Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (40) | B (91) | C (85) | D (69) | E (26) | F (44) | G (62) | H (88) | I (7) | J (42) | K (80) | L (64) | M (111) | N (25) | O (23) | P (70) | Q (5) | R (51) | S (137) | T (38) | U (6) | V (28) | W (80) | X (2) | Y (8) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Titlesort descending Campus Phone
Duffey, Robert duffeyr@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Higgins, Patty higginsp@gtc.edu Basic Education-racine Adjunct 890 Racine
Easley, Maybelle Easleym@gtc.edu Basic Education Adjunct 890 Racine 2626196380
Steager, Deborah SteagerD@gtc.edu Educational Services Adjunct Educational Services Burlington
Cooper, Diane cooperd1@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Wetzel, Travis WetzelT@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Fisher, Dolores (Dee) fisherdr@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty - Elkhorn
Hinder, Marianne HinderM@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct-316
Schultz, Lois SchultzL@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct-316
Clifford, Colleen CliffordC@gtc.edu Educational Services Adjunct-522 Burlington
Sitron, Thomas sitront@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Peterson, James petersonjf@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Konopski, Craig KonopskiC@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Harmon, Marlo harmonm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Lambert, Michael lambertm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Walther, Sue Walthers@gtc.edu Community/government Relations Administrative Assistant Kenosha 2625643612
Strash, Terry StrashT@gtc.edu Employee Benefits Administrative Assistant, Benefits Kenosha 2625643034
McNamara, Judi mcnamaraj@gtc.edu Employee Benefits Administrative Assistant, Benefits Kenosha 2625643034
Kluchka, Jane KluchkaJ@gtc.edu Bws Administrative Assistant, Business and Workforce Solutions IMET 2628987514
Lawrence, Magan lawrencem@gtc.edu Staffing Administrative Assistant, Human Resources Kenosha 2625642358
Olson, Jennifer olsonjm@gtc.edu Distance Learning Administrative Assistant, Learning Innovation/CIO Kenosha 2625642994
Schneider, Denise Schneiderd@gtc.edu Student Success Admin Administrative Assistant, Student Success Kenosha 2625642942
Schildhouse, Jacqueline SchildhouseJ@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators Administrative Assistant, Vice President/Provost Kenosha 2625643040
Appenzeller, Mary AppenzellerM@gtc.edu Student Services Admin. Admissions Associate Elkhorn 2627418178
Brown, Kimberly brownkm@gtc.edu Admissions Admissions Associate Elkhorn 2627418402
Hernandez, Lauren hernandezll@gtc.edu Ems Admin Admissions Associate Elkhorn 2627418164
Fiegel, Kimberlee FiegelK@gtc.edu Admissions Admissions Specialist Elkhorn 2627418408
Pagan, Jennifer paganj@gtc.edu Apprenticeship Admin Apprenticeship Coordinator IMET 2625642952
Thibodeau, John Thibodeauj@gtc.edu Institutional Effectiveness Assistant Provost/Vice President for Institutional Effective Kenosha 2625643050
Jansen, Travis jansent@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration Assistant Registrar, Degree Audit & Curriculum Racine 2626196470
Dinkins, Jolanda dinkinsj@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration Assistant Registrar, Registration & Transfer Credit Racine 2626196366
Debe, Sue DebeS@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Assistant to the CFO & Vice President, Administration Kenosha 2625643098
Bartlett, Kelly BartlettK@gtc.edu President/director's Office Assistant to the President Kenosha 2625643614
Harpe, Mary harpem@gtc.edu President/director's Office Assistant to the President Kenosha 2625643018
Jenrette, Paulette JenretteP@gtc.edu Human Resources Assistant to the Vice President Human Resources & Facilitie Kenosha 2625643064
LaMacchia, Teresa LamacchiaT@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators Associate Dean, Academic Operations Kenosha 2625642726
Fullington, Joseph fullingtonj@gtc.edu Business Administration Associate Dean, Business Kenosha 2625642638
Whynott, Anne WhynottA@gtc.edu Research, Planning,evaluation Associate Vice President, Research, Planning, & Development Kenosha 2625642758
Riley, Stacy RileyS@gtc.edu Ss Enrollment Services Admin Associate Vice President, Student Success Kenosha 2625643108
Simpson, Anne simpsona@gtc.edu Health/practice Lab Auto-Tutorial Lab Assistant - Elkhorn
Hauke, Matt haukem@gtc.edu Aeronautics Aviation TA - CASUAL
Brummel, Cheryl BrummelC@gtc.edu Admissions Background/Health Information Associate Elkhorn 2627418156
Almond, Patricia almondp@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Barber Cosmetology Aide Racine 2626196361
