Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | A (53) | B (37) | C (79) | D (18) | E (30) | F (25) | G (42) | H (35) | I (42) | J (3) | K (6) | L (18) | M (37) | N (19) | O (12) | P (53) | R (15) | S (63) | T (43) | U (10) | V (5) | W (19) | Y (2)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (45) | B (119) | C (96) | D (72) | E (30) | F (47) | G (77) | H (109) | I (7) | J (40) | K (87) | L (65) | M (118) | N (30) | O (32) | P (77) | Q (5) | R (69) | S (155) | T (41) | U (5) | V (36) | W (88) | X (2) | Y (9) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Titlesort descending Campus Phone
Simmons, Terry Simmonst@gtc.edu Academic Admin Campus Affairs/Dean of Service Occupations Burlington 2627675360
Hickman, Roxie Hickmanr@gtc.edu Health Sciences Admin Campus Program Associate Racine 2626196412
Vaness, Arlene vanessa@gtc.edu Ems Admin Campus Program Associate (PT) Burlington 2627675756
McCray, Kevin MccrayK@gtc.edu Career Services Career Counselor Racine 2626196534
Wilkes, Steven WilkesS@gtc.edu Career Services Career Counselor Elkhorn 2627418522
Eisch, Sheri EischS@gtc.edu Career Services Career Counselor Kenosha 2625642720
Albert, Kathleen AlbertK@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Casual
Lejcar, James lejcarj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Moffatt, Carrie moffattc@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Gomez, Amalia gomezam@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Casual Kenosha 564-3402
Ingalsbe, Diane Ingalsbed@gtc.edu English Casual Racine
Koepp, Rene koeppr@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Kelley, Lisa kelleyl@gtc.edu Casual
McCarthy, Emmet McCarthyE@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Marifern, David marifernd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Matelski, Theodore MatelskiT@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration Casual 2625643142
Kane, Aleah kanea@gtc.edu Advanced Technology Centers Casual Kenosha
Rasmussen, Janet rasmussenj@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Days-Kimmons, Vevlon dayskimmonsv@gtc.edu Medical Support Casual
Wroblewski, Erik wroblewskie@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Minesal, Dawn minesald@gtc.edu Casual
Krupkowski, Christopher krupkowskic@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Alvarez, Della AlvarezD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Marik, Paul marikp@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Saskill, Autumn saskilla@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Nequist, George nequistg@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Bisher, Steven BisherS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Smith, Danielle SmithD@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Zakutansky, Alexa zakutanskya@gtc.edu Aeronautics Casual
Roeder, Jamie roederja@gtc.edu Academic Admin Casual Burlington
Otto-Cramer, Lizz OttoCramerL@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Casual Racine 2626196730
Ketchpaw, Susan KetchpawS@gtc.edu Student Services-elkhorn Casual
Sharpe, Jammeraill SharpeJ@gtc.edu Admissions/Registration Casual
Brown, Claire Brownc@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Casual Kenosha 2625643068
Konkol, Nathan konkoln@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Dawson, Marisa dawsonmj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Molinaro, Molly Molinarom@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Casual
Thomas, Kara thomask@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Doran, Michael DoranM@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Casual
Walsh, Timothy walsht@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Schuppe, James schuppej@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Dietz, Andrew dietza@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Brieske, Jared BrieskeJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Hilber, Jody hilberj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Casual
McFarland, Megan mcfarlandm@gtc.edu Admissions Casual
Beix, Judith beixj@gtc.edu Nursing Casual Burlington
Wilckens, Lisa wilckensl@gtc.edu Nursing Casual Kenosha 2625642114
Janaszek, Barb Janaszekb@gtc.edu Academic Admin Casual Elkhorn 2627418514
McGee, Aaron mcgeea@gtc.edu Physical Therapist Assistant Casual Kenosha 2625642594
Nelson, Stevie nelsonsa@gtc.edu Advanced Technology Centers Casual iMET 2628987514
Harris, Lynn harrisl@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Krefft, Joseph krefftj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Casual
Mosley, Willie mosleyw@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Casual Racine 2626196260
Rucinski, David rucinskid@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Yanny, Matthew yannym@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Berg, Jaclyn bergj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Cotter, Mary cotterma@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Tabrizi, Pusaporn tabrizip@gtc.edu Mathematics Casual
Smith, Thomas smitht@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Dinauer, Jacob DinauerJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Dobbe, Ashley DobbeA@gtc.edu Electives Casual Kenosha 2625642464
Meyers, Rose meyersr@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Thillemann, Robert thillemannr@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Maydak, John maydakj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Ponejolic, Brett ponejolicb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
LaFave, Mark lafavem@gtc.edu Nursing Casual Kenosha 2625642114
Pekel, Dale pekeld@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual Burlington
Olson, Clifford olsoncr@gtc.edu Welding Casual Racine
Urquhart, Kenneth UrquhartK@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Dembroski, Sandra dembroskis@gtc.edu Business Administration Casual
Byers, Kyleigh byersk@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Chapman, Ross chapmanr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Knippel, Ryan knippelr@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual Burlington
Triplett, Lorie triplettl@gtc.edu Student Services-elkhorn Casual
Smith, Sadie smithsa@gtc.edu Academic Admin Casual Burlington
Cook, Jay cookj@gtc.edu Industrial Equipment Mech Casual
Clay, Geoffrey clayg@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Heinrich, Megan heinrichm@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Casual Elkhorn
Nielsen, Joshua NielsenJ@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Casual
Kempf, Steven kempfs@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Pfaff, Elsa pfaffe@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Oquendo, Jessica oquendoj@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Casual Kenosha 2625643230
Becker, Tulsi beckertd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Gorecki, Alan goreckia@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Ortwein, Michelle OrtweinM@gtc.edu Staff Development - District Casual
Kinard, Isha kinardi@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Dresen, James dresenjl@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Shields, Jason shieldsj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual Elkhorn
Buehner, Ginger Buehnerg@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Casual Elkhorn
Blodgett, Michael blodgettm@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Casual
Ruffalo, Bridget ruffalob@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Casual Kenosha
Burke, John burkej@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Umnus, Edward umnuse@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Smallwood-Rideaux, Phyllis smallwoodrideauxp@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Casual
Drier, Jeanine drierj@gtc.edu Institutional Effectiveness Casual
Longrie, Aaron LongrieA@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
McGee, Leanna mcgeele@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Casual Racine 2625643144
Robertson, Anne RobertsonA@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Denning, Tina denningt@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Patrenets, Heather patrenetsh@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual Kenosha