Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


- NO VALUE - (1) | A (41) | B (89) | C (83) | D (62) | E (26) | F (47) | G (67) | H (89) | I (6) | J (40) | K (82) | L (60) | M (109) | N (27) | O (25) | P (68) | Q (5) | R (54) | S (135) | T (40) | U (5) | V (29) | W (84) | X (1) | Y (8) | Z (15)
Name Email Department Job Titlesort descending Campus Phone
Deschler, Steven DeschlerS@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Croeker, Robert CroekerR@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Weidner, Erich WeidnerE@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Picknell, Kurtis PicknellK@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inserv - E
Grabek, Michael GrabekM@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Hallisy, Robert HallisyR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Scherff, James ScherffJ@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Rowley, Donald rowleyd@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Zimmermann, Brian ZimmermannB@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Szablewski, Gregory szablewskig@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha Kenosha 2625642974
Guardiola, Matthew GuardiolaM@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha Kenosha 2625642390
Merlin, Raymond MerlinR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 046 - Kenosha Kenosha 2625643190
Hamm, Thomas HammT@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 046 - Kenosha
Brown, Kevin BrownK@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Iovine, Frank IovineF@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Farchione, Desiree FarchioneD@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 048 - Kenosha
Markus, Dennis Markusd@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct Kenosha 2626196524
Fish, Steven fishs@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Olive, Elena olivee@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Klabunde, Cynthia KlabundeC@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Buck, Kathea Buckk@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Beinecke, Joanie BeineckeJ@gtc.edu College Success Adjunct
Schneck, Katherine schneckk@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Duffey, Robert duffeyr@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Brott, Carla brottc@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Mueller, Richard muellerra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Gadbury, Tammy GadburyT@gtc.edu Academic Dev - English - Wedd Adjunct
Felde, Alexander feldea@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Weider, Barbara weiderb@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Mours, Susan mourss@gtc.edu Health Foundations Adjunct Burlington
Barnes, Brian barnesb@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Love, David LoveD@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Adjunct NOT_FOUND
Kennedy, Thomas kennedyt@gtc.edu International Study Adjunct
Evans, Jodie evansj@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct
Wagner, Robert wagnerr@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Ivy, Patricia ivyp@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
McGrath, Max mcgrathm@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct Racine
Paulson, Christopher paulsonc@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Labanowsky, Diane Labanowskyd@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct Kenosha
Gipril, Ahmed giprila@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Regner, Sharon RegnerS@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Buckett, Terri buckettt@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Trecker, Katherine treckerk@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Ammendola, Karen Ammendolak@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct Kenosha
Anderson, William andersonw@gtc.edu Quality Interdisciplinary -bws Adjunct
Campbell, Christine CampbellC@gtc.edu Health Foundations Adjunct
Lieu, Nichole lieun@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Ainsworth, Diane ainsworthd@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Wambold, Karen wamboldk@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct
Mendez, Rosa MendezR@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Geyer, Scott geyers@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Flanigan, Diane FlaniganD@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Siefert, Todd siefertt@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
Chelsea, Stanley chelseas@gtc.edu Logistics/matls Mgmt Adjunct
Turner Robinson, MaryBeth RobinsonM@gtc.edu English Adjunct Kenosha
Robbins, Timothy robbinst@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
McCaughey, Steven mccaugheys@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Aker, Stacey akers@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Grimes, Mary grimesm@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Vogt, Deborah VogtD@gtc.edu Intro To Reading & Study Skill Adjunct
Rohde, John rohdej@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Kreft, Andrea krefta@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Diderrich-Miskinis, Jodene Diderrich-MiskinisJ@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Petersen, William petersenw@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Foro, Jennifer foroj@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct Racine 2626196802
Price, Julia pricej@gtc.edu Global Language & Studies Adjunct
Schooler, Heather schoolerh@gtc.edu Quality - Interdisciplinary Adjunct
Gontscharow, Patricia gontscharowp@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Johnson, Dezarrea johnsonde@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Kessel, Benjamin kesselb@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Johnson, Jeffrey JohnsonJr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Franklin, Tommar franklintn@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Giese, Eric giesee@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Janisin, Brooke janisinb@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Trecroci, Jennifer trecrocij@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct
Harkness, Dale harknessd@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Plachinski, Kathryn PlachinskiK@gtc.edu History Adjunct
Darbo-McClellan, Heather darbomcclellanh@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct
McGee, Randy mcgeer@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Birkholz, Russell Birkholzr@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Adjunct Kenosha
Hargrove, Sam HargroveS@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Ruffalo, Troy ruffalot@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Cunningham, Jo Anne cunninghamj@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct
Tillman-Piery, Charlene tillmanpieryc@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Lawler, Billie lawlerb@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Jung, Peter jungp@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Henry, Barbara HenryB@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct Racine 2626196790
Huber, Amber hubera@gtc.edu English Adjunct Elkhorn 2627418338
Hall, Robert hallr@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Kysely, Nicholas kyselyn@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Chase, Laura chasel@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Lund, Barbara LundB@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Rager, Richard ragerr@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Furton, Kayla furtonk@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Linn, Dennis linnd@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Danoski, Debra DanoskiD@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Radandt, Daniel RadandtD@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
McCray, Nathan mccrayn@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
McCluskey, Ann mccluskeya@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct
Nicolo-Musser, Debra nicolomusserd@gtc.edu English Adjunct