Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | A (52) | B (38) | C (81) | D (18) | E (30) | F (25) | G (42) | H (36) | I (44) | J (3) | K (6) | L (18) | M (37) | N (19) | O (12) | P (53) | R (14) | S (64) | T (43) | U (10) | V (6) | W (19) | Y (2)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (38) | B (91) | C (82) | D (63) | E (27) | F (43) | G (64) | H (96) | I (6) | J (39) | K (74) | L (55) | M (103) | N (27) | O (27) | P (68) | Q (5) | R (57) | S (139) | T (42) | U (5) | V (29) | W (81) | X (1) | Y (7) | Z (15)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Lyth, Kris lythk@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100
Ruman, Candace RumanC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
McCaughey, Steven mccaugheys@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Lawler, Billie lawlerb@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Klabunde, Cynthia KlabundeC@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Jacob, Julie jacobj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Urquhart, Kenneth UrquhartK@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Rucinski, David rucinskid@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Konopski, Craig KonopskiC@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Laybourn, Kathleen LaybournK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Simpson, Anne simpsona@gtc.edu Health/practice Lab Auto-Tutorial Lab Assistant - Elkhorn
Robbins, Timothy robbinst@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Bliss, Jeffrey BlissJ@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Harkness, Dale harknessd@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Weyand, Patrick WeyandP@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Stratton, Charles StrattonC@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor - Kenosha (851)
Miller, James millerj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Krupkowski, Christopher krupkowskic@gtc.edu Nursing Professional Non Faculty
Taggart, Michael TaggartM@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Adj Inst Auto Lab Tech - R
Dashev, Sava dashevs@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Peterson, James petersonjf@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Leonard, Bernie LeonardB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Sheppard, Craig sheppardc@gtc.edu English as a Second Language Adj Inst ESL 016 - Kenosha
Boyd, Felecia boydf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Moss, Dale mossd@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Blanchard, Wayne BlanchardW@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Sass, David sassd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Rutkowski, Michael rutkowskim@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Adj Inst Fire Service - BISD
Brierton, Peter briertonp@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Rager, Richard ragerr@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Jarosz, Frank jaroszf@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Adj Inst HVAC - Kenosha
Jones, Cynthia JonesCa@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
McCarthy, Emmet McCarthyE@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Browarski, Jacob browarskij@gtc.edu
Riggs, Thomas riggst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Malecki, Jennifer maleckij@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Lee, Chava leecc@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Flanigan, Diane FlaniganD@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Cotter, Mary cotterma@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Blodgett, Michael blodgettm@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Casual
Kohler, Clifford KohlerC@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Chase, Laura chasel@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Slemp, Richard slempr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Infusino, Nicholas infusinon@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Howser, Dale howserd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Endl, Helen EndlH@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Quebbeman, Rachel quebbemanr@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adj Inst GD for TS
Sedmak, Eric sedmake@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Kamm, Cindy kammc@gtc.edu
Mendez, Rosa MendezR@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Jarmuz, Marianne jarmuzm@gtc.edu
Ohl, Thomas ohlt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Monroe, Margaret MonroeM@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - Racine
Stoneall, R stoneallr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - E
Naumann, Gregory NaumannG@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Madderom, Betty madderomb@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Soc Science - Kenosha
Sousek, Gregory sousekg@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Eschmann, Nickolas EschmannN@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Schouten, Faye schoutenf@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Tenfel, Branden tenfelb@gtc.edu Nursing Casual 2625642716
Zoerner, David zoernerd@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Garrison, Christopher garrisonc@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Ordonez-Hodge, Toni ordonezhodget@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Setzer, Raymond setzerr@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Casual
Weidner, Erich WeidnerE@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Springer, Michelle SpringerM@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - Racine
Brandt, Kristal BrandtK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Harmon, Marlo harmonm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Arebalo, Rachel arebalor@gtc.edu Barber/cosmetology Apprentice Adj Instr Barber/Cos Appr.
Beinecke, Joanie BeineckeJ@gtc.edu College Success Adjunct
Diderrich-Miskinis, Jodene Diderrich-MiskinisJ@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Djuplin, Wesley djuplinw@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Jones, Noelle jonesn@gtc.edu Logistics/matls Mgmt Adjunct
Randolph, Ginger randolphg@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Brieske, Jared BrieskeJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Palkki, Lisa palkkil@gtc.edu English as a Second Language Adj Inst ESL 016 - Kenosha
Conner, Valerie ConnerV@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Haws, Mark hawsm@gtc.edu Electrical Technology 18J Inst Electronic Tech - K
Oldenburg, Pamela oldenburgp@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Meyer, Kurt meyerk@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Wienke, Brain WienkeB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
VanDusseldorp, Alan vandusseldorpa@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Thomas, Kara thomask@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Gorecki, Alan goreckia@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Strom, Aaron stroma@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Wieser, Kevin WieserK@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Hassan, Donna HassanD@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Kaley, Jennifer kaleyj@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Roeder, Eugene RoederE@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Franklin, Tommar franklintn@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Krejci, Steven krejcis@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Puma, Angelo PumaA@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Wojciechowicz, Diane wojciechowiczd@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Gadbury, Tammy GadburyT@gtc.edu Academic Dev - English - Wedd Adjunct
Fox, Carrie foxc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Scherff, James ScherffJ@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Pruscha, Jean pruschaj@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adj Inst GD for TS
O'Neill, John oneillj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Dean, Sheryl deans@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Drier, Jeanine drierj@gtc.edu Institutional Effectiveness Casual