Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | A (52) | B (38) | C (80) | D (18) | E (30) | F (25) | G (42) | H (35) | I (42) | J (3) | K (6) | L (18) | M (37) | N (19) | O (12) | P (53) | R (15) | S (63) | T (43) | U (10) | V (6) | W (19) | Y (2)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (52) | B (142) | C (106) | D (79) | E (39) | F (51) | G (86) | H (116) | I (9) | J (47) | K (109) | L (80) | M (143) | N (34) | O (37) | P (89) | Q (5) | R (70) | S (169) | T (50) | U (7) | V (39) | W (99) | X (2) | Y (9) | Z (20)
Name Email Department Job Titlesort descending Campus Phone
Schulz, Jeffrey schulzj@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Dryer, Heidi DryerH@gtc.edu Human Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R Racine 2626196742
Friedrich, Therese Friedricht@gtc.edu Human Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Jelks, Anne JelksA@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Reed-Ford, DeAnna reedfordd@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
White, Patricia WhiteP@gtc.edu Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Frederick, Ronald FrederickR@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Kemen, Tim kement@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Adj Inst HVAC - Kenosha
Jarosz, Frank jaroszf@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Adj Inst HVAC - Kenosha
Stefka, Richard StefkaR@gtc.edu Adj Inst Industrial Mech - K
Dalpaos, David dalpaosd@gtc.edu Industrial Equip Mechanic Adj Inst Industrial Mechanics - BISD
Chapman-Aldridge, Clover chapmanaldridgec@gtc.edu Housing & Home Furnishings Adj Inst Interior Design - K
Dipper, Laura dipperl@gtc.edu Housing & Home Furnishings Adj Inst Interior Design - K
Neil, Ludger NeilL@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adj Inst Manufacturing Tech -K
Gauthier, John Gauthierj@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha Racine 2626196420
Grochowski, Christine grochowskic@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Miller, Steven MillerS@gtc.edu Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Clausen, Anna clausena@gtc.edu Marketing & Merchandising Mgmt Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Kohler, Clifford KohlerC@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Nesheim, Jeffrey NesheimJ@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Arvola, William arvolaw@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Dar, Umer daru@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Kim, Eunkyung KimE@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Pehoski, Joseph pehoskij@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Dashev, Sava dashevs@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Herbrechtsmeier, Erik HerbrechtsmeierE@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Vrevich, Nicholas VrevichN@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Reyes, Jose ReyesJ@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Racine
Wall, Robert WallR@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Stein, Martin steinm@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Assistant - E
Bergo, Linda BergoL@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Assistant - E
Noble, Andrea noblea@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Assistant - E
Barker, Maria barkerm@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Assistant - E
Lewis, Vickie lewisv@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Asst - Racine
King, Jacki KingJ@gtc.edu Health Careers Adj Inst Medical Transcrip - R Racine 2626197330
Busler, Patrick buslerp@gtc.edu Motorcycle/Moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety - B
Wayd, Timothy waydt@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety - B 2627675134
Mills, Thomas millst@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety 031 - Burlington
Mahdi, Nader MahdiN@gtc.edu Adj Inst Natural Science - K Racine 2626196694
Briscoe, Brenda briscoeb@gtc.edu Medical Support Adj Inst Nursing - Racine
Cikel, Shelley cikels@gtc.edu Medical Support Adj Inst Nursing - Racine
Sasaki, Patricia sasakip@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adj Inst Nursing Asst - Elkhorn
Locke, Sharon LockeS@gtc.edu Adj Inst Office Technology - R
Thieme, Jean ThiemeJ@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Adj Inst Office Technology - R
Erickson, Michael ericksonm@gtc.edu Plumbing Adj Inst Plumbing - Racine
Gerber, David GerberD@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Czerwinski, John CzerwinskiJ@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Reilly, Eileen ReillyE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Braun, Tracey braunt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Miller, Judith millerjl@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Weyand, Patrick WeyandP@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Naumann, Gregory NaumannG@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Alba, Jose albaj@gtc.edu Criminal Justice Adj Inst Police Science - K
Cornejo, Javier cornejoj@gtc.edu Criminal Justice Adj Inst Police Science - K
Gonzales, Albert GonzalesA@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Zoerner, David zoernerd@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Dunn, David DunnD@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Carlson, Robert CarlsonR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Thorne, Todd ThorneT@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Alonzo, Joaquin alonzoj@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Grogan, Michael GroganM@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Meyer, Kurt meyerk@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Clark Jr, Raymond ClarkR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Miller, Justin millerja1@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K Kenosha
Norman, Jeffrey normanj@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Staples, Horace StaplesH@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Binter, Rudolph BinterR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Gonzalez, Tony gonzalezt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Voss, Erik VossE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Balog, Joseph BalogJ@gtc.edu Criminal Justice Adj Inst Police Science - K
Kasper, Kyle kasperk@gtc.edu Power Plant Engineer Adj Inst Power Plant Eng - R
Aday, Meghan AdayM@gtc.edu Adj Inst Related Business - E Elkhorn 2627418662
Weiger, Susan Weigers@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - E
Infusino, Brooke infusinob@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - K
Wooster, Carolyn WoosterC@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - R
Thiel, David ThielD@gtc.edu Adj Inst Science
Christiansen, Kurt ChristiansenK@gtc.edu Sheet Metal Adj Inst Sheet Metal - Racine
Cook, Michael cookm@gtc.edu Sheet Metal Adj Inst Sheet Metal - Racine
Erhardt, Todd erhardtt@gtc.edu Adj Inst Sheet Metal - Racine
Lintonen, Rhinehart Lintonenr@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - Elkhorn Elkhorn 2627418236
Engstrom, Sherry EngstromS@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - Elkhorn Elkhorn 2627418608
Moradian, M. Michael MoradianM@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - Elkhorn Elkhorn
Hoppe, Christina HoppeC@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - K
Kane, Joshua kanej@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Eckstein, Gary ecksteing@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Hodges, Damaso hodgesd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Magnuson, Christopher MagnusonC@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Ordonez-Hodge, Toni ordonezhodget@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Anthony, Tom Anthonyt@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Oniszczuk, Heidi OniszczukH@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - K
Richter, Rachel richterr@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - K
Kaebisch, Catherine KaebischC@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K Burlington
Lambert, Jacqueline lambertj@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Hart, Amy HartA@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Epping, Amanda EppingA@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Abbott, Leesa abbottl@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K Racine
Rose, Kristie rosek@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Noffsinger, Jamie noffsingerj@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Jansky, John Janskyj@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K Elkhorn 2627418282
Christman, Michelle christmanm@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - K