Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (36) | B (88) | C (75) | D (63) | E (24) | F (44) | G (60) | H (82) | I (7) | J (38) | K (73) | L (57) | M (102) | N (24) | O (21) | P (60) | Q (5) | R (51) | S (121) | T (38) | U (5) | V (29) | W (78) | X (1) | Y (8) | Z (16)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Brown, Kevin BrownK@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Iovine, Frank IovineF@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Tabrizi, Pusaporn tabrizip@gtc.edu Mathematics Casual
Robbins, Timothy robbinst@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Mirviss-Jossart, Stacey mirvissjossarts@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Williams, Tracy williamst@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Ciriacks, Lisa ciriacksl@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Wooster, Carolyn WoosterC@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - R
Djuplin, Wesley djuplinw@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
McGuire, Matthew McGuireM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Dawson, Marisa dawsonmj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Stoll, Adam stolla@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Clark Jr, Raymond ClarkR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Lieu, Nichole lieun@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Ryan, Tamara ryant@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Ohl, Thomas ohlt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Wall, Robert WallR@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Krien, Edward kriene@gtc.edu
Poirier, Kevin poirierk@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Wooten, David wootend@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Meyer, Kurt meyerk@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Gums, Linda GumsL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Jacob, Julie jacobj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Sommers, Barbara sommersb@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Greiner, Andrew greinera@gtc.edu
Radandt, Daniel RadandtD@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Kolens, Francesca kolensf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Ott, Shellie otts@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Niederer, John niedererj@gtc.edu Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Stulo, Samuel stulos@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Radewan, John radewanj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Quebbeman, Rachel quebbemanr@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adj Inst GD for TS
Kane, Joshua kanej@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Garringer, Terry garringert@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Weidner, Erich WeidnerE@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Vallejos, Heather vallejosh@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Danoski, Debra DanoskiD@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Morton, Shaun mortons@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Wroblewski, Erik wroblewskie@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Conlon, Susan conlons@gtc.edu Physical Therapist Assistant Casual
Voss, Erik VossE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Press, Michael pressm@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Kruk, Michael krukm@gtc.edu Surgical Technician Adj Inst Surgical Tech - K
Mills, Thomas millst@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety 031 - Burlington
Cook, Jay cookj@gtc.edu Industrial Equipment Mech Casual
Schneck, Katherine schneckk@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Fisher, Dolores (Dee) fisherdr@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty - Elkhorn
Fladten, David FladtenD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
McKenzie, Stanley mckenzies@gtc.edu Facility Maintenance Adj Inst Facilities Mgt - K
Straka, Rita strakar@gtc.edu
Endl, Helen EndlH@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Mattek, Jeffrey MattekJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Riley, David RileyD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Briscoe, Brenda briscoeb@gtc.edu Medical Support Adj Inst Nursing - Racine
Reyes, Jose ReyesJ@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Racine
O'Neill, John oneillj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
McGee, Randy mcgeer@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Bretl, Diane bretld@gtc.edu Physical Therapist Assistant Professional Non-Faculty
Bialkowski, Joseph bialkowskij@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
McElmury, Douglas mcelmuryd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Burke, John burkej@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Hernandez, Lauren hernandezll@gtc.edu Ems Admin Divisional Dean Associate Burlington 2627675306
O'Connell, Bernadette OconnellBe@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Instructor, EMS Burlington 2627675310
Douglas, Marianne Douglasm@gtc.edu Nursing Nursing Skills Lab Assistant Burlington 2627675728
Davis, James davisja@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual Burlington
Strommen, Jodene StrommenJ@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675378
Williamson, Suzanne williamsons@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675740
Slater, Stephanie SlaterS@gtc.edu Genl Admin Distr Blueprint for Prosperity Training Grant Coordinator Burlington 2627675338
Ennis, John EnnisJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington Burlington
Simmons, Terry Simmonst@gtc.edu Academic Admin Campus Affairs/Dean of Service Occupations Burlington 2627675360
Beix, Judith beixj@gtc.edu Nursing Casual Burlington
Blue, Mary BlueM@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Virtual Learning Specialist Burlington 2627675354
Cozzi, Diane Cozzid@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675328
Steidtman, David SteidtmanD@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B Burlington
Knippel, Ryan knippelr@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual Burlington
Barker, Karen BarkerK@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Instructor, Paramedic Burlington 2627675298
Watry, Ann WatryA@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675330
Leyer, Gary LeyerG@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Instructor, Paramedic Burlington 2627675308
Hebert, Sandy HebertS@gtc.edu English Instructor, Adult Basic Education Burlington 2626196484
Hulback, Victoria hulbackv@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675318
Funk, Denise FunkD@gtc.edu Ems Admin EMS Assistant Burlington 2627675160
Chapko, Nancy ChapkoN@gtc.edu Curriculum Center Instructional Designer/Student Learning Coordinator Burlington 2627675334
Manders, John MandersJ@gtc.edu Driver Education Adj Inst Driver Ed - Kenosha Burlington
Vrchota, Beth vrchotab@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Nursing Lab Assistant Burlington
Erickson, Bruce EricksonB@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington Burlington
Kramasz, Vanessa Kramaszv@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675320
Engel, Joseph engelj@gtc.edu Bldg/site Maint-burlington Custodian Burlington 2627675174
Avila, Jose AvilaJ@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675316
Klaehn, Don klaehnd@gtc.edu Ems Admin Ems Equipment Technician Burlington
Mee, Diane MeeD@gtc.edu Educational Services Adj Instructional Assistant Burlington
Casey, Stacey CaseyS@gtc.edu Nursing Nursing Skills Lab Assistant Burlington 2626196786
Miller, James MillerJa@gtc.edu Ems Admin Ems Equipment Technician Burlington 2627675076
Rules, Cheryl RulesC@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675146
Pekel, Dale pekeld@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual Burlington
Vaness, Arlene vanessa@gtc.edu Ems Admin Campus Program Associate (PT) Burlington 2627675756
Munson, Jeffrey munsonj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Instructor, EMS Burlington 2627675280
Wuerker, Jay WuerkerJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry Burlington
Heckel, Lisa heckell@gtc.edu Nursing Casual Burlington
Kasulke, David KasulkeD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Instructor, EMS Burlington 2627675388
Piccolo, Donna PiccoloD@gtc.edu Disability Support Services Disability Support Specialist Burlington 2627675340