Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (43) | B (94) | C (81) | D (63) | E (25) | F (43) | G (61) | H (90) | I (7) | J (40) | K (77) | L (64) | M (112) | N (24) | O (23) | P (69) | Q (5) | R (53) | S (139) | T (38) | U (6) | V (26) | W (78) | X (2) | Y (7) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Brandt, Kristal BrandtK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Magwitz, Thomas magwitzt@gtc.edu
Nicolo-Musser, Debra nicolomusserd@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Wienke, Brain WienkeB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Dawson, Marisa dawsonmj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Jones, Angela jonesa@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Hall, Robert hallr@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Umnus, Edward umnuse@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Pai, Kan paik@gtc.edu
Hernandez, Marcelo hernandezm@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Putze, Joseph putzej@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100
Kessel, Benjamin kesselb@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Krien, Edward kriene@gtc.edu
Goetz, Sue goetzsk@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct
Voss, Erik VossE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Celebre, Dionne CelebreD@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Bergo, Linda BergoL@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Assistant - E
Wunder, Jeff wunderj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Werve, Brittany werveb@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Yakowenko, Paul yakowenkop@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Palmer, David palmerd@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Alvarez, Della AlvarezD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Durfee, Omer durfeeo@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Schroeder, Kenneth schroederk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Capito, Tammy capitot@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Huff, Marissa huffm@gtc.edu
Smedegaard, Margaret Smedegaardm@gtc.edu Basic Education-racine Adj Inst Adult Basic Education 843 - Racine
Kerhin, Matthew kerhinm@gtc.edu
Molinski, Annie molinskia@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Pfaff, Elsa pfaffe@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Haggarty, Robert haggartyr@gtc.edu Social Science - Wedd Adj Social Science
Jurasovich, Ann jurasovicha@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Wooster, Daniel woosterd@gtc.edu Automobile Mechanical Adj Inst Auto Tech - Racine
Sheppard, Craig sheppardc@gtc.edu English as a Second Language Adj Inst ESL 016 - Kenosha
Sinnen, Jacinda sinnenj@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Padgett, Travis padgettt@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Scott, Leon scottl1@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Casual
Williamson, Philip WilliamsonP@gtc.edu Social Science Use 16045
Jung, Peter jungp@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Olbinski, Linda olbinskil@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Nondorf, Julie nondorfj@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Fish, Steven fishs@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Hempel, Jason hempelj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Brott, Carla brottc@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
McCarthy, Emmet McCarthyE@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Reed-Ford, DeAnna reedfordd@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Wadlington, Jerry WadlingtonJ@gtc.edu Building Security Casual
Mirviss-Jossart, Stacey mirvissjossarts@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
McCray, Nathan mccrayn@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Rutkowski, Michael rutkowskim@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Adj Inst Fire Service - BISD
Reyes, Jose ReyesJ@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Racine
Merrill, Grace MerrillG@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Jankowski, Kenneth jankowskik@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Lopez-Escobar, Ana lopez-escobara@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Fetzer, Jerald FetzerJ@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Cesario, Jonathan cesarioj@gtc.edu Indust Elect-apprn Adj Electricity
Krefft, Joseph krefftj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Casual
Bliss, Jeffrey BlissJ@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Garringer, Terry garringert@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Madsen, Michael madsenmw@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Fremy, Joseph fremyj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Cech, Kevin CechK@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Stamand, Timothy stamandt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Schmidt, Aaron schmidta@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Pritchett, Dominique pritchettd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Hill, Xin hillx@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Cotter, Mary cotterma@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Djuplin, Wesley djuplinw@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Hassan, Donna HassanD@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Havel, Gregory HavelG@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Ackland, Philip acklandp@gtc.edu
Logan, Benjamin loganb@gtc.edu
O'Neill, John oneillj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Usky, Dennis uskyd@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adjunct
Skowronski, Tye skowronskit@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Paulson, Christopher paulsonc@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Sovelenko, Kimberly SovelenkoK@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Meeks, Margaret meeksm@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Garza, Linda garzal@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators Peer Mentor - Project 050
Trombley, Karen trombleyk@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Casual
Hoag, Angela hoaga@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Quebbeman, Rachel quebbemanr@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adj Inst GD for TS
Trevisan, Kurt trevisank@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Ryan, Tamara ryant@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Hargrove, Sam HargroveS@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Erickson, Michael ericksonm@gtc.edu Plumbing Adj Inst Plumbing - Racine
Eschmann, Nickolas EschmannN@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Russell, Kristen russellkd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Damon, Deanna damond@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Clay, Geoffrey clayg@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Tanner, Todd tannert@gtc.edu Plumbing Adj Inst Plumbing - Racine
Hartschuh, Linda hartschuhl@gtc.edu
Lofy, Neal lofyn@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Harmon, Elizabeth harmone@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Weidert, Thomas WeidertT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Grochowski, Christine grochowskic@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Wooster, Carolyn WoosterC@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - R
Weyand, Patrick WeyandP@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Mantuano, Gianni mantuanog@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Wlodarski, Donald wlodarskid@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct