Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (38) | B (88) | C (79) | D (61) | E (25) | F (45) | G (62) | H (86) | I (6) | J (37) | K (76) | L (59) | M (102) | N (25) | O (25) | P (64) | Q (5) | R (51) | S (129) | T (39) | U (5) | V (32) | W (79) | X (1) | Y (8) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Glisch, Elizabeth glische@gtc.edu
Clark Jr, Raymond ClarkR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Williamson, Philip WilliamsonP@gtc.edu Social Science Use 16045
Rager, Richard ragerr@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Randolph, Ginger randolphg@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Schouten, Faye schoutenf@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Yager, Angela yagera@gtc.edu
Hinder, Marianne HinderM@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct-316
Clark, Thomas ClarkT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Schmidt, Lindsey schmidtl@gtc.edu
Frederick, Ronald FrederickR@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Kruse, Crista krusec@gtc.edu Wedd Casual
Wolover, David woloverd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Hall, Debra halld@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Greiner, Andrew greinera@gtc.edu
Hinke, Virginia hinkev@gtc.edu
Hultin, Summer hultins@gtc.edu Advanced Technology Centers Casual
Doran, Michael DoranM@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Casual
Burg, Marvin burgm@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Stern, David SternD@gtc.edu Computer Info Sys Adj Inst CIS - Elkhorn
Olson, Candace olsoncl@gtc.edu
Cornella, Richelle cornellara@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Troxell, Aaron troxella@gtc.edu
Laabs, Denise laabsd@gtc.edu
McCluskey, Linea mccluskeyl@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Morton, Shaun mortons@gtc.edu
Spino, Jimmie SpinoJ@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Braun, Patrice braunp@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Mihlbauer, Kelly mihlbauerk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Roeder, Robert roederr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Pehoski, Joseph pehoskij@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Linn, Dennis linnd@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Hall, Charles hallc@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Wolcott, Tammy WolcottT@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Torres, Jill torresj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Fisher, Dolores (Dee) fisherdr@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty - Elkhorn
Bialkowski, Joseph bialkowskij@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
McCaughey, Steven mccaugheys@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Waldschmidt, Jacob WaldschmidtJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Gerchikov, Ashley gerchikova@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Stamand, Timothy stamandt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Chambers, Donald chambersd@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Falk, Elizabeth FalkE@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Racine
Moll, Amber molla@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety - B
Thurmond, Sandra Thurmonds@gtc.edu Wedd Casual 2628987531
Mattek, Jeffrey MattekJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Umnus, Edward umnuse@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Staples, Horace StaplesH@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Jarosz, Frank jaroszf@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Adj Inst HVAC - Kenosha
Beinecke, Joanie BeineckeJ@gtc.edu College Success Adjunct
Oldenburg, Pamela oldenburgp@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Chapman, Ross chapmanr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Skindingsrude, Scott skindingsrudes@gtc.edu Industrial Administration Clerical - Casual
Brunhart, Angela brunharta@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Sharp, Christine SharpC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Cesario, Jonathan cesarioj@gtc.edu Indust Elect-apprn Adj Electricity
Bustillo, Lyleth bustillol@gtc.edu
Lyth, Kris lythk@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100
Arebalo, Rachel arebalor@gtc.edu Barber/cosmetology Apprentice Adj Instr Barber/Cos Appr.
Poplawski, Catherine PoplawskiC@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Grochowski, Christine grochowskic@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Lambert, Michael lambertm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
McGuire, Matthew McGuireM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Chapman-Aldridge, Clover chapmanaldridgec@gtc.edu Housing & Home Furnishings Adj Inst Interior Design - K
Fraser, Malcolm fraserm@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Kroeger, Shirley KroegerS@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Nursing Lab Assistant
Rigden, Barbara rigdenb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Wlodarski, Donald wlodarskid@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Myers, Kathy MyersK@gtc.edu Library/lrc-admin Librarian - Casual
Blanchard, Wayne BlanchardW@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Huff, Jeffrey huffj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Olbinski, Linda olbinskil@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Swanson, Brittany swansonb@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Casual
Hodges, Damaso hodgesd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Byers, Kyleigh byersk@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Riggs, Thomas riggst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Bergo, Linda BergoL@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Assistant - E
Haggarty, Kristine haggartyk@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Mann, William mannw@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Sax, Steven saxs@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Thieme, Jean ThiemeJ@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Adj Inst Office Technology - R
Payne, Annie paynea@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Strelka, Joseph StrelkaJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Jung, Peter jungp@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Campbell, Maureen campbellma@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Casual-Librarian
Kemen, Tim kement@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Adj Inst HVAC - Kenosha
Strommen, Jodene StrommenJ@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675378
Vaness, Arlene vanessa@gtc.edu Ems Admin Blueprint for Prosperity Assistant Burlington 2627675756
Beix, Judith beixj@gtc.edu Nursing Casual Burlington
Rules, Cheryl RulesC@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675146
Miller, James MillerJa@gtc.edu Ems Admin Ems Equipment Technician Burlington 2627675076
Pekel, Dale pekeld@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual Burlington
Cozzi, Diane Cozzid@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675328
Slater, Stephanie SlaterS@gtc.edu Genl Admin Distr Blueprint for Prosperity Training Grant Coordinator Burlington 2627675338
Wuerker, Jay WuerkerJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington Burlington
Kasulke, David KasulkeD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Instructor, EMS Burlington 2627675388
Garrison, Tiffany GarrisonT@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Natural Science Burlington 2627675738
Dahms, John DahmsJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology Instructor, Fire Science Burlington 2627675136
Mee, Diane MeeD@gtc.edu Educational Services Adj Instructional Assistant Burlington
Baxa, Lori BaxaL@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Life Sciences Burlington 2627675368