Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | A (53) | B (34) | C (76) | D (20) | E (29) | F (24) | G (41) | H (35) | I (41) | J (3) | K (6) | L (19) | M (37) | N (20) | O (11) | P (53) | R (15) | S (61) | T (38) | U (11) | V (5) | W (21) | Y (3)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (37) | B (96) | C (87) | D (67) | E (26) | F (45) | G (70) | H (100) | I (6) | J (40) | K (79) | L (54) | M (104) | N (27) | O (28) | P (71) | Q (5) | R (63) | S (136) | T (39) | U (4) | V (29) | W (84) | X (1) | Y (8) | Z (16)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Garcia, Jessica garciaj@gtc.edu Advanced Technology Centers Use 22164
Chapman, Cheryl ChapmanC@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Dembroski, Sandra dembroskis@gtc.edu Business Administration Casual
Conyn, John conynj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Monroe, Margaret MonroeM@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - Racine
Diderrich-Miskinis, Jodene Diderrich-MiskinisJ@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Rangel, Sammy rangels@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Henken, Barb Henkenb@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Mills, Thomas millst@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety 031 - Burlington
Pfaff, Elsa pfaffe@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Torres, Jill torresj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
McCaughey, Steven mccaugheys@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Hoag, Angela hoaga@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Lewis, Vickie lewisv@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Asst - Racine
McClellan, Lynn McClellanL@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Reyes, Eugene reyese@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Longrie, Aaron LongrieA@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Sitron, Thomas sitront@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Campbell, Christine CampbellC@gtc.edu Health Foundations Adjunct
Staples, Horace StaplesH@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Dipper, Laura dipperl@gtc.edu
Paulson, Christopher paulsonc@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Vyvyan, Kevin vyvyank@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Pepper, Roberta pepperr@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 E
Moss, Dale mossd@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Reed-Ford, DeAnna reedfordd@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Umnus, Edward umnuse@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Williams, Tracy williamst@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Reilly, Eileen ReillyE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Galten, Thomas galtent@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Kramer, Leigh kramerl@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Clark Jr, Raymond ClarkR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Dar, Umer daru@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Frasher, Victor frasherv@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Mendez, Rosa MendezR@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Geissler, Clint geisslerc@gtc.edu
Eschmann, Nickolas EschmannN@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
McKenzie, Stanley mckenzies@gtc.edu Facility Maintenance Adj Inst Facilities Mgt - K
Ponejolic, Brett ponejolicb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Kerr, Janet kerrj@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Dinauer, Jacob DinauerJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Ivy, Patricia ivyp@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Czerniak, Thomas czerniakt@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adj Inst Emergency Med Serv - Racine
Klabunde, Cynthia KlabundeC@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Hempel, Jason hempelj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Rowley, Donald rowleyd@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Troxell, Aaron troxella@gtc.edu
Johnson, Charlie JohnsonC@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Ketchpaw, Susan KetchpawS@gtc.edu Student Services-elkhorn Casual
Braun, Patrice braunp@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Thieme, Jean ThiemeJ@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Adj Inst Office Technology - R
Lima, Rosalva limar@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Bernhardt, Felicia bernhardtf@gtc.edu Culinary Management Food Service Aide
Dean, Sheryl deans@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Post, Karen postk@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Mayer, Robert mayerr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Konkol, Nathan konkoln@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Nicolo-Musser, Debra nicolomusserd@gtc.edu English Adjunct
O'Hanian, Mampre ohanianm@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators Professional Non-Faculty
Williamson, Philip WilliamsonP@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - R
Conlon, Susan conlons@gtc.edu Physical Therapist Assistant Casual
Naumann, Gregory NaumannG@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Danoski, Debra DanoskiD@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Weidner, Erich WeidnerE@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Wunder, Jeff wunderj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Hobbs, Stephanie hobbss@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct 510
Wolcott, Tammy WolcottT@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Fetzer, Jerald FetzerJ@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Leafblad, Robert leafbladr@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Racine
Wieser, Kevin WieserK@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Peters, Christopher petersc@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Robertson, Anne RobertsonA@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Wlodarski, Donald wlodarskid@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Zlevor, Mary zlevorma@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Arebalo, Rachel arebalor@gtc.edu Barber/cosmetology Apprentice Adj Instr Barber/Cos Appr.
Mihlbauer, Kelly mihlbauerk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
May, Amy MayA@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Sorget, Christian sorgetc@gtc.edu Quality - Interdisciplinary Adjunct
Nado, Jason NadoJ@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Yanny, Matthew yannym@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Brunhart, Angela brunharta@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Pritchett, Dominique pritchettd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Ohl, Thomas ohlt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Scherff, James ScherffJ@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Stuebe, Stephen stuebes@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Khan, Iman khani@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Flannery, Neil FlanneryN@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Lee, Mary leem@gtc.edu Student Support Services Casual
Harmon, Marlo harmonm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Molinaro, Molly Molinarom@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Casual
Wooster, Carolyn WoosterC@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - R
DeGarmo, Michael degarmom@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Schmidt, Lindsey schmidtl@gtc.edu
Ward-Packard, Danniel WardpackardD@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Lejcar, James lejcarj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Kroeger, Shirley KroegerS@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Nursing Lab Assistant
Bluhm, Todd bluhmt@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Milisauskas, Anthony milisauskasa@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Wienckowski, Andrew wienckowskia@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Haws, Mark hawsm@gtc.edu Electrical Technology 18J Inst Electronic Tech - K