Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (39) | B (91) | C (84) | D (65) | E (26) | F (42) | G (62) | H (91) | I (7) | J (37) | K (80) | L (64) | M (113) | N (24) | O (23) | P (69) | Q (5) | R (50) | S (138) | T (38) | U (7) | V (28) | W (78) | X (2) | Y (8) | Z (16)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Wier, Lauren wierl@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Gorecki, Alan goreckia@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Lanning, Carissa lanningc@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Wetzel, Travis WetzelT@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Zoerner, David zoernerd@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Wienke, Brain WienkeB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Conlon, Susan conlons@gtc.edu Physical Therapist Assistant Casual
Korte, Matthew kortem@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Saskill, Autumn saskilla@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Yanny, Matthew yannym@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Dudek, Robert dudekr@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Williams, Tracy williamst@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Sax, Steven saxs@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Dean, Sheryl deans@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Wahl, Andrew wahla@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Godina, Maria godinam@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Endl, Helen EndlH@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Gontscharow, Patricia gontscharowp@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Dipper, Laura dipperl@gtc.edu Housing & Home Furnishings Adj Inst Interior Design - K
Bretl, Diane bretld@gtc.edu Physical Therapist Assistant Professional Non-Faculty
Carrera, Juan carreraj@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Adjunct
Sasaki, Patricia sasakip@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adj Inst Nursing Asst - Elkhorn
Bergo, Linda BergoL@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Assistant - E
Lopez, Jody lopezj@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Cotter, Mary cotterma@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Campbell, Maureen campbellma@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Casual-Librarian
Maydak, John maydakj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Pai, Kan paik@gtc.edu
Bell, Khari bellk@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Booker, Mattie bookerm@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Kent, Holly kenth@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Meeks, Margaret meeksm@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Roeder, Robert roederr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Miller, Jaclyn millerj2@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Regner, Sharon RegnerS@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Smedegaard, Margaret Smedegaardm@gtc.edu Basic Education-racine Adj Inst Adult Basic Education 843 - Racine
Garza, Linda garzal@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators Peer Mentor - Project 050
Lewandowski, Hank LewandowskiH@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
McDonald, Kim mcdonaldk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Malone, Sarah maloneSE@gtc.edu
Krien, Edward kriene@gtc.edu
Jones, Angela jonesa@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Alvarez, Della AlvarezD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Grimes, Mary grimesm@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Holle, Ryan holler@gtc.edu
Piccolo, David PiccoloDj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Casey, Stacey CaseyS@gtc.edu Nursing Nursing Skills Lab Assistant Burlington 2626196786
Beix, Judith beixj@gtc.edu Nursing Casual Burlington
Munson, Jeffrey munsonj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Instructor, EMS Burlington 2627675280
Hebert, Sandy HebertS@gtc.edu English Instructor, Adult Basic Education Burlington 2626196484
Steidtman, David SteidtmanD@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B Burlington
Avila, Jose AvilaJ@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675316
Bauman, Natalie Baumann@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Burlington 2627675706
Strommen, Jodene StrommenJ@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675378
Wynn, Annette wynna@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Burlington
O'Connell, Bernadette OconnellBe@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Instructor, EMS Burlington 2627675310
Rules, Cheryl RulesC@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675146
Maccari, Lori maccaril@gtc.edu Ems Admin Service Occupations Assistant Burlington 2627675164
Garrison, Tiffany GarrisonT@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Natural Science Burlington 2627675738
Steager, Deborah SteagerD@gtc.edu Educational Services Adjunct Educational Services Burlington
Miller, James MillerJa@gtc.edu Ems Admin Ems Equipment Technician Burlington 2627675076
Cozzi, Diane Cozzid@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675328
Dahms, John DahmsJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology Instructor, Fire Science Burlington 2627675136
Bramer, Robert BramerR@gtc.edu Ems Admin Ems Equipment Technician Burlington
Leyer, Gary LeyerG@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Instructor, Paramedic Burlington 2627675308
Ennis, John EnnisJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington Burlington
Simmons, Terry Simmonst@gtc.edu Academic Admin Campus Affairs/Dean of Service Occupations Burlington 2627675360
Hornby, Frederick HornbyF@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual Burlington
Kramasz, Vanessa Kramaszv@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675320
Janus, Lori janusl@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Life Sciences Burlington 2627675368
Kasulke, David KasulkeD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Instructor, EMS Burlington 2627675388
Engel, Joseph engelj@gtc.edu Bldg/site Maint-burlington Custodian Burlington 2627675174
Klaehn, Don klaehnd@gtc.edu Ems Admin Ems Equipment Technician Burlington
Voigt, Kristine voigtk@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675330
Hulback, Victoria hulbackv@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675318
Blue, Mary BlueM@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Virtual Learning Specialist Burlington 2627675354
Knippel, Ryan knippelr@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual Burlington
Ujcich, John ujcichj@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675326
Manders, John MandersJ@gtc.edu Driver Education Adj Inst Driver Ed - Kenosha Burlington
Heckel, Lisa heckell@gtc.edu Nursing Casual Burlington
Pekel, Dale pekeld@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual Burlington
Douglas, Marianne Douglasm@gtc.edu Nursing Nursing Skills Lab Assistant Burlington 2627675728
Vrtacnik, Crystal vrtacnikc@gtc.edu Bldg/site Maint-burlington Custodian Burlington 2627418494
Piccolo, Donna PiccoloD@gtc.edu Disability Support Services Disability Support Specialist Burlington 2627675340
Mee, Diane MeeD@gtc.edu Educational Services Adj Instructional Assistant Burlington
Liberski, Bruce liberskib@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual Burlington
Vrchota, Beth vrchotab@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Nursing Lab Assistant Burlington
Barker, Karen BarkerK@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Instructor, Paramedic Burlington 2627675298
Slater, Stephanie SlaterS@gtc.edu Ems Admin Divisional Dean Associate Burlington 2627675306
Davis, James davisja@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual Burlington
Chapko, Nancy ChapkoN@gtc.edu Curriculum Center Instructional Designer/Student Learning Coordinator Burlington 2627675334
Erickson, Bruce EricksonB@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington Burlington
Williamson, Suzanne williamsons@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675740
Vaness, Arlene vanessa@gtc.edu Ems Admin Campus Program Associate (PT) Burlington 2627675756
Funk, Denise FunkD@gtc.edu Ems Admin EMS Assistant Burlington 2627675160
Koch, Michael KochM@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R Burlington
Wuerker, Jay WuerkerJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry Burlington
Clifford, Colleen CliffordC@gtc.edu Educational Services Adjunct-522 Burlington
Cayemberg, Merlin Cayembergm@gtc.edu Mechanical Drafting Adj Instr Mechanical Drafting - BISD CATI
Schroeder, Kathryn schroederkj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communication Skills Elkhorn 2627418358