Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (38) | B (89) | C (79) | D (61) | E (25) | F (47) | G (64) | H (88) | I (6) | J (37) | K (78) | L (58) | M (105) | N (25) | O (25) | P (64) | Q (5) | R (51) | S (132) | T (39) | U (5) | V (31) | W (79) | X (1) | Y (8) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Alonzo, Joaquin alonzoj@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Soler, Nelson solern@gtc.edu Supervisory Mgmt - Wedd Adj Instr Sup Mgt - BISD
Bliss, Jeffrey BlissJ@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Smith, Pierce smithp@gtc.edu Facility Maintenance Adj Inst Facilities Mgt - K
Kane, Joshua kanej@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Longfellow, Jayme longfellowj@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Randolph, Ginger randolphg@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Beinecke, Joanie BeineckeJ@gtc.edu College Success Adjunct
Blasiman, Brett blasimanb@gtc.edu Electrical Technology 18J Inst Electronic Tech - K
Peters, Lori petersla@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Conlon, Susan conlons@gtc.edu Physical Therapist Assistant Casual
Frederick, Ronald FrederickR@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Chase, Laura chasel@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Trybom, Betty trybomb@gtc.edu Advanced Technology Centers Casual
Hall, Debra halld@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
McElmury, Douglas mcelmuryd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Ponejolic, Brett ponejolicb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Doran, Michael DoranM@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Casual
Schroeder, Kenneth schroederk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Reed-Ford, DeAnna reedfordd@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Poirier, Kevin poirierk@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Kruk, Michael krukm@gtc.edu Surgical Technician Adj Inst Surgical Tech - K
Divan, Daniel DivanD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
McKenzie, Stanley mckenzies@gtc.edu Facility Maintenance Adj Inst Facilities Mgt - K
Anderson, William andersonw@gtc.edu Quality Interdisciplinary -bws Adjunct
Putze, Joseph putzej@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100
Krupkowski, Christopher krupkowskic@gtc.edu Nursing Professional Non Faculty
Kinard, Isha kinardi@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Laabs, Denise laabsd@gtc.edu
Kehoe, Jeffrey kehoej@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Rohde, John rohdej@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Spino, Jimmie SpinoJ@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Djuplin, Wesley djuplinw@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Haerter, Matthew HaerterM@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Adj Inst Fire Service - BISD
Stamand, Timothy stamandt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Briscoe, Brenda briscoeb@gtc.edu Medical Support Adj Inst Nursing - Racine
Stoneall, R stoneallr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - E
Chelsea, Stanley chelseas@gtc.edu Logistics/matls Mgmt Adjunct
Morales, Mark moralesm@gtc.edu Const Elect-apprn Adj Inst Elect Appr.
Kohler, Clifford KohlerC@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Rasmussen, Janet rasmussenj@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Porcaro, Rebecca porcaror@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
LaForge, Nicole laforgen@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Blanchard, Wayne BlanchardW@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Dipper, Laura dipperl@gtc.edu Housing & Home Furnishings Adj Inst Interior Design - K
Pai, Kan paik@gtc.edu
Clark, Thomas ClarkT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Chapman, Ross chapmanr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Heeter, Scott heeters@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Ordonez-Hodge, Toni ordonezhodget@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Pruscha, Jean pruschaj@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adj Inst GD for TS
Zakutansky, Alexa zakutanskya@gtc.edu Aeronautics Use 22504 for 10.54.97804.000.53610.7
Fornal, Adam fornala@gtc.edu Computer Software Adj Inst Computer Software - K
DeGarmo, Michael degarmom@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Gordon, Dana gordond@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Staples, Horace StaplesH@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Stern, David SternD@gtc.edu Computer Info Sys Adj Inst CIS - Elkhorn
Jankowski, Kenneth jankowskik@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Chavez, Antonio chaveza@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Lewandowski, Hank LewandowskiH@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Yakowenko, Paul yakowenkop@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Wayd, Timothy waydt@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety - B 2627675134
Feider, Barbara FeiderB@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Professional Non Faculty Casual
Eckhoff, Christopher eckhoffc@gtc.edu
Lyth, Kris lythk@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100
Smallwood-Rideaux, Phyllis smallwoodrideauxp@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Casual
Quilling, Richard quillingr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Grochowski, Christine grochowskic@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Khan, Iman khani@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Mihlbauer, Kelly mihlbauerk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Haggarty, Kristine haggartyk@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Magwitz, Thomas magwitzt@gtc.edu
Kroeger, Shirley KroegerS@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Nursing Lab Assistant
Robbins, Timothy robbinst@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Trecroci, Jennifer trecrocij@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct
Jensen-Wolosz, Beth jensenwoloszb@gtc.edu
Garrison, Christopher garrisonc@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Schultz, Lois SchultzL@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct-316
Jung, Peter jungp@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Brunhart, Angela brunharta@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Straka, Rita strakar@gtc.edu
Kopacz, Koa KopaczK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Gerchikov, Ashley gerchikova@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Hamm, Thomas HammT@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 046 - Kenosha
Bieri, Brian bierib@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Fish, Steven fishs@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Sovelenko, Kimberly SovelenkoK@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Cornell, Michael cornellm@gtc.edu Surgical Technician Adj Inst Surgical Tech - K
Lyons, Daniel lyonsd@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
Roeder, Eugene RoederE@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Vyvyan, Kevin vyvyank@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Hinke, Virginia hinkev@gtc.edu
Kemen, Tim kement@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Adj Inst HVAC - Kenosha
Grabek, Michael GrabekM@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Dashev, Sava dashevs@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Ruff, Jacob ruffj@gtc.edu
Swanson, Brittany swansonb@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Casual
Dukowitz, Lisa dukowitzl@gtc.edu
Schouten, Faye schoutenf@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Bisabarros, Maria bisabarrosm@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K