Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (40) | B (91) | C (85) | D (69) | E (26) | F (44) | G (62) | H (88) | I (7) | J (42) | K (80) | L (64) | M (111) | N (25) | O (23) | P (70) | Q (5) | R (51) | S (137) | T (38) | U (6) | V (28) | W (80) | X (2) | Y (8) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Lambert, Michael lambertm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Cooper, Diane cooperd1@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Tabrizi, Pusaporn tabrizip@gtc.edu Mathematics Casual
McCaughey, Steven mccaugheys@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Peters, Lori petersla@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Thomas, Kara thomask@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Kohler, Clifford KohlerC@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Porut, Adin poruta@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Wunder, Jeff wunderj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Baldwin, Nicholas baldwinn@gtc.edu
Sasaki, Patricia sasakip@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adj Inst Nursing Asst - Elkhorn
Taggart, Michael TaggartM@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Adj Inst Auto Lab Tech - R
Ruffalo, Troy ruffalot@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Betrabet, Geeta betrabetg@gtc.edu Student Tutor - Racine
Picknell, Kurtis PicknellK@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inserv - E
Post, Karen postk@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Capito, Tammy capitot@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Schmidt, Lindsey schmidtl@gtc.edu
Grochowski, Christine grochowskic@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Schultz, Lois SchultzL@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct-316
Franklin, Tommar franklintn@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Payne, Annie paynea@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Nado, Jason NadoJ@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Stulo, Samuel stulos@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Fiedler, Michael fiedlerm@gtc.edu
Klabunde, Cynthia KlabundeC@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Plachinski, Sarah plachinskis@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Oldenburg, Pamela oldenburgp@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Christensen, Samuel christensens@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Meyer, Kurt meyerk@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Stabbe, David stabbed@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Green, Lawrence greenl@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor - Elkhorn
Burg, Marvin burgm@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Soler, Nelson solern@gtc.edu Supervisory Mgmt - Wedd Adj Instr Sup Mgt - BISD
Wroblewski, Erik wroblewskie@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Quilling, Richard quillingr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Sousek, Gregory sousekg@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Myers, Kathy MyersK@gtc.edu Library/lrc-admin Librarian - Casual
Dunker, Kailee dunkerk@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Jankowski, Kenneth jankowskik@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Verhagen, Julie verhagenj@gtc.edu
Swenarski, Robert swenarskir@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Duffey, Robert duffeyr@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
McDonald, Kim mcdonaldk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Griffin, Michael griffinmg@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Krefft, Joseph krefftj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Casual
Heckel, Lisa heckell@gtc.edu Nursing Casual Burlington
Barker, Karen BarkerK@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Instructor, Paramedic Burlington 2627675298
Steager, Deborah SteagerD@gtc.edu Educational Services Adjunct Educational Services Burlington
Ennis, John EnnisJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington Burlington
Bauman, Natalie Baumann@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Burlington 2627675706
Steidtman, David SteidtmanD@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B Burlington
O'Connell, Bernadette OconnellBe@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Instructor, EMS Burlington 2627675310
Slater, Stephanie SlaterS@gtc.edu Genl Admin Distr Blueprint for Prosperity Training Grant Coordinator Burlington 2627675306
Bramer, Robert BramerR@gtc.edu Ems Admin Ems Equipment Technician Burlington
Liberski, Bruce liberskib@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual Burlington
Strommen, Jodene StrommenJ@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675378
Williamson, Suzanne williamsons@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675740
Chapko, Nancy ChapkoN@gtc.edu Curriculum Center Instructional Designer/Student Learning Coordinator Burlington 2627675334
Janus, Lori janusl@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Life Sciences Burlington 2627675368
Koch, Michael KochM@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R Burlington
Cozzi, Diane Cozzid@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675328
Hebert, Sandy HebertS@gtc.edu English Instructor, Adult Basic Education Burlington 2626196484
Klaehn, Don klaehnd@gtc.edu Ems Admin Ems Equipment Technician Burlington
Kasulke, David KasulkeD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Instructor, EMS Burlington 2627675388
Beix, Judith beixj@gtc.edu Nursing Casual Burlington
Avila, Jose AvilaJ@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675316
Maccari, Lori maccaril@gtc.edu Ems Admin Service Occupations Assistant Burlington 2627675164
Casey, Stacey CaseyS@gtc.edu Nursing Nursing Skills Lab Assistant Burlington 2626196786
Mee, Diane MeeD@gtc.edu Educational Services Adj Instructional Assistant Burlington
Blue, Mary BlueM@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Virtual Learning Specialist Burlington 2627675354
Rules, Cheryl RulesC@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675146
Miller, James MillerJa@gtc.edu Ems Admin Ems Equipment Technician Burlington 2627675076
Funk, Denise FunkD@gtc.edu Ems Admin EMS Assistant Burlington 2627675160
Leyer, Gary LeyerG@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Instructor, Paramedic Burlington 2627675308
Knippel, Ryan knippelr@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual Burlington
Hulback, Victoria hulbackv@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675318
Manders, John MandersJ@gtc.edu Driver Education Adj Inst Driver Ed - Kenosha Burlington
Erickson, Bruce EricksonB@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington Burlington
Kramasz, Vanessa Kramaszv@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675320
Pekel, Dale pekeld@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual Burlington
Vaness, Arlene vanessa@gtc.edu Ems Admin Campus Program Associate (PT) Burlington 2627675756
Simmons, Terry Simmonst@gtc.edu Academic Admin Campus Affairs/Dean of Service Occupations Burlington 2627675360
Garrison, Tiffany GarrisonT@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Natural Science Burlington 2627675738
Davis, James davisja@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual Burlington
Dahms, John DahmsJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology Instructor, Fire Science Burlington 2627675136
Engel, Joseph engelj@gtc.edu Bldg/site Maint-burlington Custodian Burlington 2627675174
Vrchota, Beth vrchotab@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Nursing Lab Assistant Burlington
Ujcich, John ujcichj@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675326
Clifford, Colleen CliffordC@gtc.edu Educational Services Adjunct-522 Burlington
Douglas, Marianne Douglasm@gtc.edu Nursing Nursing Skills Lab Assistant Burlington 2627675728
Wuerker, Jay WuerkerJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry Burlington
Mours, Susan mourss@gtc.edu Health Foundations Adjunct Burlington
Watry, Ann WatryA@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675330
Wynn, Annette wynna@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Burlington
Hornby, Frederick HornbyF@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual Burlington
Vrtacnik, Crystal vrtacnikc@gtc.edu Bldg/site Maint-burlington Custodian Burlington 2627418494
Piccolo, Donna PiccoloD@gtc.edu Disability Support Services Disability Support Specialist Burlington 2627675340
Munson, Jeffrey munsonj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Instructor, EMS Burlington 2627675280
Cayemberg, Merlin Cayembergm@gtc.edu Mechanical Drafting Adj Instr Mechanical Drafting - BISD CATI