Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | A (53) | B (35) | C (79) | D (20) | E (30) | F (26) | G (42) | H (35) | I (42) | J (3) | K (6) | L (18) | M (38) | N (19) | O (12) | P (53) | R (15) | S (61) | T (43) | U (10) | V (5) | W (20) | Y (2)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (36) | B (97) | C (86) | D (67) | E (27) | F (45) | G (67) | H (101) | I (6) | J (39) | K (77) | L (54) | M (103) | N (27) | O (28) | P (70) | Q (5) | R (63) | S (135) | T (39) | U (5) | V (29) | W (85) | X (1) | Y (8) | Z (16)
Name Email Department Job Titlesort descending Campus Phone
Chelsea, Stanley chelseas@gtc.edu Logistics/matls Mgmt Adjunct
Possing, Linda possingl@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Lawler, Billie lawlerb@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Markus, Dennis Markusd@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct Kenosha 2626196524
Doorn, Carolyn DoornC@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Diderrich-Miskinis, Jodene Diderrich-MiskinisJ@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Lund, Barbara LundB@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Danoski, Debra DanoskiD@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Wambold, Karen wamboldk@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct
Felde, Alexander feldea@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Poyner, Heather poynerh@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Petersen, William petersenw@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Kessel, Benjamin kesselb@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
DeLeon, Helene DeLeonH@gtc.edu It Hardware/intro Adjunct - E-Business
Werner, Edwin WernerE@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Adjunct 196
Kolens, Francesca kolensf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Christman, Sandra christmans@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Boyd, Felecia boydf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Wojciechowicz, Diane wojciechowiczd@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Durick, Stephanie duricks@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Knudson, Dawn knudsond@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Hobbs, Stephanie hobbss@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct 510
Higgins, Patty higginsp@gtc.edu Basic Education-racine Adjunct 890 Racine
Easley, Maybelle Easleym@gtc.edu Basic Education Adjunct 890 Racine 2626196380
Steager, Deborah SteagerD@gtc.edu Educational Services Adjunct Educational Services Burlington
Jones, Cynthia JonesCa@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Schultz, Lois SchultzL@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct-316
Hinder, Marianne HinderM@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct-316
Clifford, Colleen CliffordC@gtc.edu Educational Services Adjunct-522 Burlington
Rangel, Sammy rangels@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Lambert, Michael lambertm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Harmon, Marlo harmonm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Peterson, James petersonjf@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Sitron, Thomas sitront@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Konopski, Craig KonopskiC@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Kane, Christopher kanec@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct-861
Walther, Sue Walthers@gtc.edu Community/government Relations Administrative Assistant Kenosha 2625643612
Strash, Terry StrashT@gtc.edu Employee Benefits Administrative Assistant, Benefits Kenosha 2625643034
McNamara, Judi mcnamaraj@gtc.edu Employee Benefits Administrative Assistant, Benefits Kenosha 2625643034
Kluchka, Jane KluchkaJ@gtc.edu Advanced Technology Centers Administrative Assistant, Business and Workforce Solutions IMET 2628987514
Simpson, Theresa SimpsonT@gtc.edu Staffing Administrative Assistant, Human Resources Kenosha 2625642358
Olson, Jennifer olsonjm@gtc.edu Distance Learning Administrative Assistant, Learning Innovation/Cio Kenosha 2625642994
Schneider, Denise Schneiderd@gtc.edu Student Success Admin Administrative Assistant, Student Success Kenosha 2625642942
Schildhouse, Jacqueline SchildhouseJ@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators Administrative Assistant, Vice President/Provost Kenosha 2625643040
Appenzeller, Mary AppenzellerM@gtc.edu Student Services Admin. Admissions Associate Elkhorn 2627418178
Ashworth, Sarah ashworths@gtc.edu Student Services Admin. Admissions Associate Elkhorn 2627418164
Brummel, Cheryl BrummelC@gtc.edu Student Services Admin. Admissions Associate Elkhorn 2627418156
Reading, Brittany readingb@gtc.edu Apprenticeship Admin Apprenticeship Casual-Student Help IMET
Walsh, Ashley walsha@gtc.edu Apprenticeship Admin Apprenticeship Casual-Student Help
Walentowski, Amber walentowskia@gtc.edu Apprenticeship Admin Apprenticeship Casual-Student Help
