Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (43) | B (89) | C (80) | D (61) | E (26) | F (42) | G (58) | H (82) | I (8) | J (39) | K (74) | L (62) | M (104) | N (22) | O (22) | P (65) | Q (5) | R (53) | S (142) | T (37) | U (6) | V (25) | W (74) | X (2) | Y (7) | Z (18)
Name Email Department Job Titlesort descending Campus Phone
Simpson, Anne simpsona@gtc.edu Health/practice Lab Auto-Tutorial Lab Assistant - Elkhorn
Hauke, Matt haukem@gtc.edu Aeronautics Aviation TA - CASUAL
Brummel, Cheryl BrummelC@gtc.edu Admissions Background/Health Information Associate Elkhorn 2627418156
Almond, Patricia almondp@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Barber Cosmetology Aide Racine 2626196361
Jorgensen, Andrea jorgensena@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Barbering Technologist Aide Kenosha 2625642210
Cerminara, Rhonda cerminarar@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Business Office & Purchasing Associate Kenosha 2625642568
Ours, Mary Ann OursM@gtc.edu Purchasing Business Office Associate Kenosha 2625642770
Mendez, Thalia mendezt@gtc.edu Gen Instit Administrative Business Resource Specialist IMET 2628987404
Berndt, Julie BerndtJ@gtc.edu Academic Admin Campus Affairs Aide Elkhorn 2627418196
Riley, Eva RileyE@gtc.edu Technical Campus Affairs Associate Kenosha 2625643082
Adams, Vickie adamsv@gtc.edu Service & Health Occupations Campus Affairs Associate Racine 2626196444
Simmons, Terry Simmonst@gtc.edu Academic Admin Campus Affairs/Dean of Service Occupations Burlington 2627675360
Putze, Brenda PutzeB@gtc.edu Health Sciences Admin Campus Dean Associate Elkhorn 2627418514
Hickman, Roxie Hickmanr@gtc.edu Health Sciences Admin Campus Program Associate Racine 2626196412
Eisch, Sheri EischS@gtc.edu Career Services Career Counselor Kenosha 2625642720
McCray, Kevin MccrayK@gtc.edu Career Services Career Counselor Racine 2626196534
Wilkes, Steven WilkesS@gtc.edu Career Services Career Counselor Elkhorn 2627418522
Ahler, Milagros ahlerm@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Casual Elkhorn
Thillemann, Robert thillemannr@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Clay, Geoffrey clayg@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Jankowski, Kenneth jankowskik@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Sedmak, Eric sedmake@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Anderson, Connie andersoncs@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual Kenosha
Trombley, Karen trombleyk@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Casual
Patrenets, Heather patrenetsh@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual Kenosha
Kolbow, Sandra kolbows@gtc.edu Business Administration Casual
Ingalsbe, Diane Ingalsbed@gtc.edu English Casual Racine
Burg, Marvin burgm@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Wier, Lauren wierl@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Ponejolic, Brett ponejolicb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Conlon, Susan conlons@gtc.edu Physical Therapist Assistant Casual
LaForge, Nicole laforgen@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Karbouski, Olivia karbouskio@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual Kenosha 2625642564
Nelson, Stevie nelsonsa@gtc.edu Advanced Technology Centers Casual iMET 2628987514
Sommers, Barbara sommersb@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Rice, Stefanie rices@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Knippel, Ryan knippelr@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual Burlington
Padgett, Travis padgettt@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Moffatt, Carrie moffattc@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Alvarez, Christian alvarezc@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual Kenosha 2625643710
Guerrero Castro, Helen guerrerocastroh@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Brown, Claire Brownc@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Casual Kenosha 2625643068
Shields, Jason shieldsj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual Elkhorn
Nigro, Jodie nigroj@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual Kenosha
Saskill, Autumn saskilla@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Hilker, Deborah hilkerd@gtc.edu Student Support Services Casual Racine 2626196680
Mendoza, Karina mendozak@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Casual Elkhorn
Gomez, Amalia gomezam@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Casual Kenosha 2625643402
Rasmussen, Janet rasmussenj@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Doran, Michael DoranM@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Casual
Shiroda, Cortney shirodac@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Korte, Matthew kortem@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Scott, Leon scottl1@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Casual
Smith, Brandon smithb@gtc.edu Protective Services Admin Casual Burlington 2627675756
Hornby, Frederick HornbyF@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual Burlington
Rucinski, David rucinskid@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Konkol, Nathan konkoln@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Oquendo, Jessica oquendoj@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Casual Kenosha 2625643230
Alfano Tilch, Merriet alfanotilchm@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual Kenosha 2625642621
Simpkins, Jennifer simpkinsj@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual Racine
Spann, Mashica spannm@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Casual
Wadlington, Jerry WadlingtonJ@gtc.edu Building Security Casual
Cook, Jay cookj@gtc.edu Industrial Equipment Mech Casual
Stabbe, David stabbed@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Sax, Steven saxs@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Pekel, Dale pekeld@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual Burlington
Callahan, Haylee callahanh@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Casual Kenosha
Carini, Caitlin carinic@gtc.edu Bws Casual
Murphy, Steven murphys@gtc.edu Fire Technology Casual Burlington
Dietz, Andrew dietza@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Kovach, David kovachdb@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual 2625642564
Liberski, Bruce liberskib@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual Burlington
Bunnell, Kendall bunnellk@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Casual Kenosha 2625643402
McGuire, Matthew McGuireM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Molinski, Annie molinskia@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Beix, Judith beixj@gtc.edu Nursing Casual Burlington
Drymalski, Roman drymalskir@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual Kenosha
Garringer, Terry garringert@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Heckel, Lisa heckell@gtc.edu Nursing Casual Burlington
Barry-Watson, Theresa barry-watsont@gtc.edu Student Support Services Casual Kenosha 2625642318
Trevisan, Kurt trevisank@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Devine, Eileen devinee@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Casual Kenosha
Kehoe, Jeffrey kehoej@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
VanDuyn, Amanda vanduyna@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Casual Elkhorn
Wienke, Brain WienkeB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Mantuano, Gianni mantuanog@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Russell, Kristen russellkd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Hall, Debra halld@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Polcyn, Jessica polcynj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Wroblewski, Erik wroblewskie@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Werve, Brittany werveb@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Maydak, John maydakj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Longrie, Aaron LongrieA@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Hoag, Angela hoaga@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Hanson, Richard Hansonr@gtc.edu Bws Casual NOT_FOUND
Brisland, Michelle brislandm@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Casual Elkhorn
Chapman, Ross chapmanr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Moat, Jeanmarie moatj@gtc.edu Special Needs/comm Casual
Endl, Helen EndlH@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Strifling, Geri Striflingg@gtc.edu Gen Education Admin Casual Kenosha