Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (31) | B (76) | C (72) | D (46) | E (19) | F (38) | G (55) | H (68) | I (6) | J (38) | K (62) | L (52) | M (82) | N (20) | O (20) | P (61) | Q (4) | R (50) | S (120) | T (28) | U (4) | V (19) | W (67) | X (2) | Y (5) | Z (14)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Sewell, Roshonda sewellr@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Hinke, Virginia hinkev@gtc.edu Logistics/matls Mgmt Adjunct
Weller, Elsa wellere@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Stuebe, Stephen stuebes@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Johnson, Dezarrea johnsonde@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Chavez, Antonio chaveza@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Poplawski, Catherine PoplawskiC@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Binter, Rudolph BinterR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Godina, Maria godinam@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Hicks, Claire hicksc@gtc.edu Global Language & Studies Adjunct
Jensen, Leslie jensenl@gtc.edu
Kohler, Clifford KohlerC@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Duckworth, Tanner duckwortht@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Computer Support Technician Burlington 2625643208
Piccolo, Donna PiccoloD@gtc.edu Disability Support Services Disability Support Specialist Burlington 2627675340
Dahms, John DahmsJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology Instructor, Fire Science Burlington 2627675136
Jorgensen, Nancy jorgensenn@gtc.edu Ems Admin Campus Program Associate (PT) Burlington 2627675756
Funk, Denise FunkD@gtc.edu Ems Admin EMS Assistant Burlington 2627675160
Perales-Handley, Miriam peraleshandleym@gtc.edu English Instructor, Adult Basic Education/English Language Learner Burlington 2627675384
Barker, Karen BarkerK@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Instructor, Paramedic Burlington 2627675298
Voigt, Kristine voigtk@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675330
Kramasz, Vanessa Kramaszv@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675320
Janus, Lori janusl@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Life Sciences Burlington 2627675368
Ujcich, John ujcichj@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675326
Avila, Jose AvilaJ@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675316
Leyer, Gary LeyerG@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Instructor, Paramedic Burlington 2627675308
Koch, Michael KochM@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R Burlington
Maccari, Lori maccaril@gtc.edu Ems Admin Service Occupations Assistant Burlington 2627675164
Strommen, Jodene StrommenJ@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675378
Kasulke, David KasulkeD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Instructor, EMS Burlington 2627675388
Bauman, Natalie Baumann@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Burlington 2627675706
Franklin, Travian franklint@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Computer Support Technician Burlington 2626196525
Clifford, Colleen CliffordC@gtc.edu Educational Services Adjunct-522 Burlington
Reif, Robin reifr@gtc.edu Disability Support Services Instructor, Disability Support Burlington 2627418424
Debe, Oliver debeo@gtc.edu Recreation/tourism New Student Specialist, Career Pathway Academy Program Burlington 2627418344
Munson, Jeffrey munsonj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Instructor, EMS Burlington 2627675280
LeMieux, Lauren lemieuxl@gtc.edu Ems Admin Divisional Dean Associate Burlington 2627675306
Steager, Deborah SteagerD@gtc.edu Educational Services Adjunct Educational Services Burlington
Chapko, Nancy ChapkoN@gtc.edu Curriculum Center Instructional Design Strategist Burlington 2627675334
Simmons, Terry Simmonst@gtc.edu Academic Admin Dean, School of Protective and Human Servic Burlington 2627675360
Manders, John MandersJ@gtc.edu Driver Education Adj Inst Driver Ed - Kenosha Burlington
Mee, Diane MeeD@gtc.edu Educational Services Adj Instructional Assistant Burlington
Blue, Mary BlueM@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Virtual Learning Specialist Burlington 2627675354
Brenzel, Barbara brenzelb@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2625643172
O'Connell, Bernadette OconnellBe@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Instructor, EMS Burlington 2627675310
Steidtman, David SteidtmanD@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B Burlington
Williamson, Suzanne williamsons@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675740
Engel, Joseph engelj@gtc.edu Bldg/site Maint-burlington Custodian Burlington 2627675174
Pacetti, Joan pacettij@gtc.edu Nursing Health & Technology Learning Center (HTLC) Assistant Burlington 2627675728
Rupp, Robin RuppR@gtc.edu Protective Services Admin Associate Dean, Protective and Human Services Burlington 2626196490
Vrtacnik, Crystal vrtacnikc@gtc.edu Bldg/site Maint-burlington Custodian Burlington 2627418494
Schenk, Amanda schenka@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2625642238
Peters, Angela petersas@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2625642646
Volbright, Jeannine VolbrightJ@gtc.edu English Instructor, Adult Learning Center Elkhorn 2627418338
