and SAP Kenosha 2625642395
Haywood, Zina HaywoodZ@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators Executive Vice President/Provost Kenosha 2625643104
Havel, Gregory HavelG@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Hashek, Michael hashekm@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Instructor, Supervisory Management Elkhorn 2627418462
Hartschuh, Linda hartschuhl@gtc.edu

Life is Big. Be Prepared.