Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | A (53) | B (35) | C (79) | D (20) | E (30) | F (25) | G (42) | H (35) | I (42) | J (3) | K (6) | L (18) | M (38) | N (19) | O (12) | P (53) | R (15) | S (61) | T (43) | U (10) | V (5) | W (20) | Y (2)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (37) | B (97) | C (86) | D (67) | E (27) | F (45) | G (67) | H (102) | I (6) | J (39) | K (78) | L (54) | M (103) | N (27) | O (29) | P (70) | Q (5) | R (63) | S (135) | T (39) | U (5) | V (29) | W (85) | X (1) | Y (8) | Z (16)
Name Email Department Job Titlesort descending Campus Phone
Doran, Michael DoranM@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Casual
Krefft, Joseph krefftj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Casual
Sedmak, Eric sedmake@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Djuplin, Wesley djuplinw@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Dobbe, Ashley DobbeA@gtc.edu Electives Casual Kenosha 2625642464
Wienke, Brain WienkeB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Yanny, Matthew yannym@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
McDonald, Kim mcdonaldk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Ponejolic, Brett ponejolicb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Zlevor, Mary zlevorma@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Smith, Thomas smitht@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Walsh, Timothy walsht@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Knippel, Ryan knippelr@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual Burlington
Meyers, Rose meyersr@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Smith, Sadie smithsa@gtc.edu Academic Admin Casual Burlington
Spotz, Kurt spotzk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Byers, Kyleigh byersk@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
LaFave, Mark lafavem@gtc.edu Nursing Casual Kenosha 2625642114
Konkol, Nathan konkoln@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Rucinski, David rucinskid@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Olson, Clifford olsoncr@gtc.edu Welding Casual Racine
Cech, Kevin CechK@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Conlon, Susan conlons@gtc.edu Physical Therapist Assistant Casual
Jankowski, Kenneth jankowskik@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Triplett, Lorie triplettl@gtc.edu Student Services-elkhorn Casual
Padgett, Travis padgettt@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Keisler, Anthony keislera@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100 Elkhorn
Lyth, Kris lythk@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100
Thompson, Joshua thompsonj@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100 IMET
Freeman, Jeremy freemanj@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100 Racine
Duckworth, Tanner duckwortht@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100 Burlington
Rinehart, Joseph rinehartj@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100 Kenosha
Putze, Joseph putzej@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100
Swanson, Alyssa swansona@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100 Racine
Wiedholz, Jo WiedholzJ@gtc.edu Medical Support Casual 510/199 Kenosha 2625642762
Ortiz, Armando ortiza@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Casual 921 Kenosha 2625643716
Brierton, Peter briertonp@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Moss, Dale mossd@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Stahl, Lucas stahll@gtc.edu Radio Station - Gen Mgmt Casual Student Employee Public Service - Wgtd Kenosha
Guzdek, Sarah guzdeks@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual Technical
Lincoln, Kathleen lincolnk@gtc.edu Interpreter-elkhorn Casual Technical
Zarzecki, Timothy zarzeckit@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Casual-Law Enforcement Academy
Shrock, James shrockj@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Casual-Law Enforcement Academy
DeLuca, Grace delucag@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Casual-Librarian Kenosha
Campbell, Maureen campbellma@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Casual-Librarian
Mueller, Sarah muellers@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Casual-Librarian Racine
Pinabella, Siddah pinabellas@gtc.edu Student Support Services Casual-Student Kenosha 2625643138
Dosemagen, David dosemagend@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual-Technical Kenosha 2625643020
Sullivan, Jean Sullivanje@gtc.edu Food Service Catering Technical Assistant Racine 2626196648
Chittenden, Kallie chittendenk@gtc.edu Sustainable Center Admin Center for Sustainable Living Program Manager Kenosha 2625642196
Rodriguez, Jose rodriguezj@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Cleaner Kenosha
Torres, Jose torresjo@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Cleaner Racine
Radley, Andrew radleya@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Cleaner Racine
