Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (36) | B (88) | C (75) | D (63) | E (24) | F (44) | G (60) | H (82) | I (7) | J (38) | K (73) | L (57) | M (102) | N (24) | O (21) | P (61) | Q (5) | R (51) | S (121) | T (38) | U (5) | V (29) | W (78) | X (1) | Y (8) | Z (16)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Butters, Barry buttersb@gtc.edu Machine Shop - Wedd Adjunct
Jones, Noelle jonesn@gtc.edu Logistics/matls Mgmt Adjunct
Ewert, Andrew ewerta@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety - B
Thomas, Kara thomask@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Lewis, Vickie lewisv@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Asst - Racine
Maydak, John maydakj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Chambers, Donald chambersd@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Staples, Horace StaplesH@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Pagliaroni, Brian pagliaronib@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Plachinski, Kathryn PlachinskiK@gtc.edu History Adjunct
Soler, Nelson solern@gtc.edu Supervisory Mgmt - Wedd Adj Instr Sup Mgt - BISD
Bell, Cheryl bellc@gtc.edu
Salvo, Steven SalvoS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Riggs, Thomas riggst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
DeRosier, Lawrence DeRosierL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Fox, Carrie foxc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Eckhoff, Christopher eckhoffc@gtc.edu
Skindingsrude, Scott skindingsrudes@gtc.edu Industrial Administration Clerical - Casual
Grochowski, Christine grochowskic@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Olive, Elena olivee@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Barnes, Brian barnesb@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Langlois, Marna langloism@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Milisauskas, Anthony milisauskasa@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Miller, Judith millerjl@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Konkol, Nathan konkoln@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Krejci, Steven krejcis@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Brunhart, Angela brunharta@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Bergo, Linda BergoL@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Assistant - E
Chelsea, Stanley chelseas@gtc.edu Logistics/matls Mgmt Adjunct
Milligan, Scott milligans@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Hanson, Jill hansonj@gtc.edu
Verhagen, Julie verhagenj@gtc.edu
Sax, Steven saxs@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Paulson, Heather paulsonh@gtc.edu
Sura, Matthew SuraM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Hamm, Thomas HammT@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 046 - Kenosha
Mann, William mannw@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Kemen, Tim kement@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Adj Inst HVAC - Kenosha
Cunningham, Jo Anne cunninghamj@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct
Morales, Mark moralesm@gtc.edu Const Elect-apprn Adj Inst Elect Appr.
Yanny, Matthew yannym@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Hassan, Donna HassanD@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Korte, Matthew kortem@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Candee, Michael CandeeM@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Hargrove, Sam HargroveS@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Capito, Tammy capitot@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Howser, Dale howserd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Wahl, Andrew wahla@gtc.edu
Jelks, Anne JelksA@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Campbell, Christine CampbellC@gtc.edu Health Foundations Adjunct
Pruscha, Jean pruschaj@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adj Inst GD for TS
Fagan, Courtney faganc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Ruman, Candace RumanC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Schellin, Karen schellink@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Thurmond, Sandra Thurmonds@gtc.edu Bws Casual 2628987531
Slemp, Richard slempr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Russell, Kristen russellkd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Kramer, Leigh kramerl@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Merrill, Grace MerrillG@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Flannery, Neil FlanneryN@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Stephenson, Benjamin stephensonb@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Rules, Cheryl RulesC@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675146
Pekel, Dale pekeld@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual Burlington
Vaness, Arlene vanessa@gtc.edu Ems Admin Blueprint for Prosperity Assistant Burlington 2627675756
Munson, Jeffrey munsonj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Instructor, EMS Burlington 2627675280
Heckel, Lisa heckell@gtc.edu Nursing Casual Burlington
Kasulke, David KasulkeD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Instructor, EMS Burlington 2627675388
Piccolo, Donna PiccoloD@gtc.edu Disability Support Services Disability Support Specialist Burlington 2627675340
Wuerker, Jay WuerkerJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry Burlington
Schmidt, Robert schmidtrs@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct Burlington
Steager, Deborah SteagerD@gtc.edu Educational Services Adjunct Educational Services Burlington
Dahms, John DahmsJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology Instructor, Fire Science Burlington 2627675136
Garrison, Tiffany GarrisonT@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Natural Science Burlington 2627675738
Mours, Susan mourss@gtc.edu Health Foundations Adjunct Burlington
Clifford, Colleen CliffordC@gtc.edu Educational Services Adjunct-522 Burlington
Hornby, Frederick HornbyF@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual Burlington
Maccari, Lori maccaril@gtc.edu Ems Admin Service Occupations Assistant Burlington 2627675164
Wynn, Annette wynna@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Burlington
Bramer, Robert BramerR@gtc.edu Ems Admin Ems Equipment Technician Burlington
Vrtacnik, Crystal vrtacnikc@gtc.edu Bldg/site Maint-burlington Custodian Burlington 2627418494
Liberski, Bruce liberskib@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual Burlington
Ujcich, John ujcichj@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675326
Bauman, Natalie Baumann@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Burlington 2627675706
Koch, Michael KochM@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R Burlington
Baxa, Lori BaxaL@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Life Sciences Burlington 2627675368
Hernandez, Lauren hernandezll@gtc.edu Ems Admin Divisional Dean Associate Burlington 2627675306
O'Connell, Bernadette OconnellBe@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Instructor, EMS Burlington 2627675310
Douglas, Marianne Douglasm@gtc.edu Nursing Nursing Skills Lab Assistant Burlington 2627675728
Davis, James davisja@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual Burlington
Williamson, Suzanne williamsons@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675740
Strommen, Jodene StrommenJ@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675378
Ennis, John EnnisJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington Burlington
Simmons, Terry Simmonst@gtc.edu Academic Admin Campus Affairs/Dean of Service Occupations Burlington 2627675360
Slater, Stephanie SlaterS@gtc.edu Genl Admin Distr Blueprint for Prosperity Training Grant Coordinator Burlington 2627675338
Beix, Judith beixj@gtc.edu Nursing Casual Burlington
Cozzi, Diane Cozzid@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675328
Steidtman, David SteidtmanD@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B Burlington
Blue, Mary BlueM@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Virtual Learning Specialist Burlington 2627675354
Barker, Karen BarkerK@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Instructor, Paramedic Burlington 2627675298
Knippel, Ryan knippelr@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual Burlington