Jorgensen, Andrea jorgensena@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Barbering Technologist Aide Kenosha 2625642210
Slater, Stephanie SlaterS@gtc.edu Genl Admin Distr Blueprint for Prosperity Training Grant Coordinator Burlington 2627675306
Cerminara, Rhonda cerminarar@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Business Office Associate Kenosha 2625642568
Mendez, Thalia mendezt@gtc.edu Gen Instit Administrative Business Resource Specialist IMET 2628987404
Miller, Michelle millermm@gtc.edu Bws Business Workforce Solutions Associate IMET 2628987512
Berndt, Julie BerndtJ@gtc.edu Academic Admin Campus Affairs Aide Elkhorn 2627418196
Adams, Vickie adamsv@gtc.edu Service & Health Occupations Campus Affairs Associate Racine 2626196444
Riley, Eva RileyE@gtc.edu Technical Campus Affairs Associate Kenosha 2625643082
Simmons, Terry Simmonst@gtc.edu Academic Admin Campus Affairs/Dean of Service Occupations Burlington 2627675360
Putze, Brenda PutzeB@gtc.edu Health Sciences Admin Campus Dean Associate Elkhorn 2627418514
Hickman, Roxie Hickmanr@gtc.edu Health Sciences Admin Campus Program Associate Racine 2626196412
Vaness, Arlene vanessa@gtc.edu Ems Admin Campus Program Associate (PT) Burlington 2627675756
Wilkes, Steven WilkesS@gtc.edu Career Services Career Counselor Elkhorn 2627418522
Eisch, Sheri EischS@gtc.edu Career Services Career Counselor Kenosha 2625642720
McCray, Kevin MccrayK@gtc.edu Career Services Career Counselor Racine 2626196534
Knippel, Ryan knippelr@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual Burlington
Garringer, Terry garringert@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Dawson, Marisa dawsonmj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Aldrich, Janice aldrichj@gtc.edu Nursing Casual Elkhorn
Brieske, Jared BrieskeJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Maydak, John maydakj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Kehoe, Jeffrey kehoej@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Thurmond, Sandra Thurmonds@gtc.edu Bws Casual 2628987531
Plautz, Benjamin plautzb@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual Elkhorn
Kovach, David kovachdb@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual 2625642564
Mosley, Willie mosleyw@gtc.edu Student Support Services Casual Racine
Chapman, Ross chapmanr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Shields, Jason shieldsj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual Elkhorn
Patrenets, Heather patrenetsh@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual Kenosha
Dinauer, Jacob DinauerJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Konkol, Nathan konkoln@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Urquhart, Kenneth UrquhartK@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Shiroda, Cortney shirodac@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Harmon, Elizabeth harmone@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Thillemann, Robert thillemannr@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Fremy, Joseph fremyj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Barry-Watson, Theresa barry-watsont@gtc.edu Student Support Services Casual Kenosha 2625642318
Kempf, Steven kempfs@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Cook, Laura Cookl@gtc.edu Nursing Casual Kenosha
Pritikin, Nathan pritikinn@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Dietz, Andrew dietza@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Byers, Kyleigh byersk@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Moffatt, Carrie moffattc@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Herrera, Maria herreram@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Casual Kenosha
Nelson, Stevie nelsonsa@gtc.edu Advanced Technology Centers Casual iMET 2628987514
Rasmussen, Janet rasmussenj@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Ehlen, Brett ehlenb@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Mattice, Riley matticer@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual Kenosha
Carini, Caitlin carinic@gtc.edu Bws Casual
Callahan, Haylee callahanh@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Casual Kenosha
Maney, Colleen maneyc@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Casual Elkhorn 2627418674
Marik, Paul marikp@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Sedmak, Eric sedmake@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Drymalski, Roman drymalskir@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual Kenosha
Trevisan, Kurt trevisank@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Ellis, Shakyra elliss@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Casual Racine
Pfaff, Elsa pfaffe@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual