Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


- NO VALUE - (1) | A (41) | B (89) | C (83) | D (62) | E (25) | F (46) | G (67) | H (89) | I (6) | J (40) | K (82) | L (60) | M (109) | N (27) | O (25) | P (68) | Q (5) | R (54) | S (135) | T (40) | U (5) | V (29) | W (84) | X (1) | Y (8) | Z (15)
Namesort ascending Email Department Job Title Campus Phone
Maheras, Mary Jo Maherasm@gtc.edu Registrar Registration Specialist - Lead Worker - R Racine 2626196518
Magwitz, Thomas magwitzt@gtc.edu
Madsen, Daniel madsend@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Director, Information Technology Kenosha 2625643026
Madderom, Betty madderomb@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Soc Science - Kenosha
Maccari, Lori maccaril@gtc.edu Ems Admin Service Occupations Assistant Burlington 2627675164
Lyth, Kris lythk@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100
Lupella, Tedd LupellaT@gtc.edu Surgical Technician Instructor, Surgical Tech Kenosha 2625642724
Lund, Barbara LundB@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Luedtke, Alyssa luedtkea@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate/Campus Cashier (District Floater) Kenosha 2625642376
Luedtke, Daniel luedtked@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Lucas, Jennifer lucasj@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Instructor, Community Pharmacy Technician Elkhorn 2627675336
Lowrey, Pam lowreyp@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Financial Aid Technician Kenosha 2625642670
Lovette, Daniel lovetted@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha First Shift Custodian Kenosha 2625643148
Love, David LoveD@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Adjunct NOT_FOUND
Lott, Glenn lottg@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Casual Racine 2626196476
Lopez, Jody lopezj@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Longrie, Aaron LongrieA@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Longfellow, Jayme longfellowj@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Lois, Kurt LoisK@gtc.edu Testing Services Testing Specialist Racine 2626196474
Lois, Linda loisl@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-elkhorn Cleaner Elkhorn
Lohre, Katelyn lohrek@gtc.edu Guidance/counseling Student Support Counselor Racine 2626196586
Lofy, Richard LofyR@gtc.edu Industrial Manu - Wedd Instructor, Mfg Processes, Lean Concepts, Six-Sigma IMET
Loftus, Kenneth loftusk@gtc.edu Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642434
Locher, Jill LocherJ@gtc.edu Testing Services Testing Specialist Elkhorn 2627418430
Lister, Jason listerj@gtc.edu
Linn, Dennis linnd@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Lindquist, April Lindquista@gtc.edu Library/lr-kenosha Library Technician-District Lead Kenosha 2625642540
Lincoln, Kathleen lincolnk@gtc.edu Interpreter-elkhorn Casual Technical
Lin, Xiaoying linx@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Racine 2626196522
Lima, Rosalva limar@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Lieu, Nichole lieun@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Lieu, Vincent lieuv@gtc.edu Recruitment/placement New Student Specialist Racine 2626196718
Liesch, Mary lieschm@gtc.edu Nursing Learning Success Coach, Nursing Kenosha 2625642680
Liberski, Bruce liberskib@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual Burlington
Leyer, Gary LeyerG@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Instructor, Paramedic Burlington 2627675308
Lewis, Vickie lewisv@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Asst - Racine
Lewis, Laurie Lewisl@gtc.edu Student Services Admin. Registrar's Office Associate Racine 2626196656
Lewis, Debbie Lewisd@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Grant Accounting Manager Kenosha 2625643046
Lewandowski, Hank LewandowskiH@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Leonard, Bernie LeonardB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Lenz, Steven lenzs@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Instructor, HVAC - Kenosha Kenosha 2625642904
Lejcar, James lejcarj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Lee, Kashawneda leek@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Contact Center Associate Kenosha 2625642244
Lee, Chava leecc@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Lee, Bao leeb@gtc.edu Recruitment/placement New Student Specialist Racine 2626196350
Lee, Mary leem@gtc.edu Student Support Services Casual
Lebrick, Greg Lebrickg@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Marketing Specialist-Creative Kenosha 2625642530
Leberecht, Beth leberechtb@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor 2625642006