Erickson, Stacey ericksons@gtc.edu Apprenticeship Admin Apprenticeship Secretary IMET 2625642950
Johnson, Sharon johnsonsh@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Assistant Controller Kenosha 2625643164
Pravda, Steven Pravdas@gtc.edu Horticulture Assistant Horticulture Aide Kenosha 2625642262
Thibodeau, John Thibodeauj@gtc.edu Institutional Effectiveness Assistant Provost/Vice President for Institutional Effective Kenosha 2625643050
Jansen, Travis jansent@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration Assistant Registrar, Degree Audit & Curriculum Racine 2626196470
Dinkins, Jolanda dinkinsj@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration Assistant Registrar, Registration & Transfer Credit Racine 2626196366
Debe, Sue DebeS@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Assistant to the CFO & Vice President Administration Kenosha 2625643098
Harpe, Mary harpem@gtc.edu President/director's Office Assistant to the President Kenosha 2625643018
Bartlett, Kelly BartlettK@gtc.edu President/director's Office Assistant to the President Kenosha 2625643614
Jenrette, Paulette JenretteP@gtc.edu Human Resources Assistant to the Vice President Human Resources & Facilitie Kenosha 2625643064
LaMacchia, Teresa LamacchiaT@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators Associate Dean, Academic Operations Kenosha 2625642726
Babu, Manoj babum@gtc.edu Business Administration Associate Dean, Business Elkhorn 2627418440
Skewes, Diane Skewesd@gtc.edu Health Sciences Admin Associate Dean, Nursing Kenosha 2625642694
Halberstadt, Mary HalberstadtM@gtc.edu Certification-prof Dev Associate Director, Certification Kenosha 2625643060
Whynott, Anne WhynottA@gtc.edu Research, Planning,evaluation Associate Vice President, Research, Planning, & Development Kenosha 2625642758
Riley, Stacy RileyS@gtc.edu Ss Enrollment Services Admin Associate Vice President, Student Success Kenosha 2625643108
Aldrich, Janice aldrichj@gtc.edu Health/practice Lab Auto-Tutorial Lab Assistant - Elkhorn Elkhorn
Devlin, Mary devlinm@gtc.edu Health/practice Lab Auto-Tutorial Lab Assistant - Elkhorn
Simpson, Anne simpsona@gtc.edu Health/practice Lab Auto-Tutorial Lab Assistant - Elkhorn
Hanson, Natashia hansonn@gtc.edu Admissions Background/Health Information Associate Elkhorn 2627418122
Saylor, Erika SaylorE@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Barber Cosmetology Aide Racine 2626196210
Olsen, Dena olsend@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Barbering Technologist Aide Kenosha 2625643194
Slater, Stephanie SlaterS@gtc.edu Genl Admin Distr Blueprint for Prosperity Training Grant Coordinator Burlington 2627675338
Berndt, Julie BerndtJ@gtc.edu Academic Admin Campus Affairs Aide Elkhorn 2627418196
Riley, Eva RileyE@gtc.edu Technical Campus Affairs Associate Kenosha 2625643082
Adams, Vickie adamsv@gtc.edu Service & Health Occupations Campus Affairs Associate Racine 2626196444
Simmons, Terry Simmonst@gtc.edu Academic Admin Campus Affairs/Dean of Service Occupations Burlington 2627675360
Hickman, Roxie Hickmanr@gtc.edu Health Sciences Admin Campus Program Associate Racine 2626196412
Vaness, Arlene vanessa@gtc.edu Ems Admin Campus Program Associate (PT) Burlington 2627675756
McCray, Kevin MccrayK@gtc.edu Career Services Career Counselor Racine 2626196534
Wilkes, Steven WilkesS@gtc.edu Career Services Career Counselor Elkhorn 2627418522
Eisch, Sheri EischS@gtc.edu Career Services Career Counselor Kenosha 2625642720
Dietz, Andrew dietza@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Janaszek, Barb Janaszekb@gtc.edu Academic Admin Casual Elkhorn 2627418514
Heinrich, Megan heinrichm@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Casual Elkhorn
Setzer, Raymond setzerr@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Casual
McGee, Aaron mcgeea@gtc.edu Physical Therapist Assistant Casual Kenosha 2625642594
Nelson, Stevie nelsonsa@gtc.edu Advanced Technology Centers Casual iMET 2628987514
Rasmussen, Janet rasmussenj@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Oquendo, Jessica oquendoj@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Casual Kenosha 2625643230
Vorpagel, Timothy VorpagelT@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Mosley, Willie mosleyw@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Casual Racine 2626196260
Pekel, Dale pekeld@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual Burlington
Buehner, Ginger Buehnerg@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Casual Elkhorn
Strom, Aaron stroma@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Reyes, Eugene reyese@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Ruffalo, Bridget ruffalob@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Casual Kenosha
McCarthy, Emmet McCarthyE@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Bisher, Steven BisherS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Dobbe, Ashley DobbeA@gtc.edu Electives Casual Kenosha 2625642464