Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (40) | B (88) | C (81) | D (58) | E (26) | F (40) | G (57) | H (81) | I (8) | J (37) | K (74) | L (60) | M (101) | N (22) | O (22) | P (67) | Q (4) | R (51) | S (136) | T (35) | U (6) | V (24) | W (70) | X (2) | Y (7) | Z (16)
Name Email Department Job Titlesort descending Campus Phone
Asselin, Kenneth asselink@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Hall, Robert hallr@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Kessel, Benjamin kesselb@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Vogt, Deborah VogtD@gtc.edu Intro To Reading & Study Skill Adjunct
Franklin, Tommar franklintn@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Martinez, Joseph martinezjl@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Jung, Peter jungp@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Kreft, Andrea krefta@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Plachinski, Kathryn PlachinskiK@gtc.edu History Adjunct
Abbrederis, Randal abbrederisr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Capon, Deborah capond@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Regner, Sharon RegnerS@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Rager, Richard ragerr@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Gontscharow, Patricia gontscharowp@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Chase, Laura chasel@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Hunt, Jared huntj@gtc.edu Gen Education Admin Adjunct
Radandt, Daniel RadandtD@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Ainsworth, Diane ainsworthd@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Ruffalo, Troy ruffalot@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Williams, Siovahn williamsss@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Huber, Amber hubera@gtc.edu English Adjunct Elkhorn 2627418020
Olive, Elena olivee@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Mendez, Rosa MendezR@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
McGrath, Max mcgrathm@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct Racine
McCaughey, Steven mccaugheys@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Grimes, Mary grimesm@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Rubach, Kathryn rubachk@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Butters, Barry buttersb@gtc.edu Machine Shop - Wedd Adjunct
VanDien, Johnette vandienj@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Krekling, Kevin kreklingk@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct Kenosha 2626196526
Janisin, Brooke janisinb@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Godina, Maria godinam@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Hicks, Claire hicksc@gtc.edu Global Language & Studies Adjunct
Denhartog, Warren denhartogw@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Gadbury, Tammy GadburyT@gtc.edu Academic Dev - English - Wedd Adjunct
Bell, Bridget bellb@gtc.edu Pretech Communications Adjunct
Stank, Rae StankR@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct Kenosha 2625643152
Olbinski, Linda olbinskil@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Madsen, Michael madsenmw@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Fish, Steven fishs@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Kysely, Nicholas kyselyn@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Hargrove, Sam HargroveS@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Wolcott, Tammy WolcottT@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Trecker, Katherine treckerk@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Lawler, Billie lawlerb@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Aker, Stacey akers@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Carrera, Juan carreraj@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Adjunct
McCray, Nathan mccrayn@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Lund, Barbara LundB@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Foro, Jennifer foroj@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct Racine 2626196802
Lieu, Nichole lieun@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Danoski, Debra DanoskiD@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
McGee, Randy mcgeer@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Johnson, Dezarrea johnsonde@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Diderrich-Miskinis, Jodene Diderrich-MiskinisJ@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Usky, Dennis uskyd@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adjunct
Durick, Stephanie duricks@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Knudson, Dawn knudsond@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Storbeck, JoAnna storbeckj@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Payne, Annie paynea@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Smith, Denise smithd1@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Jurasovich, Ann jurasovicha@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Wojciechowicz, Diane wojciechowiczd@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Malecki, Jennifer maleckij@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Kolens, Francesca kolensf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
McCluskey, Linea mccluskeyl@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Boyd, Felecia boydf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Garcia, Chris garciac1@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Chavez, Antonio chaveza@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Luedtke, Daniel luedtked@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Hall, Charles hallc@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Duffey, Robert duffeyr@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Higgins, Patty higginsp@gtc.edu Basic Education-racine Adjunct 890 Racine
Easley, Maybelle Easleym@gtc.edu Basic Education Adjunct 890 Racine 2626196380
Steager, Deborah SteagerD@gtc.edu Educational Services Adjunct Educational Services Burlington
Wetzel, Travis WetzelT@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Krewal, Todd krewalt@gtc.edu English Adjunct Instructor
Petraitis, Sophia Petraitiss@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct Instructor, Nursing NOT_FOUND
Hinder, Marianne HinderM@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct-316
Clifford, Colleen CliffordC@gtc.edu Educational Services Adjunct-522 Burlington
Konopski, Craig KonopskiC@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Lambert, Michael lambertm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Peterson, James petersonjf@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Sitron, Thomas sitront@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Harmon, Marlo harmonm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Slater, Stephanie SlaterS@gtc.edu Student Success Admin Administrative Assistant Kenosha 265643056
Walther, Sue Walthers@gtc.edu Community/government Relations Administrative Assistant Kenosha 2625643612
Strash, Terry StrashT@gtc.edu Employee Benefits Administrative Assistant, Benefits Kenosha 2625643034
Kluchka, Jane KluchkaJ@gtc.edu Bws Administrative Assistant, Business and Workforce Solutions IMET 2628987514
Jenrette, Paulette JenretteP@gtc.edu Staffing Administrative Assistant, Human Resources Kenosha 2625642358
Olson, Jennifer olsonjm@gtc.edu Distance Learning Administrative Assistant, Learning Innovation/CIO Kenosha 2625642994
Schildhouse, Jacqueline SchildhouseJ@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators Administrative Assistant, Vice President/Provost Kenosha 2625643040
LeMieux, Lauren lemieuxl@gtc.edu Student Services Admin Admissions Associate Elkhorn 2627418164
Appenzeller, Mary AppenzellerM@gtc.edu Student Services Admin. Admissions Associate Elkhorn 2627418178
Brown, Kimberly brownkm@gtc.edu Admissions Admissions Associate Elkhorn 2627418402
Fiegel, Kimberlee FiegelK@gtc.edu Admissions Admissions Specialist Elkhorn 2627418408
Pagan, Jennifer paganj@gtc.edu Apprenticeship Admin Apprenticeship Coordinator IMET 2625642952
Graf, Katie grafk@gtc.edu College Connections Assistant Director, College Access Elkhorn 2627418474
Thibodeau, John Thibodeauj@gtc.edu Institutional Effectiveness Assistant Provost/Vice President for Institutional Effective Kenosha 2625643050
Dinkins, Jolanda dinkinsj@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration Assistant Registrar, Registration & Transfer Credit Racine 2626196366

Read iChoose Gateway Testimonials