Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | A (53) | B (34) | C (76) | D (20) | E (29) | F (24) | G (42) | H (35) | I (41) | J (3) | K (6) | L (19) | M (37) | N (20) | O (11) | P (53) | R (15) | S (61) | T (38) | U (11) | V (5) | W (21) | Y (3)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (51) | B (139) | C (110) | D (79) | E (39) | F (52) | G (90) | H (121) | I (9) | J (48) | K (108) | L (77) | M (145) | N (32) | O (37) | P (90) | Q (5) | R (73) | S (162) | T (47) | U (5) | V (38) | W (99) | X (2) | Y (10) | Z (22)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Drier, Jeanine drierj@gtc.edu Institutional Effectiveness Casual
Beinecke, Joanie BeineckeJ@gtc.edu College Success Adjunct
Kasulke, David KasulkeD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Geissler, Clint geisslerc@gtc.edu
Werk, Michele WerkM@gtc.edu Nursing and Nursing Related Professional Non-Faculty
Hall, Robert hallr@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Mead, Rachele meadr@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Carr, Alan carra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Cox, Patricia coxp@gtc.edu Computer Software Adj Inst Computer Software _ BISD
Estrada, Shannon EstradaS@gtc.edu
Hicks, Claire hicksc@gtc.edu
Thillemann, Robert thillemannr@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Hassan, Donna HassanD@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Sass, David sassd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Grunseth, Kay grunsethk@gtc.edu Barber/cosmetology Apprentice Adj Inst Barber/Cos Appren - R
Burke, John burkej@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Bush, Kevin bushk@gtc.edu Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Ciriacks, Lisa ciriacksl@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Erbentraut, Jacob erbentrautj@gtc.edu
DeLeon, Helene DeLeonH@gtc.edu It Hardware/intro Adjunct - E-Business
Jones, Cynthia JonesCa@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Zarzecki, Timothy zarzeckit@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Casual-Law Enforcement Academy
Kupper, Bernard kupperb@gtc.edu
Petersen, William petersenw@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
McRae, Kenya mcraek@gtc.edu
Poyner, Heather poynerh@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Walentowski, Amber walentowskia@gtc.edu Apprenticeship Admin Apprenticeship Casual-Student Help
Putze, Joseph putzej@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100
Fladten, David FladtenD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Neal, Shatunda shatundan@gtc.edu Financial Aid/Veterans Affairs Work Study
Johnson, Jeramie J johnsonjj@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Gascoigne, Laura gascoignel@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Lee, Chava leecc@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Sheppard, Craig sheppardc@gtc.edu English as a Second Language Adj Inst ESL 016 - Kenosha
Browarski, Jacob browarskij@gtc.edu
Bauer, Timothy BauerT@gtc.edu Industrial Clerical - Casual
Hinder, Marianne HinderM@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct-316
Perry, Samuel perrys@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Kessel, Benjamin kesselb@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Randolph, Ginger randolphg@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Matelski, Theodore MatelskiT@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration Casual 2625643142
Hempel, Nicholas HempelN@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Felde, Alexander feldea@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Padgett, Travis padgettt@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Minesal, Dawn minesald@gtc.edu Casual
Mattek, Jeffrey MattekJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Anderson, Dana andersond@gtc.edu
Stern, David SternD@gtc.edu Computer Info Sys Adj Inst CIS - Elkhorn
Fremy, Joseph fremyj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Balog, Joseph BalogJ@gtc.edu Criminal Justice Adj Inst Police Science - K
Smedegaard, Margaret Smedegaardm@gtc.edu Basic Education-racine Adj Inst Adult Basic Education 843 - Racine
Villarreal, Weena villarrealw@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Schmidt, John SchmidtJ@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Voss, Erik VossE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Orozco-Rodriguez, Oralia orozcorodriguezo@gtc.edu General Studies Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 009 -R
Pease, Tina peaset@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
VanDusseldorp, Alan vandusseldorpa@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Rucinski, David rucinskid@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Boyd, Felecia boydf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Burg, Marvin burgm@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Scott, Emilia ScottE@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Ratliff, Marcus ratliffm@gtc.edu Const Elect-apprn Adj Inst Elect Appr.
Slone, Christopher slonec@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Zitouni, Michelle zitounim@gtc.edu Payroll Payroll Temp
Guilbert, Paul GuilbertP@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Inst Fire Science - Racine
Merrill, Grace MerrillG@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Dugan, Elizabeth dugane@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Morrissette, Laura morrissettel@gtc.edu
Wooster, Daniel woosterd@gtc.edu Automobile Mechanical Adj Inst Auto Tech - Racine
Pittman, Phyllis pittmanp@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Cook, Jay cookj@gtc.edu Industrial Equipment Mech Casual
Deschler, Steven DeschlerS@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Robles, Reginald Roblesr@gtc.edu
Grevenow, Barbara GrevenowB@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Reyes, Eugene reyese@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Spotz, Kurt spotzk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Kalbas, Edward kalbase@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Rutkowski, Michael rutkowskim@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Adj Inst Fire Service - BISD
Schulz, Jeffrey schulzj@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Peters, Lori petersla@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Stein, Martin steinm@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Assistant - E
McPhaul, Cheryl mcphaulc@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Duncan, William duncanw@gtc.edu
McNeely, Ryan McNeelyR@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Conyn, John conynj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Monroe, Margaret MonroeM@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - Racine
Diderrich-Miskinis, Jodene Diderrich-MiskinisJ@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Rangel, Sammy rangels@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Buelow, Carol buelowcj@gtc.edu
Henken, Barb Henkenb@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Krupp, David kruppd@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Giese, Eric giesee@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Torres, Jill torresj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Noffsinger, Jamie noffsingerj@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
McCaughey, Steven mccaugheys@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Endl, Helen EndlH@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Snediker, David SnedikerD@gtc.edu IT - Information Technology Microcomputer Lab Assistant - Casual - Racine
Lewis, Vickie lewisv@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Asst - Racine
Kirk, Vanessa KirkV@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
McClellan, Lynn McClellanL@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct