Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (36) | B (87) | C (76) | D (65) | E (25) | F (43) | G (61) | H (82) | I (7) | J (39) | K (74) | L (58) | M (104) | N (24) | O (21) | P (61) | Q (5) | R (50) | S (123) | T (38) | U (5) | V (29) | W (76) | X (1) | Y (8) | Z (16)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Malecki, Jennifer maleckij@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Rench, Linsey renchl@gtc.edu
Wadlington, Jerry WadlingtonJ@gtc.edu Building Security Casual
Dudek, Robert dudekr@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Laabs, Denise laabsd@gtc.edu
Chambers, Donald chambersd@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Celebre, Dionne CelebreD@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Spielvogel-Donalds, Ruth SpielvogeldonaldsR@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Cornell, Michael cornellm@gtc.edu Surgical Technician Adj Inst Surgical Tech - K
English, Kathleen englishk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Ruff, Jacob ruffj@gtc.edu
Krupp, David kruppd@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Bernhardt, Felicia bernhardtf@gtc.edu Culinary Management Food Service Aide
Sovelenko, Kimberly SovelenkoK@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Norman, Jeffrey normanj@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Jones, Angela jonesa@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Umnus, Edward umnuse@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Skindingsrude, Scott skindingsrudes@gtc.edu Industrial Administration Clerical - Casual
Smith, Vicki SmithV@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Hall, Robert hallr@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Vorpagel, Timothy VorpagelT@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Christensen, Samuel christensens@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Paulson, Christopher paulsonc@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Ainsworth, Diane ainsworthd@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Kreft, Andrea krefta@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Plachinski, Kathryn PlachinskiK@gtc.edu History Adjunct
Acklam, Kert acklamk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Puma, Angelo PumaA@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Knudson, Dawn knudsond@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Korte, Matthew kortem@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Thurmond, Sandra Thurmonds@gtc.edu Bws Casual 2628987531
Evans, Jodie evansj@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct
Erickson, Michael ericksonm@gtc.edu Plumbing Adj Inst Plumbing - Racine
Trybom, Betty trybomb@gtc.edu Advanced Technology Centers Casual
Reed-Ford, DeAnna reedfordd@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Jones, Noelle jonesn@gtc.edu Logistics/matls Mgmt Adjunct
Hall, Debra halld@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Kerhin, Matthew kerhinm@gtc.edu
Mann, William mannw@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Reyes, Jose ReyesJ@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Racine
DeLeon, Helene DeLeonH@gtc.edu It Hardware/intro Adjunct - E-Business
Janisin, Brooke janisinb@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Wojciechowicz, Diane wojciechowiczd@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Wunder, Jeff wunderj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Pai, Kan paik@gtc.edu
Ciriacks, Lisa ciriacksl@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Brieske, Jared BrieskeJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Chelsea, Stanley chelseas@gtc.edu Logistics/matls Mgmt Adjunct
Durfee, Omer durfeeo@gtc.edu
Kaley, Jennifer kaleyj@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Jung, Peter jungp@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Wahl, Andrew wahla@gtc.edu
Weiger, Susan Weigers@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - E
Smith, Pierce smithp@gtc.edu Facility Maintenance Adj Inst Facilities Mgt - K
Aker, Stacey akers@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Rydelski, Christopher rydelskic@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Casual-Law Enforcement Academy
Robbins, Timothy robbinst@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Sasaki, Patricia sasakip@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adj Inst Nursing Asst - Elkhorn
Byers, Kyleigh byersk@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Smedegaard, Margaret Smedegaardm@gtc.edu Basic Education-racine Adj Inst Adult Basic Education 843 - Racine
Brott, Carla brottc@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Spann, Mashica spannm@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Casual
Laybourn, Kathleen LaybournK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Grimes, Mary grimesm@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Baumann-Mader, Kathryn BaumannMaderK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Oldenburg, Pamela oldenburgp@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Ivanoski, Robert ivanoskir@gtc.edu
Paulson, Heather paulsonh@gtc.edu
Diderrich-Miskinis, Jodene Diderrich-MiskinisJ@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Engel, Joseph engelj@gtc.edu Bldg/site Maint-burlington Custodian Burlington 2627675174
Avila, Jose AvilaJ@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675316
Vaness, Arlene vanessa@gtc.edu Ems Admin Campus Program Associate (PT) Burlington 2627675756
Hulback, Victoria hulbackv@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675318
Casey, Stacey CaseyS@gtc.edu Nursing Nursing Skills Lab Assistant Burlington 2626196786
Rules, Cheryl RulesC@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675146
Steidtman, David SteidtmanD@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B Burlington
Kramasz, Vanessa Kramaszv@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675320
Blue, Mary BlueM@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Virtual Learning Specialist Burlington 2627675354
Piccolo, Donna PiccoloD@gtc.edu Disability Support Services Disability Support Specialist Burlington 2627675340
Knippel, Ryan knippelr@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual Burlington
Vrtacnik, Crystal vrtacnikc@gtc.edu Bldg/site Maint-burlington Custodian Burlington 2627418494
Dahms, John DahmsJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology Instructor, Fire Science Burlington 2627675136
Garrison, Tiffany GarrisonT@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Natural Science Burlington 2627675738
Hernandez, Lauren hernandezll@gtc.edu Ems Admin Divisional Dean Associate Burlington 2627675306
Munson, Jeffrey munsonj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Instructor, EMS Burlington 2627675280
Maccari, Lori maccaril@gtc.edu Ems Admin Service Occupations Assistant Burlington 2627675164
Koch, Michael KochM@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R Burlington
Heckel, Lisa heckell@gtc.edu Nursing Casual Burlington
Davis, James davisja@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual Burlington
Ujcich, John ujcichj@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675326
Clifford, Colleen CliffordC@gtc.edu Educational Services Adjunct-522 Burlington
Slater, Stephanie SlaterS@gtc.edu Genl Admin Distr Blueprint for Prosperity Training Grant Coordinator Burlington 2627675338
Douglas, Marianne Douglasm@gtc.edu Nursing Nursing Skills Lab Assistant Burlington 2627675728
Bramer, Robert BramerR@gtc.edu Ems Admin Ems Equipment Technician Burlington
Steager, Deborah SteagerD@gtc.edu Educational Services Adjunct Educational Services Burlington
Vrchota, Beth vrchotab@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Nursing Lab Assistant Burlington
Liberski, Bruce liberskib@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual Burlington
Kasulke, David KasulkeD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Instructor, EMS Burlington 2627675388
Manders, John MandersJ@gtc.edu Driver Education Adj Inst Driver Ed - Kenosha Burlington
Baxa, Lori BaxaL@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Life Sciences Burlington 2627675368