Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (39) | B (94) | C (85) | D (67) | E (26) | F (42) | G (62) | H (93) | I (7) | J (38) | K (82) | L (65) | M (113) | N (24) | O (23) | P (70) | Q (5) | R (51) | S (138) | T (38) | U (7) | V (28) | W (80) | X (2) | Y (8) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Hill, Xin hillx@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Gordon, Dana gordond@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Meyers, Rose meyersr@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Chapman, Ross chapmanr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Ward-Johnson, Alice wardjohnsona@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
Sinnen, Jacinda sinnenj@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Olive, Elena olivee@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Planton, Emily plantone@gtc.edu
Hall, Charles hallc@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Wroblewski, Erik wroblewskie@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Kessel, Benjamin kesselb@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Roeder, Robert roederr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Ivanoski, Robert ivanoskir@gtc.edu
Nondorf, Julie nondorfj@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Jelks, Anne JelksA@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Clark, Thomas ClarkT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Sovelenko, Kimberly SovelenkoK@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Pohlman, Rachel pohlmanr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Miller, James millerj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Johnson, Allan johnsona@gtc.edu Painting & Decorating Adj Inst - Painting & Decorating - R
Kruk, Michael krukm@gtc.edu Surgical Technician Adj Inst Surgical Tech - K
Urquhart, Kenneth UrquhartK@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Djuplin, Wesley djuplinw@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Tanner, Todd tannert@gtc.edu Plumbing Adj Inst Plumbing - Racine
Grabek, Michael GrabekM@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Fladten, David FladtenD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Beinecke, Joanie BeineckeJ@gtc.edu College Success Adjunct
Ackland, Philip acklandp@gtc.edu
Garringer, Terry garringert@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Kovach, David kovachdb@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual 2625642564
Wadlington, Jerry WadlingtonJ@gtc.edu Building Security Casual
Strelka, Joseph StrelkaJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Ponejolic, Brett ponejolicb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Robbins, Timothy robbinst@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Hempel, Jason hempelj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Hassan, Donna HassanD@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Briscoe, Brenda briscoeb@gtc.edu Medical Support Adj Inst Nursing - Racine
Quebbeman, Rachel quebbemanr@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adj Inst GD for TS
Brogan, Kimberly brogank@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Huff, Jeffrey huffj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Werve, Brittany werveb@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Rowley, Donald rowleyd@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Infusino, Nicholas infusinon@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Wlodarski, Donald wlodarskid@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Hultin, Summer hultins@gtc.edu Advanced Technology Centers Casual
Smith, Danielle SmithD@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Press, Michael pressm@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Lopez-Escobar, Ana lopez-escobara@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Braun, Tracey braunt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Wienckowski, Andrew wienckowskia@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Craig, Scott craigs@gtc.edu
Fox, Carrie foxc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Binter, Rudolph BinterR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Gerchikov, Ashley gerchikova@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Chelsea, Stanley chelseas@gtc.edu Logistics/matls Mgmt Adjunct
Gonzalez, Tony gonzalezt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Luedtke, Daniel luedtked@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Trevisan, Kurt trevisank@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Vallejos, Heather vallejosh@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Hart, Jack hartjw@gtc.edu Automated Manufacturing Adj 628
Schneck, Katherine schneckk@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Nado, Jason NadoJ@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Ott, Shellie otts@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Brandt, Kristal BrandtK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Crandall, Laurie crandalll@gtc.edu
Hoag, Angela hoaga@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Weidert, Thomas WeidertT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Yager, Angela yagera@gtc.edu
O'Hanian, Mampre ohanianm@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators Professional Non-Faculty
Stulo, Samuel stulos@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Taggart, Michael TaggartM@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Adj Inst Auto Lab Tech - R
Anthony, Tom Anthonyt@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Magwitz, Thomas magwitzt@gtc.edu
Burke, John burkej@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Cooper, Diane cooperd1@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Deschler, Steven DeschlerS@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Byers, Kyleigh byersk@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Lawler, Billie lawlerb@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Conlon, Susan conlons@gtc.edu Physical Therapist Assistant Casual
Wisniewski, Jonathon wisniewskij@gtc.edu
Kaley, Jennifer kaleyj@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
McCluskey, Ann mccluskeya@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct
Dutton, Paul duttonp@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Damon, Deanna damond@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Scherff, James ScherffJ@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Dean, Sheryl deans@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Bieri, Brian bierib@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Cogshall, Jason cogshallj@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Sitron, Thomas sitront@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Spear, Beth spearb@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Hanson, Jill hansonj@gtc.edu
Schmidt, Aaron schmidta@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Randolph, Ginger randolphg@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Dinauer, Jacob DinauerJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Flannery, Neil FlanneryN@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Denning, Tina denningt@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Kroeger, Shirley KroegerS@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Nursing Lab Assistant
Maydak, John maydakj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Wooten, David wootend@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Sahebi, tayebeh sahebit@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K