Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | A (53) | B (38) | C (79) | D (18) | E (30) | F (25) | G (42) | H (35) | I (42) | J (3) | K (6) | L (18) | M (37) | N (19) | O (12) | P (53) | R (15) | S (63) | T (43) | U (10) | V (5) | W (19) | Y (2)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (45) | B (119) | C (94) | D (72) | E (30) | F (47) | G (76) | H (107) | I (7) | J (40) | K (86) | L (66) | M (119) | N (31) | O (32) | P (76) | Q (4) | R (68) | S (153) | T (41) | U (5) | V (36) | W (88) | X (2) | Y (9) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Titlesort descending Campus Phone
Guardiola, Matthew GuardiolaM@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha Kenosha 2625642390
Zimmermann, Brian ZimmermannB@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Szablewski, Gregory szablewskig@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha Kenosha 2625642974
Merlin, Raymond MerlinR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 046 - Kenosha Kenosha 2625643190
Hamm, Thomas HammT@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 046 - Kenosha
Brown, Kevin BrownK@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Iovine, Frank IovineF@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Farchione, Desiree FarchioneD@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 048 - Kenosha
Fisher, David FisherD@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 048 - Kenosha
Lund, Barbara LundB@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Price, Julia pricej@gtc.edu Global Language & Studies Adjunct
Franklin, Tommar franklintn@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Rager, Richard ragerr@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Gontscharow, Patricia gontscharowp@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Danoski, Debra DanoskiD@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Ainsworth, Diane ainsworthd@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Callier, Harriet callierh@gtc.edu Health Information Technology Adjunct
Hoff, Kathy hoffk@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct
Harkness, Dale harknessd@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Radandt, Daniel RadandtD@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Plachinski, Kathryn PlachinskiK@gtc.edu History Adjunct
Marshall, Linda marshalll@gtc.edu Adjunct
Grabowski, Vincent grabowskiv@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Adjunct
Trecroci, Jennifer trecrocij@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct
Fish, Steven fishs@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Lyons, Daniel lyonsd@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
Hochstetter, Nora hochstettern@gtc.edu English as a Second Language Adjunct
Mueller, Richard muellerra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Johnson, Marnee Johnsonmm@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Gerchikov, Ashley gerchikova@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
McCaughey, Steven mccaugheys@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Felde, Alexander feldea@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Tillman-Piery, Charlene tillmanpieryc@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Peters, Christopher petersc@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Regner, Sharon RegnerS@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Grevenow, Barbara GrevenowB@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Bigley, Sonja BigleyS@gtc.edu Health Information Technology Adjunct
Henken, Barb Henkenb@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Kennedy, Thomas kennedyt@gtc.edu International Study Adjunct
Huber, Amber hubera@gtc.edu English Adjunct Elkhorn 2627418338
Rohde, John rohdej@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Rizzitano, Jodee rizzitanoj@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Bialkowski, Joseph bialkowskij@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Duffey, Robert duffeyr@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Scheef, Randall ScheefR@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Gandy, Shirley gandys@gtc.edu Nursing and Nursing Related Adjunct
Turner Robinson, MaryBeth RobinsonM@gtc.edu English Adjunct Kenosha
Petersen, William petersenw@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Chase, Laura chasel@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Possing, Linda possingl@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Ivy, Patricia ivyp@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Simes, Kathy Simesk@gtc.edu General Studies Adjunct Elkhorn
McCluskey, Ann mccluskeya@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct
Mendez, Rosa MendezR@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Sousek, Gregory sousekg@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Buckett, Terri buckettt@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Schmidt, Robert schmidtrs@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct Burlington
Linn, Dennis linnd@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Paulson, Christopher paulsonc@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Wagner, Robert wagnerr@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Janisin, Brooke janisinb@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Clapp, Kenneth ClappK@gtc.edu Radiologic Technology Adjunct Burlington
Beinecke, Joanie BeineckeJ@gtc.edu College Success Adjunct
Nelson, Catherine nelsonc@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Haggarty, Kristine haggartyk@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Jones, Noelle jonesn@gtc.edu Logistics/matls Mgmt Adjunct
Krejci, Steven krejcis@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Birkholz, Russell Birkholzr@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Adjunct Kenosha
Barnes, Brian barnesb@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Flanigan, Diane FlaniganD@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Doorn, Carolyn DoornC@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Schmidt, John SchmidtJ@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Wlodarski, Donald wlodarskid@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Ammendola, Karen Ammendolak@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct Kenosha
Hall, Robert hallr@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Pease, Tina peaset@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Foro, Jennifer foroj@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct Racine 2626196802
Johnson, Dezarrea johnsonde@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Robbins, Timothy robbinst@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Gadbury, Tammy GadburyT@gtc.edu Academic Dev - English - Wedd Adjunct
Koepnick, Patricia koepnickp@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Ravnikar, Nicholas ravnikarn@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Gerlach, William gerlachw@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Brand, Linda brandl@gtc.edu Health Occ Foundations - Wedd Adjunct
VanTreeck, Jerome vantreeckj@gtc.edu Quality Assurance Adjunct
Klabunde, Cynthia KlabundeC@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Zilisch, Angie ZilischA@gtc.edu Adjunct Burlington
Lieu, Nichole lieun@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Ertl, Irina ertli@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Cunningham, Jo Anne cunninghamj@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct
Gipril, Ahmed giprila@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Geyer, Scott geyers@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Markus, Dennis Markusd@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct Kenosha 2626196524
Giese, Eric giesee@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Siefert, Todd siefertt@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
Hessenthaler, Chera hessenthalerc@gtc.edu Adjunct
Campbell, Christine CampbellC@gtc.edu Health Foundations Adjunct
Anding, Christine AndingC@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Trecker, Katherine treckerk@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
McCloskey, Barbara McCloskeyB@gtc.edu English Adjunct