Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | A (53) | B (38) | C (79) | D (18) | E (30) | F (25) | G (42) | H (35) | I (42) | J (3) | K (6) | L (18) | M (37) | N (19) | O (12) | P (53) | R (15) | S (63) | T (43) | U (10) | V (5) | W (19) | Y (2)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (49) | B (131) | C (99) | D (74) | E (35) | F (50) | G (81) | H (111) | I (9) | J (43) | K (100) | L (72) | M (130) | N (32) | O (34) | P (79) | Q (4) | R (68) | S (160) | T (44) | U (6) | V (37) | W (98) | X (2) | Y (10) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campus Phone
Grinde, Ellen grindee@gtc.edu
Grochowski, Edward GrochowskiE@gtc.edu Small Business Instructor, Marketing Kenosha 2625642312
Grochowski, Christine grochowskic@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Grogan, Michael GroganM@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Groh, Laurie grohl@gtc.edu
Groom, Gregory groomg@gtc.edu Electronic Technology Adj Inst Electronic Tech - K
Groom, Doris GroomD@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625643152
Grossman, Ann grossmana@gtc.edu Business Administration Learning Success Coach, Business Management Racine 2626196516
Grunseth, Kay Mary grunsethm@gtc.edu Barber/cosmetology Apprentice Adj Inst Barber/Cos Appren - R
Guardiola, Matthew GuardiolaM@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha Kenosha 2625642390
Guetzkow, Bruce guetzkowb@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Guilbert, Paul GuilbertP@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Inst Fire Science - Racine
Gums, Linda GumsL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Gunia, Kristin GuniaK@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Manager, Student Communictions and Marketing Kenosha 2625643044
Gustafson Binger, Nicole gustafsonbingern@gtc.edu Guidance/counseling Student Support Counselor Kenosha 2625642332
Guttschow, Susan guttschows@gtc.edu Animal Husbandry Instructor/Program, Director-Veterinary Technician Elkhorn 2627675176
Guzdek, Sarah guzdeks@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual Technical
Guzman, Antonia GuzmanA@gtc.edu Health Occupations-Foundations Adjunct
Gyurina, Joyce gyurinaj@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Haas, Lance HaasL@gtc.edu Elkhorn 2627418648
Haerter, Matthew HaerterM@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Adj Inst Fire Service - BISD
Hagen, Rita HagenR@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Haggarty, Kristine haggartyk@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Haggarty, Robert haggartyr@gtc.edu Social Science - Wedd Adj Social Science
Halbach, Anke HalbachA@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Instructor, Academic Support Center Kenosha 2625642736
Halberstadt, Mary HalberstadtM@gtc.edu Certification-prof Dev Associate Director, Certification Kenosha 2625643060
Haling, Kenneth Halingk@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Elkhorn 2627418342
Hall, Debra halld@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Hall, Robert hallr@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Halloran, Thomas hallorant@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communication Racine 2626196678
Halverson, Jef HalversonJ@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Elkhorn 2627418664
Halverson, Chris HalversonC@gtc.edu Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Hamilton, Marshlli hamiltonm@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Racine 2626196670
Hamilton, Karen HamiltonK@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Paraprofessional II Racine 2626196480
Hamm, Thomas HammT@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 046 - Kenosha
Hankel, Deborah HankelD@gtc.edu English Instructor, Adult Basic Education/English Language Learner Elkhorn 2627418582
Hankins, Amy hankinsa@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communication Skills Elkhorn 2627418374
Hansen, Beverly HansenBe@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Controller Kenosha
Hanson, Earlyn hansone@gtc.edu
Hanson, Thomas hansonth@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K Racine 2626196628
Hanson, Faye HansonF@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Finance Specialist II - Projects Kenosha 2625642432
Hanson, Natashia hansonn@gtc.edu Admissions Background/Health Information Associate Elkhorn 2627418122
Hanson, Jill hansonj@gtc.edu
Hanson, Tom Hansont@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-elkhorn First Shift Custodian Elkhorn 2627418346
Harcus, Douglas HarcusD@gtc.edu Building/maint-imet Custodian IMET
Hardbarger, Jonathan HardbargerJ@gtc.edu Civil Technology Instructor, Civil Engineering/Structural IMET 2628987486
Hargrove, Sam HargroveS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Harkness, Dale harknessd@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Harmon, Elizabeth harmone@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Harmon, Marlo harmonm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Harp, Eileen harpe@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adj Inst Emergency Med Serv -E
Harpe, Mary harpem@gtc.edu President/director's Office Assistant to the President Kenosha 2625643018
Harris, Daniel HarrisD@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Harris, Calvin HarrisC@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Computer Support Technician Racine 2626196382
Harris, Lynn harrisl@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Hart, Amy HartA@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Hart, Jo Hartj@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Instructor, Nursing Assistant Elkhorn 2627418304
Hashek, Michael hashekm@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Instructor, Supervisory Management Elkhorn 2627418462
Hassan, Donna HassanD@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Havel, Gregory HavelG@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Haws, Mark hawsm@gtc.edu Electrical Technology 18J Inst Electronic Tech - K
Haywood, Zina HaywoodZ@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators Executive Vice President/Provost Kenosha 2625643104
Heather, Brandon heatherb@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Financial Aid Associate Kenosha 2625642384
Heberling, Theresa heberlingt@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - Racine
Heckel, Lisa heckell@gtc.edu Nursing Casual Burlington
Heeter, Scott heeters@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Heinen, Alberta heinena@gtc.edu Barber/cosmetology Apprentice Instructor, Barber/Cosmetologist Apprenticeship Kenosha 2625643186
Heinrich, Megan heinrichm@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Casual Elkhorn
Helt, Angelina HeltA@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Economics Kenosha 2625642620
Hempel, Jason hempelj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Henderson, Susan Hendersons@gtc.edu Academic Development Instructor, Adult Basic Education Racine 2626196720
Henken, Celeste HenkenC@gtc.edu Foundation Foundation and Alumni Relations Coordinator Kenosha 2625642644
Henken, Barb Henkenb@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Hennen, Valerie Hennenv@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty Racine 2626196452
Henry, Barbara HenryB@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct Racine 2626196790
Herbrechtsmeier, Erik HerbrechtsmeierE@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Herker, Gregory herkerg@gtc.edu Wedd-eda Fab Lab Program Coordinator IMET 2628987430
Herman, Vicki HermanV@gtc.edu Child Care Casual-ECL
Herman, Charles Hermanc@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Instructor, HVAC Racine 2625642454
Hernandez, Betty hernandezb@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Hernandez, Lauren hernandezll@gtc.edu Ems Admin Divisional Dean Associate Burlington 2627675306
Hernandez Guizar, Lidia HernandezL@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Marketing Outreach Specialist Kenosha 2625642386
Herr, Pamela HerrP@gtc.edu Disability Support Services Instructor, Disability Support Services Racine 2626196520
Herring, Jayne HerringJ@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Director, Marketing Kenosha 2625643092
Herrmann, Dawn HerrmannD@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Financial Specialist Kenosha 2625642756
Hessenthaler, Chera hessenthalerc@gtc.edu Adjunct
Hickman, Roxie Hickmanr@gtc.edu Health Sciences Admin Campus Program Associate Racine 2626196412
Hicks, Claire hicksc@gtc.edu
Higgins, Patty higginsp@gtc.edu Basic Education-racine Adjunct 890 Racine
Higgins, Aleita HigginsA@gtc.edu English Student Tutor - Racine Offsite 2626338789
Hilber, Jody hilberj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Casual
Hilker, Deborah hilkerd@gtc.edu Student Support Services Casual Racine 2626196680
Hill, Xin hillx@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Hilleshiem, Linda hilleshieml@gtc.edu Surgical Technician Adj Inst Surgical Tech - K Kenosha
Hillman, Pamela HillmanP@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Elkhorn 2625643128
Hinder, Marianne HinderM@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct-316
Hinke, Virginia hinkev@gtc.edu
Hipper, Jerry hipperj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Hoag, Angela hoaga@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Hobbs, Lawrence HobbsL@gtc.edu Facility Maintenance Instructor, HVAC Kenosha 2625642092