Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (36) | B (91) | C (83) | D (67) | E (26) | F (44) | G (64) | H (87) | I (7) | J (41) | K (80) | L (61) | M (108) | N (25) | O (23) | P (65) | Q (5) | R (52) | S (130) | T (38) | U (5) | V (29) | W (79) | X (2) | Y (8) | Z (16)
Name Email Department Job Titlesort descending Campus Phone
Huber, Amber hubera@gtc.edu English Adjunct Elkhorn 2627418020
Linn, Dennis linnd@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Dejong, Christian dejongc@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct
Goetz, Sue goetzsk@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct
Ammendola, Karen Ammendolak@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct Kenosha
Kessel, Benjamin kesselb@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Heffel, Helena heffelh@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct
Wolcott, Tammy WolcottT@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Franklin, Tommar franklintn@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Palaniappa, Suchithra palaniappas@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Sousek, Gregory sousekg@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Giese, Eric giesee@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Regner, Sharon RegnerS@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Morton, Shaun mortons@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Plachinski, Kathryn PlachinskiK@gtc.edu History Adjunct
Siefert, Todd siefertt@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
Jones, Noelle jonesn@gtc.edu Logistics/matls Mgmt Adjunct
Wlodarski, Donald wlodarskid@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Usky, Dennis uskyd@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adjunct
Chase, Laura chasel@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Lieu, Nichole lieun@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Klabunde, Cynthia KlabundeC@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Mendez, Rosa MendezR@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Schneck, Katherine schneckk@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
McCluskey, Ann mccluskeya@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct
Grimes, Mary grimesm@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Brott, Carla brottc@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Bustillo, Lyleth bustillol@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Diderrich-Miskinis, Jodene Diderrich-MiskinisJ@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Butters, Barry buttersb@gtc.edu Machine Shop - Wedd Adjunct
Rubach, Kathryn rubachk@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Evans, Jodie evansj@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct
Burke, Kevin burkek@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adjunct
Monty, Shalene montys@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Grevenow, Barbara GrevenowB@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Schooler, Heather schoolerh@gtc.edu Quality - Interdisciplinary Adjunct
Weider, Barbara weiderb@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Lyons, Daniel lyonsd@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
Bialkowski, Joseph bialkowskij@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Hargrove, Sam HargroveS@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Bell, Bridget bellb@gtc.edu Pretech Communications Adjunct
Foro, Jennifer foroj@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct Racine 2626196802
Hinke, Virginia hinkev@gtc.edu Logistics/matls Mgmt Adjunct
Lawler, Billie lawlerb@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Johnson, Dezarrea johnsonde@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Lund, Barbara LundB@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Flanigan, Diane FlaniganD@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Gadbury, Tammy GadburyT@gtc.edu Academic Dev - English - Wedd Adjunct
Mours, Susan mourss@gtc.edu Health Foundations Adjunct Burlington
Danoski, Debra DanoskiD@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Kysely, Nicholas kyselyn@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Cunningham, Jo Anne cunninghamj@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct
Ainsworth, Diane ainsworthd@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Labanowsky, Diane Labanowskyd@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct Kenosha
Ward-Johnson, Alice wardjohnsona@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
Johnson, Marnee Johnsonmm@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Haggarty, Kristine haggartyk@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Fish, Steven fishs@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Birkholz, Russell Birkholzr@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Adjunct Kenosha
Nicolo-Musser, Debra nicolomusserd@gtc.edu English Adjunct
McCaughey, Steven mccaugheys@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Schmidt, Aaron schmidta@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Krejci, Steven krejcis@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
McCray, Nathan mccrayn@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Aker, Stacey akers@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Trecker, Katherine treckerk@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Beinecke, Joanie BeineckeJ@gtc.edu College Success Adjunct
Jung, Peter jungp@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Schenk, Amanda schenka@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Hall, Robert hallr@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Janisin, Brooke janisinb@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Vogt, Deborah VogtD@gtc.edu Intro To Reading & Study Skill Adjunct
Chelsea, Stanley chelseas@gtc.edu Logistics/matls Mgmt Adjunct
Rager, Richard ragerr@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Ruffalo, Troy ruffalot@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Kreft, Andrea krefta@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
McGrath, Max mcgrathm@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct Racine
Barnes, Brian barnesb@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Paulson, Christopher paulsonc@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Gerchikov, Ashley gerchikova@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Radandt, Daniel RadandtD@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Mueller, Richard muellerra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Gontscharow, Patricia gontscharowp@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
McGee, Randy mcgeer@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Kennedy, Thomas kennedyt@gtc.edu International Study Adjunct
Godina, Maria godinam@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Trecroci, Jennifer trecrocij@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct
Campbell, Christine CampbellC@gtc.edu Health Foundations Adjunct
Love, David LoveD@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Adjunct NOT_FOUND
Furton, Kayla furtonk@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Olbinski, Linda olbinskil@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Olive, Elena olivee@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Markus, Dennis Markusd@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct Kenosha 2626196524
Robbins, Timothy robbinst@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
DeLeon, Helene DeLeonH@gtc.edu It Hardware/intro Adjunct - E-Business
Kolens, Francesca kolensf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Knudson, Dawn knudsond@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
McCluskey, Linea mccluskeyl@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Payne, Annie paynea@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Boyd, Felecia boydf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502