Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (30) | B (78) | C (70) | D (47) | E (18) | F (35) | G (56) | H (63) | I (6) | J (37) | K (63) | L (49) | M (80) | N (20) | O (18) | P (64) | Q (4) | R (48) | S (119) | T (29) | U (5) | V (19) | W (70) | X (1) | Y (5) | Z (13)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Page, Tina paget@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Instructor, Office Technology Elkhorn 2627418326
Spingola, Steven SpingolaS@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Instructor, Criminal Justice Elkhorn 2627418280
Navarro, Olivia navarroo@gtc.edu Recruitment/placement New Student Specialist Elkhorn 2627418442
McGill, Dora Mcgilld@gtc.edu General Studies Paraprofessional II - Outreach Elkhorn 2627418480
Nelson, Paul Nelsonp@gtc.edu IT - Information Technology Instructor, Cis Network/Microcomputer Specialist Elkhorn 2627418406
Steagall, Jason steagallj@gtc.edu Library/lrc-elkhorn Library Instruction & Reference Specialist Elkhorn 2627418438
Hankel, Deborah HankelD@gtc.edu English Instructor, Adult Basic Education/English Language Learner Elkhorn 2627418582
Bauman, Natalie Baumann@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Elkhorn 2627675706
Skender, Michael SkenderM@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Elkhorn 2627418368
Olijnek, Barb OlijnekB@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Success Assistant Elkhorn 2627418106
O'Donnell, Michael odonnellm@gtc.edu Academic Admin Dean, School of Allied Health and Veterinary Science Elkhorn 2627418538
Holder, Helen HolderH@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Instructor, Nursing Assistant Elkhorn 2627418634
Andrews, George andrewsg@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Manager, Facilities Elkhorn 2627418506
Witte, Ann wittea@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Director, Express Services Elkhorn 2627418354
Quinn, Michelle quinnm@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Instructor, Graphic Technologies Designer Elkhorn 2627418446
Lucas, Jennifer lucasj@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Instructor, Community Pharmacy Technician Elkhorn 2627675336
McMahon, Kimberly mcmahonk@gtc.edu Admissions Associate Elkhorn 2627418172
Guttschow, Susan guttschows@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Instructor/Program, Director-Veterinary Technician Elkhorn 2627418668
Rozinski, Robin rozinskir@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-elkhorn Custodian Elkhorn
Kincaid, Otis kincaido@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Elkhorn 2627418458
Mueller, Kristine MuellerK@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Instructor, Nursing Assistant Elkhorn 2627418412
Wagner, Barbara WagnerB@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Elkhorn 2627418512
Putze, Brenda PutzeB@gtc.edu Health Sciences Admin Campus Dean Associate Elkhorn 2627418514
Virzi, Amanda virzia@gtc.edu Admissions Director, College Access Elkhorn 2627418392
Hankins, Amy hankinsa@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communication Elkhorn 2627418374
Brand, Kelly brandkel@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Instructor, Business Management Elkhorn 2626196462
Cozzi, Diane Cozzid@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Assistant - E Elkhorn
Schreiber, Aaron schreibera@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Elkhorn 2626196606
Torres, Maria torresm@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Elkhorn 2627418448
Halverson, Jef HalversonJ@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Elkhorn 2627418664
Raclaw, Emily raclawe@gtc.edu Student Support Services TRIO SSS Program Lead Specialist Elkhorn 2627418526
Erickson, Justin ericksonj@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-elkhorn Custodian Elkhorn
Borgardt, Matthew borgardtm@gtc.edu Aeronautics Instructor, Aeronautics Horizon 2625643932
Dotzler, Kenneth DotzlerK@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Instructor, Automotive Technician Horizon 2625643926
Palecek, Joseph palecekj@gtc.edu Diesel Instructor, Diesel Technology Horizon 2625643952
Semon, Steve Semons@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Instructor, Automotive Technician Horizon 2625643970
Kendra, Kelly kendrak@gtc.edu School of Business and Transportation Divisional Dean Associate Horizon 2625643902
Stevens, Patrick stevensp@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Instructor, Automotive Technician Horizon 2625643928
Fell, William FellW@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Instructor, Automotive Technician Horizon 2625643924
Wojciechowski, Wesley WojciechowskiW@gtc.edu Aeronautics Transportation Technical Assistant/Expediter Horizon 2625643936
Gasparov, Lorenc gasparovl@gtc.edu Industrial Tool Crib/Preventative Maintenance Technician Horizon 2625643914
Gordon, Roderick GordonR@gtc.edu Diesel Instructor, Diesel Technology Horizon 2625643920
Janisin, Matthew janisinm@gtc.edu Bws Vice President, Business and Workforce Solutions IMET 2625643942
Widmar, Robin widmarr@gtc.edu Bws Contract Technician IMET 2628987548
Guo, Qi guoq@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Instructor, Mechanical Design IMET 2628987460
Johnson, David Johnsond@gtc.edu Building/maint-imet Custodian IMET
Harris, Calvin HarrisC@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician IMET 2626196382
Kirkwood, Larry KirkwoodL@gtc.edu Mathematics - Wedd Instructor, Mathematics IMET 2626196542
Hegana, Ashenafi heganaa@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Instructor, Mechanical Design IMET 2628987472
Harcus, Douglas HarcusD@gtc.edu Building/maint-imet Custodian IMET 2628987466
Jazdzewski, James Jazdzewskij@gtc.edu Electrical Technology Instructor, Electronics IMET 2627418328
Kaebisch, Robert KaebischR@gtc.edu Civil Technology Instructor, Civil Engineering/Structural IMET 2628987474
Oplatka, Elizabeth oplatkae@gtc.edu Supervisory Management Instructor, Supervision/Leadership IMET 2628987454
Price, Equainess PriceE@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician IMET 2625643722
Schmidt, Lindsey schmidtl@gtc.edu IMET 2628987486
Alderson, Robert aldersonr@gtc.edu Const Elect-apprn Instructor, Electrical Construction Apprenticeship IMET 2628987488
Kluchka, Jane KluchkaJ@gtc.edu Bws Administrative Assistant, Business and Workforce Solutions IMET 2628987514
Eide, Jill eidej@gtc.edu Electrical Engineering Instructor, Electrical Engineering Technology IMET 2628987470
Edwards, Felicia edwardsf@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician IMET 2626196676
Lofy, Richard LofyR@gtc.edu Industrial Manu - Wedd Instructor, Mfg Processes, Lean Concepts, Six-Sigma IMET 2628987535
Walker, Kate walkerk@gtc.edu Bws Director, Operations IMET 2628987410
Petro, Jeff petroj@gtc.edu Machine Shop Instructor, Too & Die Apprenticeship IMET 2628987561
Whitmoyer, Steven WhitmoyerS@gtc.edu Civil Technology Instructor, Civil Engineering/Structural IMET 2628987426
Pagan, Jennifer paganj@gtc.edu Apprenticeship Admin Apprenticeship Coordinator IMET 2625642952
Hoppe, Pat HoppeP@gtc.edu Electrical Technology Instructor, Electronics IMET 2628987518
Bernhardt, Ericka BernhardtE@gtc.edu Industrial Administration Divisional Dean Associate IMET 2625642684
Reusser, Randy ReusserR@gtc.edu Electro Mechanical - Wedd Instructor, Electronic/CIS/Network Specialist IMET 2628987468
Koukari Jr., Raymond koukarir@gtc.edu It General Administration Dean, School of Manufacturing, Engineering, and IT IMET 2626196712
Scott, Kotelia scottk@gtc.edu Apprenticeship Admin Divisional Apprenticeship Associate IMET 2626196328
Reed, Adam reeda@gtc.edu Bws Fab Lab Technician IMET 2628987430
Zehren, John zehrenj@gtc.edu Bws Fab Lab Coordinator IMET 2628987562
Petersen, Neil PetersenN@gtc.edu Ind Mech - Wedd Instructor, CNC Machining IMET 2626196686
Mendez, Thalia mendezt@gtc.edu Gen Instit Administrative Business Resource Specialist IMET 2628987404
Werve, Brittany werveb@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician IMET 2628987508
Carstens Berberich, Jodie CarstensJ@gtc.edu Industrial Administration Divisional Dean Associate IMET 2625643904
Thompson, Stacia ThompsonS@gtc.edu Bws Program Director (BWS) IMET 2625643076
Dembowski, Katie dembowskik@gtc.edu Bws Career Navigator IMET 2628987484
Chapman, Gregory chapmangr@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Instructor, Mechanical Design IMET 2628987550
Miller, Michelle millermm@gtc.edu Bws Divisional Associate, BWS IMET 2628987512
Neuman, Daniel NeumanD@gtc.edu Ind Mech - Wedd Instructor, Industrial Mechanic IMET 2625642598
Santana, Rosalva SantanaR@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642976
Walther, Sue Walthers@gtc.edu Community/government Relations Administrative Assistant Kenosha 2625643612
Foster, Janet fosterj@gtc.edu Student Accounts Associate Kenosha 2625642402
Allred, Mandria allredm@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Financial Aid Specialist-Awarding Kenosha 2625643072
Kuiper, Maryanne KuiperM@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642234
Harpe, Mary harpem@gtc.edu President/director's Office Executive Assistant to the President Kenosha 2625643018
Williams, Sylvester WilliamsS@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Kenosha 2625642524
Bartlett, Kelly BartlettK@gtc.edu President/director's Office Executive Assistant to the President Kenosha 2625643614
Stank, Rae StankR@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625643152
Domes, Robert Domesr@gtc.edu Library/lr-kenosha Library Technician Cataloging/Acquitions Kenosha 2625642654
Hulback, Victoria hulbackv@gtc.edu Nursing Administration Dean, School of Nursing Kenosha 2625642694
Mulhollon, Carrie mulhollonc@gtc.edu Testing Services Testing Specialist Kenosha 2625642532
Russell, Daniel RussellD@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Instructor, Health Unit Coordinator Kenosha 2626196304
Weiss, Eric weisse@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Kenosha 2625643714
Garcia, Michael garciam@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Computer Support Technician Kenosha 2625642415
Perez, Maria PerezM@gtc.edu Non-Instructional 930 New Student Specialist Kenosha 2625642388
Serpe, Rita serper@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Instructor, Interior Design Kenosha 2625642326
Vester, Robbin vesterr@gtc.edu Organizational Excellence Manager, Organizational Excellence Kenosha 2625642632
Herring, Jayne HerringJ@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Director, Public Relations and Internal Communications Kenosha 2625643092
Hobbs, Lawrence HobbsL@gtc.edu Facility Maintenance Instructor, HVAC Kenosha 2625642092

Life is Big. Be Prepared.