Du Prey, Michael DupreyM@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Natural Science Elkhorn 2627418278
Brand, Kelly brandkel@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Instructor, Business Management Elkhorn 2626196462
Shouse, Richard shouser@gtc.edu Numerical Control Instructor, CNC Technology Elkhorn 2627418520
Plishka, John plishkaj@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Natural Science Elkhorn 2627418550
Stokes-Nelson, Susanne Stokes-NelsonS@gtc.edu Disability Support Services Instructor, Disability Support Services Elkhorn 2627418420
Mair, Mary Mairm@gtc.edu Interpreter Technician Instructor, Interpreter Technician 127 Elkhorn 2627418388
Klemp, Wendy KlempW@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Instructor, Information Technology Elkhorn 2625642678
Graf, Katie grafk@gtc.edu College Connections Assistant Director, College Access Elkhorn 2627418474
Darbo-McClellan, Heather darbomcclellanh@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Instructor, Veterinary Sciences Program Clinical Elkhorn 2627418660
Olijnek, Barb OlijnekB@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Success Assistant Elkhorn 2627418106
Rozinski, Robin rozinskir@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-elkhorn Custodian Elkhorn
Dutton, Jeremy duttonj@gtc.edu Numerical Control Instructor, CNC Elkhorn 2626196674
McGill, Dora Mcgilld@gtc.edu General Studies Paraprofessional II - Outreach Elkhorn 2627418480
Witte, Ann wittea@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Director, Express Services Elkhorn 2627418354
Putze, Brenda PutzeB@gtc.edu Health Sciences Admin Campus Dean Associate Elkhorn 2627418514
Virzi, Amanda virzia@gtc.edu Admissions Director, College Access Elkhorn 2627418392
Rohde, Scott Rohdes@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Elkhorn 2627418432
Brummel, Cheryl BrummelC@gtc.edu Admissions Background/Health Information Associate Elkhorn 2627418156
Krenzke, Vivian KrenzkeV@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Instructor, Administrative Assistant/Office Assistant Elkhorn 2627418238
Xiong, Mary xiongm@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Support Specialist (multicultural) Elkhorn 2627418032
Leslie, Meghan lesliem@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Culinary Arts Technical Assistant Elkhorn 2627418496
Konkel, Anna Konkela@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Elkhorn 2627418376
Meyer, Andrew meyera@gtc.edu Natural Science Science Technical Assistant Elkhorn 2627418428
Dunn, Danyanna dunnda@gtc.edu Learning Success Divisional Dean Associate Elkhorn 2625642342
Erickson, Justin ericksonj@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-elkhorn Custodian Elkhorn
Raclaw, Emily raclawe@gtc.edu Student Support Services TRIO SSS Program Lead Specialist Elkhorn 2627418526
Owen, Jeanne OwenJ@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-elkhorn Facility Management Represenative Elkhorn 2627418434
Lois, Linda loisl@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-elkhorn Cleaner Elkhorn
O'Reilly, Sharon oreillys@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Elkhorn 2627418542
Steagall, Jason steagallj@gtc.edu Library/lrc-elkhorn Library Instruction & Reference Specialist Elkhorn 2627418438
Hart, Jo Hartj@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Instructor, Nursing Assistant Elkhorn 2627418304
Luedtke, Alyssa luedtkea@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Student Finance Specialist Elkhorn 2627418318
O'Donnell, Michael odonnellm@gtc.edu Academic Admin Dean, School of Allied Health and Veterinary Science Elkhorn 2627418538
Dutton, Nicole duttonn@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Anatomy and Physiology and Microbiology Elkhorn 2627675374
Page, Tina paget@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Instructor, Office Technology Elkhorn 2627418326
Quinn, Brian quinnb@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Instructor, Culinary Arts Elkhorn 2627418546
Smith, Heidi SmithH@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-elkhorn Custodian Elkhorn 2627418166
Weber, Victoria weberv@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Welcome Center Associate/Student Services Center Secretary Elkhorn 2627418464
Duran, Mercedes duranm@gtc.edu Recruitment/placement New Student Specialist Elkhorn 2627418356
Andrews, George andrewsg@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Manager, Facilities Elkhorn 2627418506
Aswege, Brandon AswegeB@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate/Campus Cashier Elkhorn 2627418372
Norris, Roxanne norrisr@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Elkhorn 2627418580
Breach, Narees BreachN@gtc.edu Library/lrc-elkhorn Library Secretary Elkhorn 2627418242
Wagner, Barbara WagnerB@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Elkhorn 2627418512
Toms, David TomsD@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-elkhorn Custodian Elkhorn 2627418296
Navarro, Olivia navarroo@gtc.edu Recruitment/placement New Student Specialist Elkhorn 2627418442
Hashek, Michael hashekm@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Instructor, Supervisory Management Elkhorn 2627418462

Life is Big. Be Prepared.