Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (39) | B (94) | C (84) | D (67) | E (26) | F (42) | G (62) | H (93) | I (7) | J (38) | K (82) | L (65) | M (113) | N (24) | O (23) | P (70) | Q (5) | R (51) | S (139) | T (37) | U (7) | V (28) | W (79) | X (2) | Y (8) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campus Phone
Knudson, Dawn knudsond@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Knudson, Laura KnudsonL@gtc.edu English Instructor, English as a Second Language Racine 2626196834
Kobriger, Jerome kobrigerj@gtc.edu Automotive Technology-wedd Instructor, Automotive Racine 2628987476
Koch, Michael KochM@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R Burlington
Kohler, Clifford KohlerC@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Kolbow, Sandra kolbows@gtc.edu Business Administration Casual
Kole, Steve koles@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Mechanic Kenosha 2625642529
Kolens, Francesca kolensf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Konkel, Anna Konkela@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Elkhorn 2627418376
Konkol, Nathan konkoln@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Konopski, Craig KonopskiC@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Konwent, Cheryl konwentc@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Kenosha 2626196654
Korte, Wayne kortew@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Mechanic Racine 2626196118
Korte, Matthew kortem@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Kosman, Lindsey kosmanl@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Life Coordinator Racine 2626196570
Koukari Jr., Raymond koukarir@gtc.edu Business Administration Dean, Campus Affairs/BITS Racine 2626196712
Kovach, David kovachdb@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual 2625642564
Kramasz, Vanessa Kramaszv@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675320
Kramer, Leigh kramerl@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Krause, Gary krauseg@gtc.edu Criminal Justice Professional Non Faculty
Krefft, Joseph krefftj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Casual
Kreft, Andrea krefta@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Krejci, Steven krejcis@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Krenzke, Vivian KrenzkeV@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Instructor, Administrative Assistant/Office Assistant Elkhorn 2627418238
Kressin, Tom Kressint@gtc.edu Computer Info Sys Adj Inst CIS - Kenosha Racine
Krien, Edward kriene@gtc.edu
Kroeger, Shirley KroegerS@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Nursing Lab Assistant
Kruk, Michael krukm@gtc.edu Surgical Technician Adj Inst Surgical Tech - K
Krupkowski, Christopher krupkowskic@gtc.edu Nursing Professional Non Faculty
Krupp, David kruppd@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Kruse, Crista krusec@gtc.edu Bws Casual
Kuiper, Maryanne KuiperM@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642234
Kusko, Lisa kuskol@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communication Skills Kenosha 2625642398
Kysely, Nicholas kyselyn@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Laabs, Denise laabsd@gtc.edu
LaCanne, Sue LaCannes@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Instructor, Graphic Communications Racine 2626196438
LaForge, Nicole laforgen@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Laird, AJ LairdA@gtc.edu Recruitment/placement New Student Specialist Kenosha 2625642558
LaMacchia, Teresa LamacchiaT@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators Associate Dean, Academic Operations Kenosha 2625642726
Lambert, Michael lambertm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Lampada, Diane lampadad@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Lancour, Victoria lancourv@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Lange, Mark langem@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting NOT_FOUND
Langlois, Marna langloism@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Lanning, Carissa lanningc@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Larkin, Adam LarkinA@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Instructor, Culinary Arts Racine 2626197652
Larson, Robert Larsonr@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Kenosha 2625643734
Larson-Rondeau, Carly larsonrondeauc@gtc.edu
Lassila, Jenna lassilaj@gtc.edu Instructor, Learning Success Center Racine 2626196480
Lawler, Billie lawlerb@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Lawrence, Magan lawrencem@gtc.edu Staffing Administrative Assistant, Human Resources Kenosha 2625642358
Laybourn, Kathleen LaybournK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Lazaro, Christine Lazaroc@gtc.edu It Hardware/intro Instructor, Office Technology Racine 2625642330
Laznicka, Laura LaznickaL@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Instructor, Graphic Technologies - Electronic Prepress Elkhorn 2627418384
Leberecht, Beth leberechtb@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor 2625642006
Lebrick, Greg Lebrickg@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Marketing Specialist-Creative Kenosha 2625642530
Lee, Bao leeb@gtc.edu Recruitment/placement New Student Specialist Racine 2626196350
Lee, Kashawneda leek@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Contact Center Associate Kenosha 2625642244
Lee, Chava leecc@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Lenz, Steven lenzs@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Instructor, HVAC - Kenosha Kenosha 2625642904
Leonard, Bernie LeonardB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Levy, Yolanda levyy@gtc.edu Health Information Technology Instructor, Health Information Technology Racine 2626196508
Lewandowski, Hank LewandowskiH@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Lewis, Laurie Lewisl@gtc.edu Registrar Registrar's Office Associate Racine 2626196656
Lewis, Debbie Lewisd@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Grant Accounting Manager Kenosha 2625643046
Lewis, Vickie lewisv@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Asst - Racine
Leyer, Gary LeyerG@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Instructor, Paramedic Burlington 2627675308
Liberski, Bruce liberskib@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual Burlington
Liesch, Mary lieschm@gtc.edu Nursing Learning Success Coach, Nursing Kenosha 2625642680
Lieu, Nichole lieun@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Lieu, Vincent lieuv@gtc.edu Recruitment/placement New Student Specialist Racine 2626196718
Lin, Xiaoying linx@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Racine 2626196522
Lindquist, April Lindquista@gtc.edu Library/lr-kenosha Library Technician-District Lead Kenosha 2625642540
Lindsey, Joe lindseyj@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Linn, Dennis linnd@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Lister, Jason listerj@gtc.edu
Locher, Jill LocherJ@gtc.edu Testing Services Testing Specialist Elkhorn 2627418430
Loftus, Kenneth loftusk@gtc.edu Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642434
Lofy, Richard LofyR@gtc.edu Industrial Manu - Wedd Instructor, Mfg Processes, Lean Concepts, Six-Sigma IMET 2628987535
Logan, Benjamin loganb@gtc.edu
Lohre, Katie lohrek@gtc.edu Guidance/counseling Student Support Counselor Racine 2626196586
Lois, Laura loislj@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Casual Kenosha
Lois, Kurt LoisK@gtc.edu Testing Services Testing Specialist Racine 2626196474
Lois, Linda loisl@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-elkhorn Cleaner Elkhorn
Longrie, Aaron LongrieA@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Lopez, Jody lopezj@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Lopez-Escobar, Ana lopez-escobara@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Lott, Glenn lottg@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Casual Racine 2626196476
Love, David LoveD@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Adjunct NOT_FOUND
Lovette, Daniel lovetted@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Custodian Kenosha 2625643148
Lowrance, Holly lowranceh@gtc.edu Surgical Technician Professional Non-Faculty Kenosha 2625643583
Lowrey, Pam lowreyp@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Financial Aid Technician Kenosha 2625642670
Lucas, Jennifer lucasj@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Instructor, Community Pharmacy Technician Elkhorn 2627675336
Luedtke, Alyssa luedtkea@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Student Finance Specialist Elkhorn 2627418318
Luedtke, Daniel luedtked@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Lund, Barbara LundB@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Lupella, Tedd LupellaT@gtc.edu Surgical Technician Instructor, Surgical Tech Kenosha 2625642724
Lyons, Daniel lyonsd@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
Lyth, Kris lythk@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100
Maccari, Lori maccaril@gtc.edu Ems Admin Service Occupations Assistant Burlington 2627675164