Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | A (53) | B (35) | C (79) | D (20) | E (30) | F (26) | G (42) | H (35) | I (42) | J (3) | K (6) | L (18) | M (38) | N (19) | O (12) | P (53) | R (15) | S (61) | T (43) | U (10) | V (5) | W (20) | Y (2)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (36) | B (97) | C (86) | D (67) | E (27) | F (45) | G (67) | H (101) | I (6) | J (39) | K (77) | L (54) | M (103) | N (27) | O (28) | P (70) | Q (5) | R (63) | S (135) | T (39) | U (5) | V (29) | W (85) | X (1) | Y (8) | Z (16)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Clack, Lisa ClackL@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Nursing Lab Assistant
Bluhm, Todd bluhmt@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Blodgett, Michael blodgettm@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Casual
Nelson, Catherine nelsonc@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Ackland, Philip acklandp@gtc.edu
Hall, Debra halld@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Ravnikar, Nicholas ravnikarn@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Stank, Rae StankR@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Frasher, Victor frasherv@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Weiger, Susan Weigers@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - E
Geissler, Clint geisslerc@gtc.edu
Neil, Ludger NeilL@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adj Inst Manufacturing Tech -K
Swanson, Brittany swansonb@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Casual
Stein, Martin steinm@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Assistant - E
Bergo, Linda BergoL@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Assistant - E
Ivy, Patricia ivyp@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Czerniak, Thomas czerniakt@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adj Inst Emergency Med Serv - Racine
Waldschmidt, Jacob WaldschmidtJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Phelps, Terry phelpst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Capito, Tammy capitot@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
DeRose, Danielle derosed@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Wunder, Jeff wunderj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Baumann-Mader, Kathryn BaumannMaderK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Chelsea, Stanley chelseas@gtc.edu Logistics/matls Mgmt Adjunct
Kramer, Leigh kramerl@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Kelley, Dawn KelleyD@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Dean, Sheryl deans@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Wojciechowicz, Diane wojciechowiczd@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Schmidt, Lindsey schmidtl@gtc.edu
Stoneall, R stoneallr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - E
Jarosz, Frank jaroszf@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Adj Inst HVAC - Kenosha
Nowak, Donald nowakd@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Stockton, Brenda StocktonB@gtc.edu Distance Learning Tech Central Coordinator AVIA 2625643666
Watry, Ann WatryA@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675330
Steager, Deborah SteagerD@gtc.edu Educational Services Adjunct Educational Services Burlington
Liberski, Bruce liberskib@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual Burlington
Johnson, Philip JohnsonP@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn Burlington
Maccari, Lori maccaril@gtc.edu Ems Admin Service Occupations Assistant Burlington 2627675164
Dahms, John DahmsJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology Instructor, Fire Science Burlington 2627675136
Clifford, Colleen CliffordC@gtc.edu Educational Services Adjunct-522 Burlington
Avila, Jose AvilaJ@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675316
Miller, James MillerJa@gtc.edu Ems Admin Ems Equipment Technician Burlington 2627675076
Munson, Jeffrey munsonj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Instructor, EMS Burlington 2627675280
Leyer, Gary LeyerG@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Instructor, Paramedic Burlington 2627675308
Bramer, Robert BramerR@gtc.edu Ems Admin Ems Equipment Technician Burlington
Wagner, Barbara WagnerB@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Burlington 2627675348
Davis, James davisja@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual Burlington
Herrmann, Susan HerrmannS@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Instructor, Radiography Burlington 2627675336
Kramasz, Vanessa Kramaszv@gtc.edu Nursing and Nursing Related Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675320
Wuerker, Jay WuerkerJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington Burlington