Laznicka, Laura LaznickaL@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Instructor, Graphic Technologies - Electronic Prepress Elkhorn 2627418384
Lazaro, Christine Lazaroc@gtc.edu IT - Information Technology Instructor, Office Technology Kenosha 2625642330
Laybourn, Kathleen LaybournK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Lawrence, Magan lawrencem@gtc.edu Staffing Administrative Assistant, Human Resources Kenosha 2625642358
Lawler, Billie lawlerb@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Larson, Robert Larsonr@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Computer Support Technician Kenosha 2625643734
Larkin, Adam LarkinA@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Instructor, Culinary Arts Racine 2626197652
Landergott, Dennis Landergottd@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Kenosha 2625642518
Lampe, Kael lampek@gtc.edu Surgical Technician Professional Non-Faculty Kenosha 2625642212
Lampada, Diane lampadad@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Lambert, Michael lambertm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
LaMacchia, Teresa LamacchiaT@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators Associate Dean, Academic Operations Kenosha 2625642726
Laird, AJ LairdA@gtc.edu Recruitment/placement New Student Specialist Kenosha 2625642558
LaForge, Nicole laforgen@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
LaCanne, Sue LaCannes@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Instructor, Graphic Communications Racine 2626196438
Labanowsky, Diane Labanowskyd@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct Kenosha
Laabs, Denise laabsd@gtc.edu
Kysely, Nicholas kyselyn@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Kutzler, Michael kutzlerm@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor Racine
Kusko, Lisa kuskol@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communication Skills Kenosha 2625642398
Kuiper, Maryanne KuiperM@gtc.edu Nursing and Nursing Related Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642234
Kruse, Crista krusec@gtc.edu Wedd Casual
Krupp, David kruppd@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Krupkowski, Christopher krupkowskic@gtc.edu Nursing Professional Non Faculty
Kruk, Michael krukm@gtc.edu Surgical Technician Adj Inst Surgical Tech - K
Kroeger, Shirley KroegerS@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Nursing Lab Assistant
Krien, Edward kriene@gtc.edu
Kressin, Tom Kressint@gtc.edu Computer Info Sys Adj Inst CIS - Kenosha Racine
Krenzke, Vivian KrenzkeV@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Instructor, Administrative Assistant/Office Assistant Elkhorn 2627418238
Krejci, Steven krejcis@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Kreft, Andrea krefta@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Krefft, Joseph krefftj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Casual
Krause, Gary krauseg@gtc.edu Criminal Justice Professional Non Faculty
Kratochvil, Steve kratochvils@gtc.edu Communication Central Marketing Communication Specialist Kenosha 2625642624
Kramer, Leigh kramerl@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Kramasz, Vanessa Kramaszv@gtc.edu Nursing and Nursing Related Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675320
Koukari Jr., Raymond koukarir@gtc.edu Business Administration Dean, Campus Affairs/BITS Racine 2626196712
Kosman, Lindsey kosmanl@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Life Coordinator Racine 2626196570
Korte, Matthew kortem@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Korte, Wayne kortew@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Mechanic Racine 2626196118
Kopacz, Koa KopaczK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Konwent, Cheryl konwentc@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Kenosha 2626196654
Konopski, Craig KonopskiC@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Konkol, Nathan konkoln@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Konkel, Anna Konkela@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Computer Support Technician Elkhorn 2627418376
Kolens, Francesca kolensf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Kolbow, Sandra kolbows@gtc.edu Business Administration Casual
Kohler, Diane kohlerd@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Use 22351
Kohler, Clifford KohlerC@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Koepp, Rene koeppr@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Koch, Michael KochM@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R Burlington
Kobriger, Jerome kobrigerj@gtc.edu Automotive Technology-wedd Instructor, Automotive Racine 2628987476