Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (38) | B (89) | C (79) | D (61) | E (25) | F (47) | G (64) | H (87) | I (6) | J (37) | K (78) | L (59) | M (104) | N (25) | O (25) | P (64) | Q (5) | R (51) | S (132) | T (39) | U (5) | V (31) | W (79) | X (1) | Y (8) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Titlesort descending Campus Phone
Radandt, Daniel RadandtD@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Petersen, William petersenw@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Mours, Susan mourss@gtc.edu Health Foundations Adjunct Burlington
Palaniappa, Suchithra palaniappas@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Vogt, Deborah VogtD@gtc.edu Intro To Reading & Study Skill Adjunct
Regner, Sharon RegnerS@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Plachinski, Kathryn PlachinskiK@gtc.edu History Adjunct
Huber, Amber hubera@gtc.edu English Adjunct Elkhorn 2627418338
Siefert, Todd siefertt@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
Kreft, Andrea krefta@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Foro, Jennifer foroj@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct Racine 2626196802
Linn, Dennis linnd@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Labanowsky, Diane Labanowskyd@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct Kenosha
Robbins, Timothy robbinst@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Johnson, Dezarrea johnsonde@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Anderson, William andersonw@gtc.edu Quality Interdisciplinary -bws Adjunct
Gontscharow, Patricia gontscharowp@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Chase, Laura chasel@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Grimes, Mary grimesm@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Mendez, Rosa MendezR@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Butters, Barry buttersb@gtc.edu Machine Shop - Wedd Adjunct
Hargrove, Sam HargroveS@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Cunningham, Jo Anne cunninghamj@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct
Schmidt, Robert schmidtrs@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct Burlington
Jones, Noelle jonesn@gtc.edu Logistics/matls Mgmt Adjunct
Gipril, Ahmed giprila@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Schooler, Heather schoolerh@gtc.edu Quality - Interdisciplinary Adjunct
Lawler, Billie lawlerb@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Giese, Eric giesee@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Lund, Barbara LundB@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Markus, Dennis Markusd@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct Kenosha 2626196524
Henry, Barbara HenryB@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct Racine 2626196790
Hall, Robert hallr@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Wlodarski, Donald wlodarskid@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Aker, Stacey akers@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Danoski, Debra DanoskiD@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Usky, Dennis uskyd@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adjunct
Johnson, Marnee Johnsonmm@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Darbo-McClellan, Heather darbomcclellanh@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct Elkhorn
Ruffalo, Troy ruffalot@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Weider, Barbara weiderb@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
McGee, Randy mcgeer@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Gadbury, Tammy GadburyT@gtc.edu Academic Dev - English - Wedd Adjunct
Kysely, Nicholas kyselyn@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Lyons, Daniel lyonsd@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
McCluskey, Ann mccluskeya@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct
Lieu, Nichole lieun@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Geyer, Scott geyers@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Gerchikov, Ashley gerchikova@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Ammendola, Karen Ammendolak@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct Kenosha
Beinecke, Joanie BeineckeJ@gtc.edu College Success Adjunct
Grevenow, Barbara GrevenowB@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
McCray, Nathan mccrayn@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Bialkowski, Joseph bialkowskij@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Olive, Elena olivee@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Furton, Kayla furtonk@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Diderrich-Miskinis, Jodene Diderrich-MiskinisJ@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Duffey, Robert duffeyr@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Flanigan, Diane FlaniganD@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Barnes, Brian barnesb@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Ainsworth, Diane ainsworthd@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Ward-Johnson, Alice wardjohnsona@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
Klabunde, Cynthia KlabundeC@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Trecker, Katherine treckerk@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Nicolo-Musser, Debra nicolomusserd@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Fish, Steven fishs@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Felde, Alexander feldea@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
McCaughey, Steven mccaugheys@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Rohde, John rohdej@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Chelsea, Stanley chelseas@gtc.edu Logistics/matls Mgmt Adjunct
Evans, Jodie evansj@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct
Tillman-Piery, Charlene tillmanpieryc@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Campbell, Christine CampbellC@gtc.edu Health Foundations Adjunct
McGrath, Max mcgrathm@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct Racine
Love, David LoveD@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Adjunct NOT_FOUND
Janisin, Brooke janisinb@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Schneck, Katherine schneckk@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Mueller, Richard muellerra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Paulson, Christopher paulsonc@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Brott, Carla brottc@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Trecroci, Jennifer trecrocij@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct
Birkholz, Russell Birkholzr@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Adjunct Kenosha
Kennedy, Thomas kennedyt@gtc.edu International Study Adjunct
Haggarty, Kristine haggartyk@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Jung, Peter jungp@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Burke, Kevin burkek@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adjunct
Kessel, Benjamin kesselb@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Krejci, Steven krejcis@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Rager, Richard ragerr@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Olbinski, Linda olbinskil@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
DeLeon, Helene DeLeonH@gtc.edu It Hardware/intro Adjunct - E-Business
McCluskey, Linea mccluskeyl@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Knudson, Dawn knudsond@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Wojciechowicz, Diane wojciechowiczd@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Jurasovich, Ann jurasovicha@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Malecki, Jennifer maleckij@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Boyd, Felecia boydf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Kolens, Francesca kolensf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Durick, Stephanie duricks@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Payne, Annie paynea@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502