Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (41) | B (92) | C (84) | D (65) | E (28) | F (42) | G (61) | H (90) | I (7) | J (39) | K (78) | L (65) | M (114) | N (24) | O (23) | P (70) | Q (5) | R (53) | S (138) | T (39) | U (6) | V (28) | W (76) | X (2) | Y (7) | Z (16)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Stank, Rae StankR@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Schneck, Katherine schneckk@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Usky, Dennis uskyd@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adjunct
Sedmak, Eric sedmake@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Wienckowski, Andrew wienckowskia@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Brechue, Austin brechuea@gtc.edu
Yager, Angela yagera@gtc.edu
Bell, Bridget bellb@gtc.edu Pretech Communications Adjunct
Robbins, Timothy robbinst@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Hinke, Virginia hinkev@gtc.edu Logistics/matls Mgmt Adjunct
Siefert, Todd siefertt@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
Carini, Caitlin carinic@gtc.edu Bws Casual
Quebbeman, Rachel quebbemanr@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adj Inst GD for TS
Aker, Stacey akers@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Grabek, Michael GrabekM@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Stabbe, David stabbed@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Paulson, Heather paulsonh@gtc.edu
Holle, Ryan holler@gtc.edu
Lister, Jason listerj@gtc.edu
Garcia, Chris garciac1@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Drechsler, Ann drechslera@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Spielvogel-Donalds, Ruth SpielvogeldonaldsR@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Mansell, Michael mansellm@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Weidert, Thomas WeidertT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Dawson, Marisa dawsonmj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Mantuano, Gianni mantuanog@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Storbeck, JoAnna storbeckj@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Bisher, Steven BisherS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Gordon, Dana gordond@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Summers, Michael summersm@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Linn, Dennis linnd@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Riley, David RileyD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Fisher, Dolores (Dee) fisherdr@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty - Elkhorn
Smith, Cynthia smithca@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Vallejos, Heather vallejosh@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Polcyn, Jessica polcynj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Butters, Barry buttersb@gtc.edu Machine Shop - Wedd Adjunct
Xue, Yong xuey@gtc.edu Natural Science Adj Inst Natural Science - K
McCluskey, Ann mccluskeya@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct
Wunder, Jeff wunderj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Langlois, Marna langloism@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Gorst, Kyle gorstk@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Spino, Jimmie SpinoJ@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Johnson, Dezarrea johnsonde@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Rondeau, Tai rondeaut@gtc.edu
Stulo, Samuel stulos@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Falk, Elizabeth FalkE@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Racine
Porcaro, Rebecca porcaror@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Chavez, Antonio chaveza@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Moat, Jeanmarie moatj@gtc.edu Special Needs/comm Casual
Burke, John burkej@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Capon, Deborah capond@gtc.edu
Kruse, Crista krusec@gtc.edu Bws Casual
Nado, Jason NadoJ@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Danoski, Debra DanoskiD@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Ainsworth, Diane ainsworthd@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Iovine, Frank IovineF@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Jackson, Roland jacksonr@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Bowser, Daniel bowserd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Plachinski, Kathryn PlachinskiK@gtc.edu History Adjunct
Knudson, Dawn knudsond@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Wier, Lauren wierl@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Thomas, Kara thomask@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Sitron, Thomas sitront@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Croeker, Robert CroekerR@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Sinnen, Jason sinnenjm@gtc.edu
Nicolo-Musser, Debra nicolomusserd@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Brierton, Peter briertonp@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Baumeister, Jamie baumeisterj@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Lieu, Nichole lieun@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Olbinski, Linda olbinskil@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Plachinski, Leah plachinskil@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Janisin, Brooke janisinb@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Leberecht, Beth leberechtb@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor 2625642006
Godina, Maria godinam@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Simpson, Anne simpsona@gtc.edu Health/practice Lab Auto-Tutorial Lab Assistant - Elkhorn
Bliss, Jeffrey BlissJ@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Jankowski, Kenneth jankowskik@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Fagan, Courtney faganc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Heiler, Stuart heilers@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Celebre, Dionne CelebreD@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Clark, Thomas ClarkT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Meyers, Rose meyersr@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Puma, Angelo PumaA@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Thieme, Jean ThiemeJ@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Adj Inst Office Technology - R
Rager, Richard ragerr@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Vinson, Matthew vinsonm@gtc.edu
Buccolt, Ashley buccolta@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Thompkins, Nadine thompkinsn@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult/General Education
Craig, Scott craigs@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Stone, Mark stonem@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Schenk, Amanda schenka@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Clay, Geoffrey clayg@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Tabrizi, Pusaporn tabrizip@gtc.edu Mathematics Casual
Stamand, Timothy stamandt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Morton, Shaun mortons@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Andersen, Eric andersene@gtc.edu
Ewert, Andrew ewerta@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety - B
Pohlman, Rachel pohlmanr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Giovannoni, Thomas GiovannoniT@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Inst Fire Science - Racine