Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (32) | B (76) | C (72) | D (48) | E (19) | F (37) | G (55) | H (68) | I (6) | J (38) | K (62) | L (52) | M (82) | N (20) | O (20) | P (60) | Q (4) | R (50) | S (120) | T (28) | U (4) | V (19) | W (66) | X (2) | Y (5) | Z (14)
Name Email Department Job Titlesort descending Campus Phone
Schneck, Katherine schneckk@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Djuplin, Wesley djuplinw@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Henderson, Susan Hendersons@gtc.edu English Adjunct Racine
Sousek, Gregory sousekg@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Grimes, Mary grimesm@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Lawler, Billie lawlerb@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Brechue, Austin brechuea@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Brott, Carla brottc@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Walsko, Gregory walskog@gtc.edu Technical Communications Adjunct
Butters, Barry buttersb@gtc.edu Machine Shop - Wedd Adjunct
Lund, Barbara LundB@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Burke, Kevin burkek@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adjunct
Carrera, Juan carreraj@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Adjunct
Monty, Shalene montys@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Danoski, Debra DanoskiD@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Ringle, Frederick ringlef@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Lieu, Nichole lieun@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Ainsworth, Diane ainsworthd@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Connet, Marsha connetm@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Groeschel, Romana groeschelr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Diderrich-Miskinis, Jodene Diderrich-MiskinisJ@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Belotti, David belottid@gtc.edu English Adjunct
McCaughey, Steven mccaugheys@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Asselin, Kenneth asselink@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Schmidt, Aaron schmidta@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
McCray, Nathan mccrayn@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Beinecke, Joanie BeineckeJ@gtc.edu College Success Adjunct
Keil, Joseph keilj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Rydelski, Christopher rydelskic@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Janisin, Brooke janisinb@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Abbrederis, Randal abbrederisr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Trecroci, Jennifer trecrocij@gtc.edu Health Foundations Adjunct
Sommers, Barbara sommersb@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Olive, Elena olivee@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Belotti, Cassandra belottic@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Markus, Dennis Markusd@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct Kenosha 2626196524
Heller-Neal, Kimberly hellernealk@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Goodhall, Mary goodhallm@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Barnes, Brian barnesb@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Williams, Siovahn williamsss@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Fish, Steven fishs@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Williams, Jenelle williamsj@gtc.edu English Adjunct Kenosha
Regner, Sharon RegnerS@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Campbell, Christine CampbellC@gtc.edu Health Foundations Adjunct
Sabree, Kengia sabreek@gtc.edu Health Information Technology Adjunct
Hicks, Claire hicksc@gtc.edu Global Language & Studies Adjunct
Ruffalo, Troy ruffalot@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Sewell, Roshonda sewellr@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Hill, Lynn hilll@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Mendez, Rosa MendezR@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Hinke, Virginia hinkev@gtc.edu Logistics/matls Mgmt Adjunct
Krejci, Steven krejcis@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Franklin, Tommar franklintn@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Robbins, Timothy robbinst@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Chase, Laura chasel@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Babb, Benjamin babbb@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Foro, Jennifer foroj@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct Racine 2626196802
Shiroda, Cortney shirodac@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct
Johnson, Dezarrea johnsonde@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Martinez, Joseph martinezjl@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Krewal, Todd krewalt@gtc.edu Numerical Contract Bws Adjunct
Godina, Maria godinam@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Giese, Eric giesee@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Capon, Deborah capond@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Jankowski, Kenneth jankowskik@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Vogt, Deborah VogtD@gtc.edu Intro To Reading & Study Skill Adjunct
Denhartog, Warren denhartogw@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Haese, Carrie haesec@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Kanter, Mary kanterm@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Gadbury, Tammy GadburyT@gtc.edu Academic Dev - English - Wedd Adjunct
Cunningham, Jo Anne cunninghamj@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct
Kreft, Andrea krefta@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Madsen, Michael madsenmw@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Garcia, Chris garciac1@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Flanigan, Diane FlaniganD@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Umnus, Edward umnuse@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Nicolo-Musser, Debra nicolomusserd@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Russell, Kristen russellkd@gtc.edu Health Foundations Adjunct
Rice, Stefanie rices@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Gontscharow, Patricia gontscharowp@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Wolcott, Tammy WolcottT@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Guerrero Castro, Helen guerrerocastroh@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Gerchikov, Ashley gerchikova@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Jackson, Roland jacksonr@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
McGrath, Max mcgrathm@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct Racine
Trecker, Katherine treckerk@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
VanDien, Johnette vandienj@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Solliday, Karen SollidayK@gtc.edu Technical Communications Adjunct Kenosha
Mueller, Richard muellerra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
McCarthy, Emmet McCarthyE@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Nichols, Elaina nicholse@gtc.edu Health Information Technology Adjunct
Dennis, Jason dennisj@gtc.edu Adjunct
Palkki, Lisa palkkil@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Rubach, Kathryn rubachk@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Desanctis, Michael desanctism@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Adjunct
Kennedy, Thomas kennedyt@gtc.edu International Study Adjunct
Aker, Stacey akers@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Jung, Peter jungp@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Bell, Bridget bellb@gtc.edu Pretech Communications Adjunct
Olbinski, Linda olbinskil@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct

Life is Big. Be Prepared.