Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | A (53) | B (37) | C (79) | D (18) | E (30) | F (25) | G (42) | H (35) | I (42) | J (3) | K (6) | L (18) | M (37) | N (19) | O (12) | P (53) | R (15) | S (63) | T (43) | U (10) | V (5) | W (19) | Y (2)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (45) | B (119) | C (96) | D (72) | E (30) | F (47) | G (77) | H (109) | I (7) | J (40) | K (87) | L (65) | M (118) | N (30) | O (32) | P (77) | Q (5) | R (69) | S (155) | T (41) | U (5) | V (36) | W (88) | X (2) | Y (9) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Tillman-Piery, Charlene tillmanpieryc@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Doran, Michael DoranM@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Casual
Leslie, Dionne leslied@gtc.edu Adjunct
Williamson, Philip WilliamsonP@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - R
O'Neill, Timothy oneillt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Inst Fire Science - Elkhorn
Krenek, C krenekc@gtc.edu
Huff, Jeffrey huffj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Falk, Elizabeth FalkE@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Racine
Swenarski, Robert swenarskir@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Acklam, Kert acklamk@gtc.edu
Divan, Daniel DivanD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Smedegaard, Margaret Smedegaardm@gtc.edu Basic Education-racine Adj Inst Adult Basic Education 843 - Racine
Mansell, Michael mansellm@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Paxton, Suzan paxtons@gtc.edu
Geyer, Scott geyers@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Spino, Jimmie SpinoJ@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Robertson, Anne RobertsonA@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Christiansen, Kurt ChristiansenK@gtc.edu Sheet Metal Adj Inst Sheet Metal - Racine
Drechsler, Ann drechslera@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Gohr, Gordon gohrg@gtc.edu
Infusino, Nicholas infusinon@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Porcaro, Rebecca porcaror@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Boydston, Renae BoydstonR@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty - Kenosha
Kelley, Lisa kelleyl@gtc.edu Casual
Wienckowski, Andrew wienckowskia@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Meyers, Rose meyersr@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Bigley, Sonja BigleyS@gtc.edu Health Information Technology Adjunct
Naumann, Gregory NaumannG@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Grabek, Michael GrabekM@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Rodriguez, Ana rodrigueza@gtc.edu Supervisory Mgmt - Wedd Adj Instr Sup Mgt - BISD
Matelski, Theodore MatelskiT@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration Casual 2625643142
Khan, Iman khani@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Linn, Dennis linnd@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Smith, Thomas smitht@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Kramer, Leigh kramerl@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Cornejo, Javier cornejoj@gtc.edu Criminal Justice Adj Inst Police Science - K
Dukowitz, Lisa dukowitzl@gtc.edu
Brieske, Jared BrieskeJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Laybourn, Kathleen LaybournK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Smith, Charlene smithc@gtc.edu Adj Inst Civil Tech - Racine
Hinder, Marianne HinderM@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct-316
Wall, Robert WallR@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Galvan, Cynthia GalvanC@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Havel, Gregory HavelG@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Hessenthaler, Chera hessenthalerc@gtc.edu Adjunct
Arebalo, Rachel arebalor@gtc.edu Barber/cosmetology Apprentice Adj Instr Barber/Cos Appr.
Wienke, Brain WienkeB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Simon, David simond@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Gipril, Ahmed giprila@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Molinski, Jeff molinskij@gtc.edu
Goodwin-Watts, Paula goodwinwattsp@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Haggarty, Robert haggartyr@gtc.edu Social Science - Wedd Adj Social Science
Thurmond, Sandra Thurmonds@gtc.edu Mfg/engr & Electronics Admin Misc Wages-Casual 2628987531
Kennedy, Thomas kennedyt@gtc.edu International Study Adjunct
Bedwell, Stephen BedwellS@gtc.edu Human Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Deering, Brianna deeringb@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Konopski, Craig KonopskiC@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Salvo, Steven SalvoS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Hoag, Angela hoaga@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Briggs, Michael BriggsM@gtc.edu Adj Inst Carpentry - Racine
Voss, Erik VossE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Feider, Barbara FeiderB@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Professional Non Faculty Casual
Kasper, Kyle kasperk@gtc.edu Power Plant Engineer Adj Inst Power Plant Eng - R
Grochowski, Christine grochowskic@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Battersby, Bruce battersbyb@gtc.edu
Lopez, Jody lopezj@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Gooseberry-Bell, Orlesia gooseberrybello@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Schouten, Faye schoutenf@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Garcia, Jessica garciaj@gtc.edu Advanced Technology Centers Use 22164
Boyd, Felecia boydf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Oldenburg, Pamela oldenburgp@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Weyand, Patrick WeyandP@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Sasaki, Patricia sasakip@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adj Inst Nursing Asst - Elkhorn
Amet, Theodore Amett@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration Professional Non-faculty
Robbins, Timothy robbinst@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Leonard, Bernie LeonardB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Hobbs, Stephanie hobbss@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct 510
Scherer, Donovan schererd@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Lewis, Vickie lewisv@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Asst - Racine
Barnes, Brian barnesb@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Maydak, John maydakj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Hanson, Jill hansonj@gtc.edu
Vallejos, Heather vallejosh@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Fleischer, Thomas fleischert@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Professional Non Faculty-Casual
Kohler, Diane kohlerd@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Use 22351
Cole, Andrew colea@gtc.edu
Huang, Hua huangh@gtc.edu
Flanigan, Diane FlaniganD@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Seitz, Catherine SeitzC@gtc.edu Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Haws, Mark hawsm@gtc.edu Electrical Technology 18J Inst Electronic Tech - K
Kerr, Janet kerrj@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Stoneall, R stoneallr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - E
Wolske, Jennifer WolskeJ@gtc.edu Adj Inst Foreign Language - R
Vorpagel, Timothy VorpagelT@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Lyons, Daniel lyonsd@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
Petro, Jeff petroj@gtc.edu Machine Shop Adj Instr Machine Shop
Clover, Michael cloverm@gtc.edu
Baumann-Mader, Kathryn BaumannMaderK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Trecroci, Jennifer trecrocij@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct
Remington, Christopher remingtonc@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K