Lovette, Daniel lovetted@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Cleaner Kenosha 2625643148
Nelson, Terry nelsonte@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Cleaner Racine
Lois, Linda loisl@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-elkhorn Cleaner Elkhorn
Vargas, Jaszmine vargasj@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Cleaner Kenosha
Gauger-Geyer, Gail gaugerg@gtc.edu Bldg/site Maint-burlington Cleaner Burlington
Victor, Cheryl victorc@gtc.edu College Connections College Connection Associate Racine 2626196728
Bauman, Natalie Baumann@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Computer Support Technician Burlington 2627675706
Miller, William millerw@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Computer Support Technician Kenosha 2625642534
Edwards, Felicia edwardsf@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Computer Support Technician Racine 2626196676
Fanelli, David fanellid@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Computer Support Technician Racine 2626196468
Franklin, Travian franklint@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Computer Support Technician Racine 2626196525
Konkel, Anna Konkela@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Computer Support Technician Elkhorn 2627418376
Larson, Robert Larsonr@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Computer Support Technician Kenosha 2625643734
Benicek, Michael Benicekm@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Computer Support Technician Kenosha 2625642334
Williams, Sylvester WilliamsS@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Computer Support Technician Kenosha 2625642524
Kincaid, Otis kincaido@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Computer Support Technician Elkhorn 2627418458
Harris, Calvin HarrisC@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Computer Support Technician Racine 2626196382
Cain, Jeffery CainJ@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Computer Support Technician Kenosha 2625642552
Kendra, Kelly kendrak@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Computer Support Technician Elkhorn 2627418414
Garcia, Caesar garciacr@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Computer Support Technician Kenosha 2625642514
Assad, Assad AssadA@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Computer Support Technician Racine 2628987536
Weiss, Eric weisse@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Computer Support Technician Kenosha 2625643714
Pedersen, Hans pedersenh@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Computer Support Technician Kenosha 2625643704
Schneider, James Schneiderj@gtc.edu Academic Admin Conference Center Coordinator Racine 2626196626
Ericson, Stacy EricsonS@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Contact Center Associate Kenosha 2625642180
Schuster, Pamela schusterp@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Contact Center Associate Kenosha 2625642364
Paul, Anthony (AJ) paula@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Contact Center Associate Kenosha 2625642396
Hansen, Beverly HansenBe@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Controller Kenosha 2625643160
Zook, Terry ZookT@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Culinary Arts Technical Assistant Racine 2626196568
Eisen, Robyn eisenr@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Culinary Arts Technical Assistant Racine 2626196464
Annina, Ralph anninar@gtc.edu Curriculum Center Curriculum Development
Glass, Ben Glassb@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian Racine 2626196424
Harcus, Douglas HarcusD@gtc.edu Building/maint-imet Custodian IMET
Johnson, David Johnsond@gtc.edu Building/maint-imet Custodian IMET
Brooks, Lawrence brooksl@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian Racine
Cotton, Michael CottonM@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Custodian Kenosha 2625642702
Engel, Joseph engelj@gtc.edu Bldg/site Maint-burlington Custodian Burlington 2627675174
Vrtacnik, Crystal vrtacnikc@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-elkhorn Custodian Elkhorn 2627418494
Curtis, Christopher Curtisc@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian Racine
Walt, Randy WaltR@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-elkhorn Custodian - Part-Time Elkhorn
Broad, Stephen Broads@gtc.edu Bldg/site Maint-burlington Custodian - Part-Time Burlington 2627675078
O'Donnell, Michael odonnellm@gtc.edu Academic Admin Dean, Campus Affairs B/E Elkhorn 2627418538
Koukari Jr., Raymond koukarir@gtc.edu Business Administration Dean, Campus Affairs/BITS Racine 2626196712
Flynn, Gary FlynnG@gtc.edu Library/lr-kenosha Dean, Campus Affairs/Library Kenosha 2625642640
Jennings, Cyndean Jenningsc@gtc.edu Abe/ell Administration Dean, Developmental Education Kenosha 2625642672
Nordhaus, Kathryn NordhausK@gtc.edu Gen Education Admin Dean, General Studies Racine 2625642450
Summers, Tammi SummersT@gtc.edu Learning Success Dean, Learning Success Kenosha 2625642538