Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


- NO VALUE - (1) | A (41) | B (88) | C (84) | D (62) | E (25) | F (44) | G (67) | H (89) | I (6) | J (40) | K (82) | L (60) | M (108) | N (27) | O (26) | P (68) | Q (5) | R (55) | S (135) | T (40) | U (5) | V (29) | W (84) | X (1) | Y (8) | Z (15)
Name Email Department Job Titlesort descending Campus Phone
Maney, Colleen maneyc@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Casual Elkhorn 2627418674
Barry-Watson, Theresa barry-watsont@gtc.edu Student Support Services Casual Kenosha 2625642318
McGuire, Matthew McGuireM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Blodgett, Michael blodgettm@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Casual
Ellis, Shakyra elliss@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Casual Racine
Anguiano, Mariana anguianom@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Casual Racine
Gomez, Amalia gomezam@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Casual Kenosha 2625643402
VanDyke, Andrea vandykea@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual Elkhorn 2625642564
Schuppe, James schuppej@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Clay, Geoffrey clayg@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Moffatt, Carrie moffattc@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Pekel, Dale pekeld@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual Burlington
DelFrate, John DelFrateJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Petersen, Adam petersena@gtc.edu Machine Shop - Wedd Casual Racine 2626769600
Wilber, Murphy wilberm@gtc.edu Admissions Casual Elkhorn
Lejcar, James lejcarj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Keedy, Jennifer keedyj@gtc.edu Foundation Casual
Miller, Michelle millermm@gtc.edu Advanced Technology Centers Casual IMET 2628987512
Wienke, Brain WienkeB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Swanson, Alyssa swansona@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100 Racine
Rinehart, Joseph rinehartj@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100 Kenosha
Putze, Joseph putzej@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100
Lyth, Kris lythk@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100
Thompson, Joshua thompsonj@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100 IMET
Keisler, Anthony keislera@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100 Elkhorn
Wiedholz, Jo WiedholzJ@gtc.edu Medical Support Casual 510/199 Kenosha 2625642762
Moss, Dale mossd@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Brierton, Peter briertonp@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Stephenson, Benjamin stephensonb@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Seymour, Meredith seymourm@gtc.edu Interpreter-elkhorn Casual Technical Kenosha
Lincoln, Kathleen lincolnk@gtc.edu Interpreter-elkhorn Casual Technical
Zarzecki, Timothy zarzeckit@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Casual-Law Enforcement Academy
Shrock, James shrockj@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Casual-Law Enforcement Academy
Mueller, Sarah muellers@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Casual-Librarian Racine
Campbell, Maureen campbellma@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Casual-Librarian
DeLuca, Grace delucag@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Casual-Librarian Kenosha
Pinabella, Siddah pinabellas@gtc.edu Student Support Services Casual-Student Kenosha
Dosemagen, David dosemagend@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual-Technical Kenosha 2625643020
Sullivan, Jean Sullivanje@gtc.edu Food Service Catering Technical Assistant Racine 2626196648
Johnson, Kallie johnsonka@gtc.edu Sustainable Center Admin Center for Sustainable Living Program Manager Kenosha 2625642196
Moore, James moorej@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Cleaner Kenosha
Cole, Philip colep@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Cleaner Kenosha
Lois, Linda loisl@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-elkhorn Cleaner Elkhorn
Torres, Jose torresjo@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Cleaner Racine
Nelson, Terry nelsonte@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Cleaner Racine
Radley, Andrew radleya@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Cleaner Racine
Skindingsrude, Scott skindingsrudes@gtc.edu Industrial Administration Clerical - Casual
Victor, Cheryl victorc@gtc.edu College Connections College Connection Associate Racine 2626196728
Harris, Calvin HarrisC@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Computer Support Technician Racine 2626196382
Kendra, Kelly kendrak@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Computer Support Technician Elkhorn 2627418414
Garcia, Caesar garciacr@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Computer Support Technician Kenosha 2625642514
Assad, Assad AssadA@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Computer Support Technician Racine 2628987536
Weiss, Eric weisse@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Computer Support Technician Kenosha 2625643714
