Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (36) | B (88) | C (75) | D (62) | E (24) | F (44) | G (60) | H (81) | I (7) | J (38) | K (73) | L (57) | M (101) | N (24) | O (21) | P (59) | Q (5) | R (51) | S (121) | T (38) | U (5) | V (29) | W (77) | X (1) | Y (8) | Z (16)
Name Email Department Job Titlesort descending Campus Phone
Palaniappa, Suchithra palaniappas@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Lund, Barbara LundB@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Hinke, Virginia hinkev@gtc.edu Logistics/matls Mgmt Adjunct
Nicolo-Musser, Debra nicolomusserd@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Siefert, Todd siefertt@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
Danoski, Debra DanoskiD@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Schneck, Katherine schneckk@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Morton, Shaun mortons@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Gadbury, Tammy GadburyT@gtc.edu Academic Dev - English - Wedd Adjunct
Fish, Steven fishs@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Brott, Carla brottc@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Schmidt, Robert schmidtrs@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct Burlington
Cunningham, Jo Anne cunninghamj@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct
Flanigan, Diane FlaniganD@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Ainsworth, Diane ainsworthd@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Johnson, Marnee Johnsonmm@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Grimes, Mary grimesm@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Burke, Kevin burkek@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adjunct
Usky, Dennis uskyd@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adjunct
Butters, Barry buttersb@gtc.edu Machine Shop - Wedd Adjunct
McCaughey, Steven mccaugheys@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Huber, Amber hubera@gtc.edu English Adjunct Elkhorn 2627418020
Rohde, John rohdej@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Bustillo, Lyleth bustillol@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Beinecke, Joanie BeineckeJ@gtc.edu College Success Adjunct
Schooler, Heather schoolerh@gtc.edu Quality - Interdisciplinary Adjunct
Paulson, Christopher paulsonc@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Mueller, Richard muellerra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Vogt, Deborah VogtD@gtc.edu Intro To Reading & Study Skill Adjunct
Trecker, Katherine treckerk@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Hall, Robert hallr@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Kreft, Andrea krefta@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Mours, Susan mourss@gtc.edu Health Foundations Adjunct Burlington
Markus, Dennis Markusd@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct Kenosha 2626196524
Haggarty, Kristine haggartyk@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Kennedy, Thomas kennedyt@gtc.edu International Study Adjunct
Lyons, Daniel lyonsd@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
Chelsea, Stanley chelseas@gtc.edu Logistics/matls Mgmt Adjunct
Barnes, Brian barnesb@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Krejci, Steven krejcis@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Gerchikov, Ashley gerchikova@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Janisin, Brooke janisinb@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Gontscharow, Patricia gontscharowp@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Labanowsky, Diane Labanowskyd@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct Kenosha
Jung, Peter jungp@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Ammendola, Karen Ammendolak@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct Kenosha
Duffey, Robert duffeyr@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Rager, Richard ragerr@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Kysely, Nicholas kyselyn@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Robbins, Timothy robbinst@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Radandt, Daniel RadandtD@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Regner, Sharon RegnerS@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Trecroci, Jennifer trecrocij@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct
Campbell, Christine CampbellC@gtc.edu Health Foundations Adjunct
McCray, Nathan mccrayn@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Olive, Elena olivee@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Aker, Stacey akers@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Ward-Johnson, Alice wardjohnsona@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
Giese, Eric giesee@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Schmidt, Aaron schmidta@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Mendez, Rosa MendezR@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Linn, Dennis linnd@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Ruffalo, Troy ruffalot@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Kessel, Benjamin kesselb@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
McGee, Randy mcgeer@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Franklin, Tommar franklintn@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
McGrath, Max mcgrathm@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct Racine
DeLeon, Helene DeLeonH@gtc.edu It Hardware/intro Adjunct - E-Business
Malecki, Jennifer maleckij@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Knudson, Dawn knudsond@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Boyd, Felecia boydf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Payne, Annie paynea@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
McCluskey, Linea mccluskeyl@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Durick, Stephanie duricks@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Wojciechowicz, Diane wojciechowiczd@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Kolens, Francesca kolensf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Jurasovich, Ann jurasovicha@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Chavez, Antonio chaveza@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Luedtke, Daniel luedtked@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Hall, Charles hallc@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Easley, Maybelle Easleym@gtc.edu Basic Education Adjunct 890 Racine 2626196380
Higgins, Patty higginsp@gtc.edu Basic Education-racine Adjunct 890 Racine
Steager, Deborah SteagerD@gtc.edu Educational Services Adjunct Educational Services Burlington
Milligan, Scott milligans@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Cooper, Diane cooperd1@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Wetzel, Travis WetzelT@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Fisher, Dolores (Dee) fisherdr@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty - Elkhorn
Schultz, Lois SchultzL@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct-316
Hinder, Marianne HinderM@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct-316
Clifford, Colleen CliffordC@gtc.edu Educational Services Adjunct-522 Burlington
Harmon, Marlo harmonm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Lambert, Michael lambertm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Peterson, James petersonjf@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Sitron, Thomas sitront@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Walther, Sue Walthers@gtc.edu Community/government Relations Administrative Assistant Kenosha 2625643612
McNamara, Judi mcnamaraj@gtc.edu Employee Benefits Administrative Assistant, Benefits Kenosha 2625643034
Strash, Terry StrashT@gtc.edu Employee Benefits Administrative Assistant, Benefits Kenosha 2625643034
Kluchka, Jane KluchkaJ@gtc.edu Bws Administrative Assistant, Business and Workforce Solutions IMET 2628987514
Lawrence, Magan lawrencem@gtc.edu Staffing Administrative Assistant, Human Resources Kenosha 2625642358
Olson, Jennifer olsonjm@gtc.edu Distance Learning Administrative Assistant, Learning Innovation/CIO Kenosha 2625642994