Olijnek, Barb OlijnekB@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Welcome Center Associate/Student Services Center Secretary Burlington 2627675356
Ennis, John EnnisJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington Burlington
Beix, Judith beixj@gtc.edu Nursing Casual Burlington
Manders, John MandersJ@gtc.edu Driver Education Adj Inst Driver Ed - Kenosha Burlington
Blue, Mary BlueM@gtc.edu Distance Learning Virtual Learning Specialist Burlington 2627675354
Rules, Cheryl RulesC@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675146
Knippel, Ryan knippelr@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual Burlington
Smith, Sadie smithsa@gtc.edu Academic Admin Casual Burlington
Gauger-Geyer, Gail gaugerg@gtc.edu Bldg/site Maint-burlington Cleaner Burlington
Mours, Susan mourss@gtc.edu Nursing and Nursing Related Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675318
Erickson, Bruce EricksonB@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington Burlington
Baxa, Lori BaxaL@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Life Sciences Burlington 2627675368
O'Connell, Bernadette OconnellBe@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Instructor, EMS Burlington 2627675310
Barker, Karen BarkerK@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Instructor, Paramedic Burlington 2627675298
Hornby, Frederick HornbyF@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual Burlington
Steidtman, David SteidtmanD@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B Burlington
Vaness, Arlene vanessa@gtc.edu Ems Admin Campus Program Associate (PT) Burlington 2627675756
Monahan, Sandy MonahanS@gtc.edu English Instructor, Adult Basic Education Burlington 2627675384
Schmidt, Robert schmidtrs@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct Burlington
Vrchota, Beth vrchotab@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Nursing Lab Assistant Burlington
Ujcich, John ujcichj@gtc.edu Nursing and Nursing Related Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675326
Broad, Stephen Broads@gtc.edu Bldg/site Maint-burlington Custodian - Part-Time Burlington 2627675078
Engel, Joseph engelj@gtc.edu Bldg/site Maint-burlington Custodian Burlington 2627675174
Koch, Michael KochM@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R Burlington
Duckworth, Tanner duckwortht@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100 Burlington
Chapko, Nancy ChapkoN@gtc.edu Curriculum Center Instructional Designer/Student Learning Coordinator Burlington 2627675334
Mee, Diane MeeD@gtc.edu Educational Services Adj Instructional Assistant Burlington
Slater, Stephanie SlaterS@gtc.edu Genl Admin Distr Blueprint for Prosperity Training Grant Coordinator Burlington 2627675338
Douglas, Marianne Douglasm@gtc.edu Nursing Nursing Skills Lab Assistant Burlington 2627675728
Piccolo, Donna PiccoloD@gtc.edu Student Support Services Disability Support Specialist Burlington 2627675340
Fox, Gerald FoxG@gtc.edu Radiologic Technology Instructor, Radiography Burlington 2627675362
Hernandez, Lauren hernandezll@gtc.edu Ems Admin Divisional Dean Associate Burlington 2627675306
Casey, Stacey CaseyS@gtc.edu Nursing Nursing Skills Lab Assistant Burlington 2626196786
Garrison, Tiffany GarrisonT@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Natural Science Burlington 2627675738
Simmons, Terry Simmonst@gtc.edu Academic Admin Campus Affairs/Dean of Service Occupations Burlington 2627675360
Heckel, Lisa heckell@gtc.edu Nursing Casual Burlington
Williamson, Suzanne williamsons@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675740
Cozzi, Diane Cozzid@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675328
Bauman, Natalie Baumann@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Computer Support Technician Burlington 2627675706
Roeder, Jamie roederja@gtc.edu Academic Admin Casual Burlington
Strommen, Jodene StrommenJ@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675378
Funk, Denise FunkD@gtc.edu Ems Admin EMS Assistant Burlington 2627675160
Glazewski, Alan glazewskia@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington Burlington
Pekel, Dale pekeld@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual Burlington
Cayemberg, Merlin Cayembergm@gtc.edu Mechanical Drafting Adj Instr Mechanical Drafting - BISD CATI
Babu, Manoj babum@gtc.edu Business Administration Associate Dean, Business Elkhorn 2627418440
Witte, Ann wittea@gtc.edu Ss Enrollment Services Admin Student Services Center Manager Elkhorn 2627418354
Gray, Misty GrayM@gtc.edu Learning Success Divisional Dean Associate Elkhorn 2627418540
Goodman, Andrew goodmana@gtc.edu Student Development Admin Director, Academic Advsing & Career and Employment Services Elkhorn 2625642772
Hillman, Pamela HillmanP@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Elkhorn 2625643128