Pedersen, Hans pedersenh@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Computer Support Technician Kenosha 2625643704
Bauman, Natalie Baumann@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Computer Support Technician Burlington 2627675706
Miller, William millerw@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Computer Support Technician Kenosha 2625642534
Edwards, Felicia edwardsf@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Computer Support Technician Racine 2626196676
Fanelli, David fanellid@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Computer Support Technician Racine 2625642840
Franklin, Travian franklint@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Computer Support Technician Racine 2626196525
Konkel, Anna Konkela@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Computer Support Technician Elkhorn 2627418376
Larson, Robert Larsonr@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Computer Support Technician Kenosha 2625643734
Benicek, Michael Benicekm@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Computer Support Technician Kenosha
Smith, Shane smithsm@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Computer Support Technician Kenosha 2625643728
Williams, Sylvester WilliamsS@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Computer Support Technician Kenosha 2625642524
Kincaid, Otis kincaido@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Computer Support Technician Elkhorn 2627418458
Hotchkiss, Keith hotchkissk@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Computer Support Technician Kenosha 2625643732
Schneider, James Schneiderj@gtc.edu Academic Admin Conference Center Coordinator Racine 2626196626
Lee, Kashawneda leek@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Contact Center Associate Kenosha 2625642244
Ericson, Stacy EricsonS@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Contact Center Associate Kenosha 2625642180
Paul, Anthony (AJ) paula@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Contact Center Associate Kenosha 2625642396
Schuster, Pamela schusterp@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Contact Center Associate Kenosha 2625642364
Widmar, Robin widmarr@gtc.edu Wedd Contract Technician IMET 2628987548
Johnson, Sharon johnsonsh@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Controller Kenosha 2625643164
Eisen, Robyn eisenr@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Culinary Arts Technical Assistant Racine 2626196464
Zook, Terry ZookT@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Culinary Arts Technical Assistant Racine 2626196568
Annina, Ralph anninar@gtc.edu Curriculum Center Curriculum Development
Cotton, Michael CottonM@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Custodian Kenosha 2625642702
Brooks, Lawrence brooksl@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian Racine
Curtis, Christopher Curtisc@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian Racine
Glass, Ben Glassb@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian Racine 2626196424
Harcus, Douglas HarcusD@gtc.edu Building/maint-imet Custodian IMET
Johnson, David Johnsond@gtc.edu Building/maint-imet Custodian IMET
Engel, Joseph engelj@gtc.edu Bldg/site Maint-burlington Custodian Burlington 2627675174
Berrier, James berrierj@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-elkhorn Custodian Elkhorn 2627675072
Vrtacnik, Crystal vrtacnikc@gtc.edu Bldg/site Maint-burlington Custodian Burlington 2627418494
Walt, Randy WaltR@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-elkhorn Custodian - Part-Time Elkhorn
O'Donnell, Michael odonnellm@gtc.edu Academic Admin Dean, Campus Affairs B/E Elkhorn 2627418538
Koukari Jr., Raymond koukarir@gtc.edu Business Administration Dean, Campus Affairs/BITS Racine 2626196712
Flynn, Gary FlynnG@gtc.edu Library/lr-kenosha Dean, Campus Affairs/Library Kenosha 2625642640
Jennings, Cyndean Jenningsc@gtc.edu Abe/ell Administration Dean, Developmental Education Kenosha 2625642672
Nordhaus, Kathryn NordhausK@gtc.edu Gen Education Admin Dean, General Studies Racine 2625642450
Summers, Tammi SummersT@gtc.edu Learning Success Dean, Learning Success Kenosha 2625642538
Babu, Manoj babum@gtc.edu Industrial Administration Dean, Manufacturing, Engineering & Transportation Division IMET 2627418440
Skewes, Diane Skewesd@gtc.edu Health Sciences Admin Dean, Nursing Kenosha 2625642694
Tenaglia, Kathryn tenagliak@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Digital Marketing & Content Strategist Kenosha 2625643140
Goodman, Andrew goodmana@gtc.edu Student Development Admin Director, Academic Advsing & Career and Employment Services Kenosha 2625642772
Nygard, Jason nygardj@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Director, Accounting Kenosha 2625643106
Hoke, Robin hoker@gtc.edu Wedd-eda Director, Business Development IMET 2625643608
Finkenbine, Jane finkenbinej@gtc.edu College Connections Director, College Connection Racine 2627675404
Frost Jr., John FrostJ@gtc.edu Labor Relations Director, Employee/Labor Relations & Payroll Kenosha 2625643058